Back

Coral Springs Kia

Coral Springs, FL

4.8
1,901 Reviews
Coral Springs Kia in Coral Springs, FL, also serving serving Pompano Beach, FL and serving Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Coral Springs Kia has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Coral Springs Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Coral Springs Kia has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Coral Springs Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at 954-603-7601 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

9330 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,901 reviews

July 11, 2024

Total bait and switch. Stay away from from this dealership. Sales team has no integrity. The sales person you speak with on the phone doesn’t even exist. They hand you off More

by Stay away
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one has real names here
Jul 14, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Respectfully, Tala Abdelmajid Customer Service Director tabdelmajid@CSAMAuto.com

June 30, 2024

Good customer service. Helped a lot with all my questions. I would recommend him 100% More

by BAUTFE3008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Farinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 27, 2024

Went to Coral Springs KIA. Want a EV 6. They insisted I take a white car. I want Silver. I leased it. Everything was fine for about 5 days. Then the car started steer funny. La More

by MARTINB1958B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jun 27, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Respectfully, Tala Abdelmajid Customer Service Director tabdelmajid@CSAMAuto.com

June 24, 2024

I've bought 21 cars in my life. My experience at CoralSprings KIA, without qualification, was the worst. I called upon seeing an ad online showing competitive pricing. I spoke with More

by kiteness2
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marley, Mikael
Jun 27, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Respectfully, Tala Abdelmajid Customer Service Director tabdelmajid@CSAMAuto.com

June 21, 2024

Great customer service. You guys are amazing. Very patient and passionate about your job. Mr. FONSECA IS A GREAT PATIENT SALESPERSON More

by BRENDAALCANTARO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Fonseca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 21, 2024

Best experience EVER. I will recommend them always. Thank you Peter (Sales) and Eduardo (Finance) for making my experience top notch. More

by YROSADO313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jun 22, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Coral Springs Kia. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 17, 2024

Cheyenne very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All staff dry ate give and courteous . More

by JABBER3080
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Fonseca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos in finance and insurance dept. rep
Jun 18, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

It's great to hear that Cheyenne, Carlos, and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 16, 2024

Abraham is a great sales guy and goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is happy! More

by NUFLAVE01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Talje
Jun 16, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Coral Springs Kia. It's great to hear that Abraham was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 15, 2024

I love the service department. Josh is awesome and I will always go to him. I trust the service team at Coral Springs Kia. More

by Jess
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Porpora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh
Jun 16, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Jess, Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia. Your service feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad John, Josh, and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 14, 2024

Ryan demonstrated excellent customer service. He assisted my husband and I with the purchase of a new Sportage. Ryan is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and he helped make the process very s More

by Cheryl B.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dukes
Jun 16, 2024 -

Coral Springs Kia responded

Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Ryan and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Sportage! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

1
...