About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Country Chevrolet Inc

11 East Lee Highway, Warrenton, Virginia 20186
Sales: (540) 347-9000
Service: (540) 905-4501
Parts: (540) 347-9000

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
80% Recommend
4.3

70 Lifetime Reviews

Country Chevrolet Inc

Hours: Closed

11 East Lee Highway,
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
Country Chevrolet Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Country Chevrolet Inc

Country Chevrolet Mission Statement Every visitor to Country Chevrolet will be treated as an honored guest in our home. At Country Chevrolet and any of our 5 affiliate stores: Summit Motors Inc.; Warrenton Select, Dealers Trade Outlet, 29 Auto Outlet, and Warrenton Highline; our customers satisfaction is important to us! Big city selection, small town hospitality, no hassle sales experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Country Chevrolet Inc

Country Chevrolet Mission Statement Every visitor to Country Chevrolet will be treated as an honored guest in our home. At Country Chevrolet and any of our 5 affiliate stores: Summit Motors Inc.; Warrenton Select, Dealers Trade Outlet, 29 Auto Outlet, and Warrenton Highline; our customers satisfaction is important to us! Big city selection, small town hospitality, no hassle sales experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shaneramser2016
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Harry got me more vehicle for the same money!!!"

I bought a jeep off Harry fake today, and I must say at first I had the usual car buying stigma. But Harry changed the expierience into a awesome one. I could not find a Cherokee anywhere that would fit into my budget. Harry actually said well why don't you up your price range a little more and just extend out the term so your able to afford the payments. He got us a fully loaded grand Cherokee at a payment that was the same as other places on a older jeep and not nearly as loaded and nice as the one he was showing me. He got rid of the fear of being screwed over and made this into a lifetime buisness relationship and friendship. I will recommend my friends and family to purchase off of him. On top of everything it took me less then two hours from when I stepped on the lot to drive off with my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Fake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suefabian051
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible Cheats at the Dealer Trade Outlet "

They own the Dealers Trade Oulet and these guys were so nice and understanding in the beginning. They got me the truck I wanted. My first clue should have been the non negotiable down payment of $5000. Then I get the truck up to me and finally get to look at it and it has problems all over. First the drivers seat is missing it's bar underneath to adjust the seat. It was removed by a previous owner. Then the hood has been wrecked by some sort of acid spilled on it, the front grille is chipped and scratched. The side F150 is missing paint and is chipped. I thought that was all the issues but I was wrong. When I got a mechanic to look at it, he lets me know the turn signals will have to be replaced since they stick, the key sticks also and will need replacing, the emission system of the truck is not up to Pa code and will need fixing and a brand new drivers side seat will need to be installed. So I contact them and ask them for $3000 of my money back since repairs alone will cost me $3500 and they flat out refuse. Selling me a lemon, well I have an appointment with an attorney on Monday and my bank. They won't get away with lying to me. That's for sure. BBB also called! DO NOT buy from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill and Rita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NY Andrew
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How New Car Buying SHOULD be! "

First time Chevrolet owner. Sent an email out to all Chevrolet dealers around my area back in August to pre-order the 2016 Camaro and never received a response back and when I did they knew nothing. Ben Greer of Country Chevrolet responded right away and was more than happy to place my order. From start to finish he went above and beyond escalating issues, following up, and keeping me updated. He was even helping me on his days off! Ben was a fantastic man to work with throughout the entire 3.5 months. The whole process was extremely smooth from start to finish, no games at all whatsoever, all thanks to him and Country Chevrolet's word. Had no issues with finance and service was extremely helpful as well. I can't recommend them enough and thanks again Ben for everything! Give this man a raise/bonus! Looking forward to coming back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Offenberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bvpowers
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Online Sale"

Superior dealership with astute staff. Ben was as knowledgeable as any salesman i've ever interacted with and moved mountains to make the deal come together for me. Superior!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJeep
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve Carder helped me save time"

Steve helped me get everything lined up, so i only spent an hour at the dealership picking up my new car. Ask for Steve and he will save you time and money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Chevrolet Inc responded to this review

May 05, 2015

This is what we like to hear, WJeep! Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard here at Country Chevrolet, and we are happy you enjoyed working with Steve. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. See you on the road.

Gustavo
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ben was a pleasure"

I visited Country Chevrolet on 3-21-15, to purchase a vehicle. Ben Greer and I have been in contact via email for abot a month prior to my visit. Ben was friendly, a pleasure to deal with, and put no pressure for me to purchase the vehicle. Ben was very honest, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. It was a nice easy and smooth transaction. I would recommend my family and friends that are looking for a vehicle, to call Ben, and visit Country. Great people. Gustavo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LillieSMiller
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my first car!! "

Today 2/14/15 I bought my first car, Steve helped me so much with my expierence! I was so nervous and he helped me not be, he answered all my questions. He is very friendly, he will go above to meet your needs! My next car I will go see him also!! I recommend him to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobertH
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben is the Man! 2014 Corvette Purchase"

I must say, Ben did a fantastic job with my factory order Corvette. I placed a deposit in December 2013 for a 2014 Corvette. When time came to ordering, they placed my order in a very quick manner. Ben was attentive and answered all my questions and concerns. When time to get the car delivered, GM held the car on "Quality Hold" and Ben kept me informed every step of the way. Delivery was seamless and they handled it very quick! With VIN 378, I was one of the first in the world to own a 2014 Corvette! Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bowhunt1567
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great car buying experience at County Chevrolet"

This dealership was a pleasure to deal with all the way from the sales person up to the management and continued through to the numbers guy. Everyone was knowledgeable and respectful. Ben Greer, was the most knowledgeable sales person I have delt with in my two month search for a vehicle. I drove 2 hrs from my home to this dealership and it was worth the trip. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. And that is saying alot coming from a 20+ year Ford guy. Enjoy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doran.eby
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Warranty"

Mirror broke in two weeks. No warranty is what I was told. Sales guy mentioned a bumper to bumper 30 day on used truck, but since I don't have any paper stating this I have no warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Greer
Ben Greer

Sales Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McClain
Brian McClain

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Soutter
Bobby Soutter

Sales Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arch Randolph
Arch Randolph

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Carder
Steven Carder

Sales Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Kaase
Eric Kaase

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Green
Randy Green

Sales Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Chipman
Steve Chipman

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $40640
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,640

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black Jet Black

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$34,300

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorMedium Ash Gray

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $45535
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$45,535

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack W/orange Accents

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $32340
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$32,340

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGarnet Red

Interior ColorJet Black

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$42,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Yellow

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.