About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Country Chevrolet Inc

11 East Lee Highway, Warrenton, Virginia 20186
Sales: (540) 347-9000
Service: (540) 905-4501
Parts: (540) 347-9000

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

Country Chevrolet Inc

Hours: Closed

11 East Lee Highway,
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
Country Chevrolet Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Country Chevrolet Inc

Country Chevrolet Mission Statement Every visitor to Country Chevrolet will be treated as an honored guest in our home. At Country Chevrolet and any of our 5 affiliate stores: Summit Motors Inc.; Warrenton Select, Dealers Trade Outlet, 29 Auto Outlet, and Warrenton Highline; our customers satisfaction is important to us! Big city selection, small town hospitality, no hassle sales experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Country Chevrolet Inc

Country Chevrolet Mission Statement Every visitor to Country Chevrolet will be treated as an honored guest in our home. At Country Chevrolet and any of our 5 affiliate stores: Summit Motors Inc.; Warrenton Select, Dealers Trade Outlet, 29 Auto Outlet, and Warrenton Highline; our customers satisfaction is important to us! Big city selection, small town hospitality, no hassle sales experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WJeep
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve Carder helped me save time"

Steve helped me get everything lined up, so i only spent an hour at the dealership picking up my new car. Ask for Steve and he will save you time and money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Chevrolet Inc responded to this review

May 05, 2015

This is what we like to hear, WJeep! Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard here at Country Chevrolet, and we are happy you enjoyed working with Steve. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. See you on the road.

Gustavo
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ben was a pleasure"

I visited Country Chevrolet on 3-21-15, to purchase a vehicle. Ben Greer and I have been in contact via email for abot a month prior to my visit. Ben was friendly, a pleasure to deal with, and put no pressure for me to purchase the vehicle. Ben was very honest, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. It was a nice easy and smooth transaction. I would recommend my family and friends that are looking for a vehicle, to call Ben, and visit Country. Great people. Gustavo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LillieSMiller
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my first car!! "

Today 2/14/15 I bought my first car, Steve helped me so much with my expierence! I was so nervous and he helped me not be, he answered all my questions. He is very friendly, he will go above to meet your needs! My next car I will go see him also!! I recommend him to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobertH
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben is the Man! 2014 Corvette Purchase"

I must say, Ben did a fantastic job with my factory order Corvette. I placed a deposit in December 2013 for a 2014 Corvette. When time came to ordering, they placed my order in a very quick manner. Ben was attentive and answered all my questions and concerns. When time to get the car delivered, GM held the car on "Quality Hold" and Ben kept me informed every step of the way. Delivery was seamless and they handled it very quick! With VIN 378, I was one of the first in the world to own a 2014 Corvette! Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bowhunt1567
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great car buying experience at County Chevrolet"

This dealership was a pleasure to deal with all the way from the sales person up to the management and continued through to the numbers guy. Everyone was knowledgeable and respectful. Ben Greer, was the most knowledgeable sales person I have delt with in my two month search for a vehicle. I drove 2 hrs from my home to this dealership and it was worth the trip. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. And that is saying alot coming from a 20+ year Ford guy. Enjoy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doran.eby
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Warranty"

Mirror broke in two weeks. No warranty is what I was told. Sales guy mentioned a bumper to bumper 30 day on used truck, but since I don't have any paper stating this I have no warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mbarbour01
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My New Car!!!!"

My experience at Country Chevrolet was very relaxing and enjoyable. Bill Ross helped me set up my on-star and my car phone. After arriving home he called me to make sure I made it safe. He even called Aunt Martha.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DarthZL1
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car I have ever had. "

I special ordered a 2014 Camaro ZL1, Ben Greer was INCREDIBLE, made everything very easy. Also, most dealers wouldn't even get back to me. Ben's first contact with me via email was literally 30 minutes after I send him a cold email. His price quote was not only fair, but right off the bat beat every other dealer I talked to. Everyone was friendly, and I couldn't be more pleased. I cannot recommend Ben Greer and Country Chevrolet enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott5709
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lexus"

I have bought a Tahoe from these guys and a used Lexus, service was over the top and my extended warranty I bought picked up the tab! Randy green has been there a long time and always treats me like family. No need to go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ranrod1
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

After searching the internet (200 mile radius) for a used vehicle that met my requirements, I found that car 2 blocks from our home. I had looked at four other dealerships and was disappointed in each case. Ben Greer was completely familiar with all the cars features and answered any questions in depth. This was opposed to one dealer where I asked the salesperson "Where's the battery" and the response was "I don"t Know". The price was more than competitive and after a little negotiation the price of my trade in met my expectations and confirmed my research. The vehicle was delivered as promised and Ben Greer personally followed up on a few items that were missing from the vehicle. Ben also spent a great deal of time explaining how to operate all the cars options, set up Bluetooth and Onstar for us, demonstrated the Navigation system, etc. Overall, an excellent buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Greer
Ben Greer

Sales Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Carder
Steven Carder

Sales Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arch Randolph
Arch Randolph

Finance Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McClain
Brian McClain

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Soutter
Bobby Soutter

Sales Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Chipman
Steve Chipman

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Kaase
Eric Kaase

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Green
Randy Green

Sales Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory