About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

334 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jdhuffines
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Customer Service"

I had a great experience at Crenshaw Hyundai. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. All questions have been answered in a timely manner. The sales person I worked with is accessible and willing to continue answering my questions even after the sale. I was very pleased with my experience there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwills5192
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Good job to all employees keep up the good work going forward my experience was great and looking forward to doing business and may God Bless you and yours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
munecamotero
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you."

The sales people are very friendly. They work hard to fit your needs and truely do the best they can on helping you get a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ma61615
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I had a very positive experience buying my new Hyundai Accent. I look forward to doing business there in the future. I also look forward to getting routine maintenance done there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
genekuhn36
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Sonata"

Spent 2 days with Salesman, working through style of car and pricing concerns. We were very happy with the attention to our needs that was provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
suzanneh0
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I enjoyed the whole transaction of purchasing my new Hyundai from Crenshaw Hyundai. Robert Hughett was terrific in listening to my needs and wants and helped me in making my final selection an easy one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vicki2win
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

I really like my new Hyundai Elantra Sport & am happy to have it! I especially love the "factory installed" cruise control! Also, the blue color & hatchback!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember at the moment!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
curly50mp
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Transparency"

I was very pleased with the process with my sales associate. He focused on my needs and didn't waste time on topics that I had no need to focus on

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
tealfamily
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy and convenient"

found the car we wanted, had it transferred in, and we took delivery that day, the car was cleaned full of gas and all stickers removed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
evanpe
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Products for Good People"

Loved the products and it speaks volume for the people working there. It is impossible to sell somethings that you dont know about, I was impressed with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results

Need a new car?