About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Best place to buy a car!"

- cableivy

I LOVED this dealership! They were so kind and helpful buying my first car! They explained everything throughly and made sure I understood completely! Highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hughett
July 14, 2017

"Nice and helpful folks"

- gpollock1

After searching for a 3 Row SUV for months, I was sent by a friend to Crenshaw Hyundai to check out the Sante Fe. The salesmen and sales manager were informative, polite, friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable about their product. After searching at other dealerships for just the right car, I returned to purchase a Sante Fe SE. Although, not the color I wanted, I like the one I bought and my 5 grandchildren like it too!!! I appreciated meeting the service people and the owner. Nice to have a relationship with them for future visits. I am sure when I return for service the folks at Crenshaw will continue to be as nice as when I purchased my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik, Delray, and Chris
July 07, 2017

"First new car"

- alexissmith500

When I bought my first new car everyone was very helpful easy to talk to. I recommend this place to everyone I know looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- sburke2

We highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai. The staff at Crenshaw takes the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. They are very professional and are available when you need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Franklin, Marcus (finance), Chuck Crenshaw, Craven Kerns
June 30, 2017

"So easy"

- tish29

Has such an easy time purchasing my daughters first car. Thanks for the guidance and help of everyone at the dealership! Thanks Tony and Chuck for your time and patience and all the questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2017

"My New Tuscon"

- barbaraaustin99

This is my third Crenshaw Hyundai vehicle! I do miss my Veracruz and Veloster, but I sure do love my new Tuscon Plus! Thank you Crenshaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Craven
June 28, 2017

"Crenshaw Hyundai"

- amyjoehunt

We had a great experience all around. We were able to purchase our car quickly and at a rate I was comfortable with. Wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
June 18, 2017

"sales transaction or trade"

- r.wagoner

everything was discussed and price was given to us in the first few hours of dealing. this is all that I have to say..sorry if you want more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chiis and oscar
June 17, 2017

"Good Experience"

- csc103079

I didn't plan on buying but was offered a great deal for both the purchase price of my old car and the sale price of the new car. I was able to get a bigger vehicle and only pay $3 more monthly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy
June 15, 2017

"All around excellence"

- maconbaird

The entire staff was patient and knowledgeable! They allowed me to test drive car out-of-county to show my wife. They introduced me to the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, sales staff & service
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results