About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.8

439 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"So happy!"

- purple_tulip16

Love my new car and I love this dealership! I highly recommended. Always professional and friendly. Always goes above and beyond, which makes them stand out among other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy and Craven
May 20, 2017

"Another great purchase at Crenshaw Hyundai"

- suzanneh0

I love this dealership so much, I bought another Sonata from them within a year and eight days! I will buy again from Crenshaw Hyundai when I need aother car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hughett
May 13, 2017

"Crenshaw Hyundai is the best!!!!"

- crewesmf

The sales personnel, service personnel and finance personnel are the best I have encountered when it comes to purchasing a car. Tony Posey has been the car salesperson I have dealt with on my last two leases and hope to have him for my next lease in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
May 11, 2017

"Best customer service experience"

- jaleisarenea

Tony was awesome he helped me find the best car for my budget and family's needs I will recommended thus store any staff to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 11, 2017

"Crenshaw Hyundai"

- tmequine1

The staff at Crenshaw Hyundai made buying a new car an enjoyable experience. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. When it comes time to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
May 10, 2017

"About my experience"

- ccbangs14

Everything went pretty good, I think he could of gave me a better explaining on some of the car features and what everything was for, and also I never got told about going to the service place to make my appointment or anything I just was told I had 2 years of free oil change and tire rotations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy & oscar
May 10, 2017

"Oscar is Amazing"

- emartin2

Oscar took ample time to accommodate my needs and my busy work schedule. I showed up with two kids and he took the time to switch car seats on our 3 different test drives. He was the key to me purchasing from Crenshaw Hyundai. I enjoyed spending time getting to know him and all the time he spent teaching my about my new Sante Fe. He even helped me decide which color to choose. Overall, Oscar was the most memorable aspect of my experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I love my Sante Fe so I don't plan on being back anytime soon, but if the need arises I will be back, specifically to visit Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
April 28, 2017

"Lia Long"

- mslong333

Working with Crenshaw Hyundai is always a satisfying experience. They work hard to meet your expectations and come up with a deal that fits my needs. They are honest, straightforward, and creative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2017

"Great service"

- kaylarudd2420

Met all my needs staff was professional and really took care of me as a customer. Will definitely recommend to a friend. Car was as expected, cleaned thoroughly and staff demonstrated all features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2017

"Repeat Customer!"

- gentryboys4

This is my 3rd purchase from the Crenshaw/Carolina Nissan family. I have always had great experiences with them, thoroughly cover all of my needs and I leave with the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results