About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Service"

- klane63

The whole car buying experience was beyond our expectations and we have already started recommending Crenshaw Hyundai! From the start of entering the building and being greeted to the final purchase deal I felt like I was a very important person and felt very comfortable in every decision we made. My wife was very appreciative of the sales staff willing to listen to her concerns about buying a new vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Mike
September 21, 2017

"Chafatelli Santa Fe Sport"

- jboymc

Derrick did a great job and Marcus was very helpful with the financing. I would recommend Crenshaw to anybody interested in a new car. Love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Marcus
September 20, 2017

"New car"

- cusedog

I had a great experience I love my new car it's great the staff was great and helped me a lot with the process very patent an professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony posey
September 19, 2017

"Satisfied"

- kylee02192007

I was pleased with the service and would recommend the dealership to others and I will purchase from here again. Oscar did a great job getting me in my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 16, 2017

"outstanding service"

- alexjose_1994_23

As soon as I arrive everyone was friendly, people treated me like home, owner and staff members friendly. I choose my car and they gave me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 16, 2017

"Must buy a car from here!"

- nnicole01

My experience was wonderful and I would buy my next car from here. I would recommend everyone to stop and shop at this location of Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damond
September 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- robertshriner90

Great customer service. A friend recommended Crenshaw Hyundai, and I quickly understood why. They were friendly, understood my needs, and made what I use to think was a painful process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2017

"rs"

- RLSAUNDERS06

i have bought cars from crenshaw hyundai for years and i will continue to do so.it is a pleasure to do business at a place where everyone smiles and speaks to you even if they are not the one that you are dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2017

"Straight forward and easy to work with"

- bfeeley122

Now a loyal customer and highly recommend. They make the whole process easy and focused on the customer. I'll be returning for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey, Craven Kerns
September 13, 2017

"Tony"

- moore_madison1234

Give this man a raise, he was so great and was very straight forward in helping me buy the vehicle I wanted!! I recommend him to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results