About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Mayberry Charlotte Hyundai

539 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bob King Hyundai

529 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
K_ALSTON
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everything you need!"

I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata.From beginning to the end my experience was great. I left feeling confident about my car and my future experiences with Crenshaw.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damond Faucette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DH7333
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made car buying and car service enjoyable."

Thoroughly pleased with the professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. The dealership feels like more of a family than a company or car dealership. Will recommend Crenshaw Hyundai all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Craven, Isaiah, Gregg, Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
JFIELDS1228
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Crenshaw Hyundai is Highly Recommended "

An overall excellent experience! I met many of the salesmen, including the owner Chuck Crenshaw. Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They took so much time to show me all the amazing features of my new car explaining how everything works. I truly love this Hyundai Sonata. It is the best car I have ever owned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Fields, Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
BM,Burlington
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This is my 2nd purchase in 2 years. Craven Kerns, and all the sales staff, were professional and easy to work with. It means a great deal to me when the owner and the sales people shake hands and say thank you with meaning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craven Kerns,Delroy Hudson,Chris kerns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
DC, Burlington
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales and service"

The sales staff and service department are easy to work with and perform at a professional and excellent level. The knowledge of the cars are very high and explanations of the features are detailed and easy to comprehend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Hudgins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Curtisbees
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Home town friendly "

Everyone is very friendly, My salesman treated like family, everyone there was very nice to us. I highly recommend anyone to visit there showroom. Thanks Robert Hughett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
SCT0828
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An easy and pleasant car buying experience"

My car buying experience at Crenshaw Hyundai was pleasant and easy. Everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable...they didn't mind answering my many questions. I looked at different cars and believe I made the best choice for me...l love my new Sonata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
J_BELL
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome plac to buy a car"

will not buy a car from anyone else!! These folks do everything they can to earn and keep your business. The owner is a great guy and his staff is very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
NORTHSOUTHCONSULTANTS1
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oliver Blue"

Very good experience. From the sales team to the finance manager. Delroy worked with me from the beginning of the process. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
CCALDWE3
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

My experience with Hyundai was amazing. They were friendly and helped me to their greatest ability. It was so great the next day my brother came and purchased the limited edition 2016 Hyundai Elantra. I am so glad Hyundai was my first choice because I am beyond pleased with my new 2016 Elantra. Thank you Crenshaw Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Arechiga, Lee Parker, Isiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory