About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"New Luxury Standard"

- jpowellyorkplace

This car is definitely equivalent to the Mercedes 550 and the BMW 750 series at a much more affordable price. I am getting a lot of comments on the advanced styling as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Crenshaw
November 24, 2016

"Auto purchase"

- randallhodge

Your salesman was professional and polite as well as friendly and personable. Robert listened to my needs in an automobile as well as perks I would like the automobile to have. While still maintaining within the price guidelines I had set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert hughett
November 24, 2016

"The right car for the right price."

- tpoz882015

This is my second Azera. Great salesman, and staff. I will recommend anyone that I know, that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
November 24, 2016

"First Time Customer"

- ocmcherry

I was recommended to Crenshaw by sister dealership Carolina Nissan because they could better suit my needs, which turned out to be correct… I’m satisfied with the service at this point and looking forward to our continued relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2016

"Crenshaw Hyundai"

- elkinsb0821

The staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. My salesman did not make me feel pressured in any way. He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Roy
November 15, 2016

"NO nonsense! Straightforward and refreshing to do business with!"

- kristinmarino1

The staff was professional, kind, and patient. They all exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai to anyone interested in leasing or owning a vehicle. The part that I was the most pleased with - no nonsense, no back and forth! We discussed options, and everything was presented to me, straightforward. THAT is why I will return in the future, and they will always have my recommendation. Many thanks, Crenshaw Hyundai staff! Kudos, Derik! What a great dealership, and great salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik Franklin
November 09, 2016

"Hyundai for life"

- ewadelington8

Overall everything went fine in trading my car for a bring to car. this is my first time buying a new car. I really enjoy driving my Hyundai, it's feels like floating and driving on the highway on a cloud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alston, Thank you
November 03, 2016

"Great Service as always"

- bsummers4

This is my 2nd car purchased at Crenshaw. Both times, the sales people have been great, never pushy, and treated me well. Damond was great both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damond
November 02, 2016

"Satisfied new Sonata owner!"

- cherylalberti

The employees at this dealership were well informed and did not pressure us at any point. As a customer that did their research, I appreciated that. I would without hesitation recommend the team at Crenshaw Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey & Chris Kerns
October 29, 2016

"Great experience in all areas"

- tamara.jamesnc

The entire experience was top notch. Price negotiations were quick and simple and I feel I got a fair price for the vehicle. The staff was consistently helpful and I never felt pressured at any point in our visit. This dealer is two hours from my home and I would gladly return again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results