Read Reviews Crenshaw Hyundai

Crenshaw Hyundai

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd
Burlington, North Carolina 27215


(336) 584-1144

Crenshaw Hyundai
Manufacturers: Hyundai, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 161 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

204 lifetime reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Crenshaw Hyundai

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Crenshaw Hyundai





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"great experience"

smcgowan
7/29/2014 1:18:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff Hudgins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

I went in an felt really comfortable with the experience of purchasing a new car. Great working with Jeff Hudgins. As a matter of fact, me, my twin and another sister purchased a car at Crenshaw within 3 weeks of each other. Would recommend to anyone in search of a new car or used.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"LOVE MY NEW CAR and CRENSHAW HYUNDAI!"

Greypigg
7/14/2014 12:16:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

They made me feel good and gave me a GOOD DEAL. I love my new ACCENT and it loves ME LOL...the whole staff made me feel very important.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"High Class All the Way!"

ltracz
6/27/2014 8:35:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Damon
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

This dealership is second to none! I can't recommend it enough. Damon was our sales person & he was absolutely wonderful! When I went in for my first oil change I met the family dog who walks around inside of the show room to greet the customers... cutest dog ever! So well behaved. Brings a smile to your face when you walk in. I recommend this dealership 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Satisfied Customer"

Dickens0181
6/19/2014 10:52:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kraven Kerns
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wanted to do business with a professional and friendly dealership. They set the potential customer at ease and make the purchase process less stressful than it could have been.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My Visit to Crenshaw Hyundai"

NeilCovers
5/21/2014 1:58:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony Posey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

My visit to Crenshaw Hyundai was very random I went there just to look at the new 2013 cars available. Upon my arrival I was greeted in the parking lot, showed around, offered a beverage of my choice, and I ended up leaving in a brand new car.!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful Service"

toriefields99
5/15/2014 4:24:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony Posey and Chuck Crenshaw
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

Crenshaw Hyundai was wonderful! They worked with me and my budget to make sure that I got the car I wanted! They were so friendly throughout the whole process! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great new car"

jdavis1249
5/15/2014 8:58:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Simmons & Jeff
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

I had a great experience with Crenshaw Hyundai. David was very nice and brought the car to my home to see and test drive. I choose a different car that was not on their lot but he went through the trouble to locate the one I wanted and had it brought to the dealership. It was the exact car that I wanted. The paper work was done in a timely fashion, the car was clean and a full gas tank I was ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Amazing!"

Russelltennis
5/6/2014 10:57:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Griffin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

These guys at Crenshaw are amazing to get along with and extremely personable. This car buying experience was smooth and easy as they helped me find the right car for me.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Another wonderful experience"

ESykes138
4/28/2014 12:45:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Griffin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

This is my second vehicle purchase from Crenshaw Hyundai. After having such a wonderful buying experience with my salesman, David Griffin, I bought my second car from him! He will work to get the best deal for his customers.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"free oil change"

michael27217
4/21/2014 3:36:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
tony posey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Crenshaw Hyundai:

i was pleased with my service at hyundai. tony was very patient and knowledgeable. I have recommended him to others. i will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>