About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmcminn9212
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative, helpful and honest"

I have been a customer for several years and am very grateful for all the help they offer. I would not purchase or lease anything other than a Hyundai not only for the quality of the car but also for the quality of the dealership. They are honest, extremely helpful and work diligently to get the customer what they want and need. The service department is just as great; never pushing for things that do not need to be done to your vehicle and prepare you in advance if something extra needs to be done during the next maintenance. I am grateful for the staff there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Damond, Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sammie_87
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oscar is the best!"

Oscar helped me find the perfect SUV, and it was completely different and more amazing than I expected. Ask for Oscar and trust that he'll help you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ejpompei
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Posey"

I always look forward to the service and attitude of the staff at Crenshaw Hyundai. They treat me like family. They are willing to assist me in all my automobile needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rudycartassi
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Chris and Collin were great I got in and out quick It was great Phone call to the manager when I got there the car was waiting on me to test drive we did paper work and was out the door... Painless and Great time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Collin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dickie.isley
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Crenshaw's Hyundai"

Dealership and staff are very helpful and friendly. They are a down to earth dealership and very easy to work with. They use no high pressure sales tactics and make you feel very comfortable and are very easy to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damond Faucette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marvin.rudder
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A day at Crenshaw"

Over the years Crenshaw has assisted my family in finding the right vehicle and this time was no exception. The staff was helpful from start to finish, and they worked hard to make every thing right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcasteen1
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai"

Crenshaw Hyundai was extremely helpful in getting us the exact car we were looking for with exactly the right features. The staff is very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rudycartassi
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

They are Great sales was quick and easy. Car was perfect would come here again great dealership and staff all the above was great Collin was a Great sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Collin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smcgowan
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sherry McGowan"

I had a wonderful experience each time that I have purchased a car with Crenshaw Hyundai. Oscar was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about the car that I was seeking to purchase. Both of my sisters purchased their cars from Crenshaw and are very happy also. I brag on my Sonata all the time. Keep up the good work. It is great to go in to a pressured situation and everyone make you feel that you are at home. Thanks .Sherry McGowan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwebster0
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new 2017 Santa Fe Sport"

Negotiated out the door price on phone for vehicle shown on website. Arrived for test drive - vehicle on lot was different color that on website. Dealer offered to get my preferred color and let me drive the on lot vehicle till they could get my preferred color. Salesperson, Delroy Hudson, was very accommodating to work all this out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy Hudson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.