About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob King Hyundai

487 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bob Mayberry Charlotte Hyundai

445 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pbarn
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Bought a Hyundai Elantra in October and love it. The gas mileage is great and drives well. Crenshaw Hyundai was great to work with. Thankfully have only needed an oil change done but was done quickly and no waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
blovee22
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Very fast and efficient. Did a great job. Would recommend everyone to buy there and the service there. Very friendly and nice break area for every one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
meresblue
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Staff are friendly and always willing to work a great deal for you!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car in the triad area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
jkrich
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful customer service"

Tony was very helpful to me and my family as we traded cars for my daughter who will be going to college. We wanted something a little more reliable and safer and he made it work! He was super nice and friendly as we worked out the deal. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and we would highly recommend it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey and Lee Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
Mac
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

David, Dustin and the whole Crenshaw Hyundai Crew were wonderful! This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had; top notch sales and service!! Awesome personalities, knowledge and expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Simmons and Dustin!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
Trish
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

We love working with Jeff Hudgins & the rest of the staff at Crenshaw Hyundai in Burlington. They are fun, professional and got us the best deal in town, so much so that we just got our second Santa Fe. We recommend Jeff and Crenshaw Hyundai to all of our family and friends. T. A. Saunders

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff,Chris,Craven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
dusty7745
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience "

Good people. My overall experience was good. Sales staff was knowledgeable and helped even though my credit situation was not the best. Would refer people in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
McKinney
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service Experience"

We have a Tucson and Santa Fe that were purchased from Crenshaw. We've always had our service done at Crenshaw. The service department is great! They have always taken good care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
13
McKinney
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dearlership and Service Dept"

Crenshaw Hyundai is our choice! We have bought several cars from them. Great customer service is a must for us ... they have it.... Awesome dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Hudgins and Chris Kerns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
12
Ian
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like family"

I had an amazing experience when I purchased a new vehicle from Crenshaw Hyundai. I felt so welcomed and not pressured when I first pulled up and David Simmons approached me and straight away I felt like he had my best interest in mind. David asked me all the right questions to find the vehicle to suite my family and I. Not only was I most impressed with the service but I'm on a budget and they met my needs and stayed within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
14
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory