About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

241 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Mayberry Charlotte Hyundai

502 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bob King Hyundai

507 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WVFash
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership!!"

Crenshaw Hyundai has a staff that is second to none. Very helpful and friendly, when you come in for service or to buy a car. They worked hard to get me a great deal on my first car. And even harder on my second car. They make you feel like you are part of a family when you come in! Great place to buy a car. Robert my salesman has a big thumbs up from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Craven, Chirs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
BrianE
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service And Prices"

The guys at Crenshaw Hyundai were more than helpful when we bought our car! They painstakingly researched the very best deal they could give us. We ended up with a deal I have every reason to believe no-one else would be able to do, by a long shot. Even after our purchase they have kept in contact with answers to our questions. Giving us a great deal and customer service I would definitely recommend people to them. I know my little review here sounds like a Hyundai commercial, but if a company does a really good job, and you can't think of something negative to say, that's what it ends up sounding like ya know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey, Craven Kerns, Chris Kerns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
bill
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

2014 Hyundai Santa fe Sport was in for a oil change. The mileage is great and the service we received was outstanding. We will be looking at a Hyundai for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The new guy in the service check in department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
pbarn
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Bought a Hyundai Elantra in October and love it. The gas mileage is great and drives well. Crenshaw Hyundai was great to work with. Thankfully have only needed an oil change done but was done quickly and no waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
blovee22
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Very fast and efficient. Did a great job. Would recommend everyone to buy there and the service there. Very friendly and nice break area for every one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
13
meresblue
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Staff are friendly and always willing to work a great deal for you!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car in the triad area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
13
jkrich
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful customer service"

Tony was very helpful to me and my family as we traded cars for my daughter who will be going to college. We wanted something a little more reliable and safer and he made it work! He was super nice and friendly as we worked out the deal. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and we would highly recommend it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey and Lee Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
15
Mac
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

David, Dustin and the whole Crenshaw Hyundai Crew were wonderful! This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had; top notch sales and service!! Awesome personalities, knowledge and expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Simmons and Dustin!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
16
Trish
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

We love working with Jeff Hudgins & the rest of the staff at Crenshaw Hyundai in Burlington. They are fun, professional and got us the best deal in town, so much so that we just got our second Santa Fe. We recommend Jeff and Crenshaw Hyundai to all of our family and friends. T. A. Saunders

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff,Chris,Craven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
16
dusty7745
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience "

Good people. My overall experience was good. Sales staff was knowledgeable and helped even though my credit situation was not the best. Would refer people in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
18
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory