About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

362 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tbell4030
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Tony was very professional during the sales process. HIs knowledge and assistance were the best and because of him felt it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slchatman123
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Place To Buy A Car"

I initially went there thinking that I would have to make several trips before the deal was done. I have bought cars before. The process can be nerve racking. The staff at Crenshaw made the entire process painless and stress free. And they are very respectful of your time. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey / Lee Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbaker3
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALESPERSON"

TONY POSEY IS A VERY GOOD SALESPERSON ALWAYS SEE HIM WHEN I AM READY TO TRADE VEHICLES AND RECOMMEND OTHERS TO SEE HIM ALSO THE GUYS IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ARE ALSO VERY NICE AND HELPFUL WHEN I BRING MY VEHICLES IN FOR SERVICING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tendradawkins
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY PLEASED"

I had the pleasure of having the salesman by the name of Tony Posey. He was awesome and very concerned about my needs for a new car. He asked questions that I didn't even think to ask! He was very pleasant and polite. Also very business minded and from the looks of his appearance/ smell good you can tell he take pride in his JOB!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sohiggins07
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time leading."

This is the first time I have leased a vehicle. This experience was fabulous. Everyone was very helpful, and knowledgeable. I understood the entire process. I know I can contact them at any time with any questions or concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony (don't remember last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tooticlegg
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

My salesman was great and very nice a very good person to deal with would definitely refer a friend or family members if they would like a friendly place to come buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
matthruslinski
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Tuscon"

Excellent SUV so far. Great purchase price. Very satisfied. Would definitely do business with the dealer and salesperson again. This is my third Hyundai. Will purchase more in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
luisaclemencia1
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Melisa"

This was my first experience with purchasing a car and I must say it went smoothly. The staff was very friendly the environment was calm and easy. No pressure at all. The inventory was vast. I really enjoyed the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy and Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hmharris390
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oscar and Crenshaw were great!"

Oscar was a perfect salesman! Very welcoming, understanding, and helpful. He made small talk along with business and made me feel very comfortable. Crenshaw was not like the stereotypical car lot where everyone bombards you and that was perfect for me. The whole staff are very nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
akshata.gibson
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service!"

I received good service at Crenshaw and the staff is real polite and friendly. I would surely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I just wish my car was cleaned better the day I picked it up so I didn't have to bring it back to get it cleaned but that is not a big deal, I am happy with the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy, Elijah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.