About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
devon_spieker
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and True Service"

They helped me to discover the best choice for me within a few hours, which helped me make better decisions for my first purchase. Most of the employees on the sales floor spoke with me and made me feel at home. After I made my decisions, they were all sure to congratulate me! It felt like I was walking into a room full of family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Del Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debadams
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Crenshaw Hyundai"

Loved working with the folks at this dealership great and professional! Took such great care of us and met all of our needs regarding the car and the auto financing part as well! This team worked well to earn our business and live my Santa Fe Sport

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony and Elijah were great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joe.mcc
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad I made the purchase!"

I was very nervous to purchase a vehicle outside of the Honda that I owned. Once I test drove several Santa Fe's I was very pleased with the feel, look, handle, and warranty of the vehicle. I am very excited about my new ride :) and look forward to lots of family trips and making memories.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
willi554
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CRENSHAW HYUNDAI"

Surprisingly, my experience went better than I had expected. I definitely will return to Crenshaw Hyundai for my vehicle purchases. I will be recommending this dealership and my salesman to others in search of a new or resale purchase. Living 35 miles away from this dealership was almost a deterrent in choosing to make a deal; however, the salesman's attentiveness to my needs sealed the deal. Thank you, Sandra Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy Hudson-Salesman, Isaiah-Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bunnybrame
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"n/a"

very friendly staff, and meet my needs. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family I did not leave there unhappy at all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
danataylormcdougald
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow... This was great!!!"

My experience at Crenshaw was wonderful. I didn't feel stressed or pressured. My questions were answered with sincerity and honesty by my salesperson Damond. I felt the price I received was fair and without hidden costs. I will definitely be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lbjohnson
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair, Honest & Friendly"

I totally trust the team at Crenshaw Hyundai. They are honest people who actually care about their clients and make you feel like part of the family. I have moved an hour away from the dealership but still go there when I need a new car and for the maintenance of my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Crenshaw, Tony, Dave, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jdhuffines
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Customer Service"

I had a great experience at Crenshaw Hyundai. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. All questions have been answered in a timely manner. The sales person I worked with is accessible and willing to continue answering my questions even after the sale. I was very pleased with my experience there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
gwills5192
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Good job to all employees keep up the good work going forward my experience was great and looking forward to doing business and may God Bless you and yours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
munecamotero
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you."

The sales people are very friendly. They work hard to fit your needs and truely do the best they can on helping you get a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Need a new car?