About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Good experience"

- michelle_brockington

I had a very professional and good experience with Crenshaw Hyundai. Toney Posey and Marcus are great people to deal with. They treated me with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney posey,Marcus/ Finance Manager
March 18, 2017

"Very pleased customer"

- tedbarnett

Very professional staff. Had planned to visit other dealers, but decided against that when I began my interview with this dealership. Great experience with Chuck, Chris, Austin, Robert, and Craven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 18, 2017

"Diva2"

- suttonc777

Overall, a positive experience. I was disappointed in the manner of which getting my vehicle to me was exercised, but otherwise the sales staff was onpoint and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey, Marcus Bryant
March 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- travisstanley321

Excellent staff, very helpful. I will definitely visit again in the future, and recommend this dealership ! Couldn't have put me in a car that was more on target of what I wanted than they did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2017

"My experience"

- lisateach88

Salesman was courteous. Called to see if I was enjoying my purchase. There was a recall and on a break booster and they fixed it immediately and the service department was very nice. They asked how the car was driving. Enjoyable experience. The only minor thing was the amount of time on the pricing, the first day we were in there it took a little long for the salesman to talk price with the finance people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
March 02, 2017

"Very happy"

- c.stokes26.cs

Everyone was nice and will tell people to go and bye a car from them they call to see how i was doing and i like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony was a great person
February 26, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- carolyn_776

Worked within my budget and financing explained with different options available. Test driving of different vehicles was no problem. Friendly staff. Stayed past normal working hours to find best options for me and was pleasantly surprised I could buy a higher end vehicle on my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Grey and Craven
February 18, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- mickey12462

This will be our dealership as long as we live in NC. Every employee that we have had contact with was professional and friendly. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Crenshaw and Tony Posey
February 16, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- mdiaz2214

My buying experience was very favorable. My salesmen, Tony, was very helpful getting a deal that meets my needs. Would buy a car from Crenshaw again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
February 13, 2017

"Great people"

- msdbertrand13

James Vinson was great to deal with. Everyone was very friendly. All the features on the car aren't too complicated. It was the perfect choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results