About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.8

428 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Tommy new car"

- tommydale1972

Had a great experience purchasing my new they work very diligently with me and ended up with a great vehicleGreat people help me and I would return when I need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 14, 2017

"Kathleen Gunther"

- kathygunther

It was a pleasure doing business at Crenshaw. I was treated with respect and my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I was made comfortable and offered refreshments while I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey was my salesperson.
April 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- krawls0

I've had some horror stories regarding car buying and now it has all changed because of Crenshaw Hyundai! BEST experience EVER! I wasn't even actively looking for a new car but I got a deal I couldn't refuse! Damond was my salesperson and was amazing from the first sentences! He is calm, patient, super friendly, and can work magic! I would recommend anybody even remotely looking at buying a Hyundai to go to him! Also, Crenshaw has the most amazing service department! Every time I have been there I am treated with respect, friendliness, like I am a part of their hilarious family. If you want your car needs experience to always be a good one, do yourself a favor and come to crenshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damond
April 06, 2017

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- nashe1127

I received the best deal out of any Hyundai dealership in the area. Super nice and helpful staff. Many vehicles to choose from. Worked hard to find the color exterior and interior colors I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Craven, and Marcus.
April 05, 2017

"Great salesman"

- kbfiscal788

Austin was there from the time we stepped on the lot until after closing time to make sure we were happy. When we picked up the car he made sure I knew how to operate all the buttons in the car. He even told me if I have questions later on I could always call him and ask him questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cox
April 01, 2017

"Love my new Sonata Limited!"

- ronmaz0

This is the 4th Hyundai Sonata I have owned. I really like these cars. Great value! I highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Hudson, Craven Kearns
March 30, 2017

"great car bad dealership service"

- 1on1husky

every thing was fine with sales and car, but when it comes to service, when you tell them not to do something they do it any way and then make you pay for it anyway before you get your car back they did this twice to me I will never buy another car from them or take my car back to them for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service deparment
March 25, 2017

"Good experience"

- michelle_brockington

I had a very professional and good experience with Crenshaw Hyundai. Toney Posey and Marcus are great people to deal with. They treated me with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney posey,Marcus/ Finance Manager
March 18, 2017

"Very pleased customer"

- tedbarnett

Very professional staff. Had planned to visit other dealers, but decided against that when I began my interview with this dealership. Great experience with Chuck, Chris, Austin, Robert, and Craven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 18, 2017

"Diva2"

- suttonc777

Overall, a positive experience. I was disappointed in the manner of which getting my vehicle to me was exercised, but otherwise the sales staff was onpoint and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey, Marcus Bryant
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results