About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Mayberry Charlotte Hyundai

522 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bob King Hyundai

521 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SCT0828
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An easy and pleasant car buying experience"

My car buying experience at Crenshaw Hyundai was pleasant and easy. Everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable...they didn't mind answering my many questions. I looked at different cars and believe I made the best choice for me...l love my new Sonata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
J_BELL
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome plac to buy a car"

will not buy a car from anyone else!! These folks do everything they can to earn and keep your business. The owner is a great guy and his staff is very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NORTHSOUTHCONSULTANTS1
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oliver Blue"

Very good experience. From the sales team to the finance manager. Delroy worked with me from the beginning of the process. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CCALDWE3
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

My experience with Hyundai was amazing. They were friendly and helped me to their greatest ability. It was so great the next day my brother came and purchased the limited edition 2016 Hyundai Elantra. I am so glad Hyundai was my first choice because I am beyond pleased with my new 2016 Elantra. Thank you Crenshaw Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Arechiga, Lee Parker, Isiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
almitch
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

had a great experience at Crenshaw, have been very helpful since purchasing my vehicle as well! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DL19871005
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Staff/Great Service Guys"

Today I experience amazing above and beyond customer service at this from Hyundai, I've been to several Hyundai's in NY, MD and Chicago i recently moved from Chicago and had gotten my plates but a screw would not come out so i googled the Hyundai and Crenshaw came up and i was ever pleased when the guys all pooled in to help fix what seemed like a little problem to a big problem....i spoke to Greg who instant went to work n fixing this little problem, there was even Maintenence guy who was on his break that came and tried to fix this problem...i wanna say this is the best service i've ever received with any Hyundai i've ever been to since i bought my car.....Thanks for the great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
RCONROY33
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

After looking at pre-owned cars and other Hyundai dealers, I bought from Crenshaw and actually enjoyed the experience. We agreed on a fair price, and they delivered the car to my home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DODGEDAKOTA681
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I AM PLEASED THE PEOPLE WERE VERY EGER TO HELP ME"

I am pleased AS OF NOW THE STAFF WAS REAL NICE TO ME THEY FOLLOW ME HOME TO TAKE MY TRUCK AND BOUGHT ME BACK TO PICK UP CAR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
SNICKER1069
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best all around"

did a great job in an out no wasting my time David was great !!! could not have had a better experience with my sales guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
petermac
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely fair pricing and a great team"

Wife traded her car two weeks ago and while there with her, the owner showed me the new Santa Fe. Called in and spoke to Tony Posey and he had one cleaned up and ready for me to test drive when I arrived. No haggling over price and received more than a fair trade in. Excellent dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Crenshaw, Craven Kerns, Tony Posey, Lee Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory