About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- mickey12462

This will be our dealership as long as we live in NC. Every employee that we have had contact with was professional and friendly. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Crenshaw and Tony Posey
February 13, 2017

"Great people"

- msdbertrand13

James Vinson was great to deal with. Everyone was very friendly. All the features on the car aren't too complicated. It was the perfect choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vinson
February 04, 2017

"good place"

- jmoss15

A great stress free no pressure expierience THANKS I am very appreciative to the 3 people I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. They are the best i have found in any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vinson Chris ?? Robert??
February 03, 2017

"Great cars great service"

- moertel2

Many options on the lot, and if they don't have something they can get it from a surrounding dealer. Nice staff and good facility. Took way too long, but that wasn't all their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy
February 02, 2017

"Review"

- drew.d.locker

Excellent staff that really went the extra mile to assist my wife and I with our needs and budget. Will definitely recommend and come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2017

"Awesome"

- djf62

This was a great buying experience for my first time buying a car. I highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai and the staff that works there. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik Franklin & Craven Kerns
January 31, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- ruth.bramlett

I have always dreaded going to buy a new car. the past experiences have not been good. I knew what Car I wanted before I went to Crenshaw Hyundai. They did not try to sell me anything else other than what I wanted. it was a good experience. I would recommend Crenshaw Hyundai for your next Car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick and Craven
January 29, 2017

"Great"

- juka00345

Awesome service, everyone was extremely friendly and did all they could to help me get the best deal on my new vehicle. Sales person was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus,
January 27, 2017

"Want to get the best deal?"

- crna70

Be Patient. Determine exactly what car you would like. Go to ALL the dealerships you can....some you may not want to travel to, but at least call. (We were in touch with dealerships in Wilmington, Fayetteville, Hendersonville, Raleigh, Cary, Durham and Greensboro). Take time...sit down and get a price. Then use that price to see if someone else can beat it. Then cash in! Take your best price and go to Crenshaw...I'm sure they'll beat it. Can you spend a little time to save ALOT? Patients is a virtue and an asset. Hard to believe? Call me: Richard 919-929-4741.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy, Cecelia, Met with Mr. Crenshaw & Gen Mgr
January 19, 2017

"Thank you"

- shermanleecriner

Crenshaw Hyundai, Chuck Crenshaw & Craven Kerns are amazing. I am a busy professional with limited time and they reciprocate my need for efficient, professional and straightforward car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Crenshaw & Craven Kerns
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results