About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"A very satisfied customer"

- watatum52

Would definitely recommend Crenshaw Hyundai to those looking to purchase a vehicle. Friendly and professional staff in each department with a genuine focus on achieving customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hewitt (Sales Person), Chris (Sales Mgr)
January 12, 2017

"My most relaxed experiense ever purchasing a vehicle"

- bmblack59

Best Experience ever in purchasing a vehicle Everone Needs a Tasha at their dealership! These people are the definition of putting the customer first, making you fell welcome and its like we have known them forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DelRoy Hudson, Marcus Bryant, Tasha
January 03, 2017

"My new car."

- fancyone56

Every body is so nice friendly and helpful. They gave me 2 years free oil change tire rotation. Salesman Delroy was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delray is awesome and caring
December 29, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- wbrackett65

Everyone at Crenshaw Hyundai made me and my wife feel at home. From our salesperson, Austin, to sales manager, Craven, finance manager, Marcus and even dealership owner Chuck. They worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted and when they didn't have it on their lot, they went out and got it for us and stuck to the original price they gave us. Their price beat all other Hyundai dealers we looked at as far away as Raleigh, Charlotte and even Fort Mill, SC! We would highly recommend giving Crenshaw a chance--that's where we'll be getting our vehicle's maintenance done and returning to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Craven, Marcus, Chuck
December 28, 2016

"Cheryl alston"

- cherylalston39

The people there was wonderful I enjoyed my car first time ever own Hyundai I'm used to driving Honda but I am loving my Hyundai so thank y'all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin cox
December 21, 2016

"Great experience!!"

- ameliyac

Everything was really good best experience ever, everything was explained as it was suppose to be and great everyone had great communication, it didnt take long at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cox
December 08, 2016

"Elantra value edition"

- gcrandall52

They were not pushy. Answered all my questions. Mother in law purchased there and aunt also from same salesman. Car is great they had what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
December 07, 2016

"New car"

- mjresetar

Good experience at the dealership. We will be using their services for the Tucson and in the years to come will buy another Hyundai. Elmore's were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2016

"New Luxury Standard"

- jpowellyorkplace

This car is definitely equivalent to the Mercedes 550 and the BMW 750 series at a much more affordable price. I am getting a lot of comments on the advanced styling as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Crenshaw
November 24, 2016

"Auto purchase"

- randallhodge

Your salesman was professional and polite as well as friendly and personable. Robert listened to my needs in an automobile as well as perks I would like the automobile to have. While still maintaining within the price guidelines I had set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert hughett
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results