About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

325 Lifetime Reviews

Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd,
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Crenshaw Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

325 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
evanpe
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Products for Good People"

Loved the products and it speaks volume for the people working there. It is impossible to sell somethings that you dont know about, I was impressed with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tarkamonroe
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata 2016"

I had a good experience at the dealership. Damond was very knowledgeable and patient. I will definitely recommend anyone that's interested in buying or leasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
elizabethcminton
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Friendly staff. Helped me get the car I've always wanted I will definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carolq1
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am not sure what this means. You should be able to make something up based on my review."

Great experience!! Buying a car is not the most pleasant chore sometimes, but this was very pleasant and as easy as could be!!! I would recommend Crenshaw to any one!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rebecca_m27320
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

These Guys were the best and we love our new Hyundai Tucson. I would recommend Crenshaw Hyundai to everyone I know and people I don't know. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delroy Hudson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
quinyquinquin
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Customer Service"

I had a very satisfying experience at Crenshaw Hyundai. I was put in a brand new vehicle that met my needs. Tony was patient with me and was an excellent salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
poole-kenneth
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and excellent"

Went by very quickly and easily. Everything was exlained perfectly, told all of the options that I also had or could have. Very much enjoyed having Tony show me my new car and telling me everything that I needed to know about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Posey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
morganeastcoast
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Memorable Experience"

I thought I already gave the review on the prior page! We purchased a brand new 2017 Santa Fe Sport and we LOVE it. The wife shopped alone and picked it out. Robert helped her and by the time she pulled me in, it was a deal! The vehicle is fabulous and everyone at Hyundai was friendly and respectable. The dealership makes you feel appreciated and they value you as a customer. That's important. Robert was willing to give all the time needed for explaining details of the vehicle. We met several people and felt very comfortable. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. We sincerely cannot think of anything that could have made our experience any better. Of course we will be in a lot for maintenance now that we own two of your vehicles, the Azera and the Santa Fe Sport. Therefore the wife appreciates the nice waiting area because she usually brings the cars in for what hey need. We would give Crenshaw Hyundai an A plus in every area. Thank you, Herb and Linda Morgan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert in sales and Brian in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
suesellsnchomes
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I have used Crenshaw Htundai for years and whenever I walk in I'm always greeted with a smile from a familiar face whether it's my personal sales rep. Or just one that has seem me there quite often and they all treat me like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hughlett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
srice0
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Impressed with the cars features, the time range that it took to get me going after buying the new care was really quick to be a weekend and in the afternoon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael foxx, robert houghton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Need a new car?