About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.7

388 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (888) 548-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2017

"Thanks for the awesome customer service!"

- Emily Wendt

Joe Henegar was so helpful and very friendly. I really enjoyed my experience working with him to find our families new mini van. I have already recommended him to friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"caveat emptor"

- Douglas Eckstein

You have to watch the staff with diligence. They will sell you everything under the sun without morality. Do not expect cooperation they make car buying similar to swimming with sharks. This was our 4th and final car ever to be purchased from this group of undesirables. One would think better treatment would exist for returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tramel
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Whitney D Wyatt

My husband and I drove almost an hour to look at a used vehicle we found online. We called ahead and they had it parked out front, ready for us. We worked with Cody (Joshua) Ralston. He was not only knowledgeable, but was personable, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. We felt comfortable and welcomed during our entire visit. We ended up spending the evening looking at other vehicles on the lot. There were a ton of options, and it was quick and easy to take one on a test drive. We decided on a used 4Runner. My husband drove our trade-in back to the dealership the next evening. They had the "new" vehicle ready to go, sparkling clean and gassed up. Paperwork and processing was very quick, and he was on his way. This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody (Joshua) Ralston
May 31, 2017

"Very good experience"

- mprune33

I met with Joe Henegar and he was very helpful in showing me any car I was interested. We worked on a deal, but wanting to do my due diligence, I left without making a purchase. Joe stayed in touch to see if I needed anything and after searching the market for a better deal, what they offered me the first time turned out to be the best one around. Joe was off the day I came back to purchase, but Jeff Harper took over for him and was great at working out the final details of the sale and getting us ready for financing. We drove all the way from Dayton to buy the car and I dont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Harper
May 22, 2017

"New F150 owner"

- Pete

Very professional and up front. Little disappointed in the money for my trade, but a good experience none the less. Tony was great, low pressure. I love the fact the salesmen are not on commission, it really takes the pressure off. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Thaler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Not bad"

- Rusty2244

I had very little interaction with salesman so my review is limited. I knew what I wanted and they had it. I chose not to haggle on the price and was in and out in about an hour. Overall Good experience. NO PRESSURE. Friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Underwood
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Buying at Cronin was a great experience"

- Brian

I recently purchased a 2017 Kia Sorento at Cronin. Tony Henegar was a great salesman to work with. He was professional and so helpful and made the process so easy. He was available throughout the buying process, including his day off. He worked to find me the car with the options I wanted. I definitely recommend Cronin Ford and Tony is a great person to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- JoAnn Fisher

My husband and I recently purchased a 2017 Expedition at Cronin. Mark Zinser was a great salesman to work with. He was so helpful and made the process so easy. Work to find us the car we wanted. I definitely recommend Cronin Ford and ask for Mark to help you! If you are looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zinser, Mark
April 13, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Dutch915

My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Kia Sorento from Cronin Kia and we couldn't have been any happier with the experience. Jeff Harper was a wonderful salesman to work with who made the entire process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Cronin Kia and Jeff Harper to anyone whose looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harper
March 13, 2017

"Friendly and fast service."

- Hannah Rene

I had been car shopping all weekend long going from dealer to dealer dealing with annoying car salesman and ridiculous pricing on cars. I had decided I wanted a 2015 focus after test driving one at another dealer (but it had obviously been wrecked and then refurbished and it shook on the highway) but I knew that was the type of car I wanted, so I googled for the car for sale in the area and Cronin Ford Harrison came up and it was the last stop of the day on a Sunday, at this point in car shopping I was exhausted and annoyed. But I had called before hand and Adam had the car pulled up to the front for me when I arrived. It was my perfect car. I took it for a test drive and immediately fell in love. and it was priced only at 11,495 which is GREAT for a 2015 car. It had awesome features and drives very smooth, not to mention the great warranty. Corey was the one who did our paperwork he was very nice and did his best to get us a even lower price even though he couldn't, he was still awesome. They even told me there had been hail damage to the car and that they would fix it within the next week (most dealers would just not tell you if it wasn't really noticeable) that was amazing. All in all, Corey and Adam get a 100% as well as the dealership itself. Will be back for my next car! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results