About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (888) 548-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Very Good so far"

- gpkuhls56

I just bought a 2014 Ford Explorer XLT at Cronin Ford and had a good experience with my salesman Mr. Tony Henegar he was very profesional not pushy and worked with me. The only problem I had was that he didn't sharpen his pencil enough lol just a inside joke between Tony and me just wanted to say Thank You Tony for all your help I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Good experience "

- Raptor

I have bought several cars from dealers and this was the best yet. Tony was respectful, knowledgeable, patient, profesional, freindly all without being pushy. I would recommend Cronin to anyone. In fact my youngest will need a vehicle soon and we plan on goin to Cronin to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"I bought a Kia Sportage"

- Marsh,tamea123

I bought a Kia Sportage at Cronin Kia and had excellent service. Thanks Mike Monroe for all your help. I'll definitely be back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Friendly sales personal"

- John

I bought a great truck from Cronin Ford and had one of the nicest sales lady to boot, thank you Julie Young and thank you all at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Drove 2 hours to buy from Cronin"

- 77Ford

Great dealership service ethic and commitment to customer.... I would work with Jason Carpenter again for any new Ford purchase. He's from the area born & raised and this is his home, so you're treated like family. I've been a Ford F250 owner for 40 years, and his commitment to people is something that is missing in today's new car salesman. Good guy. Great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Schirmer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Carpenter FORD SALES.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent experience start to finish!"

- D&GT

We recently purchased a 2018 Sorento and the entire team at Cronin Kia was top notch start to finish. Mike Moran provided a no pressure environment and actually listened to what our needs and desires were. Difficult to find this refreshing Sales approach anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Minges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Kia Comfort"

- Country Girl in a Kia

I recently purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from Cronin. Jeff Harper made the process seamless. Any and all questions were answered and Jeff listened actively to our requests. Every detail about the Sorento was examined fully. Thank you for pairing my phone to the car and showing me so many features. Richard Underwood efficiently processed the financial end of things in record time. Thank you, Cronin Kia -- I'm glad I shopped near home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cronin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Harper, salesman at Cronin Kia
August 07, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!!"

- Joshkennedy52

I just recently purchased a 2017 Mustang from Cronin. Their exceptional staff made the buying process quick and enjoyable. Tony made it very clear what I was buying and wasn't trying to hide any cost, he made it a very easy experience. On top of that, Tony has reached out to me twice now to make sure everything is going well with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Tony was awesome"

- MBguy

Tony was a consummate professional who truly enjoys his job. Having been in the car industry for years, I've often been surprised by how hard it is to spend money at other dealers. Not here though! Tony found exactly the car I was looking for and was all done in a matter of hours, not days. Great job Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"New Purchase"

- GGreen

Cory Burgin was most helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. He completely explained all points and assisted with each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Burgin
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results