About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.6

169 Lifetime Reviews

3251 Hwy 87 South, Sanford, North Carolina 27332 Directions
Sales: (919) 775-2221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Best experience"

- Robert Lemley

Dealing with Crossroads Ford of Sanford, especially our sales representative Danny Draper was by far the best car buying experience when we purchased our new Ford Focus. Courteous and efficient. Got the deal we wanted in a very short time. Will return there for all my new car or truck needs. Thanks again Crossroads Ford for being customer oriented and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Draper
May 16, 2017

"Smcneill"

- smcneill

I always take my car here for service. They are the BEST!!!! Would not go anywhere else. Christy in service always takes care of me when I call. A wonderful person to work with and a valuable employee to CrossRoads Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
March 13, 2016

"Great place to do business. Everyone was so professional."

- mug

We had gone to two other dealerships and returned here. They were so knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman, Kenny Green, followed through on every question and was so patient. We'll be back for another car!! Excellent dealership!!! Compliments to Greg Stancil and Jeff Wendell on their kindness and knowledge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Green, Greg Stancil and Jeff Wendell.
January 30, 2016

"Terrible"

- Kthorpe

They told me the price on the car was the lowest they go and would not budge I'm sorry I was not paying 25000 for a used vehicle with almost 50000 miles on it when bb value was only 16000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
October 04, 2015

"So thankful for Colin and Team!"

- SDominguez

Colin was amazing!! Colin approached me when I was looking at the new Edges. I told him I wanted to do some research so we made an appt for a few days later. I met with Colin that day and we started talking about the Edge I wanted. I test drove the ones they had on the lot and I was hooked. Sadly they didn't have the trim I wanted on the lot so the searched began. I was there ALL DAY (730-5pm) but it was worth it. Colin made sure I got the price I wanted, the color, and all the features I requested. I could ramble on and on about how great he was, he honestly was a pleasure to work with. Since they had to transport my Edge from another dealership I didn't get to drive it home that day. The following Monday I went in to pick he up Colin had made sure it was clean and good to go. He even sat in the car with me and went through all the features, helped me set my phone up, and everything! He really went above and beyond. He even had checked in a month later to make sure I am still truly happy The whole team behind him was great. If we are still in NC when we purchase our next vehicle I will be back to work with "The English Man" If you read this Colin.. Thank you so much!! I will see you my first service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson
August 23, 2015

"Colin Watson absolutely fantastic"

- sdstrong

We had the privilege of meeting Colin Watson when we visited Crossroad Ford in Sanford, NC. Our intention was to "look around" as we had purchased a 2012 Escape in February of 2014. After spending time with Colin he not only was professional but very knowledgeable about the Escape and very patient in our decision and helpful with every question we had. We drove home with a 2016 Escape and we couldn't be happier I highly recommend Colin as the salesman to see when you want to buy. Top Notch!!!!!! Sharon & Wesley Strong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson
August 10, 2015

"Colin is great"

- cgarner

Colin was a great salesman! He tried to work with me and my budget while allowing me to make my own decisions and not be pushy about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson
August 04, 2015

"Colin is AMAZING"

- MystiBe

Colin Watson at crossroads Ford in Sanford was phenomenal! He help so much with getting my family the perfect vehicle! If you need a new car I highly recommend visiting Colin. Thank you so very much for a great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson
August 04, 2015

"friendly"

- danford50

on July 24 my wife and I went to crossroad ford in Sanford, I pretty much had already decide to purchase a new vehicle ,because my son had already purchased a new f150 and I had rode in his and I was hook already, But my experience with Colin was great he offer me a test drive of the truck I wanted and he work with me and got me the deal I could afford and crossroad gave me a drop in liner for my truck. I would recommend crossroad ford to any one and Colin would be the sale person I would advise them too see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson
August 04, 2015

"My second Purchase here."

- Ms. Gunsmoke

In 3 years I have now made my second purchase. First a Ford Focus, Second a Ford Focus and loved the first one and now the second. Both times my experience was made great by Colin Watson who walked me through everything. Sat patiently in back seat during my test drive which I don't know alot of men who would do that, took me through my financial paperwork and made it all painless and easy. Would I buy a third vehicle there? Definitely would from Colin Watson and the financial person he placed me with to do my paperwork was great. Thank you both. Bonnie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Watson and unfortunately don't have the name of my financial person.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results