About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Ford

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

646 Thompson Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37204 Directions
Sales: (888) 866-3747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Crown Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Wood70

I have purchased several Ford vehicles over the years, but my experience with Mr. Keith Howard's professionalism is beyond 5-Stars rating! Crown Ford has a great member on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Howard
January 17, 2017

"Lovely service"

- Leah Barnard

The customer service at crown was wonderful. Everyone was kind and patient. Johnathan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Extremely helpful crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Curtis
January 15, 2017

"Only place I trust my truck to"

- Wayne Oglesby

I bought my 150 in 08 from Crown. They have done every service. I will not take out anywhere else. With or without appt my service advisor Randy Tant gets me in and out in short order. Never once have they tried to up sell me on anything I didn't need. Prices for service as good as anywhere else and every 6th one is free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tant
January 04, 2017

"New car purchase"

- ohshit

I worked with Sales Person Jason Rote to purchase my new 2017 Ford Escape. It was a pleasant experience. He was accommodating and knowledge. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rote
November 30, 2016

"Great, great service "

- Joel from Franklin

Yesterday I drove my F150 in for routine service. Randy listened to my needs and informed me there department was quite busy due to the holiday, then directed me to the comfortable waiting area. Within a reasonable period of time, my name was called informing me my vehicle was ready. When leaving I went out to thank Randy for a job well done! Thanks Randy and the Crown team, see you again in 5,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 10, 2016

"Sales, Maintenance and Body Damage"

- amos1957

I can think of all the ones that has helped me in the past, but my name is Amos L. Claybrooks and I purchased my daughters Mustang from Crown Ford and everybody that I have come in contact with has been Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many
November 03, 2016

"Crown Ford = Customer Satisfaction "

- Truck Mex

Took vehicles (2) for service, Randy was so straightforward, profesional, took care of the problems my trucks had, fast and hassle free.. truth be said, best service experience ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 28, 2016

"2010 Ford Focus SES. "

- James Shephard

If you need services for your vehicle, go see Randy Tant. He is an very knowledgeable service clerk and very courteous. He helped me to get my brakes replaced and any other questions I had on my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tant, Randy
October 23, 2016

"More than A+"

- Sharon

We purchased a 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat! Mr John Wolf greeted us and allowed us to take a test drive in our new truck. He is a very kind, considerate and very knowledgeable of Ford Vehicles. Cowboy is the guy that helps make the deals with the banks. John and Cowboy together really make the perfect team. Then when you add Chris, the finance guy, it really changed the way I thought of a Ford! The whole experience was absolutely fabulous! I will go back to Crown Ford again!!!! Thank you to my team of champions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wolf, Cowboy, Chris Day
October 21, 2016

"I love my 2017 Ford Explorer!!! "

- Ar2930

I went into Crown Ford looking to get a 2017 Ford Explorer and had a trade in and a pretty big check and wanted to leave with no car payment. Jason was very friendly and helpful with showing me what my options where and I left with a 2017 Ford Explorer with No car payment!!!! Thank you Crown Ford😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rote and Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results