About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Ford

4.5

30 Lifetime Reviews

646 Thompson Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37204 Directions
Sales: (888) 866-3747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Crown Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Great, great service "

- Joel from Franklin

Yesterday I drove my F150 in for routine service. Randy listened to my needs and informed me there department was quite busy due to the holiday, then directed me to the comfortable waiting area. Within a reasonable period of time, my name was called informing me my vehicle was ready. When leaving I went out to thank Randy for a job well done! Thanks Randy and the Crown team, see you again in 5,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 10, 2016

"Sales, Maintenance and Body Damage"

- amos1957

I can think of all the ones that has helped me in the past, but my name is Amos L. Claybrooks and I purchased my daughters Mustang from Crown Ford and everybody that I have come in contact with has been Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many
November 03, 2016

"Crown Ford = Customer Satisfaction "

- Truck Mex

Took vehicles (2) for service, Randy was so straightforward, profesional, took care of the problems my trucks had, fast and hassle free.. truth be said, best service experience ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 28, 2016

"2010 Ford Focus SES. "

- James Shephard

If you need services for your vehicle, go see Randy Tant. He is an very knowledgeable service clerk and very courteous. He helped me to get my brakes replaced and any other questions I had on my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tant, Randy
October 23, 2016

"More than A+"

- Sharon

We purchased a 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat! Mr John Wolf greeted us and allowed us to take a test drive in our new truck. He is a very kind, considerate and very knowledgeable of Ford Vehicles. Cowboy is the guy that helps make the deals with the banks. John and Cowboy together really make the perfect team. Then when you add Chris, the finance guy, it really changed the way I thought of a Ford! The whole experience was absolutely fabulous! I will go back to Crown Ford again!!!! Thank you to my team of champions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wolf, Cowboy, Chris Day
October 21, 2016

"I love my 2017 Ford Explorer!!! "

- Ar2930

I went into Crown Ford looking to get a 2017 Ford Explorer and had a trade in and a pretty big check and wanted to leave with no car payment. Jason was very friendly and helpful with showing me what my options where and I left with a 2017 Ford Explorer with No car payment!!!! Thank you Crown Ford😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rote and Lee
October 15, 2016

"Service, tire rotation"

- dmoore1947

Randy is an excellent rep. Service was "job one." Great service waiting room and amenities. I would recommend service at Crown Ford to any and all! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and the Service receptionist.
October 13, 2016

"Service review"

- Alexandra46

Rob Wilson was my service advisor. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him and a great service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wilson
October 10, 2016

"Earic was an excellent salesman and person. "

- Janet Melton

When we came to Crown Ford, we weren't sure what we wanted. We thought about a used car but after talking to Earic, we decided to buy a new cars We ended up buying a 2016 Focus and we love it.. Thanks to Earic and Crown Ford. Sincerely, Janet Melton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earic Joseph, Chris Ray, and "Cowboy".
October 10, 2016

"A very good experience!"

- Lance W Strader

Crown Ford had a very nice choice of trucks to select from, I want to thank Jason Rote for making my choice easy because of his knowledge of the vehicle... Crown Ford ,A recommended experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rote
1
1 - 10 of 30 results