About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

123 Lifetime Reviews

2448 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197 Directions
Sales: (734) 434-2424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- White Avenger Driver

I've been going to Custer Chrysler every since Arbor Dodge went out of business. Bought my present Dodge at Cueter Chrysle in 2009. Have always gotten Excellent service and have never had a complaint. Just the Best Dealership to work with. Long Time Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric - in Service Department
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Eric. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

March 05, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Warreng25

Got what I wanted fast and easy. Deal got done fast and easy. I never felt pressured at any time. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don,Alex
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Don and Alex. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

March 03, 2017

"Engine cradle replacement"

- bogie

Jason in the service dept was very courteous and helpful..Work was done as described with no issues or surprises.Pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rourk
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Jason. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

March 03, 2017

"Fast and easy!"

- Bucksmith10

Great and honest salesman. Very easy and fun njoyable experience. I would purchase or lease from here again. Thank you for getting it done with my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sisler
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Mike. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 24, 2017

"Complimentary oil change service maintenenceence"

- Keeponjeeping

Promptly opened service bay at 7am. Very receptive and responsive Eric team/group effort. Cueter staff friendly and attentive . Service lounge had up to date reading material and a good variety of reading material there was ample water and hot beverages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Eric. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 20, 2017

"Knowledgable, Friendly, Responsive!"

- anonymous

We can quite a distance to buy from Cueter, but the reason was Don Byrd! I submitted an inquiry through my employer's website (we are a supplier) and Don called me within minutes. While people from other dealers also called, they did not have the knowledge of the various minivan models that Don had, and no one was nearly as responsive. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Byrd
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Don. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 15, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Camrycan

I enjoy servicing my car here. They are friendly and quick. I'm always being made aware of warranty updates as well as other things to be aware of for future reference. The waiting room is always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serica Donovan
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with our service department. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 09, 2017

"Great!!!"

- Sdscorz

I came to Ceuter after a poor experience at another Jeep dealership. I came initially to have my precious wrangler serviced due to the other dealership not being able to help me after taking my Jeep in at least 3 times for the same issue/Cueter was able to fix my problem. I then came to Cueter after getting a call to have my Jeep appraised. I wanted to get into a new wrangler and was able to get all of this done. I was given a good sale price for my previous wrangler, making it possible for me to get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sissler
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Mike. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 08, 2017

"Great service "

- Jbecker

They did amazing work on my car I had to have an entire engine rebuild and recently took my car in for new breaks and they were amazing with both jobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with our service department. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

January 27, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- JOHN B

Been going here for 5 years . Never disappointed Always found my budget while not sacrificing vehicle wanted. Their in dealership attention and after purchase followup make them not just a 1 day experience ,but a complete ownership experience ... I am someone that has been dealing with dealerships since 1994...GLAD I FOUND THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben huesel
Mar 17, 2017 -

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Ben. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results