About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive, Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Sales: (888) 439-9196

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Nissan Chicopee

Hours: Open Now

765 Memorial Drive,
Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Curry Nissan Chicopee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Blee
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience!"

Having had a 6 hour unpleasant experience, at a different dealership in West Springfield the day before, my expectations were low to average walking in to Curry Nissan in Chicopee, MA. Would they work with me? Would I be treated "less than" because I was a woman car shopping alone? Curry Nissan, more specifically my salesperson Jarrod Marshall, not only exceeded my expectations in working with my budget, he treated me like a friend or a family member and I had a very good experience with Curry Nissan. I highly recommend! B Lee, West Springfield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod Marshall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blabrec61
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just the right car"

I was looking for a pretty specific type of car and Jim Ward was quick to deliver. The purchase experience was simple and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jim Ward as a really good salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snoodles
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another flawless purchase..."

In June of 2016 we bought our 5th Maxima from Curry and Jim Ward. It was another easy transaction from the negotiation to the delivery. The car was delivered as promised and when it was promised. No surprises. Everyone in Service, as always, was prepared when I returned for an inspection sticker. I have found that these people in both Sales and Service know exactly what they are doing and other dealers stumble along without any clue. I give Curry Nissan my highest recommendation. There is no need to go anywhere else unless you enjoy having your time wasted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle23
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

Stephen Clark was my dealer for a new to me vehicle. He went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for and I was given an amazing deal. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snowbird
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent oil change."

I made an appointment for an oil change for my 2010 Maxima to be done on Tuesday, May 31 at 10:30 Am. I arrived on time and was greeted and waited on by April Freniere. April always conducts Any business that I have had with the service department in a courteous, efficient and professional Manner. I am grateful that Curry Nissan has April as an employee. She makes my day. By the way, my oil change was completed by 11:00 AM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Freniere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crissy
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yearly Inspection"

Great service, quick and very respectful service from Mr, Stephen Panto, Service price is very reasonable, Nice and updated facility. Definitely clean. Offered coffee etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray peck
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yes second car that I have bought threre."

The salesman was real good Anthony Windoloski second car that I have bought from him .he was real helpful and easy to work with .Would tell friends how good they all were

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The business manger and general manger were all good to work with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulWBrown
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

My experience at the dealership was the most pleasant I've had yet. I have always owned new vehicles before this purchase. The salesperson with whom I dealt with, Evelyn Ortiz, also, Matt Howard and service mgr. Stephen Panto whose attention to details were excellent. Curry Nissan should be proud of the professionalism of their people. I will not hesitate to recommend, nay, urge prospective buyers to go to Curry Nissan, Honda. Thanks again: Paul W. Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Craig
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curry Nissan - Chicopee, MA"

Curry's service team is excellent and their new building is beautiful. I am very happy I purchased my car there! I never had a bad experience at Curry! Awesome dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Riley
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and courteous "

April Freniere was just great.I just drove in and was greeted with professional and courteous smile. My stay there was quick l went for an oil change and they also did the hood latch recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Freniere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Versa, $17600
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$17,600

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed Brick Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorAmethyst Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorTitanium

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Juke, $25730
2015 Nissan Juke

Price$25,730

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBordeaux Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.