About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive, Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Sales: (888) 439-9196

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Nissan Chicopee

Hours: Closed

765 Memorial Drive,
Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Curry Nissan Chicopee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mtaylor
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

This is my second purchase through Curry. Both purchases have been relatively smooth with associates walking me through every step of the way. Jim Ward has been an incredible sales associate with my prior and most recent purchase. He reaches out to customers at every opportunity and always checks in on a regular basis. In all honesty, this is what prompted me to come back again to Curry Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nilsa
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lower my current monthly payments"

My sales person Anthony was awesome. I went in to just see what I can do to lower payments and drove away with a newer care. The sales manager Fitz was also great. Everyone was very pleasant and willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony & Fitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn1976
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

I went to the dealership to upgrade my car so it was more comfortable for my father who needs his oxygen and wheelchair with him to get him to his doctor appointments. I drove a Nissan Rogue and fell in love with the car and my salesman Jim Ward knew this was the car for me and he made sure the deal happened . Thank you Jim and Fitz For making the deal happen we love the Rogue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Rogue owners
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyable"

Picked up our new Nissan Rogue. Possibly the best car we have ever owned. We dealt with Dave Vakalis and we were impressed with his knowledge. Would recommend Curry Nissan to friends and acquaintances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Vakalis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abbieo1974
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience "

I went to the dealership to test drive the new Maxima but unfortunately was unable to make that deal happen. However, the sales manager was able to suggest an alternative with the 2015 Altima and I immediately fell in love with the car and was able to leave there with my new car the following day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Vakalis, Fitzhugh Tarry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shane1974
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service"

Everyone we met at Curry was helpful and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered. We had a budget and they found what we wanted in our price range

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave V.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soccermom2131
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

I came to Curry to test drive a Nissan Murano with the intention of crossing it off my bucket list. I was very surprised at how much I loved the drive and feel. My salesman Dave Vakalis made the entire process seamless and walked me through every step. I would recommend Dave and Curry Nissan to anyone in the car market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Vakalis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksjdbdheskskxhd
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"unsatisfied "

Bought a used suv 2 weeks ago. Still don't feel confident about my service felt very shady. Unprofessional employees. Took 5 days to get the car after I purchased it. It was dirty when I received it and still never received my down payment back which I was told would be Refunded. Nor a phone call back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dinaannd
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome People with Integrity and Concern for their Customer"

The employees of Curry Nissan have only one concern- the customer!! They are people who work very hard to insure that their customers have the best possible experience! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle. The service manager, Neil, the sales manager Scott, and the salesman Jim are amazing gentlemen to deal with. I had a very positive experience. I have been a loyal customer for 1 year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neil (Service Manager), Scott (sales Manager), Jim (salesman) Fitz (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Girlwithanewride24
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedicated (Reality) "

Now, I did not buy my car directly from Tony but throughout my time at Curry Nissan, he was the only person who understood exactly what I wanted and needed. I cannot say anything but postive and exceptional things about Tony's dedication to helping me, especially when at times things did not go as planned when getting my vehicle. To me an establishment is only as good as its employees and after having a rocky start with this experience, it was very nice to end with such a sweet and notiably dedicated employee like Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory