About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive, Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Sales: (888) 439-9196

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Nissan Chicopee

Hours: Closed

765 Memorial Drive,
Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020
Curry Nissan Chicopee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Nissan Chicopee

At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Snowbird
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent oil change."

I made an appointment for an oil change for my 2010 Maxima to be done on Tuesday, May 31 at 10:30 Am. I arrived on time and was greeted and waited on by April Freniere. April always conducts Any business that I have had with the service department in a courteous, efficient and professional Manner. I am grateful that Curry Nissan has April as an employee. She makes my day. By the way, my oil change was completed by 11:00 AM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Freniere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crissy
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yearly Inspection"

Great service, quick and very respectful service from Mr, Stephen Panto, Service price is very reasonable, Nice and updated facility. Definitely clean. Offered coffee etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray peck
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yes second car that I have bought threre."

The salesman was real good Anthony Windoloski second car that I have bought from him .he was real helpful and easy to work with .Would tell friends how good they all were

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The business manger and general manger were all good to work with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulWBrown
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

My experience at the dealership was the most pleasant I've had yet. I have always owned new vehicles before this purchase. The salesperson with whom I dealt with, Evelyn Ortiz, also, Matt Howard and service mgr. Stephen Panto whose attention to details were excellent. Curry Nissan should be proud of the professionalism of their people. I will not hesitate to recommend, nay, urge prospective buyers to go to Curry Nissan, Honda. Thanks again: Paul W. Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Craig
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curry Nissan - Chicopee, MA"

Curry's service team is excellent and their new building is beautiful. I am very happy I purchased my car there! I never had a bad experience at Curry! Awesome dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Riley
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and courteous "

April Freniere was just great.I just drove in and was greeted with professional and courteous smile. My stay there was quick l went for an oil change and they also did the hood latch recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Freniere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tone, tòne123
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant & fast"

First I want to say that Stephene Panto and April from the service area are the best, they both has a big smile and so welcoming. I shared a concern when I first got there and before I left it was taking care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April , Stephene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angel1961
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

Stephen Panto is my serviceman and he has never failed to make me feel more than appreciated. He makes me feel welcome, comfortable, safe, and fully aware of the needs that my car has. I always leave the Nissan dealer confidant that I am driving a safe car that has no outstanding issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Panto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StratusFear!
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free"

My salesman Anthony Windoloski "Tony" made my used car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Although he snickered about the value I put on my 12 yr old car..he went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted. He even agreed to fix a few dents and dings I noticed no charge before I made the deal. Tony was very pleasant and made my purchase stress free and it was actually fun! I feel I made a new friend. Thanks, Tony..No matter how much fun you poked at my ole girl, I'm glad I'm in my 2013 Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Windoloski(sales), Fritz, (sales) Matt (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leann
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim ward"

My experience at curry Nissan Chicopee was fantastic. Jim Ward was very helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for and was Able to remain in my budget. He is so personable and made the car buying process much more enjoyable. I would recommend him if you are headed over to Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Versa, $17600
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$17,600

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed Brick Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAmethyst Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $15185
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16725
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Juke, $25730
2015 Nissan Juke

Price$25,730

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBordeaux Black

Interior ColorN/A