About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1416 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion
1416 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1416 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mochinist
9/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people, friendly, respectful, did what it took to..."

Great people, friendly, respectful, did what it took to get me in the vehicle. Made experience very pleasant. Did not pressure. Very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear mochinist: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had such a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

nelazaris
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan Greco was the consummate professional! He was..."

Dan Greco was the consummate professional! He was knowledgeable, patient and went "above and beyond" in helping me select a suitable pre owned car. I never felt pressured as he gave me all the time necessary to answer all my questions. He took me step by step through the entire process and made it extremely easy and comfortable for me. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family. I would probably not have purchased that car that day if Dan had not been my salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2012

Dear nelazaris: Thank you for providing us with this complimentary review regarding your recent experience with Dan at DCH Freehold Toyota. Dan is a skilled associate who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. Dan truly goes above and beyond to accommodate his customer’s needs and get them into the vehicle that suits their lifestyle. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with this review. Please be sure to share your positive comments on Toyota’s survey which you should be receiving shortly. We would greatly appreciate it if you would mark your experience as “excellent” on that survey as well. If for any reason you have trouble marking that survey as “excellent” please contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you. Regards, Dave Veary General Sales Manager DCH Freehold Toyota 732-984-6170

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2012

Dear nelazaris: Thank you for providing us with this complimentary review regarding your recent experience with Dan at DCH Freehold Toyota. Dan is a skilled associate who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. Dan truly goes above and beyond to accommodate his customer’s needs and get them into the vehicle that suits their lifestyle. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Gennady1
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian was extremely helpful in helping me with the lease of..."

Ian was extremely helpful in helping me with the lease of a new Camry. He had all the paperwork prepared ahead of time so I could pick up the car during my lunch break. He was able to beat the competitor's price and there were no surprises during signing. I would highly recommend Ian and Freehold Toyota to anyone looking to get a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2012

Dear Gennady1: Thank you for the positive comments regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad you had such a pleasurable experience dealing with Ian. Ian is a valued employee who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. He is always looking out for his customer’s best interest and doing everything in his power to satisfy their needs. It’s great to hear he was able to accommodate you and prepare the paperwork ahead of time to make it easier on you. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new Camry! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

tmpretired
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The end of 2010 I purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla from..."

The end of 2010 I purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla from DCH. Our sales person Jeff Herman actually made it a pleasant experience. So when cirucumstances arised that I wanted a new second vehicle, I did not hesitate to call Jeff at DCH. I know there is always that negotiation process. I did my research on the 2012 Camry and came up with an offer. We were close in final price, but still not were I could accept Jeff price. Jeff knew I wanted this car and was able to make it happen. Thanks Jeff THE CAR LOOKS GREAT!!! Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear tmpretired: Thank you for the positive comments regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am thrilled to hear you had another pleasant experience dealing with Jeff at our dealership. Jeff is a valued employee who listens to his customer’s needs and does everything in his power to satisfy them. I am glad he was able to accommodate you and get you into the vehicle you liked at a price that worked. Thank you for your purchase and loyalty to DCH Freehold Toyota and Jeff. We wish you the best of luck in your 2012 Camry! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

ellinj0206
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I don't think it's too often someone walks away from a..."

I don't think it's too often someone walks away from a car dealership feeling that their experience was really positive, especially dealing with a salesperson (reference to the stereotypes about used car salespeople). From the minute I arrived at DCH Toyota to signing the paperwork (and driving away with my vehicle), Brian Hyneman was a real pleasure to deal with. No pressure, no rush and a real gentleman. He listened to and addressed my concerns and gave me time to think things over without hovering around. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a car and think his approach is perfect! I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Hyneman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear ellinj0206: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am happy to hear that Brian made your purchasing experience so pleasurable and stress-free. Brian is a skilled associate who strives to create a friendly, comfortable environment for his customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. We sincerely appreciate it! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

mcorreia386
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased the Toyota Highlander and we..."

I recently purchased the Toyota Highlander and we couldn't be more pleased. Your sales people are phenomenal. Although buying a car is a pain staking long process, they moved us along as quickly as they could. We never felt that we were sitting around waiting unnecessarily. This is my first Foreign car purchase, I've always owned Fords in the past. So far, I love what I see in the Toyota Company and the attention they give to their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Veary, Ryan Santos, Gunther Wu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear mcorreia386: Thank you for the kind review regarding your most recent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you had such a pleasurable experience at our dealership and received the outstanding service you deserve. Our employees go above and beyond to satisfy their customer’s needs ensuring an excellent experience. Thank you for your purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. We wish you the best of luck in your Toyota Highlander! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Dragons95
9/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave, Vinny, and Paul were excellent!! They took what..."

Dave, Vinny, and Paul were excellent!! They took what can potentially be a stressful situation and made it easy and fun. Even with our kids there for the duration, they kept all of us entertained and the process continually moving forward. It was great that they answered all of our questions - almost before we asked them!! And all this on a busy Saturday when the dealership was packed!!! We enjoyed our experience and would recomment DCH Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Veary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear Dragons95: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience dealing with the awesome team of Dave, Vinny, and Paul. This team truly goes above and beyond to make their customers feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you and your family much enjoyment in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

mdaniels1019
9/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the second dealership that I had visited that..."

This was the second dealership that I had visited that day. From the start, the service was impeccable. Dmitri is definitely an asset to your company. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, patient, friendly, thorough, I could go on and on. He explained the inner and outer workings of the Rav 4 so patiently. He worked very hard to get what I wanted. I would definitely refer your dealership. I love my 2012 Rav 4. Keep up the great work. You go DCH!!!!!! You definitely have my vote.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear mdaniels1019: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had such a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Dmitri. Dmitri is an asset to our dealership and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He truly goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer’s needs and is always looking out for their best interest. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation. We wish you much enjoyment in your 2012 RAV4! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

wowsite
9/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall - good experience. The only things I didn't like:..."

Overall - good experience. The only things I didn't like: - really long time after I agreed to purchase car. I signed papers and came back few hours afterwards. I was expecting all paperwork to be ready. It wasn't. I was just waiting & waiting. - didn't like experience in a financial office. Especially the lease pricing "scam". First time for me to experience that Gap Insurance wasn't included, as it was with all my prior 5 leases (other car makers)! So you have to pay extra $20+/month for Gap Insurance! Remember that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2012

Dear wowsite: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We sincerely appreciate it! I am happy to hear you had an overall good experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

luyy99
9/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were very happy working with Micelle for shopping a..."

We were very happy working with Micelle for shopping a new Sienna recently. She is an internet sales person. She was very friendly and patient, more importantly she cared and respected us a lot. I will definitely go back to her for next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micelle Weber-Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2012

Dear luyy99: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you had such a pleasurable experience dealing with Michelle. Michelle is an asset to our dealership and we are happy to have her on our team. I agree with all of the words you used to describe Michelle. She definitely does everything in her power to satisfy her customer’s needs and make them feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1416 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gunther Wu
Gunther Wu

Sales Consultant

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Yap
Steve Yap

Sales Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Greco
Dan Greco

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Fike
Dennis Fike

Used Car Sales manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Simmons
Chris Simmons

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Loretta
Sal Loretta

Accessory Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory