About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 322-2286
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,548 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,549 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
singer89
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Received excellent service and price. I bought a demo..."

Received excellent service and price. I bought a demo model and there was an initial issue with a strange odor in the interior. This is quickly resolved with a free interior detailing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear singer89: Thank you sharing your positive comments regarding you recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear our awesome team was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a smooth transaction. Thank you for your purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

mahendra45
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Richard was very helpful and a..."

Great experience. Richard was very helpful and a wonderful person to work with.We are TOYOTA car lovers and this was just the SUV we wanted. We will definitely do business with you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear mahendra45: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am thrilled to hear you had such an awesome experience at our dealership. Richard is a valued employee with excellent product knowledge who goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers’ needs. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

Jaclyn1230
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All of the people I worked with are friendly,..."

All of the people I worked with are friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. I have had a great experience so far and look forward to working with them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear Jaclyn1230: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am pleased to hear you had such a great experience dealing with our team. Our staff strives to create a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while providing them with the outstanding service they truly deserve. Thanks again for your purchase. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

Kyliegarolis
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a really great experience buying my first car from..."

I had a really great experience buying my first car from a dealership! Ryan really payed attention to what I was looking for and didn't try and sell me something just to make the sale. I got a great deal too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear Kyliegarolis: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am thrilled to hear you had such an awesome experience at our dealership. Ryan is a skilled associate who listens to his customers’ needs and does everything in his power to satisfy them. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

jennysenpai
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking to..."

I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy a car. The dealership is great and so are the sales people, especially Mr. Daniel Walling who worked with me in purchasing my RAV 4. It was a great buying experience for me and I'm sure it would be for anyone looking to buy too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear jennysenpai: Thank you providing us with this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Daniel Walling. Dan is a valued employee who goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers’ needs and provide them with a seamless experience. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

randolph1943
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When we stopped at Toyota we were comparing different..."

When we stopped at Toyota we were comparing different brands of suv's and we were aware of what we wanted and the price we wanted to spend. We had a few quotes from other dealers and were looking for the best deal. Daniel met us at the door and worked with us selecting a great suv with what we wanted and at a price we could afford. When we left we knew no other dealer could compare with the deal we received from Toyota and Daniel was the sales person responsible for making our search rewarding and a pleasurable experience. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear randolph1943: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Daniel is an asset to our dealership and I am glad he was able to accommodate you and find an SUV that you liked at price that fit your budget. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

dcarbonara1
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Freehold Toyota was a surprisingly..."

My experience at Freehold Toyota was a surprisingly pleasant one. If you plan on visiting make sure to ask for Ryan. Not only was he knowledgeable and helpful, but he also made sure I got the best deal possible on my lease. I would definitely recommend to Freehold Toyota to any of my friends or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 23, 2013

Dear dcarbonara1: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had a positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Ryan is a valued employee with excellent product knowledge who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. Thank you for your purchase and excellent recommendation! Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

mpost
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin was very patient with me and took a good deal of..."

Justin was very patient with me and took a good deal of time for me to make a purchase - he even bought me soup as I was there a few hours. My contact with Diane Shain was very dependable and Paul in finance was thorough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 23, 2013

Dear mpost: Thank you sharing your positive comments regarding you recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear our awesome team was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a smooth transaction. Thank you for your purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

james.r.kiernan
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going to this dealership was a great time. Fast an easy..."

Going to this dealership was a great time. Fast an easy not only was Dan walling good but he was able to help me out with two vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 22, 2013

Dear james.r.kiernan: The positive review you have provided us with is greatly appreciated. I am thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Dan Walling at DCH Freehold Toyota. Dan Walling is a valued employee who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. Thank you for your two recent vehicle purchases and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Kcuttrell
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ian was the best to sales consulant to work with. Ian was..."

Ian was the best to sales consulant to work with. Ian was knoweldgable, personable, and very genuine. I would highly recommend Ian Salon to family and friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 22, 2013

Dear Kcuttrell: Thanks for the sharing your kind words about your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience dealing with Ian. Ian is a skilled associate who makes it easy for his customers to do business here. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. It is sincerely appreciated! Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with this review. Please be sure to share your positive comments on Toyota’s survey which you should be receiving shortly. We would greatly appreciate it if you would mark your experience as “excellent” on that survey as well. If for any reason you have trouble marking that survey as “excellent” please contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you. Regards, Dave Veary General Sales Manager

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 22, 2013

Dear Kcuttrell: Thanks for the sharing your kind words about your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience dealing with Ian. Ian is a skilled associate who makes it easy for his customers to do business here. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. It is sincerely appreciated! Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,549 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Castoria
Joe Castoria

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Feld
Peter Feld

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Accessories Coordinator

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Shain
Diane Shain

BDC Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Fike
Dennis Fike

Used Car Sales manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Agosto
Ron Agosto

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory