About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,439 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,439 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeffrey kostalos
10/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2012..."

Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2012 Toyota Camry SE. I would recommend DCH Freehold Toyota to anyone who is looking for a great price on a new car. They will be my first stop when looking for another new car in the future. Thumbs up to all staff that were part of the purchase process. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 23, 2012

Dear jeffrey kostalos: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am thrilled to hear you had such an awesome experience at our dealership. Our employees go the extra mile to satisfy our customers’ needs and I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new 2012 Camry SE. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

haderton
10/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We spent some time researching Camry Hybrids and had a..."

We spent some time researching Camry Hybrids and had a fairly good idea of what we wanted and what our budget would allow. We checked online inventory listings of all our local dealers and chose DCH Freehold as they had the model with all the features we wanted in stock. We were very pleased with our test drive and purchasing experience and felt very comfortable during our visit with our sales rep, John Bishop. He was polite, patient, respectful and accommodating to us and our 3 little boys who accompanied us on our visit. We would recommend this dealership and John in particular to friends and family who are looking to get a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear haderton: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments with us. John is a valued employee and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers’ needs and get them into the perfect vehicle to suit their lifestyle. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation. We wish you and your family much enjoyment in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

jennysenpai
10/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I set out on 10/13/2012 with my friend in search of..."

When I set out on 10/13/2012 with my friend in search of a new car, I had 2 cars in mind; the Toyota RAV 4 and the Nissan Rogue. I was unsure if I would be purchasing a car that day. I first went to the Nissan dealership and saw various Rogue, before going to DCH Toyota in Freehold. Mr. Daniel worked with my friend and I in purchasing a RAV 4. He was friendly, yet professional and very knowledgeable. I walked out of there very satisfied and pleased with not just my purchase, but also with the level of courtesy and professionalism shown by Mr. Walling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Walling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear jennysenpai: Thanks for providing us with this excellent review. I am complimented that you choose to do business at DCH Freehold Toyota! Dan Walling is a valued employee who goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer’s needs and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He makes sure to create a friendly, comfortable atmosphere for his customers while providing them with the top-notch service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and outstanding recommendation. We wish you all the best in your new RAV4! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

jmatagrano
10/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found Justin to be comfortable to work with. John was..."

I found Justin to be comfortable to work with. John was very helpful and patient and went out of his way to to please a customer. I would return to this dealership and recomend it to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear jmatagrano: Thanks for providing us with these positive comments regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear Justin and John were able to accommodate your needs. They are both valued employees who truly go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

stckmn
10/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am a repeat customer and I've always have had a..."

I am a repeat customer and I've always have had a positive experience with DCH Freehold Toyota. I worked with Gunther Wu, Steve Yap and Pete Magrino. My experience with the staff was positive from start to finish. Gunther Wu is a great sales consultant who is knowledgeable and easy going. Steve and Gunther worked with me to get the best price on a vehicle with no added pressure. Pete was friendly and professional on the finance end. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is in need of a car or truck. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear stckmn: Thanks for taking to time to submit this excellent review. It’s great to hear you had yet another positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota! Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. I’m glad to hear the awesome team of Gunther, Steve and Pete was able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your recent purchase and outstanding recommendation. We truly appreciate your continuous business and loyalty!!! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

hkotby
10/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Adorno is very professional in dealing with..."

Joe Adorno is very professional in dealing with customers. He treated me with respect and was very helpful and understanding to my needs. I bought a RAV4 for my wife in 2009, a Camry in 2010 and i just return the Camry and got a 2012 Camry all from him. After he worked with me on the first car i felt that he spared no effort to make my transaction smooth and easy. I therefore, went back a year later looking for him and and only him, and here i am again i was looking for him and only him to lease my new 2012 Camry only two days ago. Always a pleasure to work with him, he understand that i don't have much time so he setup everything for me to spend as little time as possible to complete the transaction. Negotiation was quick and direct to the point, the price was fair and reasonable, I am a 100% satisfied and will be back to him to get my wife here new car when the lease is over. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone i know, as the years i spend going to the service department was pleasant and the work was always quality, workers are nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 23, 2012

Dear hkotby: Thank you for providing us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had another pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Joe Adorno. Joe is a valued employee and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He definitely goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer’s needs. Thank for your recent purchase and continual loyalty to our dealership and sales consultant, Joe. It is sincerely appreciated! Welcome back to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

ahirsch
10/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worked well with us and tried very hard to make us happy...."

worked well with us and tried very hard to make us happy. He did not play around with pricing and was upfront about my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 09, 2012

Dear ahirsch: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive review. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. The employees here go above and beyond to satisfy our customer’s needs and provide a seamless experience. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

J3ttorres
10/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The personable, friendly, and knowledgable staff are a..."

The personable, friendly, and knowledgable staff are a pleasure to deal with. Every experience is memorable in a good way. You are left with the impression that you're dealing with family. There is a vehicle for everyone, and terms can be suited to your situation for the best deal possible for both parties. Your sales people are responsive and attentive to your needs to make the whole customer experience a great one. Routine Service appointments go quickly and the technicians always off he best advice for your maintenance issues. I have found in other places that the customer is pressured into paying for all services recommended. DCH Freehold Toyota staff donor pressure o my offer their best professional advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Vitolo, Gary, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 09, 2012

Dear J3ttorres: Thank you for your kind words regarding you recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am happy to hear our staff made your purchasing experience so pleasurable and seamless. The employees at DCH Freehold Toyota strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment for their customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. We go above and beyond to satisfy our customer’s needs and get them into the perfect vehicle to suit their lifestyle. It brings me great pleasure to hear that your experience in our service department has been equally as positive as your purchasing experience. Thank you for your recent purchase. We look forward to servicing you again in the future! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

ngaipn
10/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"staff is very knowlegeably and professional. Whole..."

staff is very knowlegeably and professional. Whole transaction is smooth and present. Price is really good and staff is very helpful to close the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 09, 2012

Dear ngaipn: Thank you providing us with this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. The employees here go above and beyond to satisfy our customer’s needs and provide a seamless experience. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with this review. Please be sure to share your positive comments on Toyota’s survey which you should be receiving shortly. We would greatly appreciate it if you would mark your experience as “excellent” on that survey as well. If for any reason you have trouble marking that survey as “excellent” please contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you. Regards, Dave Veary General Sales Manager DCH Freehold Toyota 732-984-6170

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 09, 2012

Dear ngaipn: Thank you providing us with this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. The employees here go above and beyond to satisfy our customer’s needs and provide a seamless experience. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Bruce/Martha
10/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure at all. Very knowledgeable dealer. Went in..."

No pressure at all. Very knowledgeable dealer. Went in ready for the hard sell that never came. Go see James Wong and learn everything there is to know about a Camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 09, 2012

Dear Bruce/Martha: Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. James is an asset to our dealership and he goes above and beyond to provide his customers with all the knowledge needed to make a purchasing decision. I am glad to hear he was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with the excellent service you deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business! Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold

421 - 430 of 1,439 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gunther Wu
Gunther Wu

Sales Consultant

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Yap
Steve Yap

Sales Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Gore
Keith Gore

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Gordon
Tommy Gordon

BDC Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vitolo
Vinny Vitolo

Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory