About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,460 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,460 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TED BURKE
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JOE ADORNO WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. HE HAS GREAT..."

JOE ADORNO WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. HE HAS GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT LINE. JOE IS THE NICEST SALESMAN I HAVE EVER MET. I FEEL HE WENT BEYOND HIS DUTIES AS A SALESMAN TO EXPLAIN MANY OF THE FUNCTIONS IN THE 2012 CAMRY I PURCHASED. I WOULD RECKOMEND JOE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW TOYOTA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 13, 2012

Dear TED BURKE: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am happy to hear that Joe made your purchasing experience so pleasurable. Joe is a skilled associate who strives to create a friendly, comfortable environment for his customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. We sincerely appreciate it! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

thomaspadula
11/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinny and Dmitri were very helpfull and curtious.I was..."

Vinny and Dmitri were very helpfull and curtious.I was supposed to pick up my car on monday (the day Sandy hit us ) but they contacted me and told me that your power was down and would not be able to detail the car properly, they were in touch with me each day updating me about your power and letting me know about my cars status until I got my car on Sat.Great salesmen and very helpful in informing me about my new used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 09, 2012

Dear thomaspadula: Thank you for providing us with this positive review. It brings me great pleasure to hear about your excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear that Vinny and Dmitri were able to accommodate you and provide you with excellent follow up about when your car would be available for pick up. Thank you for your purchase and for sticking with us through the tough times of Sandy. We sincerely appreciate it! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

gorman2970
11/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian was excellent. I was able to close a deal within 1..."

Ian was excellent. I was able to close a deal within 1 hour. Thanks for helping out so efficiently during a bad time. George Gorman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear gorman2970: Thanks for taking the time to submit this complimentary review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Ian. Ian is a valued employee and we are happy to have him on our team. He goes above and beyond to provide excellent service to our customers and satisfy their needs. I am glad he was able to accommodate you in a timely manner. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

barbaratuttle
11/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service. Friendly..knowledgeable..and there..."

Excellent service. Friendly..knowledgeable..and there was no high pressure to buy. Follow up was timely and professional. I am happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan greco..justin astrin...darryl lauricella..robt marmolejos..dave veary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear barbaratuttle: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had such an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment while providing our customers with the outstanding service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and congratulations on your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

rosabaehr23
11/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was very polite , professional,attentive very..."

John was very polite , professional,attentive very knowledgeable and friendly I am very satisfied with the service I received, no high pressure sales pitch.Bravo John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John McCarthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear rosabaehr23: Thanks for taking the time to submit this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had such an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with John. John is a valued employee with excellent product knowledge. He aims to create a friendly, comfortable environment for his customers while providing them with the outstanding service they deserve. Thank you for recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

ncaterino
11/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall i was satisfied however the wait time once the..."

Overall i was satisfied however the wait time once the deal was made was way too long. Took close to 2 hours for paperwork and car prep.Granted the dealership was busy but it appeared under staffed in the paperwork dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear ncaterino: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had a satisfying experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

gferenchick
11/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gunther, the sales person, was very polite, knowledgeable..."

Gunther, the sales person, was very polite, knowledgeable and followed up as promised. HE WAS NOT PUSHY & TRYING TO GET THE QUICK SALE. He worked within our team period and was very accomodating. As an organization you ar every lucky to get this seasoned professional. I am a salesmanager myslef and have been fro many years, so it is a delight to work with. The initial contact through Tommy on the internet was excellent. Great quick immediate response. That was my first impression of your organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear gferenchick: Thank you for taking the time to submit this excellent review. I am glad to hear you choose to do business at DCH Freehold Toyota after dealing with Gunther and Tommy. This great sales team does everything in their power to satisfy their customer’s needs. I am glad they were able to accommodate you and find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

SLE
11/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The buying process for my 2012 Camry SE Limited Edition..."

The buying process for my 2012 Camry SE Limited Edition was a positive experience. I typically dread this proccess but not this time. I requested a quote for the car that I wanted on the via the internet sales department. Once I received the quote, I did the same thing with 2 other dealerships, but both came in higher. One dealership told me to send the quote I got from DCH Freehold Toyota to them because they beat all competitors prices. I emailed the quote I got and the internet saleswoman at the other dealership told me to wait until the morning, she needs to talk to her sales manager. She called me the next morning to tell me that she could NOT match or beat that price. I felt confident that I was given a great purchase price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear SLE: Thank you providing us with this positive feedback. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to accommodate our customers by finding them the vehicle they want at a price they like. I am glad our staff was able to satisfy your needs and find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. Thank you for your recent purchase. We wish you the best of luck in your new 2012 Camry SE! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Sirkaplan
11/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very satisfied with my experience. Steve helped me..."

I was very satisfied with my experience. Steve helped me find a car that met all of my needs and the color I wanted. I felt that he was able to work with me on the price and make sure I was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gaffney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear Sirkaplan: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback. I am thrilled to hear you had a very satisfying experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and that Steve was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. We aim to provide our customers with the best vehicle to suit their lifestyle needs at a price that fits their budget. Thank you for your recent purchase. We wish you all the best in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

lsac1
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The deal went very smooth. Everything had worked out..."

The deal went very smooth. Everything had worked out perfectly. Andrea had even contacted Toyota regional manager to honor a $250 coupon issued to Dayton Toyota where I had my test drive. This dealer really wanted to get the deal done without any games and setups. I have been very happy about the whole process. The car is very satisfying. I will recommend this dealership. I am very disappointed by this website. The login section below is broken. After I logging in, I lost everything I had typed in this review that was 3 times longer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear lsac1: Thanks for taking the time to submit this review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words. I am glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and that the purchasing process ran smoothly. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,460 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gunther Wu
Gunther Wu

Sales Consultant

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Mendelson
Richard Mendelson

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Noack
Don Noack

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Morano
Matt Morano

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vitolo
Vinny Vitolo

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory