About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1,425 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion
1425 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taryndillon
10/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I had been looking for a used fuel..."

My husband and I had been looking for a used fuel efficient 4wd suv, and every dealership we went to (which was alot) we encountered problems. Between rude sales men, cars that needed to be jump start, made strange noises, and blatantly wouls have been a total rip off. We left one horrible dealership and went to DCH toyota, and from the minute we walked onto the lot, I had a good feeling. We worked with James Cooper, and I can honestly say I have never met a nicer salesman. He was polite, down to earth, friendly, and we could tell he truely wanted to help us get the best car at the best deal, not just make money for himself. I felt like we could trust him and the dealership as a whole. The dealership was clean and every employee you made eyecontact with was smiling. James really made the car buying process quick and easy. I will return to them everytime in the future and will recommend everyone i know to use them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 10, 2012

Dear Taryndillon: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this awesome review! I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with James. James is a valued employee who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer’s needs and is always looking out for their best interest. James works hard to find the perfect vehicle to suit his customer’s lifestyle. I am pleased that he was able to accommodate you. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Mel Baby
10/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very pleased with there service I received at..."

I was very pleased with there service I received at Freehold Toyota. I had a camry coming off lease from Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. They gave us prices in writing and then when the time came to lease the car, the price was wrong. Freehold toyota was honest and fair with their price. Vinny and Henry are very helpful and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear Mel Baby: Thank you for providing us with this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear Vinny and Henry were able to accommodate you. We provide our customers with the excellent service and honesty they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

qq14824
10/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have great experience with my first car purchase,Ian is..."

I have great experience with my first car purchase,Ian is very nice and patient to reply all my questions I got, great car, nice sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear qq14824: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. It’s great you hear you had such a pleasant experience dealing with Ian at DCH Freehold Toyota. Ian is a skilled associate who goes the extra mile to satisfy his customer’s needs. Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

liang.chen.969
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have great experience with my first car purchase,Ian is..."

I have great experience with my first car purchase,Ian is very nice and patient to reply all the questions I got,great car, nice sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear liang.chen.969: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. It’s great you hear you had such a pleasant experience dealing with Ian at DCH Freehold Toyota. Ian is a skilled associate who goes the extra mile to satisfy his customer’s needs. Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

chris benford
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JAMES WAS GREAT! He answered all my questions without..."

JAMES WAS GREAT! He answered all my questions without hesitation and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable about my purchase. I bought a pickup truck form him and he showed me about 5 or 6 before i decided on one. The price I got and the customer service I received could not be beat by anybody anywhere. Thanks DCH toyota and James you guys are the best. Ill never even look at another car on another lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JAMES COOPER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear chris benford: Wow! Thank you for providing us with this awesome review. I am thrilled to hear you had such an excellent experience dealing with James at DCH Freehold Toyota. James is a valued employee and we are happy to have him on our team. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer’s needs and find them the perfect vehicle for their lifestyle. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

newsinbin
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We came to Freehold Toyota and right away was greeted by..."

We came to Freehold Toyota and right away was greeted by a pleasant salesperson. Gunther was polite and attentive. His knowledge put us at ease and through his questions helped us narrow our choices down. We test drove a base RAV4 and a Sport, two different experiences; soft vs hard but comfortable. Because we want power seats, the base is out. We noticed the road sound was louder in the Sport though it's no big deal. We were up front and told Gunther that we're looking at the Ford escape. We liked that he didn't pressure us or talk down his competition. Overall we had a good experience at your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear newsinbin: Thank you for the complimentary review regarding your recent vehicle purchase from DCH Freehold Toyota. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments regarding your visit with Gunther. Gunther creates a friendly, comfortable environment while doing everything it takes to find the perfect vehicle to fit his customer’s lifestyle. It brings me great pleasure to hear he was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with all the information needed to make a decision. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Edelm9045
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, attentive, customer focused treatment form John..."

Polite, attentive, customer focused treatment form John and Michele, got the car I wanted, the financing I wanted, was able to drive the car home same night. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Would recommend dealer to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear Edelm9045: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am pleased to hear you had such a great experience dealing with John and Michelle at DCH Freehold Toyota. John and Michelle are both valued employees who go the extra mile to satisfy their customer’s needs. They work together to provide their customers with the excellent service they deserve while finding them the perfect vehicle at the right price. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation. We wish you much enjoyment in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Vonac
9/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased my new 2012 Toyota Highlander form..."

I recently purchased my new 2012 Toyota Highlander form June D'Isa. My family has purchased many cars from June over the past several years. June is honest and professional and a exemplifies excdellent customer servies. Thank you June!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear Vonac: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am thrilled to hear you had another excellent experience dealing with June. June is a valued employee and we are happy to have her on our team. It’s great that she was able to, once again, accommodate your needs and find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for your purchase and returning to DCH Freehold Toyota. We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty. Best wishes with you 2012 Highlander! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Danianna1
9/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very good experiences in visiting DCH Freehold..."

I had a very good experiences in visiting DCH Freehold Toyota. The staffs are very nice and helpful,especially Richard and Steve with an excellent experience and go out of their way to help me to get the best deal possible. I would recommend this dealer to my friends if they are in need of a car 200%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear Danianna1: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this kind review. I am glad to hear you had such a pleasurable experience dealing with Richard and Steve at DCH Freehold Toyota. Richard and Steve both go the extra mile to satisfy their customer’s needs and make them feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire purchasing process. They work together to provide their customers with the excellent service they deserve while finding them the perfect vehicle at the right price. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation. We wish you much enjoyment in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

mochinist
9/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people, friendly, respectful, did what it took to..."

Great people, friendly, respectful, did what it took to get me in the vehicle. Made experience very pleasant. Did not pressure. Very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2012

Dear mochinist: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had such a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gunther Wu
Gunther Wu

Sales Consultant

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Yap
Steve Yap

Sales Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Greco
Dan Greco

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Gore
Keith Gore

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Simmons
Chris Simmons

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Fike
Dennis Fike

Used Car Sales manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory