About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 322-2286
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,610 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,610 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
galesue
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul and Chris were very helpful and wonderful to work..."

Paul and Chris were very helpful and wonderful to work with. I would recommend them to my friends and family. They were extremely knowledgable about the Avalon we purchased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear galesue: Thank you for providing us with these kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad you had a wonderful experience dealing with our skilled employees, Paul and Chris. They both have excellent product knowledge so it is no surprise that they were able to provide you with all the information you were looking for about the Avalon. Thank you for your recent purchase and truly exceptional recommendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new Avalon! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

kuntal007
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Sales consultant and Manager were very friendly and..."

The Sales consultant and Manager were very friendly and worked all possible ways to meet my expectations which made me decide to buy the vehcile. It was a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear kuntal007: Thank you for submitting this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. Our staff creates a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while going above and beyond to provide them with the truly exceptional service they deserve. Thanks again for your purchase and for providing us with this positive feedback. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

ANDY202
2/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FINALLY A NICE EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR! TO THE POINT...."

FINALLY A NICE EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR! TO THE POINT. GOOD PRICE . NO BACK AND FORTH NONSENSE. FINANCE MANAGER ROBERT ACTUALLY SAVED US MONEY!! GUNTHER WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. WILL GO HERE IN FUTURE FOR ALL OUR CAR NEEDS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear ANDY202: Thank you for sharing these kind words about your truly exceptional experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear Gunther and Robert were able to provide you with a pleasurable purchasing experience. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

mjwein
2/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian and Paul made the car buying purchase seem..."

Ian and Paul made the car buying purchase seem effortless. They helped us get the exact car we wanted at the exact price we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear mjwein: Thanks for taking the time to submit this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear Ian and Paul were able to accommodate your every need. They truly listen to their customers’ needs and get them into a car they like at a price that fits their budget. Thanks again for your purchase and exceptional review! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

charlottepro
2/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin met all my needs for leasing a new car. He was..."

Justin met all my needs for leasing a new car. He was professional, informative nd patient. He is an asset to DCH Toyota nd being. Loyal Toyota customer, I will continue to be their customer and recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul in the service center excellent, friendly and informative.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 21, 2013

Dear charlottepro: Thank you for sharing these positive comments regarding your truly exceptional experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Justin is definitely as asset to our dealership and we are happy to have him on our team. I am glad to hear he was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a smooth leasing transaction. Thank you for your recent purchase and continuous business and loyalty. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

lamvitoan
2/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hi we bought the toyota carmy le from DCH freehold..."

hi we bought the toyota carmy le from DCH freehold toyota , they are the best service and very good price , me and my wife very happy the service , I want to say thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Dear lamvitoan: Thank you for sharing this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. Our staff provides our customers with the truly exceptional service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Holdampf
2/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Gore And Pete Magrino are top notch at providing..."

Keith Gore And Pete Magrino are top notch at providing customers with a level of service that far exceeds anybody I have dealt with in my previous car buying/leasing experience. Keith walked me through the lease process in a straightforward and professional manner and Pete provided me with incite into the financing aspects with expediency and a thorough knowledge of his work. I will definitely be a DCH return customer thanks to folks like these two...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Dear Holdampf: Thank you for taking the time to submit this positive review. I am happy to hear about your truly exceptional experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Keith and Pete are both valued employees who make it very easy for our customers to do business here. It’s great to hear they were able to provide you with a smooth, easy transaction. Thanks again for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

mvanderstar
2/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"To start, I was always a Hyundai guy and had not..."

To start, I was always a Hyundai guy and had not considered any brand outside of them. Having been married, and blending a family, we needed to accommodate a total of 8 people. After reviewing a few makes and models, we decided to check out the Toyota Sienna. After checking out the reviews for DCH Freehold, we decided this would be the dealer we visited first. We initially got an internet quote to see if it would fit our budget. We promptly received a courteous follow up call with a quote from Diane Shain. Diane was very pleasant to chat with regarding out potential purchase, and we set up some time to come in. When we came in, unfortunately, the 2012 model we looked at was in for service and no longer available, and there were no more 2012 models within our budget range. After previous negative experiences with other dealers, we believed this was not a very good start to what we had hoped would be a very positive experience. After a seemingly "sour" start to our car buying experience, we were soon to be pleasantly surprised in our shopping experience, as Andrea (who is absolutely fantastic) made it a point to let us know that our needs from a budget and perception perspective, mattered greatly, and boy did she turn that in to a reality. We ended up getting what we felt to be a great deal on a 2013 Sienna. The once seemingly sour experience, soon turned in to the only pleasant end to end experience purchasing a car, that we have ever had. So much so, in fact, that we returned just last night to trade in our other car, and get a 2013 Toyota Corolla. This time, we worked with Andrea as well as Chris Simmons to find and close the right deal. I do not want to forget to mention the pleasant experience we had in dealing with the finance team, as Paul and Pete were both top notch to work with. Overall, I would highly recommend DCH Toyota as they keep the most important thing in mind, the customer. The perception I left with is one that has brought me back, and will continue to bring me back to this dealership. To Andrea, Chris, Peter, and Paul, I would like to give another huge thanks for such a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Dear mvanderstar: Thank you for sharing this awesome review about your truly exceptional experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad the terrific team of Andrea, Chris, Peter and Paul were able to accommodate your needs. Our employees listen to our customers’ needs and do everything to satisfy them. Thank you for your purchase and excellent recommendation. We wish you and your family the best of luck in your 2013 Sienna! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

BCit
2/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have leased many cars over the years and this was by..."

I have leased many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I've ever had! From my initial call to signing the final paperwork everything went smoothly and with no "speed bumps". Everything they promised - they produced! The final stage of learning the vehicle was handled wonderfully by Keith Gore. I will not hesitate to recommend Freehold Toyota to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Dear BCit: At DCH Freehold Toyota, we are happy when our customers are happy! We appreciate you sharing this review with us explaining your truly exceptional experience. Keith is a skilled associate with excellent product knowledge who goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

tlombardi
2/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been a customer of Freehold Toyota for over 15..."

I have been a customer of Freehold Toyota for over 15 years .I have been lucky to have Gunther Wo as my salesperson for the last 2 vehicles I have leased.I like the fact that I went into the dealership already knowing around what the monthly lease payment would be.They make it very easy to buy or lease a car .That is why I chose DCH .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 14, 2013

Dear tlombardi@ablemechanical.com: Wow! I’m so flattered that you have been doing business at DCH Freehold Toyota for the past 15 years. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with these positive comments regarding your experience at our dealership dealing with Gunther. Gunther is a skilled associate who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. His excellent product knowledge and kind, friendly personality make him a natural attraction to our customers. I am glad to hear Gunther was able to accommodate you once again. Thank you for your recent purchase and continuous business and loyalty. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,610 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ian-Michael Salon
Ian-Michael Salon

Sales Consultant

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Accessories Coordinator

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cerillo
Joe Cerillo

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Ashley Ortiz-Milne

Internet Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Feld
Peter Feld

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vitolo
Vinny Vitolo

Sales Consultant

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Castoria
Joe Castoria

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $42089
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$42,089

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorATTITUDE BLACK

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4
2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25328
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,328

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorHarvest Beige

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $20664
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$20,664

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorElectric Lime Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22909
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,909

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $23185
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$23,185

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Crush Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35267
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,267

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCinnamon

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $31493
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$31,493

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPredawn Gray Mica

Interior ColorAsh/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.