About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,454 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,454 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gferenchick
11/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gunther, the sales person, was very polite, knowledgeable..."

Gunther, the sales person, was very polite, knowledgeable and followed up as promised. HE WAS NOT PUSHY & TRYING TO GET THE QUICK SALE. He worked within our team period and was very accomodating. As an organization you ar every lucky to get this seasoned professional. I am a salesmanager myslef and have been fro many years, so it is a delight to work with. The initial contact through Tommy on the internet was excellent. Great quick immediate response. That was my first impression of your organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear gferenchick: Thank you for taking the time to submit this excellent review. I am glad to hear you choose to do business at DCH Freehold Toyota after dealing with Gunther and Tommy. This great sales team does everything in their power to satisfy their customer’s needs. I am glad they were able to accommodate you and find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

SLE
11/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The buying process for my 2012 Camry SE Limited Edition..."

The buying process for my 2012 Camry SE Limited Edition was a positive experience. I typically dread this proccess but not this time. I requested a quote for the car that I wanted on the via the internet sales department. Once I received the quote, I did the same thing with 2 other dealerships, but both came in higher. One dealership told me to send the quote I got from DCH Freehold Toyota to them because they beat all competitors prices. I emailed the quote I got and the internet saleswoman at the other dealership told me to wait until the morning, she needs to talk to her sales manager. She called me the next morning to tell me that she could NOT match or beat that price. I felt confident that I was given a great purchase price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear SLE: Thank you providing us with this positive feedback. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to accommodate our customers by finding them the vehicle they want at a price they like. I am glad our staff was able to satisfy your needs and find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. Thank you for your recent purchase. We wish you the best of luck in your new 2012 Camry SE! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Sirkaplan
11/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very satisfied with my experience. Steve helped me..."

I was very satisfied with my experience. Steve helped me find a car that met all of my needs and the color I wanted. I felt that he was able to work with me on the price and make sure I was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gaffney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear Sirkaplan: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback. I am thrilled to hear you had a very satisfying experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and that Steve was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. We aim to provide our customers with the best vehicle to suit their lifestyle needs at a price that fits their budget. Thank you for your recent purchase. We wish you all the best in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

lsac1
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The deal went very smooth. Everything had worked out..."

The deal went very smooth. Everything had worked out perfectly. Andrea had even contacted Toyota regional manager to honor a $250 coupon issued to Dayton Toyota where I had my test drive. This dealer really wanted to get the deal done without any games and setups. I have been very happy about the whole process. The car is very satisfying. I will recommend this dealership. I am very disappointed by this website. The login section below is broken. After I logging in, I lost everything I had typed in this review that was 3 times longer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear lsac1: Thanks for taking the time to submit this review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words. I am glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and that the purchasing process ran smoothly. Thank you for your recent purchase and excellent recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

SusanCirigliano
10/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinny was extemely helpful and friendly. I have been..."

Vinny was extemely helpful and friendly. I have been shopping for a new car for a while now and always felt like I was getting the "run around" on the best deal. Vinny definetely got me the best deal and I was happy to drive off the lot the same day with a great new car! Thank you, Vinny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear SusanCirigliano: The positive review you have provided us with is greatly appreciated. I am thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Vinny at DCH Freehold Toyota. Vinny is a valued employee who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. He listens to his customer’s needs and does everything in his power to accommodate them. I am glad Vinny was able to find you the vehicle you wanted at the price you liked. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

klara drossos
10/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan Santos is a very professional sales person. He..."

Ryan Santos is a very professional sales person. He knows his vehicles very well. He was able to show us the vehicle that met our requirements. He provided all the details related to the cars function. He is a very pleasant person, his personality made us want to purchase the car from him. He was not pushy, he gave us time to make our decision and gave us confidence to purchase the Venza. We are very happy with the Venza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ryan santos sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear klara drossos: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this awesome review! It’s great to hear you had a positive experience dealing with Ryan at DCH Freehold Toyota. Ryan is a skilled associate who uses his excellent product knowledge and genuine, accommodating nature to suit all of his customer’s needs. Thank you for your purchase and great recommendation. We wish you all the best in your new Venza. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

amallozzi
10/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dmitri was excellant and very professional. I would..."

Dmitri was excellant and very professional. I would definitly refer him to friends and family. I have purchased and leased many cars and he was by far the best salesman I have encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear amallozzi: Thanks for the sharing your kind words about your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you had an excellent experience dealing with Dmitri. Dmitri is a skilled associate who makes it easy for his customers to do business here. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. It is sincerely appreciated! Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

LeeSullivan
10/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I hate shopping for a new car. It is usually a long..."

I hate shopping for a new car. It is usually a long process and involves endless negotiations on price with dealers repeatedly telling me that I don't understand why they can'y meet my price. I went to a Toyota dealer on Friday and spent 3 hours before leaving without buying a car. I took the price they quoted and sent an email to 10 other Toyota dealers asking for a better quote. Most responded by saying they could give me a better deal if I just came in to talk to them. Only 3 came back with an actual quote and Michelle Weber-Ryan responded with the best price. I visited Freehold Toyota the next day. Michelle introduced us to Ian Salon who took care of everything from paperwork, to contacting my insurance company to cover the new car, to spending time setting up the blue tooth for my wife's phone. They even gave us a full tank of gas. And they kept their promise on the price they quoted. It was actually a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear LeeSullivan: We are glad to hear about your pleasant experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Our internet and sales departments work closely together to provide a smooth transaction for our customers. I can see that Michelle and Ian made this possible for you. I am glad Ian was able to find you the vehicle you wanted at the price you liked. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

clothing
10/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were extremely pleased with our overall experience..."

We were extremely pleased with our overall experience with DCH Freehold Toyota. I have been leasing cars for quite some time and I can easily say that the salesman, Mr. Bharat Shah was extremely curteous, knowledgeable,and professional. I would definitely return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bharat Shah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear clothing: Thanks for the great review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. It brings me great pleasure to hear Bharat Shah provided you with the top-notch service you truly deserve! Bharat is a valued employee and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He definitely goes the extra mile to accommodate his customers’ needs. Thank you for your recent purchase and wonderful review. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Tayjam
10/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our salesman Eric and the dealership were both..."

our salesman Eric and the dealership were both professional, helpful, and excellent. We would highly recommend both to our friends and family. I think it was the first time we left a dealership without thinking that took forever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 24, 2012

Dear Tayjam: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with these positive comments. I’m glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience dealing with Eric at DCH Freehold Toyota. Eric is a valued employee and I agree with all of the words you used to describe him. He does everything in his power to accommodate his customers’ needs and get them into the perfect vehicle to suit their lifestyle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,454 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gunther Wu
Gunther Wu

Sales Consultant

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vitolo
Vinny Vitolo

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Shain
Diane Shain

BDC Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meir Jefroimski
Meir Jefroimski

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Fike
Dennis Fike

Used Car Sales manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Gordon
Tommy Gordon

BDC Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory