About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (877) 651-9494
Service: (732) 409-0904
Parts: (732) 409-7496

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,466 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

4268 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Freehold Toyota Scion Learn More

DCH Freehold Toyota, located in Central NJ in the town of Freehold, New Jersey, is proud to be one of the premier NJ Toyota dealerships in the area for new, used and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs. We serve Monmouth County, Middlesex County and Ocean County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with our Freehold car dealers a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new or preowned Toyota, you have come to the right place. We are conveniently located off Route 9 which is easy to get to from the Garden State Parkway, NJ Turnpike, Rte 18, Rte 79, 295, 95 and 195.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Courtesy World Class Inspection
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Buying Service through Internet Department
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Toyota Signature Dealer
  • Vending Machines
  • Women Certified Facility
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
1,466 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rizone
11/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian was a very good salesperson. I shopped a few other..."

Ian was a very good salesperson. I shopped a few other dealerships including DCH in North Brunswick. Their sales people were terrible. Ian was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make the sale. I bought a Toyota but got better service than when I bought a Lexus! I will definitely tell other about Ian and your dealership. thanks a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Michael Salon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 20, 2012

Dear rizone: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. It’s great you hear you had such an excellent experience dealing with Ian at DCH Freehold Toyota. Ian is a valued employee who goes the extra mile to satisfy his customer’s needs and provide them with the outstanding service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

staceydudek
11/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan was an absolute pleasure to do business with...a..."

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to do business with...a genuinely great guy. While we waited to get into the finance department to finalize paperwork, he offered my mother and I some snacks (and even some of the dinner that he and his colleagues had ordered) as he knew it was late and we hadn't eaten since lunch time. In addition, because he knew that my car insurance premium increased with the vehicle I purchased, he offered to help me search around online to obtain lower quotes from other insurance companies while we waited. He made my car buying experience as painless and efficient as possible; not to mention, entertaining. Chatting with him while we waited to get into the finance department made the time pass much quicker than it would have otherwise. Before I drove off the lot (which was 11:00pm by the time all the paperwork was signed, etc. - we showed back up at the dealership at 7:30pm, after looking at the car much earlier in the day), Ryan took the extra time out of his late evening to get into my car with me to remind me of each and every functionality of the car's interior. He made sure my mirrors were adjusted properly, I knew where the gas tank was, how to turn the headlights on, how to use the cruise control...literally made sure I was 100% educated and prepared to drive off the lot safely. Lastly, had a wonderful experience in the finance department. At no point did I feel pressured into upgrading my service warranty, and felt the manager truly had my best interest and budget in mind. He explained every piece of paper I was signing in detail (did not rush) and overall was just a really personable guy. I will most certainly be recommending Ryan and this dealership to anyone I come across needing to shop for a car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 20, 2012

Dear staceydudek: Wow! I am thrilled to hear about your excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Ryan. Ryan is a valued employee and we are glad to have him on our team. He truly goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied and educated on their vehicle. I am glad he was able to accommodate all of your needs and make your purchasing process as painless and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

pnicastro
11/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went to DCH Freehold Toyota to look at a Camry. which..."

We went to DCH Freehold Toyota to look at a Camry. which was to replace a Camry we lost in Hurricane Sandy. We had been very happy with our previous Camry, so wanted another one. We had been given John Bishop's name and he proved to be a very courteous, knowledgable Sales Consultant who "bent over backwards" to help us get into a new 2012 Camry. We also met with Steve Yap, who "sealed the deal" (including "Free Coffee for Life" ;) ) Rob Marmolejos was also extremely pleasant to work with. All in all, despite the hardships we have faced due to Hurricane Sandy, our experience with DCH Toyota was a definite positive. Patricia and Richard Nicastro Union Beach, NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 14, 2012

Dear pnicastro: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this excellent review. I am so sorry to hear about your loss due to Hurricane Sandy. I’m glad you had a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and that John, Steve, and Rob were able to accommodate your needs and get you into the new 2012 Camry. Thank you for your recent purchase and for choosing DCH Freehold Toyota! We wish you the best of luck in your new Camry. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

charlesparenteau
11/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dmitri Sokolov was very friendly, patient and..."

Dmitri Sokolov was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Never pushed us to buying a car but he found exactly what we were looking for at a fair price. He was a gentleman throughout the purchase and I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others. He gave up his day off to finish our sale. Thanks again Dmitri. Charlie and Cindy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charles parenteau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 14, 2012

Dear charlesparenteau: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback. I am glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota and Dmitri was able to accommodate your needs. Dmitri is a skilled associate who makes it very easy for our customers to do business here. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Roberta Glucksman
11/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Both Ron Agosto and Ryan Santos were excellent salesmen. ..."

Both Ron Agosto and Ryan Santos were excellent salesmen. I would recommend them highly for their professionalism and friendliness. I felt very secure with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 13, 2012

Dear Roberta Glucksman: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review. I am glad to hear about your positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Ron and Ryan. I am glad to hear they were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your recent purchase and awesome recommendation! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

hungle
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Wong was very friendly and he had great knowledge..."

James Wong was very friendly and he had great knowledge about the vehicle.This is my first time buying a Toyota,he explained to me all his experiences about the car.James helped me to find the car that met my needs and Steve Yap gave me the price almost suitable to my budget.I was very satisfied with the service and with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 13, 2012

Dear hungle: Thanks for taking the time to submit this complimentary review. It’s great to hear you had a positive experience dealing with James Wong at DCH Freehold Toyota. James is a valued employee with excellent product knowledge. I am glad James and Steve were able to find the car you were looking for at the price that suits your budget. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

TED BURKE
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JOE ADORNO WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. HE HAS GREAT..."

JOE ADORNO WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. HE HAS GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT LINE. JOE IS THE NICEST SALESMAN I HAVE EVER MET. I FEEL HE WENT BEYOND HIS DUTIES AS A SALESMAN TO EXPLAIN MANY OF THE FUNCTIONS IN THE 2012 CAMRY I PURCHASED. I WOULD RECKOMEND JOE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW TOYOTA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 13, 2012

Dear TED BURKE: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am happy to hear that Joe made your purchasing experience so pleasurable. Joe is a skilled associate who strives to create a friendly, comfortable environment for his customers while providing them with the excellent service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation. We sincerely appreciate it! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

thomaspadula
11/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinny and Dmitri were very helpfull and curtious.I was..."

Vinny and Dmitri were very helpfull and curtious.I was supposed to pick up my car on monday (the day Sandy hit us ) but they contacted me and told me that your power was down and would not be able to detail the car properly, they were in touch with me each day updating me about your power and letting me know about my cars status until I got my car on Sat.Great salesmen and very helpful in informing me about my new used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 09, 2012

Dear thomaspadula: Thank you for providing us with this positive review. It brings me great pleasure to hear about your excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear that Vinny and Dmitri were able to accommodate you and provide you with excellent follow up about when your car would be available for pick up. Thank you for your purchase and for sticking with us through the tough times of Sandy. We sincerely appreciate it! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

gorman2970
11/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian was excellent. I was able to close a deal within 1..."

Ian was excellent. I was able to close a deal within 1 hour. Thanks for helping out so efficiently during a bad time. George Gorman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear gorman2970: Thanks for taking the time to submit this complimentary review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Ian. Ian is a valued employee and we are happy to have him on our team. He goes above and beyond to provide excellent service to our customers and satisfy their needs. I am glad he was able to accommodate you in a timely manner. Thank you for your recent purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

barbaratuttle
11/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service. Friendly..knowledgeable..and there..."

Excellent service. Friendly..knowledgeable..and there was no high pressure to buy. Follow up was timely and professional. I am happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan greco..justin astrin...darryl lauricella..robt marmolejos..dave veary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 08, 2012

Dear barbaratuttle: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this complimentary review. I am glad to hear you had such an excellent experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our employees strive to create a friendly, comfortable environment while providing our customers with the outstanding service they deserve. Thank you for your recent purchase and congratulations on your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

421 - 430 of 1,466 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Leahy
Paul Leahy

Finance manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Salon
Ian Salon

Sales Consultant

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Weber-Ryan
Michelle Weber-Ryan

BDC Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitri Sokolov
Dmitri Sokolov

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Shain
Diane Shain

BDC Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meir Jefroimski
Meir Jefroimski

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Mendelson
Richard Mendelson

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Noack
Don Noack

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Castoria
Joe Castoria

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory