About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dallas Roadster

4.1

88 Lifetime Reviews

404 N Central Expy, Richardson, Texas 75080 Directions
Sales: (972) 234-2772

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Dallas Roadster

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Love my Q50

Nick is awesome! He was very patient while I tried to decide which vehicle to purchase, and he was also very knowledgeable about each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Amini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2016

"Great Car Great Experience"

- m and k

Alex was very nice and personable. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. thank you Alex and Dallas Roadster! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"A very good buying experience"

- NWProphet21

Alex was very professional and never pushy. You know he wanted to make the sell but he also wanted to make sure I felt comfortable. I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze and got a great deal on it! He was also by himself that day so he was spread thin but I never felt neglected. Overall a quick process, I went through the USAA car-buying tool and when I could not access my what I needed to through my phone Alex let me use his computer. I'd definitely recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2016

"Excellent car buying Experience "

- mdcox1980

They had the best list prices of any dealer I could find in our area. My salesman Alex was the most courteous and professional salesman I've ever experienced. The facility was clean with great selection of cars to choose from. I was at the dealer and driving away in less than 2 hours. An overall amazing experience. I will recommend Alex and Dallas Roadster to all of my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2016

"DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- DisgruntledCustomer

On July 20, 2016, I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Dallas Roadster. Prior to the purchase a Dallas Roadster salesman advised me that the vehicle had been “thoroughly examined” by Dallas Roadster’s mechanic and was in excellent mechanical condition. I transported the car from Dallas to an out-of-state location. Imagine my surprise when the car wouldn’t start when I tried to unload it from the trailer. I had to jump start it to unload it and over the next several weeks the car did not start on an annoyingly regular basis. The local Mercedes dealer examined the car and advised that the battery was defective. You have to admit that is an interesting revelation considering that discovering a malfunctioning battery is one of the easiest determinations made by a mechanic conducting a “thorough examination.” Prior to the sale, I noticed a bulge on the passenger-side front tire when I was purchasing the car. The salesman told me that Dallas Roadster's mechanic would “take care of it” and “make things right.” When I returned to pick-up the car, I examined the tire and the salesman advised that the “mechanic fixed it.” A few days later, I discovered that the air pressure in this tire was very low and refilled it. The tire pressure was again low the following day and I took it to a tire repair shop. The repairman advised that the tire had been reversed to conceal the bulge on the inside of the tire. [Apparently, this is Dallas Roadster's definition of “making things right.”]. Dallas Roadster's conduct is in violation of the Texas Deceptive Trade Practices-Consumer Protection Act (“DTPA”), Tex. Bus. & Com. Code §§ 17.41-17.63 (West 2011).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Wirtz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2016

"Great car purchase experience."

- David Bates

No pressure with great choices and Alex was very helpful and pleasant to work with. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Alex will do everything to assure your satisfaction. They are also straightforward and honest, that was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2016

"2012 Porsche purchase."

- NA4944

I love my 2012 Porsche That i bought from Dallas Roadster,Staff were Great and process was easy,Thank you Nick, I will tell all my friends and family about the great experience i had buying my car from Dallas Roadster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2016

"THIS DEALERSHIP IS A SCAM "

- Sheliacofer

This dealership is a scam!! They sold me a car with no warranty and told me everything was fine with my car a month later I spent 4500 getting the car fixed! The dealer was very persuasive and took advantage of the fact that I was by myself when purchasing the car the managers name is NICK. He is very disrespectful and told me to get over it I signed the paper work. He could have handled the situation better and apologized. This is a horrible car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Amini
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2016

"Great service"

- B, T

First class dealership and service they pay attention to details, will highly recommend if you are looking for a good cars and great deal, Nick And Alex handled my transaction and I was out of their in less than 45 minutes with my car and financing done , Great job guys keep up the good work, I will recommend Dallas roadster to all my friends and family for sure. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mollabagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2016

"Worst Dealership that lies and sells lemons! "

- oscarfullmer

I bought this 2008 Jeep wrangler from Dallas Roadster at around 110,000 miles in February 2015. I drove my 2008 Jeep and my first engine that blew up was at 111,648. Dallas Roadster replaced my motor with a used motor and I got my jeep back 45 days. I had been given a 12 month 12,000 mile warranty from Ben K. I got the Jeep back on 6/10/2015 with a bill of $2,620.00. I paid $300 on 5/15/2015 before I picked up my jeep on 6/10/15. Less than 500 miles later my engine blew up again and I was told to bring the jeep back to them. We found out that they did not replace the engine oil pump and it made the engine blew up. They kept my jeep for another month without telling me anything. No calls no follow-ups nothing…. I finally got a call on July 23rd that my jeep was ready again and I gave them $400 so I can get it out of the shop. I was driving the jeep for less than 3000 miles and the jeep starting to make a ticking noise again. I then took it to my nearby mechanic shop called Drivers Edge and they heard the knock too…I wanted a second opinion so I took it to Mckinney Jeep and Dodge and they also heard the knocking noise and told me it was coming from one of my pistons. I called Dallas Roadster and told them about the issue and they asked me to bring it in….I’ve had nothing but bad experience with this dealership so I was really reluctant bringing my 2008 jeep back to Dallas Roadster. On 12/24/15 my jeep died again and the mileage was 120,480 miles on the odometer. This would be engine #3. When it got there…I didn’t get a call for 3 days before I called them repeatedly several times to talk to Ben K. Once I got him on the phone he voided my warranty because I had put bigger tires on my jeep. So they charged me for the Tow to Dallas Roadster $100.00 and was told to get my jeep out of their shop. I got a professional opinion from several shops and asked them specifically if the bigger tires had anything to do with blowing up my engine and each of the shops said no. So Dallas Roadster told me to go and get my jeep and get it out of their shop because they no longer wanted to work on my jeep under the warranty…. I had called Christian Brothers Automotive Repair 19020 Midway Road Dallas Texas 972-380-2886 and had them come pick it up. Also when talking to Ben K at Dallas Roadster he lied to be and said that my jeep blew up because it had water in the intake…When the jeep was picked up on 12/31/15 by Christian Brothers….My jeep was all torn apart and half my engine was in my rear cargo area. Christian Brothers told me they found no sight of water in my intake. Finally I found a shop that would actually fix my vehicle on 12/31/15. I will never go back to Dallas Roadster and just want to warn others before buying a lemon on their lot and also the mechanic is lazy and doesn't know what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Amini
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Amini
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben K.
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results