About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.4

279 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Amazing friendly respectful"

- Tprince

This was the best experience I have had at a dealership. I do not have the best credit and these guys really did everything they could to get me in the vehicle I wanted and was very polite and respectful doing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick gambill
May 13, 2017

"I AM SO EXCITED I CAN'T SIT STILL "

- Sarah

I just bought the coolest looking black and blue southern comfort conversion van from Mike Force and Dan from finance helped also!! I literally picked it out online and am waiting for them to deliver it to my house in N.Y. as I write this...so far all has been good they both are super kind never pressed me and stayed on the phone patiently waiting and answering my questions while I decided which van I wanted sight unseen. I will write again when it gets to me to let everyone know if it's all the pics built it up to be!!!!! Sarah from NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Force and Dan from finance
April 10, 2017

"Great Sales Staff"

- Brutus

We found the car we were looking for quickly. Great sales staff (John W.) was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. All the staff were friendly. One thing, the auto's are all comparably priced so don't come expecting to get them down on price. I really think they are priced well to start off. Come take a look at this BIG lot with great sales staff. Bev and Norm Howard Eaton, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W.
February 15, 2017

"Horrible"

- Chuck

very misleading on an agreed sale price on the vehicle I tried to purchase from them. Came back in to close the deal and their numbers where right back to the original sale price, which was on several internet sites was over priced. Tried to make me believe that this was all normal and correct. Makers me wonder how many people they rip off with this tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marshal (sales manager)
January 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ahauber

We bought our Van from Dave Arbogast entirely over the Internet. TJ Johnson(Sales) and Seneca(Finance) made the Transaction easy and flawless. Delivery to Texas was set up and although it took a few weeks due to Christmas Holidays we got our Conversion Van. But with free delivery i really cannot complain.If you are asking for great Customer Service and great Quality Vehicles i can only recommend this Dealership. Finance was quick and very responsive to questions and advise. TJ was very descriptive and open to any questions asked and there was no pressure to buy. We will definitely buy another Vehicle from them without hesitation. I have to say that other Car Sales people should take lessons from TJ on how to do sales. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Johnson (Sales and Seneca (Finance)
August 20, 2016

"bad experience "

- harold c reynolds

Well was working with salesman called late one evening wanted me to drive 40 miles to look at honda pilot,felt pressured to make drive,but pics shows weathertech floor mats,he said they were in the back of pilot,got home it was original mats went back had to argue the fact,showed him pics of the sales pics,he didn't care they went half on new ones,when I test drove it radio didn't work,pilot was 2yrs old so they put code in got it working. 3 days later battery was no good was not original battery.no lu k getting replacement so mad now wanted to give pilot back because he told about all the inspections they do,what I think they swapped floor mats and battery to sale another pilot on the lot.would not buy from these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike
July 08, 2016

"Outstanding Service "

- Rex repeat customer

Service was great, starting with John Weigel, Doc, Dan, Allen, and the service tech. even the lady who gave me my free cup of coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weigle,and, Dan
May 22, 2016

"Great team to work with."

- diyer

Just purchased a used car for my daughter from the Arbogast team after finding and researching it on the internet. The phone support was great answering our various questions. Our salesman, Mike Cole was professional, helpful and above all a pleasure to work with. Overall a great car buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
May 11, 2016

"Thank you, Thank you, Thank you"

- Bay314

I had been looking for a car to replace the one a deer decided he wanted more than my daughter needed it. I didn't have a lot of money due to an injury that has left me unable to work. My father had passed away a couple of months earlier and I have been staying with my mom trying to make sure she was going to be OK by herself. I had been in Ohio for some 4months when my daughter hit the deer. I live outside of Indianapolis and my daughter was getting ready to start Easter Holiday and I told her to come over to Grandma,s and we would try to find her a car. I had been looking at a couple of dealerships for the last month. We looked a couple of days and finally got to Dave Arbogast,s and started to drive around the lot looking at vehicles. We found a few she liked. We parked and started a conversation with Mark Lindenauer and we went over a few cars. She found one she liked so Mark arranged for us to take it home with her. I was going over the numbers and decided we would'nt be able to afford it so the next day I called Mark and let him know and he said to get it back and we would find another one. Well we did find that car she really liked and Mark made sure it was in great shape because you see Mark has 3 girls and they are about the age of my 2 girls. He kept going over it and checking it out like he was going to be giving it to one of his daughters. I really appreciated that. Once we decided that was the one Mark sent us to finance while he sent it to be cleaned up. Sara in business did magic an got us financed and we came back the following day to a pretty little red Honda Civic Coupe and a great big smile on my daughter's face. Thank you Dave Arbogast,the ladies in finance, and most of all Mark Lindenauer for taking the time and treating my daughter and her safety as I think you would treat one of your daughters. I will see you again Mark. Thank you very much Don Meerhoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lindenauer and Sara
April 16, 2016

"In and out quickly with a great car!"

- BuickBuyer

I bought a used Buick Lucerne from Dave Arbogast back in January and I absolutely love it! I didn't originally plan on buying a car the day I went in, but Josh Hatfield quickly helped answer any questions I had and got me to test drive a few cars with no problems. It was so quick too! I went in at around 3pm and walked out with a Buick, and my old Honda traded in by 7pm. Josh even stayed behind to make sure I knew the features of the car and to set me up with Sirius and OnStar. Thanks, Josh and Dave Arbogast! You have a great team and I've recommended a few of my friends to your dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hatfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results