About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

4.6

282 Lifetime Reviews

3540 South County RD 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 335-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"4 star customer service! I'm a customer for life."

- Brian Cunningham

I would personally like to thank the Dave Arbogast sales team for everything they did to help me out securing a new vehicle! Starting with my salesman Matt stump, who did everything he could, above and beyond to help me secure a vehicle that would fit me best not some random vehicle he wanted to sell me, hands down best car salesman I've ever dealt with! Matt, was extremely friendly very helpful not pushy in any type of way was really concerned about my needs thanks again Matt! Thank you to Derrick Gamble and Marshall Sullivan and the financing Department who again went above and beyond to secure financing for this vehicle that I bought from them they even dropped the price for me so I could have a more affordable down payment! Who does that anymore? Dave Arbogast does and I'm a customer for life I will send my friends family anybody I knows looking for a car to Dave Arbogast once you buy a car from Dave Arbogast you'll do the same thing! Thanks again to the whole Dave Arbogast family who really made me feel welcome when I wasn't feeling very welcome other places. Brian Cunningham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt stump, Derek Gamble, Marshall Sullivan
June 24, 2017

"Leased Encoure with Alex Sargent."

- Roger

Quick response when contacting dealership via internet. Appointment arranged with sales representative Alex Sargent, Alex met us at the time indicated, was very knowledgeable, and courteous. We made the lease arrangement and picked up the car a day later at the time arranged with Alex. Alex went through the features of the automobile and answered our questions. The Encore was cleaned and ready to go. We recommend the dealership and the salesman, Alex, to anyone interested in purchasing a GMC or Buick automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sargent
June 03, 2017

"Bought used car"

- hyundaicustomer

Terry Murlin was my sales consultant at the "Dave Says Yes" used car sales area. He was nothing but phenomenal and amazing. He made sure I got exactly what I needed! Highly recommend going here! He gave honest facts about the pros and cons of each car. Also explained how they would fit my needs and showed how other models wouldn't work. Very helpful and an effective way to car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Murlin
May 22, 2017

"Amazing friendly respectful"

- Tprince

This was the best experience I have had at a dealership. I do not have the best credit and these guys really did everything they could to get me in the vehicle I wanted and was very polite and respectful doing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick gambill
May 13, 2017

"I AM SO EXCITED I CAN'T SIT STILL "

- Sarah

I just bought the coolest looking black and blue southern comfort conversion van from Mike Force and Dan from finance helped also!! I literally picked it out online and am waiting for them to deliver it to my house in N.Y. as I write this...so far all has been good they both are super kind never pressed me and stayed on the phone patiently waiting and answering my questions while I decided which van I wanted sight unseen. I will write again when it gets to me to let everyone know if it's all the pics built it up to be!!!!! Sarah from NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Force and Dan from finance
April 10, 2017

"Great Sales Staff"

- Brutus

We found the car we were looking for quickly. Great sales staff (John W.) was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. All the staff were friendly. One thing, the auto's are all comparably priced so don't come expecting to get them down on price. I really think they are priced well to start off. Come take a look at this BIG lot with great sales staff. Bev and Norm Howard Eaton, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W.
February 15, 2017

"Horrible"

- Chuck

very misleading on an agreed sale price on the vehicle I tried to purchase from them. Came back in to close the deal and their numbers where right back to the original sale price, which was on several internet sites was over priced. Tried to make me believe that this was all normal and correct. Makers me wonder how many people they rip off with this tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marshal (sales manager)
January 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ahauber

We bought our Van from Dave Arbogast entirely over the Internet. TJ Johnson(Sales) and Seneca(Finance) made the Transaction easy and flawless. Delivery to Texas was set up and although it took a few weeks due to Christmas Holidays we got our Conversion Van. But with free delivery i really cannot complain.If you are asking for great Customer Service and great Quality Vehicles i can only recommend this Dealership. Finance was quick and very responsive to questions and advise. TJ was very descriptive and open to any questions asked and there was no pressure to buy. We will definitely buy another Vehicle from them without hesitation. I have to say that other Car Sales people should take lessons from TJ on how to do sales. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Johnson (Sales and Seneca (Finance)
August 20, 2016

"bad experience "

- harold c reynolds

Well was working with salesman called late one evening wanted me to drive 40 miles to look at honda pilot,felt pressured to make drive,but pics shows weathertech floor mats,he said they were in the back of pilot,got home it was original mats went back had to argue the fact,showed him pics of the sales pics,he didn't care they went half on new ones,when I test drove it radio didn't work,pilot was 2yrs old so they put code in got it working. 3 days later battery was no good was not original battery.no lu k getting replacement so mad now wanted to give pilot back because he told about all the inspections they do,what I think they swapped floor mats and battery to sale another pilot on the lot.would not buy from these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike
July 08, 2016

"Outstanding Service "

- Rex repeat customer

Service was great, starting with John Weigel, Doc, Dan, Allen, and the service tech. even the lady who gave me my free cup of coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weigle,and, Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results