About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Chevrolet Buick

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 298-9700

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

David Chevrolet Buick
10225 Niagara Falls Blvd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
David Chevrolet Buick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lindamalczewsky
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

After a bad experience at another dealer I went to David Chevrolet and met with Steve Palmeri. From start to finish he was professional and understood what I wanted. He had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up front before I even got there. He explained all of the features my new GMC Terrain had to offer and went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one! I went to Steve on a suggestion from one of his previous customers and I will recommend David Chevrolet and especially Steve Palmeri to all of my friends and family. Great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7165106480a
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The ease and cooperation of buying a new truck"

All I went to the dealership to do is to get my truck washed. On the way out I decided to inquire inside about maybe getting my payments reduced. Somehow. Rob Stroka not only got my payments reduced but I left with a brand new shiny 2014 Silverado. Thanks Rob. You new exactly what I wanted and did it easily and painlessly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Stroka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
traymond62
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Ernie did a awsome job supporting my needs. I walked away feeling that I was well taken care of and will for sure buy my next Chevy at David and would recomend Ernie to everyone i Know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ernie fadel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pepsi11
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car. Awesome price. "

I went to David Chevrolet with a car in mind with a lot of "extras" Paul Liberto found me the perfect car. It had everything I wanted and a great price too. I love my Encore and highly recommend it and David Chevrolet. Thanks Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Liberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thebucks
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I called David Chevrolet about leasing the Encore. I spoke Steve Palmeri, who answered all my concerns about the lease. My husband and I drove right over to the dealership. Steve was waiting for us and he had the Encore pulled to the front of the dealership ready for me to see. The deal was made in less than two hours. NO GAMES NO GIMMICKS.... Thanks Steve. I love my new Buick Encore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffh3750
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service experience at David Chevrolet"

I have been looking to turn in my gas guzzling Silverado for something a little more economical as I now have a longer commute to work since moving a bit farther out. Being quite busy lately and not having a lot of available time, I spoke with my salesman Rob Mokhiber and told him my requirements, such as price points and vehicle trim packages that I had required. A couple brief phone conversations with Rob, and we had struck a deal over the phone, with me coming to the dealership that evening to sign. He had the 2014 AWD Equinox LS that I was interested in, yet it did not have the factory remote start which I have grown really used to from previous vehicles. "No problem," says Rob, we can install it on that vehicle and you can pick it up the very next day. Done deal, very pleased with the service I had received from Rob, as always, and will definitely come see him when this lease expires and I am shopping for my next new Chevrolet from David Chevrolet. I always recommend Rob to friends and family in the market for a new vehicle and he always seems to get them in the vehicle of their choice under terms that are acceptable to all. Thanks for a job well done Rob!! Sincerely, Jeff Herman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Mokhiber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssgsob
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service as Always"

We have been customers at David Chevrolet since 2010. First with a truck then a couple used and then a 2013 Volt, a 2013 Equinox and now a 2014 Silverado. Steve Palmeri has always gone out of his way to insure we got a great deal on the vehicles we have purchased. And we are and will always be loyal David Chevrolet customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gossdandk
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our David Chevrolet experiance"

We have dealt with David previously and with Steve now for the second time....Very honest and straight forward, friendly and knowledgeable. When the time comes again we will ask for Steve and hope he'll be our salesman again.....Duane N Goss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdb609
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience"

Paule Liberto, the sales person was awesome in finding the car we were looking for and getting us the pricing, trade in value on our vehicle, and financing in place. This was a no hassle experience and would recommend him to anyone looking to trade in for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pul Liberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jake4lif3
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steer Away"

I recently bought a used 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS from the dealer. After the brakes were making noise they told me the caliper, hose, and pads were gonne be replaced for a costly $412. I thought they might cover it to make a good impression on a first customer even thought it was over a 1,000 miles that I bought it with. They didn't and i got it repaired at my normal mechanic for $280 plus rotors for the other side (talk about getting robbed!) Well I'll never go there to buy a car and i advise to steer away and possibly try another dealer. The people in the service department were very unclear in explaining why they wouldn't cover it and had a very rude and cocky attitude towards me. They also told (I was very shocked!!!) me that I was sold the car as is. THEY CAN'T SELL IT AS IS BY NYS LAW!!! I got they car with a very dirty (had to be detailed to get clean) interior, a quarter tank of gas, and tires that were bald as xxxx!!!! I would never recommend this place to buy a used/new car from and hope you goo somewhere else for your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
11 - 20 of 167 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory