About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Chevrolet Buick

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 402-1772

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

179 Lifetime Reviews

David Chevrolet Buick
10225 Niagara Falls Blvd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
David Chevrolet Buick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karenH
9/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Chevrolet Captiva"

Worked with Will Hamby and am quite satisfied with his overall knowledge of the product line and his ability to answer our questions at the time of purchase. Would recommend this dealership to others when asked. Rich & Karen Heer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Hamby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lakeviewpmc
9/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Mokhiber and our experience on our deal"

Dealing with Robert was a great experience,my wife and I were very impressed with Robert on helping us complete a great deal. We would definitely recommend Robert to our family and friends. Thanks again Robert. Pat & Gloria Carmody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mokhiber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jim2508
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class"

I have been dealing with David Chevrolet since 2003. I find them to be a very professional team. Mark Guetta was my most recent salesperson for the lease of a 2015 Equinox LT. He was most helpful and knowledgeable. I plan to continue my relationship with David Chevrolet in the future and would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Guetta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dziombal
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Experience!"

I purchased my car here after months of looking and finding the best deal. Within two hours, I test drove, negotiated, filled out paperwork, received a loan, received insurance, had everything I needed to drive off, and had a truly wonderful experience! The staff who assisted me, both Robert Mokhiber and Anne Morrow, were wonderful to work with, kind, and generally interested in my current situation and needs. If I have to buy a car, I will make sure to come back here! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mokhiber and Anne Morrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
T. Melisz
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience purchasing a used vehicle"

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. We honestly did not expect to buy a car that soon, but they had the perfect vehicle for us, and the people just did what they needed to do to make things work for us. Very please with David Cheverolet and Paul, our salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RedSRXbval
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used SRX"

We went to David Chevrolet to look for a used car. The one we went to look at was already sold so we looked around the lot and test drove a Terrain. Not wanting to make an impulse buy, we did not complete a deal that day but were told a Rogue with low miles was coming in the next day on a trade. We continued to look at cars at other dealers but came back the next day to see the Rogue. It was not what we wanted but Rob Mokhiber showed us an SRX. We were able to negotiate a fair trade for two vheicles and picked up the SRX the next day. We were pleased with the manager being willing to negotiate with us so that both sides were happy. We are very happy with the SRX. Thanks Rob and the rest of the team for helping us make this decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Mokhiber, Will Hanby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stogner19
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, easy and satisfying !"

Recently leased a 2015 Chevy Colorado and i love it. The salesman Gordie Wojton was extremely helpful, very quick, knowledgable and easy to talk too. He did everything in his power to get the price to exactly what I wanted and i couldnt be more happy. He was extremely friendly, and cared more about making me happy than making a sale. Very satisfied with his help, and my new truck !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordie Wojton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dhaug
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deception and poor customer service"

Hidden fees come after sale. Will work hard for your delivery but won't do anything for you post sale. General Manager Al Latini is too busy to answer the phone and everyone else plays the blame game. Passes the buck on to someone else and the customer will suffer post sale. Clerk blames salesman and finance manager, general manager blames me the customer, sales manager blames DMV. Never had an experience like this before at any GM dealership. I'm not the only customer you will lose if you don't make it right ASAP. You are in the sales business, right?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Al Latini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steeve
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Malibu Easy to Lease"

Made the whole deal happen inside of 4 hours, including lunch. Needed a half-car, so the 24 month lease worked. The warranty and service covered through the 24,000 miles fit my requirements. I haven't driven it much yet, and can't comment on durability/warranty repairs. Check with me in 2 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Lieberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lcw
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"too much money for a truck that breaks a lot!!!!"

I just bought a 2015 silverado at this dealership last month. My salesman Ryan was very helpful and very polite so is the finance guy. However, I was very disappointed with the performance of the vehicle. 3 weeks after purchasing the truck the battery died and I miss my work. After another 3 weeks the 4WD was not working and it needed a service. For the price of the truck it should a least last a little longer before it start breaking up. Now I'm afraid what's gonna break next? I'm still waiting for the parts to arrive for them to fix my 4WD. After all these bad experience I have to go though with this truck. I don't even know if I wanna keep it. I'm thinking of trading it in to ford F 150. My husband owned Ford F 150 for 8 years and never have any problem with the battery nor 4WD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 179 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory