About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Chevrolet Buick

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 298-9700

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

160 Lifetime Reviews

David Chevrolet Buick
160 Lifetime Reviews
David Chevrolet Buick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gossdandk
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our David Chevrolet experiance"

We have dealt with David previously and with Steve now for the second time....Very honest and straight forward, friendly and knowledgeable. When the time comes again we will ask for Steve and hope he'll be our salesman again.....Duane N Goss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdb609
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience"

Paule Liberto, the sales person was awesome in finding the car we were looking for and getting us the pricing, trade in value on our vehicle, and financing in place. This was a no hassle experience and would recommend him to anyone looking to trade in for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pul Liberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jake4lif3
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steer Away"

I recently bought a used 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS from the dealer. After the brakes were making noise they told me the caliper, hose, and pads were gonne be replaced for a costly $412. I thought they might cover it to make a good impression on a first customer even thought it was over a 1,000 miles that I bought it with. They didn't and i got it repaired at my normal mechanic for $280 plus rotors for the other side (talk about getting robbed!) Well I'll never go there to buy a car and i advise to steer away and possibly try another dealer. The people in the service department were very unclear in explaining why they wouldn't cover it and had a very rude and cocky attitude towards me. They also told (I was very shocked!!!) me that I was sold the car as is. THEY CAN'T SELL IT AS IS BY NYS LAW!!! I got they car with a very dirty (had to be detailed to get clean) interior, a quarter tank of gas, and tires that were bald as xxx!!!! I would never recommend this place to buy a used/new car from and hope you goo somewhere else for your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Casblaz777
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman"

I recently leased my second car from David Chevrolet. Steve Palmeri was my salesman for the second time. He is truly a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and with his knowledge and dedication, he makes it a pleasant experience! I was extremely impressed on how he stayed on top of every phase of this transaction from beginning to end. He even stayed in contact with me after the sale to make sure everything was satisfactory. I have recomended Steve to others and will continue to do so. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgarydilaura
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ernie Fadel"

Bought our second car from David last week. Ernie Fadel was our salesman and I have to say I felt like I knew him my whole life. He is a no BS sort of person. No phony pitches just very professional and very fast. No"sitting" around in his office while he" presents an offer".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ernie fadel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d Siminski
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best first experience"

I've always heard horror stories of people buying from dealerships, so I was a little nervous going in to buy my first car from a dealer. Rob and the rest of the staff at David Chevrolet gave me a new perspective and gave us excellent service. When my husband and I are ready to get another car, we will definitely be make a trip back to David Chevrolet. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellie A
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a used 2013 Silverado from the dealership...."

I purchased a used 2013 Silverado from the dealership. Sally Heller was outstanding! She was friendly, courteous and made sure I had everything I needed. Thank you Ashley for keeping me in mind for that truck I wanted! You guys are awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sally Heller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woodruff56
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I leased a 2014 Silverado. It was one of the easiest..."

I leased a 2014 Silverado. It was one of the easiest deals I have ever made. Rob Mokhiber found the truck I wanted and I picked it up the next day. No problems, no bull. I'll be back in 3 years for my next truck- very professional salesman and dealership, my wife shops there too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Mokhiber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrsSharon
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have bought a new and used vehicle from this dealer, I..."

I have bought a new and used vehicle from this dealer, I was very happy with how I was treated by this dealership. Our salesman, Rob Cruz, was very knowledgeable in the product and very friendly, ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Libertys
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was able to get alot of information online first. Easy..."

Was able to get alot of information online first. Easy to use and chat with for prior information to this vehicle. We called up & said we would be there in a 1/2 hr. & when we got there, that van was already out front & ready for us to take a test drive. Very friendly & knowlegable (Rob Cruz). Would recommend David Chevrolet Buick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cruz & Ashley- (online)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 160 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory