About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Chevrolet Buick

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 402-1772

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

193 Lifetime Reviews

David Chevrolet Buick
10225 Niagara Falls Blvd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
David Chevrolet Buick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GreenEquinox
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Equinox lease"

I had a very good experience a David Chevrolet. My salesman Paul Liberto was very professional and helpful. The staff was also polite and friendly. I would recommend David Chevrolet to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Ethan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cj
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Chevy lease"

I had a great experience at David Chevrolet . My salesman Paul Liberto was very friendly and Charlie from finance was very helpful! I will be a return customer??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul. lLiberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cecilia Kelly
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sweet 2016 Buick Verano"

Been shopping around for a SUV which I discovered won't fit in the garage. Decided to go and see what David Chevrolet had to offer since my husband just purchased a 2016 Malibu and got a great deal. I test drove a 2016 Buick Verano and decided to lease. Steve Palmeri got me a great deal on my beautiful and great driving 2016 Buick Verona. Love It.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Palmeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny090909
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My experience at David Chevrolet was great. My salesman, Robert Mokiber, went above and beyond to give excellent service, and I would recommend him and the dealership to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mokiber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Picker097
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

A+ Dealership! Jim is a very honest and trustworthy salesman. The Finance folks are very helpful. I will definitely consider purchasing my next GM vehicle at David Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Stickland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carrie4688
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevy Equinox"

I was in January 23rd, 2016 I was driving a 2012 Malibu. I have three children so I needed something bigger. I spoke with Sally had an appointment that day, I told her what I was looking for. My fiance and I ended up walking out the next day with a 2016 equinox. All in all i would say this a nice place to go to buy/lease a nice car. I also bought the malibu that I had from them to. Carrie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sally

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annette
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Mark Guetta was an exception sales rep. He made our purchasing a car a easy and pleasent experience. His professionalism should be rewarded. We will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Guetta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowhunter
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely satisfied"

great to deal with as has been in the past this has been my sixth vehicle purchased at david chevrolet and my experience was excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ERNIE FADEL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I brought my car in for an oil change and an inspection. They told me it was going to cost $700 in repairs to pass inspection. I told them to just do the oil change and I'll pick it up when they are done. I don't think they were to happy with that. I paid for the inspection and an oil change and they brought me my vehicle. I decided to check the oil level before I left the parking lot. Guess what I found? They never did the oil change. I drove back to the service department and spoke with the service manager. He said it was a small mistake and he was going to make it up to me. He said they would get it in right away and do the oil change. WOW, thanks David Chevrolet. Your going to make it up to me by making me wait another twenty minutes after you had my car for 1.5 hours and do the oil change I already paid for. Great Customer Service. How many times does this service department get away with charging their customers for something they didn't do and when they are caught red handed make it seem like its not a big deal. The only thing they offered was to give me a free oil change next time I come in. Are you serious? I will never come back. This is the biggest mistake a service department can make. If I was running this business I would have bent over backwards to try not to lose a customer over something that's almost criminal. Be very careful giving this dealership your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Chevrolet Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2016Rado1500
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great experience "

Went in looking for information about purchasing a new truck. Rob S. was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Spent as much time with me until I has all of my questions answered. Ended up buying a truck that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Stroka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 193 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.