About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Chevrolet Buick

4.4

200 Lifetime Reviews

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304 Directions
Sales: (716) 402-1772

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of David Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2016

"Good experiences"

- mary761

I have done business with this dealership on several occasions and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and efficient and Ernie Fadel is very easy to do business with. I will be back when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
April 28, 2016

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- princey671

We went to David Chevrolet Buick and Ernie Fadel took care of us. We leased a 2016 Chevy Silverado for my husband and a 2016 Chevy Cruz for my son. Ernie was so helpful and made our experience a great one. I will definitely go back there. He was very accommodating to all of our needs. I will recommend the dealership and Ernie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
April 26, 2016

"Traded in a 2014 Silverado for a 2016 Silverado."

- Ilovedave143

Our salesman Nick walker was amazing! Made sure we got everything we wanted with the brand new truck. With all the paperwork and time you spend buying a new vehicle, he made sure we were always content. Nick made sure we got all our GM discount, Milarty discounts, and insurance discount. He didn't try selling us anything that we didn't need or want. We have been going to David Chevy for many years, and will keep going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Walker
April 20, 2016

"Very pleasent sales experance"

- dave t 42

Ernie made my purchase of a 2016 Silverado Z71 very easy, He answerd all questions and made many positive sugestions reguarding my deal, Has always been available to anser any questions after i took delivery of my truck. Parts man also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept
April 14, 2016

"Happy With Chevy and Gordie"

- Cruising in Equinox

Gordie Wojton is a very knowledgable salesman that really knows his stuff. He showed me the 2016 Equinox that I was interested in purchasing, took me for a test drive, explained all of the options and made sure my needs were met. I have used Gordie in the past to purchase my 2007 HHR and he has never steered me wrong. He is friendly, personable and believe it or not an HONEST car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordie Wojton
March 26, 2016

"Thanks to Paul Liberto he's the best"

- RRios

David Chevrolet is my dealer in 2012 I bought a Sonic there and the experience was great so two years later I went with my son and Paul Liberto help him and he bought his first car, last year I took my daughter and she made the same thing so I wanted to change my sonic this year and of course looked for my favorite Dealer David, and looked for my friend Paul for his advice and I drove out with a 2016 Malibu. What can I say If you need a car don't go to another place in David you have it all good people great service and the best deals. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Liberto
March 03, 2016

"Great service!"

- Big_Red86

Great deal on my 2016 equinox. Friendly sales associates too. I would strongly recommend David Chevrolet Buick to a friend. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
February 26, 2016

"Chevy Equinox lease"

- GreenEquinox

I had a very good experience a David Chevrolet. My salesman Paul Liberto was very professional and helpful. The staff was also polite and friendly. I would recommend David Chevrolet to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Ethan
February 23, 2016

"My new Chevy lease"

- Cj

I had a great experience at David Chevrolet . My salesman Paul Liberto was very friendly and Charlie from finance was very helpful! I will be a return customer??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul. lLiberto
February 19, 2016

"My sweet 2016 Buick Verano"

- Cecilia Kelly

Been shopping around for a SUV which I discovered won't fit in the garage. Decided to go and see what David Chevrolet had to offer since my husband just purchased a 2016 Malibu and got a great deal. I test drove a 2016 Buick Verano and decided to lease. Steve Palmeri got me a great deal on my beautiful and great driving 2016 Buick Verona. Love It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Palmeri
11 - 20 of 200 results