About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Chevrolet Buick

4.4

196 Lifetime Reviews

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304 Directions
Sales: (716) 402-1772

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of David Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2016

"Happy With Chevy and Gordie"

- Cruising in Equinox

Gordie Wojton is a very knowledgable salesman that really knows his stuff. He showed me the 2016 Equinox that I was interested in purchasing, took me for a test drive, explained all of the options and made sure my needs were met. I have used Gordie in the past to purchase my 2007 HHR and he has never steered me wrong. He is friendly, personable and believe it or not an HONEST car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordie Wojton
March 26, 2016

"Thanks to Paul Liberto he's the best"

- RRios

David Chevrolet is my dealer in 2012 I bought a Sonic there and the experience was great so two years later I went with my son and Paul Liberto help him and he bought his first car, last year I took my daughter and she made the same thing so I wanted to change my sonic this year and of course looked for my favorite Dealer David, and looked for my friend Paul for his advice and I drove out with a 2016 Malibu. What can I say If you need a car don't go to another place in David you have it all good people great service and the best deals. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Liberto
March 03, 2016

"Great service!"

- Big_Red86

Great deal on my 2016 equinox. Friendly sales associates too. I would strongly recommend David Chevrolet Buick to a friend. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
February 26, 2016

"Chevy Equinox lease"

- GreenEquinox

I had a very good experience a David Chevrolet. My salesman Paul Liberto was very professional and helpful. The staff was also polite and friendly. I would recommend David Chevrolet to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Ethan
February 23, 2016

"My new Chevy lease"

- Cj

I had a great experience at David Chevrolet . My salesman Paul Liberto was very friendly and Charlie from finance was very helpful! I will be a return customer??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul. lLiberto
February 19, 2016

"My sweet 2016 Buick Verano"

- Cecilia Kelly

Been shopping around for a SUV which I discovered won't fit in the garage. Decided to go and see what David Chevrolet had to offer since my husband just purchased a 2016 Malibu and got a great deal. I test drove a 2016 Buick Verano and decided to lease. Steve Palmeri got me a great deal on my beautiful and great driving 2016 Buick Verona. Love It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Palmeri
February 18, 2016

"Excellent"

- Johnny090909

My experience at David Chevrolet was great. My salesman, Robert Mokiber, went above and beyond to give excellent service, and I would recommend him and the dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mokiber
February 07, 2016

"New vehicle purchase"

- Picker097

A+ Dealership! Jim is a very honest and trustworthy salesman. The Finance folks are very helpful. I will definitely consider purchasing my next GM vehicle at David Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stickland
January 31, 2016

"2016 Chevy Equinox"

- carrie4688

I was in January 23rd, 2016 I was driving a 2012 Malibu. I have three children so I needed something bigger. I spoke with Sally had an appointment that day, I told her what I was looking for. My fiance and I ended up walking out the next day with a 2016 equinox. All in all i would say this a nice place to go to buy/lease a nice car. I also bought the malibu that I had from them to. Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally
January 25, 2016

"Good experience"

- Annette

Mark Guetta was an exception sales rep. He made our purchasing a car a easy and pleasent experience. His professionalism should be rewarded. We will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Guetta
11 - 20 of 196 results