About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Taylor Cadillac

9120 SW Freeway, Houston, Texas 77074
Sales: (866) 360-1323

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

David Taylor Cadillac
9120 SW Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77074
David Taylor Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron Carter Cadillac

341 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Chevy Buick GMC

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Papabish1
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Bowers"

Mike Bowers was a life saver for us. We came into the dealership to sign papers on our new car. Afterward we walked out to take possession when we noticed some damages on the car. The salesman that sold us the car told us it's to late it's your car now (his exact words) we reported him. Then MIKE came to the rescue. To sum it up. THANK YOU MIKE. Your the man. Mike & Gloria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjbrown
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Taylor Cadillac - Exceptional Service"

The David Taylor Team who assisted with my vehicle lease is truly exceptional. My sales representative, Chidinma Umeania was incredibly helpful and walked me through the process. BJ DeLeon, Sales Manager, went above and beyond to make my experience as seamless as possible. And, Becky, in Finance, was a pleasure to work with. I have never had better service than what I experienced with David Taylor Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ DeLeon, Chidinma Umeania

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakeatdrums
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service and Easy Buying Process "

I found a used Jetta at David Taylor on Autotrader so I went in to take a look and test drive. Tammy was the sales person I worked with and she was very nice and helpful. She worked with me on pricing etc. and made the whole buying process very easy. I would give David Taylor my business again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaMarrion2014
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Your "Blessings" will chase you down"

I shared a wonderful experience this past weekend with a wonderful representative of David Taylor Cadillac, salesman Mr. Michael Bowers. Mike contacted me about a promotional savings being offered on Cadillac's at David Taylor since he knew I had previously been interested in getting back into a Cadillac. I can truly say I was blessed with the desire of my heart. I walked in only to say what I did not want and Mr. Bowers turned everything into what I did want. He is truly "Service First". Thank you Mike for your patience because then I had the greatest blessing of choosing what I wanted for me and not just settling. I am a very happy and satisfied customer with my 2014 silver 2-door coupe CTS with twilight blue leather and suede fabric inserts seating. Love, love, love it. Mike has helped me in the past with other vehicles at David Taylor which is why I stick with great service. Thank you again Mike. Ms. Ransom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deza
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Mike was very friendly, extremely helpful, and straight forward. He was very positive from beginning to end. When things weren't looking good on financing he was honest about it, and came up with a backup plan. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Made sure to go through the car fax thoroughly. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks Mike!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
designer63
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best customer service"

I went to David Taylor to look and drive the SRX....I knew I wanted to down size from my Tahoe but wasn't sure what I wanted to do....I had been back and forth looking, driving the SRX and the Mercedes 350....After my second visit to David Taylor, I knew the Cadillac was the way to go....Michael Bowers was so great, he is the reason I decided on the Cadillac......GREAT JOB MICHAEL!!!!! I will be back when I am ready to trade again..... Ranee Gilbert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CherylGuil1
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

After visiting two other dealerships, I was extremely reluctant about visiting a third. However, to my surprise it was totally opposite from the previous experience. Everyone was helpful, particularly my salesman. I didn't feel the same pressure to impulsively make a decision. Mr. Bowers is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and displays an obvious passion for the brand. Definitely would refer friends, family, and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsmith8079
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!!!!"

We were greated by Michael Bowers and treated with professionalism at its finest! From the moment we walked in to when we left, we were astonished at the level of knowledge he has for Cadillac. I will recomend him to our family and friends! We will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabajservices
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ms. Reyes"

Thank God he put Mr. Michael Ebel to take care my car Mr. Michael was helpful / performance and provided great customer services God bless you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Michael EBEL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knoxons
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Over the past couple of years we've purchased 3 vehicles thru Michael Bowers at David Taylor. Buying a car can be stressful if you end up with an insensitive salesperson. A week ago we purchased a 2014 ATS with current plans to purchase another used car. Mike is always super patient with us, most of all knowledgeable and professional. Visit David Taylor Cadillac, you'll be in good hands with Mike.. Thanks, Terry and Rosanna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory