About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

David Taylor Cadillac

9120 SW Freeway, Houston, Texas 77074
Sales: (866) 360-1323

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

David Taylor Cadillac
9120 SW Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77074
David Taylor Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron Carter Cadillac

383 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Chevy Buick GMC

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mickey mouse
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice and comfortable taken care of very nicely"

Love my car more to learn about all on the dash but I will in time it's so beautiful and the drive you can't beat and the color wow tinted windows are a must in Texas love my car thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sha and finally paying the bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris S.
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience, Easy Negotiation and Top-Notch Service"

I worked with Juan Rodriguez, who works in internet sales for David Taylor. Couldn't have been happier with how great of an experience I had working with him. It was really night-and-day from any car buying experience I had previously had. Found the car (a 2012 Toyota Highlander) through Autotrader.com and setup a time to come see it in person. Juan was polite, had the car ready and up front for my wife and I, and just handed us the keys to take a test drive by ourselves. When I asked to think it over more and come back, Juan just offered for us to take the car for the weekend (for free!), so that we could really get a feel for it and have it checked out if needed. So we did. I took the car to a local mechanic and had them look it over. Drove it around quite a bit in different scenarios (highway, traffic, etc.) to see how it handled. And even had original owner's service receipts — so I gave him a call and asked about how he liked it. Everything was positive and honest, so we went back and negotiated with Juan. Juan wasn't pushy, was willing to work with us on the price, and didn't fight with hours of back-and-forth. In the end, I got the vehicle I wanted, in excellent (near mint) shape, and for nearly $3,500 under the blue book value. Couldn't be happier. Also gave me a VERY reasonable price on my trade-in, and detailed the vehicle with a multi-point inspection. Overall, couldn't be happier and highly recommend both this dealership and dealer. Ask for Juan if you're in the market for a Cadillac or one of their used vehicles — you won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beryl14
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at David Taylor Cadillac"

I was greeted promptly and my service was completed in a timely manner. I used the shuttle service to the local mall and Charles, the driver was very professional and very accommodating. He was very nice to talk to as well. I would definitely use David Cadillac again for service to my cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shuttle Service, Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rashanique
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my ATS!"

I love David Taylor Cadillac because of Mike Bowers! I never thought I was a Cadillac person but Mike Bowers changed my mind. First off its a beautiful car and Mike was knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was so scared go through another finance nightmare like I have in the past that I told Mike I dare you to put me in this car and he did. Ilove my ATS coupe I turn heads everyday! Thank u Mike I will be a repeat customer if Mike Bowers is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silver1
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most Positive Car Buying Experience, Ever!!!"

The car salesman, at the dealership, whose name is, Yousry (George) Salama, was excellent in that he was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and attentive. I purchased a certified, pre-owned, 2015-silver, Cadillac ATS-Turbo Sedan and could not be more pleased with the car. Since I am also a musician, I can say in every sense of the word that I have been "singing your praises" to everyone who sees and complements my new car. Thank you for the most positive car-buying experience, ever, from start to finish!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yousry (George) Salama

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
link63
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Tayler rocks I got exactly what I wanted ! "

Robert Buchemi was very helpful when It came time to purchase a car the whole staff is very knowledgeable and got me driving in record time . I have purchased 7 vehicles from them so far I see no need to shop anywhere else !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bushemie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GJWillis2015
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent example of how all dealers should be"

After calling BJ Deleon in advance of my interest to test drive a 2015 Cadillac SRX, he had a brand new vehicle in the parking lot waiting for me when I pulled up. I expressed a possibility of trading in my car as well. As I was test driving my vehicle, the dealership was appraising my car. This saved me valuable time! BJ referred me to Robert Buscemi to go over the high tech features of the Cadillac like (Forward Collision Alert, Bluetooth Audio and Phone, OnStar, Driver Alert, NAV, and many other features. Once we knew we wanted this car, Robert drove us to their back lot to pick the color of the exterior and interior. We were surprised by how many cars they had on hand. After selecting the vehicle, then we waited a few minutes to be seen by the finance guy, Micky, it took a whopping 10 minutes to sign the papers and walk out with our brand new Cadillac SRX. Of the many cars the I have purchased in my lifetime, this purchase was the smoothest, time efficient, and without any broken promises. BJ Deleon's team worked together as a team to save us time and money -- that's something I will never forget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ DeLeon, Robert Buscemi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papabish1
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Bowers"

Mike Bowers was a life saver for us. We came into the dealership to sign papers on our new car. Afterward we walked out to take possession when we noticed some damages on the car. The salesman that sold us the car told us it's to late it's your car now (his exact words) we reported him. Then MIKE came to the rescue. To sum it up. THANK YOU MIKE. Your the man. Mike & Gloria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjbrown
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Taylor Cadillac - Exceptional Service"

The David Taylor Team who assisted with my vehicle lease is truly exceptional. My sales representative, Chidinma Umeania was incredibly helpful and walked me through the process. BJ DeLeon, Sales Manager, went above and beyond to make my experience as seamless as possible. And, Becky, in Finance, was a pleasure to work with. I have never had better service than what I experienced with David Taylor Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ DeLeon, Chidinma Umeania

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakeatdrums
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service and Easy Buying Process "

I found a used Jetta at David Taylor on Autotrader so I went in to take a look and test drive. Tammy was the sales person I worked with and she was very nice and helpful. She worked with me on pricing etc. and made the whole buying process very easy. I would give David Taylor my business again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory