About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davies Ford

4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

2551 Memorial Blvd, Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425 Directions
Sales: (724) 628-2720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Davies Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Love buying a new car"

- Richard Weppelman

Walt Miller took our car buying experience to a whole to level .No pressure No hassle. Good salesmanship .We will be back for another car when the time is right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Miller
March 12, 2017

"Walt miller"

- Omarlin25

I have dealt with Walt Miller for all of my vehicles. He always gets the price where I need it to be or even lower. He is a salesman amongst salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Miller
March 11, 2017

"Davies Ford is Hands Down the Best!!!"

- Fordguru

Davies Ford has gone above and beyond to make sure that their customers get not only the best prices but the best service hands down!! I recommend all my family and friends to Davies Ford for all new and used vehicle needs. I always deal with Derek White for all my automotive needs. He fits perfectly with Davies being very honest, respectful and completely driven to make his customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek White
March 10, 2017

"Great customer service Walt Miller"

- Fordbuyer

If you're looking for someone to find you the perfect vehicle with the options you want at the price you can afford visit Walter Miller at Davies the entire sales experience is a pleasant one I would and do recommend Walt to everyone I know that is looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Miller
March 10, 2017

"Courteous sales consultant"

- Meme

Nice local dealership with a great sales consultant. Walt Miller is a courteous and professional sales consultant. There are lots of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Miller of the Davies Ford staff is a great to deal with. He is always courteous and has great customer service.
March 09, 2017

"Great people great place"

- Waltermiller4

Everyone at Davies Ford in Connellsville Pa are very professional and know how to treat their customers. That's why I was back again and will send everyone I can there for all their car and truck needs. A+ all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
April 17, 2016

"Not forthcoming "

- J & J

Began having conversations with Rebekah on a Sunday and she was very quick to reply, however that changed. The truck I was interested in apparently had interest from someone after I contacted them. On a Tuesday I had to send a follow up email to previously asked questions for which I was told she didn't get it (read receipt says differently). Wednesday started out good as she emailed me pictures I requested and answered a couple of questions. I replied with one additional question at which point communications halted and my text messages and email went unanswered. Only after my wife called a day later did we find out the truck may be sold. Never was I given the option to know about this proactively. Glad we called as I was planning a 6 hour drive to this dealership with my check in hand. Rebekah was supposed to call us back that night to let us know the status of the pending deal, however that never happen. It wasn't until after 10am the next day that I finally did get the information via a text message that the truck was sold. Feel like I was being played as a second stringer - perhaps next time you should be more forthcoming with the information and follow through as we discussed. Take this as a lesson for next time and let's hope the dealership can own this mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Brosh
November 15, 2015

" alignment on f150"

- ford man

Took my f150 down to get alignment and they told me that tow was out .so I had them do a alignment. Cost $89. Here not even a month later my front right tire was worn down took it back and they told me my tow was out print out alignment paper and it was same as last time. Tried to my me pay Again. I told them no way so they did alignment for free. But they should of paid for my tire. Got home and look under truck and u could see where they had to put Penetrating oil on bolts. So u now they did not touch the towend before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
!
March 21, 2014

"I'd give it 0 stars but not an option! Buyer beware!!..."

- JulieLowden

I'd give it 0 stars but not an option! Buyer beware!! Dodged a bullet by not buying vehicle here. First off I am not someone who is angry because they couldn't work a deal and have no reason to be dishonest. We never got to walk into the place for the vehicle. They actively lied to us for two days. We were looking to purchase a Ford Explorer Sport (that I still have the sticker printout with the vin number and stock #T4265 the one listed on their site for asking sticker price with my 2013 trade in Escape. My husband called to inquire if it was available and he was told yes. They were closed wed evening for a staff meeting but we went to look at the vehicle anyways and it wasn't on the lot. So my husband called today and asked again about availability explaining that he went there the previous night and it was no where to be seen. He also then stated he was taking a day off work Friday to purchase this vehicle. The internet sales manager stated to him that the keys were right in front of her and it was in the other lot. So my husband drove up again this evening and didn't see it. So he did call back to state once again he was taking time off work to purchase this vehicle and were they sure it was available. Apparently the dealer had been using it as a demo and it had already been sold after that (but not today). The dealer was driving the other sport which was one we were not interested in. First off lying before your customer walks through the door is not proper way to do business. Secondly they do not value your time as he clearly stated more then once that he was taking time off work to essentially come look at a car that was not available! Car dealerships already have a bad name why add to it. Also they should clearly state that the car is being used as a demo because as far as I am concerned that increases the risk of dents, nicks, etc. and decreases the value. I understand people test drive the cars but there is a big difference between the two. I feel they have been very dishonest and have lost two customers with excellent credit, jobs, and were committed to buying. I just feel that people should be fully informed of all things. Would have been great to support a local business, but sadly I will no longer even use this place to get my oil changes and scheduled car care done on my current and future ford vehicles. So kudos to you Davies Ford for being dishonest and making the car buying process a nightmare before we even showed up. All you had to do was be honest and state it was sold. They were not even going to tell my husband until they were confronted with bottom line do you have it or not. The getting you in the door trick doesn't get you business when you have already been dishonest and your customer is angry. I did email the cooperate web page for ford under the appropriate form. I am one customer will it hurt their business absolutely not but if others are like me and want to be informed they do their homework before hand. Hopefully you won't have the experience we did but at least you are aware beforehand that they are either so disorganized that they don't know what vehicles are on their lot (which isn't that big) or delusional that they visualized keys that didn't exist or they are dishonest and don't value your time and just want to get you in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
internet sales manager Rebecca B.
January 05, 2014

"Recently purchased a new 2013 Ford Focus SE Sedan from..."

- engrron2013

Recently purchased a new 2013 Ford Focus SE Sedan from Dean K. Sales Consultant. Good price and excellent/smooth deal closing. The car was ready when promised and detailed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean K. - Sales Consultant
1
1 - 10 of 15 results