About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DeCormier Nissan

30 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, Connecticut 06042
Sales: (860) 643-4165

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

223 Lifetime Reviews

DeCormier Nissan

Hours: Open Now

30 Tolland Turnpike,
Manchester, Connecticut 06042
DeCormier Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About DeCormier Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DeCormier Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ramman2005
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upgraded my Nissan Frontier "

Do yourself a favor and go to DeCormier! This is my second purchase within a year at DeCormier Nissan. My Salesman Dave Chittick greeted me with a smile and a handshake on a rainy cold Sunday afternoon. Dave had to deal with me going back and forth making up my mind. He was very patient and helpful. I decided to upgrade my current Frontier to the Frontier Pro4X. Everything was very smooth and simple and when I arrived for delivery my beautiful new truck was up front gassed up and ready to go. Thank you very much Dave and Matt for another great buying experience! See you next year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goodhue1985
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave-salesman "

Dave the sales man was awesome to work with and went the extra mile to get me approves as well answer my nauseating amount of questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!! "

Not pushy all! Dave C at DeCormier Nissan was an excellent sales rep. On our test drive he made sure I was comfortable driving the Rouge. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle and even took time to Show me how to utilize back up Camera, Annie in finance was great with eorking with the bank in getting us s loan and while I was sining all the paperwork Dave had set up my Bluetooth and made sure the car was ready to go! Awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdub
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff Everytime"

Always a great place to visit when buying a car. The staff is always willing to go to bat for you definitely Dave Chttick. Dave makes buying a car effortless. He tries everything to get you the best deal as if he was buying the car for himself. I'll definitely be returning to this dealership and asking for Dave on my next purchase of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lovely19
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

I went in just looking with a friend and I left out with a new Maxima. Angel Rivera made it all happen and I cant be happier!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Yaya"
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

Great service, quick,friendly and professional, would strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle go see Eli, Dave and Ahsan, you won't regret it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeah1987
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I'll keep this short and sweet just like my visit to De Cormier. From the time I got there and met Dave Chittick and drove my car (which I love) off the lot took 3 hours. He was down to earth and didn't try and pressure me into anything. I found the car I wanted and he did everything he could to help me get out of there as fast as possible. It was a pleasure and De Cormier earned a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ryan123456
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Illya was amazing!"

Illya was great, made the experience friendly and hassle free, would recommend going to see him for your next purchase. Best buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisSal
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Sentra. Excellent Service."

Worked with Ilya Belyi. I've dealt with many great sales people. But this guy is Legendary. More sales people need to get on his level. (Doubtful though)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Cbarnard
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer around!"

I just purchaced a Nissan maxima from them and it was an absolute awesome experience. These people bent over backwards for me and will do the same for you! My sales guy Jean-Eddy was a pleasure to deal with and he even sent me a follow up email to make sure all was well a couple days after. Annie in finance was able to get me the best rate and did everything she could to do so

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Chittick
Dave Chittick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt DeCormier
Matt DeCormier

Used Car Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Sheehan
Annie Sheehan

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Lopez
Raul Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Attardo
David Attardo

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Crocklin
Calvin Crocklin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeCormier
Joe DeCormier

Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Curtis
Al Curtis

Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahsan Sumra
Ahsan Sumra

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miko Valentin
Miko Valentin

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory