About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DeCormier Nissan

30 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, Connecticut 06042
Sales: (860) 643-4165

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

195 Lifetime Reviews

DeCormier Nissan

Hours: Closed

30 Tolland Turnpike,
Manchester, Connecticut 06042
DeCormier Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About DeCormier Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DeCormier Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PeterB
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying as It Should Be"

Actually enjoyed buying a car for the first time! Wonderful bunch of people at this dealership. We felt like we made new friends there. They were all honest and straight forward in our dealings. They actually listen to all your needs and concerns regarding this major purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LovemyRogue
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team, awesome customer service"

This is a great dealership. Everyone's was friendly but professional. Raul was great at explaining and answering my questions without being pushy. I got a great deal on my trade in. Just a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff C
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great customer service. Very easy process. Miko Valentin was great to work with. Price was right and I did not feel pressure to buy. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership. Ask for Miko Valentin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hank
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Owner to Lesee"

Had a 2013 Altma SV. At my age, I decided to turn in the 2013 and lease a 2015; I worked with Dan Santana to accomplish this which was handled in a most professional manner. The only part of the transaction that was somewhat irritating was the amount of paperwork involved, probably due to regulations. I very much recommend the DeCormier dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramman2005
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Outstanding experience with DeCormier Nissan"

This is my first time owning a Nissan product. I have always been a bit of a "Dodge Guy" myself. On April 26th I was online looking at all the makes trying to find a mid-sized pick up truck and I discovered the Frontier. I grew up in Manchester and knew of DeCormier's great reputation so I decided to make the trip to see them and see what the Frontier is all about. Now, I live in eastern Ct and have a Nissan dealer 5 miles from my home. So on my way to DeCormier I passed two other Nissan Dealers! (And glad I did) When I arrived Matt DeCormier greeted me and helped me find the right truck for me. Finding the right truck only took minutes because he listened to what I was looking for and narrowed it down to a couple of trucks. A quick spin and I knew this was the truck for me. We put the deal together and I couldn't be any happier. I'm glad I made the trip to see the guys over at DeCormier and will return again. Thank you Matt, Bruce, Miko, Dawn and David for all of your help and taking the time to listen and answer all of my questions. I urge anyone looking for a vehicle to go see the guys over at DeCormier! You will be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyer
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Altima Purchase"

Hassle-free experience from a fine dealership. All discount options were explained for optimum pricing. My family has had previous experience with this fine family dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Newcomer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PATHFINDER
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"DECORMIER NISSAN A FREAKIN NIGHTMARE"

LONG STORY SHORT LEASED A BRAND NEW 2013 PATHFINDER PLATINUM - HAS NOW LESS THAN 20000 MILES AND IT HAS BEEN MORE AT THE DEALERS FOR SERVICE ISSUES THAN ON THE ROAD...CUSTOMER SERVICE WHAT THE HECK IS THAT AND MANAGEMENT TRULY NOT IN THEIR DAILY LANGUAGE.. THIS DEALER IS TRULY A NIGHTMARE ON "TOLLAND STREET'.. PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM DECORMIER NISSAN..THEY ARE NICE AND FRIENDLY AT TIME OF PURCHASE WHICH USUALLY TAKES A DAY AN HALF SO BRING BREAKFAST LUNCH AND DINNER AND ONCE YOUR SALE IS COMPLETE HASTA LA VISTA.. THE ONLY GOOD EXPERIENCE WAS WITH THE SALESPERSON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

March 03, 2015

In response to the negative review by "Pathfinder", we at DeCormier Nissan will simply say that it seems to be obvious that the issue is not with the dealership but with the evident need of the individual who wrote this review to slander people in general. DeCormier Nissan remains neutral in this situation; as we have always attempted to do throughout the entire length of our business.

PATHFINDER responded to this review

February 17, 2015

FORGOT TO MENTION THE ONLY GOOD PART WAS THE SALESPERSON.

Johnson
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jean-Eddy is why we chose DeCormier Nissan..."

I recently purchased a 2014 Nissan Murano and have been extremely happy with it. They had fantastic customer service especially our salesman Jean- Eddy Mores. Jean- Eddy was patient with us and understanding, he went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Their facility was very clean and comfortable. Over all i was a great experience and we will definitely buy our next car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwight
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Fantastic Service excellent sales rep. and a great experience. The facility was clean the cars were right available to the customers view. My sales rep was understanding and willing to work with me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cowie
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty, Integrity, and Amazing Customer Service!"

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL from DeCormier Nissan. When purchasing a Nissan, there is no finer dealer than DeCormier. The salesmen are knowledgeable, courteous and down to earth (Which makes ALL the difference in entering a dealership). There is no high pressure tactics, no game playing with pricing, its actually a pleasure to have dealt with the staff. I also had the pleasure of meeting (and dealing with) the service department - which is top shelf! The service department is so professionally managed, its not like any other dealership service department I had dealt with. The staff at DeCormier Nissan surpasses any of any dealership in the New England area. They go above and beyond what is expected, to make sure that the customer is happy. The experience I've had with them is superior, enjoyable, and left me with the feeling that I definitely made the right choice!! Don't go anywhere else - DeCormier Nissan rocks!! The difference is that they actually care about their customers after the car purchase, which is so rare in this field. They all want to be sure that you're happy with your purchase; from Calvin (my salesman), Bob H., to Raul and Jon (service department) and, of course, Joe DeCormier. Thank you for this experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Raul Lopez
Raul Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt DeCormier
Matt DeCormier

Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Curtis
Al Curtis

Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miko Valentin
Miko Valentin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Levy
Bruce Levy

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Helme
Robert Helme

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Attardo
David Attardo

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeCormier
Joe DeCormier

Owner

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Crocklin
Calvin Crocklin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Eddy Mores
Jean-Eddy Mores

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory