About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DeCormier Nissan

30 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, Connecticut 06042
Sales: (860) 643-4165

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

230 Lifetime Reviews

DeCormier Nissan

Hours: Closed

30 Tolland Turnpike,
Manchester, Connecticut 06042
DeCormier Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About DeCormier Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DeCormier Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mdub
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service every time"

All of service does a great job telling you what's going on, NO BS. If you feel your getting the run around when it comes to something they found on your car then you don't know your car or take care of it enough. Manager in service John keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katiesue
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"wonderful"

I have a really good experience every time i go for work on my car.. Thomas has my wait time to a bare mininum.. He has such a great personality and always explains everything to me!! Thomas gets my car in for service no matter what!! Two thumbs for Thomas!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

TriggerHappy
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service and Friendly Faces!"

Sal is always upbeat and and a pleasure to work with. He is honest and reliable. He welcome me as soon as I got out of my car and wasted no time taking care of me. I was on my way back home within 20 minutes! He doesn't beat around the bush in regards to the necessary things needed for your car. He is very accommodating and is willing to work with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

Morris4541
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love Decormier Nissan!!"

I have ad several Nissan vehicles and have had service a a lot of srrounding Nissan dealerships, however Decormier nissan and thier employees are hands down the best!! Sal one of the service adivsors there always helps me. He always takes his time and is ver thorough with his work. Kudos to him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

red sox guy
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"vehicle service"

Sal, my service writer is always great to work with. He is knowledgable and helpful each time I visit this dealership to service my 3 Nissan vehicles. All the Service guys are great there as well. Cant say enough about that entire service Dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent visit to our service department. We greatly appreciate your business.

Deanblue9
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake service"

Brought my nissan to have the rear brakes worked on. Sal in service was extremely courteous and professional. He walked me thru the entire repair process. Sal provided information via text throughout the entire process. I am completely satisfied and would recommend the dealer to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Salimondo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback our your recent visit to our service department. We greatly appreciate your business.

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for your feedback concerning your most recent positive service experience at DeCormier Nissan. We greatly appreciate your business

James Smith
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

I have owned Nissan cars for years but this is my first time leasing from DeCormier. I found the Sales people to be easy to work with and was able to find an Altima we love. The leasing agreement was explained fully and so far we are very pleased with the dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramman2005
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upgraded my Nissan Frontier "

Do yourself a favor and go to DeCormier! This is my second purchase within a year at DeCormier Nissan. My Salesman Dave Chittick greeted me with a smile and a handshake on a rainy cold Sunday afternoon. Dave had to deal with me going back and forth making up my mind. He was very patient and helpful. I decided to upgrade my current Frontier to the Frontier Pro4X. Everything was very smooth and simple and when I arrived for delivery my beautiful new truck was up front gassed up and ready to go. Thank you very much Dave and Matt for another great buying experience! See you next year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Goodhue1985
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave-salesman "

Dave the sales man was awesome to work with and went the extra mile to get me approves as well answer my nauseating amount of questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Maria
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!! "

Not pushy all! Dave C at DeCormier Nissan was an excellent sales rep. On our test drive he made sure I was comfortable driving the Rouge. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle and even took time to Show me how to utilize back up Camera, Annie in finance was great with eorking with the bank in getting us s loan and while I was sining all the paperwork Dave had set up my Bluetooth and made sure the car was ready to go! Awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Chittick
Dave Chittick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Salimando
Sal Salimando

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Nguyen
Thomas Nguyen

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt DeCormier
Matt DeCormier

Used Car Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Sheehan
Annie Sheehan

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Kqellquist
Jon Kqellquist

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helder Crespo
Helder Crespo

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Lopez
Raul Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Attardo
David Attardo

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Crocklin
Calvin Crocklin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory