About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DeCormier Nissan

30 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, Connecticut 06042
Sales: (860) 643-4165

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

236 Lifetime Reviews

DeCormier Nissan

Hours: Open Now

30 Tolland Turnpike,
Manchester, Connecticut 06042
DeCormier Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About DeCormier Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DeCormier Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
236 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SaraM
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is Incredible! See Thomas every time! "

Have been to multiple local Nissan Service Centers and consider myself lucky to have found Thomas! It's so important to have a service provider who is reliable and trust worthy. Can't thank Decormier and Thomas enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa08
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This place is amazing!!!!! "

I absolutely love coming here. all the guys here are very friendly and helpful. They explain all the services and when it's due for your vehicle and the prices are good. It's the only dealership I trust. I have mainly worked with juiosh helder & sal and they have all been amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLG
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience "

Mr. Jean-Eddy Mores did a good job and was honest. He made car buying process run smoothly. Keep up the good work! Annie was nice also and very energetic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamasue
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service at it's best"

Kind honest reliable service. Josh is a true professional who is honest and explains what is due, status, etc. He goes out of his way to help. All on the advisor desk are great, they work well together and it refreshing to see them help each other as well as the customers. They are so kind I bring them baked goods when I visit as I feel they deserve them. I would recommend them to wnyone. By the way I am the daughter of a mechanic so I am critical in honest people and places. DECORMIER passes my test.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NissanLover
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Such an AMAZING experience!"

Let me start off by saying do NOT ever go to Harte Nissan in Hartford, CT such a horrible experience there. First of all the staff was not that friendly and on top of that the guy helping me out told me at first he could most definitely get me in the car I wanted so he took me out and showed me it then came in and said he has to talk to his manager about it... keep in mind it was a $10,000 car and I had $1,000 to put down. After keeping my mom and I waiting and waiting for hours without any new information he then came back to tell us that "they're working on it still but I don't want to keep you guys waiting so you can leave and I'll give you a call".... he might as well of said they couldn't do anything for me instead of keeping me waiting and never even calling back. After that horrible experience I went over to DeCormier Nissan in Manchester, CT and met with Calvin Crocklin and explained the whole situation and may I just say he worked his butt off to get me into a vehicle and make sure I was satisfied. I was so impressed with the service and HIGHLY satisfied. I gave him my down payment of $1,000 and he was able to get me into a 2014 $10,000 car which I'M IN LOVE WITH!!!!!!!! Why Harte was not able to do the same I don't understand I don't believe they work hard enough to make sure their customers are happy and satisfied when they leave. I also want to thank Annie Sheehan in the Finance dept at DeCormier because she also did a fantastic job on getting me into a vehicle and making sure I leave satisfied and she thoroughly explained all the paperwork and what is included on my gap coverage and everything else. My mom and I have both purchased vehicles from this branch and left very happy and satisfied. I will definitely be re-purchasing my future vehicles here as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwilliamson8
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recommend to anyone! "

My salesman Angel Rivera was awesome. He was personable, knowledgable, and professional! I'm so happy with my new car! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdub
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service every time"

All of service does a great job telling you what's going on, NO BS. If you feel your getting the run around when it comes to something they found on your car then you don't know your car or take care of it enough. Manager in service John keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katiesue
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"wonderful"

I have a really good experience every time i go for work on my car.. Thomas has my wait time to a bare mininum.. He has such a great personality and always explains everything to me!! Thomas gets my car in for service no matter what!! Two thumbs for Thomas!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

TriggerHappy
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service and Friendly Faces!"

Sal is always upbeat and and a pleasure to work with. He is honest and reliable. He welcome me as soon as I got out of my car and wasted no time taking care of me. I was on my way back home within 20 minutes! He doesn't beat around the bush in regards to the necessary things needed for your car. He is very accommodating and is willing to work with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

Morris4541
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love Decormier Nissan!!"

I have ad several Nissan vehicles and have had service a a lot of srrounding Nissan dealerships, however Decormier nissan and thier employees are hands down the best!! Sal one of the service adivsors there always helps me. He always takes his time and is ver thorough with his work. Kudos to him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DeCormier Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post this positive review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Calvin Crocklin
Calvin Crocklin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Chittick
Dave Chittick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahsan Sumra
Ahsan Sumra

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Sheehan
Annie Sheehan

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Nguyen
Thomas Nguyen

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Squires
Josh Squires

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt DeCormier
Matt DeCormier

Used Car Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Lopez
Raul Lopez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Attardo
David Attardo

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeCormier
Joe DeCormier

Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.