About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Delta Auto Sales

28 Shillington Road, Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania 19608
Sales: (610) 678-5999

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Delta Auto Sales
23 Lifetime Reviews
Delta Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northeast Car Connection

372 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Auto Direct Cars

497 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lorenflower
10/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will recommend your dealership to everyone. Your team..."

I will recommend your dealership to everyone. Your team exceeded my expectations. You guys were awesome! I can't believe how easy you made everything for my family. :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hueysan
8/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was a good one. They were friendly and..."

My experience was a good one. They were friendly and answer all my questions, I am very happy for the opportunity/ purchase of my new vehicle.I will return to buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LORAP
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a used car but my credit history..."

I was looking for a used car but my credit history wasn't good and I got turn down in many dealerships. I went to Delta Auto Sales and I was approved financing and was able to drive away with a very nice car. It was a friendly family atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHNNIE1979
7/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The dealership had a good selection of clean used..."

The dealership had a good selection of clean used vehicles. I completed an online application and then went to the dealership for a test drive. They were able to seal the deal up that day and I drove home that afternoon. I would definitely recommend Delta Auto Sales, they were professional, courteous and were amiable in their approach selling the vehicle. Boris was truthful in his description of the vehicle prior to me arriving and I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and sturdy it was. The internet pictures were good but until you see it in person you can never be sure. Wendy helped with the final paperwork and explained everything very clearly. I have now had the vehicle for just over 2 weeks and my family and I are thrilled with it. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wendy, Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marlenis24
7/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to delta auto Sales to look for a jetta and was..."

I went to delta auto Sales to look for a jetta and was surprised when They had my favourite model the gli 1.8t it was the best id seen and they Had great financing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wendy and boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda321
6/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the third vehicle in the family we buy at Delta..."

This is the third vehicle in the family we buy at Delta Auto Sales, my mom just got a 2006 Honda and was able to get financing and everything was stress free. I will keep recommending you guys are amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gforeman
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved the Service at the dealer very kind people treat me..."

Loved the Service at the dealer very kind people treat me well have bought three cars from There and they are just great with the financing plans . highly recommend you go and see their inventory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

boris and wendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe9812
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The moment we arrived to Delta Auto Sales we felt we were..."

The moment we arrived to Delta Auto Sales we felt we were part of the family, Boris was extremely knowlegdeable and welcoming. He throughly answer all our questions and addressed any concerns that we had, buying a car from Delta Auto Sales was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Delta Auto Sales to any one in need of a great used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris Wendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda321
5/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a pleasure doing business with Boris. He was very..."

It was a pleasure doing business with Boris. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. This is the second car we buy from Delta Auto Sales. I will keep recommending them to all my family and friends planning to buy a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda321
5/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am extremely happy with my purchase at Delta Auto Sales..."

I am extremely happy with my purchase at Delta Auto Sales Boris and Wendy treated me very nice and the price and quality if the vehicle are excellent. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Not to mention I got approved there and all the dealers I visited turn me down. You will not regret going to see and buy there. I love my car. Thanks guys you are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wendy and Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory