About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delta Auto Sales

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

28 Shillington Road, Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania 19608 Directions
Sales: (610) 678-5999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Delta Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2016

"Excellent staff"

- Waz H

They took the time to find every way to get me approved and did when 5 other lots couldn't do nothing for me and showed me the door. These ppl will put in the work. Very grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 08, 2013

"I will recommend your dealership to everyone. Your team..."

- Lorenflower

I will recommend your dealership to everyone. Your team exceeded my expectations. You guys were awesome! I can't believe how easy you made everything for my family. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
August 03, 2013

"My experience was a good one. They were friendly and..."

- hueysan

My experience was a good one. They were friendly and answer all my questions, I am very happy for the opportunity/ purchase of my new vehicle.I will return to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
July 31, 2013

"I was looking for a used car but my credit history..."

- LORAP

I was looking for a used car but my credit history wasn't good and I got turn down in many dealerships. I went to Delta Auto Sales and I was approved financing and was able to drive away with a very nice car. It was a friendly family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
July 22, 2013

"The dealership had a good selection of clean used..."

- JOHNNIE1979

The dealership had a good selection of clean used vehicles. I completed an online application and then went to the dealership for a test drive. They were able to seal the deal up that day and I drove home that afternoon. I would definitely recommend Delta Auto Sales, they were professional, courteous and were amiable in their approach selling the vehicle. Boris was truthful in his description of the vehicle prior to me arriving and I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and sturdy it was. The internet pictures were good but until you see it in person you can never be sure. Wendy helped with the final paperwork and explained everything very clearly. I have now had the vehicle for just over 2 weeks and my family and I are thrilled with it. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Boris
July 09, 2013

"I went to delta auto Sales to look for a jetta and was..."

- marlenis24

I went to delta auto Sales to look for a jetta and was surprised when They had my favourite model the gli 1.8t it was the best id seen and they Had great financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wendy and boris
June 04, 2013

"This is the third vehicle in the family we buy at Delta..."

- Amanda321

This is the third vehicle in the family we buy at Delta Auto Sales, my mom just got a 2006 Honda and was able to get financing and everything was stress free. I will keep recommending you guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
May 30, 2013

"Loved the Service at the dealer very kind people treat me..."

- gforeman

Loved the Service at the dealer very kind people treat me well have bought three cars from There and they are just great with the financing plans . highly recommend you go and see their inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
boris and wendy
May 30, 2013

"The moment we arrived to Delta Auto Sales we felt we were..."

- joe9812

The moment we arrived to Delta Auto Sales we felt we were part of the family, Boris was extremely knowlegdeable and welcoming. He throughly answer all our questions and addressed any concerns that we had, buying a car from Delta Auto Sales was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Delta Auto Sales to any one in need of a great used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Wendy
May 16, 2013

"It was a pleasure doing business with Boris. He was very..."

- Amanda321

It was a pleasure doing business with Boris. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. This is the second car we buy from Delta Auto Sales. I will keep recommending them to all my family and friends planning to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
1
1 - 10 of 23 results