About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Diamond Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

768 Washington Street, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Sales: (508) 832-0400

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center
Excellent
79% Recommend
4.5

164 Lifetime Reviews

Diamond Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
768 Washington Street,
Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Diamond Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

883 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Herb Connolly Chevrolet

637 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The source
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great teamwork"

I want to thank the team at Diamond in Auburn Massachusetts for their complete professionalism. I walked into the store a little intimidated but knew that I had an acquaintance that worked there in Steve Wilbur. Steve was unavailable when my wife and I arrived but we were very warmly greeted and made comfortable by Maurice the fleet manager at the dealership. Now let it be known We were there for one vehicle not a fleet, and Maurice treated us as though we were purchasing a truckload...he knew the inventory, the vehicle we were looking for and graciously showed us all the bells and whistles we were interested in never trying to upsell us on stuff we weren't interested in. Thanks to Kevin Reilly as general sales manager for getting us the best deal possible for the vehicle we were considering no bs no messing around straight to the point. Very much appreciated. I would have no problem referring anyone to any of these three gentlemen at diamond dealer group in auburn Massachusetts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice, Steve Wilbur, Kevin Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buzz
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Crystal, the assistant service manager, went above and beyond in assisting me in getting a new windshield for my 2012 cadillac srx that I purchased at this dealership. The friendly and welcoming staff made the overall experience a pleasant one and I will definitely recommend them to all friends and family. -Buzz Zaramba

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal Kinney, Butch Latino, Bert Curtin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haddadd020
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Brian from Diamond finally called me back to say the problem was in downloading a program to my car. Tech stayed late to fix it and I picked up my car afterhours. Brought my car in last night so they could start work on it early so I'd get it back on time. Wasn't Brian's fault not done but grateful he got it completed. Love my SRX but expect better from service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian - not the 1st service person I talked with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dupedj
5/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership!"

I have been using this dealership to Service my car since I bought it a year ago and it is 30+ miles from me!!! Their staff is great and always looking to accomidate any way they can. Would recomend this Dealerships to anyone I know for Sales or for Service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Simon (GM), Randy Reid & Chris (Service dvisor)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LandSharks5
1/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our purchasing experience with Diamond Chevrolet was..."

Our purchasing experience with Diamond Chevrolet was exceptional from start to finish. We purchased a 2014 Chevy Suburban, and worked with Joe Simon (GM). Joe guided us every step of the way. His commitment to providing exceptional customer service is unmatched. Diamond Chevrolet is a high quality dealership with high quality professionals who deliver on their promises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Simon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
BarbJohnson2
10/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We started the process of purchasing our Buick encore mid..."

We started the process of purchasing our Buick encore mid April . Our original salesman was Anthony. He worked hard & had great follow through. The first time we were suppose to pick up our car we were called that the courier could not pick it up d/t illness. The next day we were called our vehicle had a scratch. We declined the damaged vehicle. At that point we were told they could not locate a vehicle that met our specifications & if we should get our deposit back. (I thought this was odd, in this economy not even trying to retain a sale). We decided to order a vehicle as we were not in a rush. We actually got a call that they managed to find the car meeting all my requests. We went in to pick it up only to find it was the wrong color, which they tried to convince me was a color other than what it was...I am not color blind. Once again we ordered a vehicle. This was the last week of April. We were promised delivery in 6-8 weeks. After 8 weeks I called to check on my order status as I had heard nothing. I learned that our original salesman had left and was directed to speak with a Mr. Baker who was curt & said your vehicle is not ready try back in 4 weeks. Of course when my husband called he was given more information and was told "maybe another week". I decided to do a vehicle search & found a vehicle meeting all my specifications in Norwood. I had to give Diamond all the information and they were able to obtain it after a week's time. When we went to pick up the vehicle it was not prepped, the registration was not ready & they had lost the deal that was previously agreed upon so we had to spend an hour plus haggling for the original deal. My husband wrote a check which Diamond entered electronically & then cashed as well essentially cashing the check twice which we had to stop payment on. We called numerous times to clear this up & never received a return call. Then they had the nerve to turn us into collections for stopping payment on their over charging us. I was told to return to the dealership on Saturday to pick up my registration & get my inspection sticker. When I arrived Dana Lapierre said " yeah we don't have it, come back Monday" I was furious. A simple phone call to save me a wasted trip would have been nice. I could go on & on. Long story short, our experience was horrific.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dana LaPiere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
apple69
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was a friend of Larry Trapasso and I was in the market..."

I was a friend of Larry Trapasso and I was in the market for a used car. I knew what I wanted was not a lease and I thought I would have to purchase something under 10000. I put him through the ropes, comparing all the models, mileage, engine size etc, etc. He was patient and respectful. With his help and the magic and patience of Shannon Smith in financing I got a better car than I expected with the certified package and the extended warranty. I know I am safe driving with my children and can feel confident to return to the dealer for service questions anytime. Larry is really a dynamic person who is very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you team! @

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Trapasso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Coop92
9/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in need of a new car & i had bought my old one..."

I was in need of a new car & i had bought my old one from diamond when they were on park ave in worcester ma , So i went to thier auburn site And looked around , & met diamonds sales men Jay carlson who helped me find the right Car & fit for me I ended up leasing A 2013 chevrolet Equinox , And i couldn't be Anymore happy Then I Am Now.. Jay Carlson at diamond was very professional & Friendly They made everything very easy And Comfortable , like i had known him for Years And I Thank Him & Diamond Very Much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Carlson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Chec11
9/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Diamond Buick was fabulous! I entered..."

My experience with Diamond Buick was fabulous! I entered the show room and was not attacked by a swarm of sales people. I was able to walk around and look at the car's I was interested in, once I found one I was greeted by Kevin and John, both were very friendly and helpful and walked me thru the car I had chosen. Kevin was the best! Just his smile alone was a selling point! Very professional and wanted to be sure that I was comfortable driving the car, all the equipment that is now standard on the new cars. Which can be very intimidating (looks like a helicopter dash board). Kevin worked with me on a price that was agreeable for both of us and the sale was made in a day!!!!!!! That to me was a plus, when you work, you really don't have the time to go back and forth to the dealership. I picked up my car, registration and sticker all ready for me to drive off the lot. I would recommend Diamond Buick and Kevin Reilly to anyone who is looking for a new or used car. My purchase was a 2013 Lacrosse and I love it! Thank you Kevin for a great experience and a beautiful car. This was the best service and experience I have ever had with a dealership! Will only buy my cars at Diamond and will recommend any one looking for a car to go see Kevin or John, you will not only end up with the car/truck you wanted, but you will be happy with the treatment you receive as a customer. My husband will be looking for a truck shortly and I know he will be calling Kevin when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
pikek
8/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I am writing to inform you of the exceptional service..."

I am writing to inform you of the exceptional service that I received at Diamond Chevolet in Auburn. I leased the 2013 Cadillac ATS in February and was so pleased with the friendly atmosphere and service that we were shown. When I brought my car for its first oil change I was unsure that I would be able to make it back to the dealership before it closed for the night. Joshua, a service consultant was so pleasant and told me that he would stay until I made it back to the dealership if it was only going to be a short while after closing. He offered several times and was genuine and very accomodating. I would like to thank the workers at Diamond Chevolet for making our visits extremely pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Skene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory