About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10300 York Road, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Sales: (888) 481-7457

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
63% Recommend
3.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge
10300 York Road,
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brian Cummings
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Noise solved"

I put the caravan in for regular maintenance plus I told James about an intermittent noise . I had no hope for them solving the problem but it was diagnosed and fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray Insley
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership I have ever dealt with in my 71 years"

I Had a fantastic experience with this dealership. It started with the salesman, Rob Marsteller, The negotheations went fair, even tempered and Rob was very nowledgeable. He did a fantastic job. We went on vacation some time after the purchased and I had a problem with my new van. I had to call the general manager,Mike Campanga. He reacted very quickly and went beyond my expections.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Marsteller, Mike campana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmorga81
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience"

I bought my 2009 Chrysler 300 here last year. Even tho it was a used car they still treated me like I was buying a brand new car. Now when I take my car for service Oil changes/tire rotations and such. I always feel welcomed especially by James (service department). He always comes out of his way to come say Hi and chit chat for a moment. But all the guys in the service department are very nice and welcoming. For that reason I don't mind waiting for my car while it's being worked on. I Just wanted to say thank you Don White staff for not making it a uncomfortable situation to take my car there for service and for buying a car there. Thomas Morga 2009 Chrysler 300

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flipflopsdreamer
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respecting your customers is great."

I was met by a young salesman Trevor Roy, to my surprise, he was polite and had respects to what I wanted and what I was looking for. We had just came from another dealerships, one who had a car I liked but the salesperson was so rude. I am a single woman looking for a car, I get tired of salesman, who think they are better than me, just because they are a guy and then be totally rude. With Trevor, he was so nice and polite, it caught me off guard. Plus he understood just what I was looking for and in the right price range. He not only got me a Jeep, he got a loyal customer. My son who had got his Jeep at another dealership after seeing how they treated me, plans to always go back to Don White's Timonium over any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ServiceRepair
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I brought our 2003 diesel work truck in for what I thought was 2 recalls but actually turned into 6! James Johnson was incredibly informative & promotly ordered all the parts & had the recalls completed quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wdepaola10
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great cars, better service!"

Don White's is an awesome dealership. I bought my first Jeep from there in 2009 and my only regret is I didn't buy my second one there in 2013. The sales team is top notch and the service team takes great care of their customers. Even though I didn't buy my second Jeep at Don White's I continue to go there for my oil changes and regular maintenance. I personally deal with James but all of their advisors are great. I had my Jeep in for a regular oil change about a week ago and just before I left someone mentioned the automated car wash was out of service. I had noticed when they pulled my Jeep up that it was freshly washed so I figured mine was the one that broke it. Turns out it had been broken for a few days and James HAND WASHED my vehicle. The dealership I bought the Jeep from wouldn't waste their time washing it at all and here James took time to do it by hand, that says it all right there! If you're in the market for a DCJ vehicle, do yourself a favor and see this great crew. You won't be sorry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill1231
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Contacted Scott Bachman in the service dept and alerted him to my concerns, Mr Bachman explained the process that they were going to take and then supplied me with a rental until the vehicle was completed Scott was very Professional and caring. He was upfront and direct, a refreshing change. I do recommend Don White's to everyone that ask me about a dealership that can be trusted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bachman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kc0927
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service center"

I had a concern about my service and expressed this with service manager Kevin Caroll. Kevin listened to my concern and took immediate action to resolve my issue. I was very appreciative of attention given to my problem. Thank you Kevin. Sincerely, Kim Hart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Caroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepWrangler80
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Have had multiple Jeeps serviced here and only because of James Johnson. I feel like he is a member of my family and personal takes care of my jeeps as if they were his own. He's always available to discuss anything needed or recommended with them. He doesn't charge me for all the little crap that other places do. Prices are very fair. He keeps me informed of the status anytime they are in for service and will even email me pictures explaining the job being performed!!! Can't ask for more!!! If you have your car serviced at Don Whites go see James!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ranch1970
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at its BEST!"

Don Whites is above the rest when it comes to their employees, especially the service department. For several years I have dealt with the same adviser in the service department "James", he always greets with a smile and delivers what he promises. Over the years I have felt like the guys at Don Whites are like family, if you are looking to purchase a new or used car, you need to experience the Don Whites difference. You won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Need a new car?