About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Donovan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.1

18 Lifetime Reviews

1901 S Hwy 92, Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635 Directions
Sales: (520) 458-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Donovan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2016

"Purchased used vehicle"

- cargirl1123

Purchased a used vehicle at a good price. sales staff was easy to work with. would buy from again. New management staff makes it better than what it was before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ali
August 22, 2016

"New purchase"

- MOPAR16S

Have purchased form Donovan in the past and didn't have the best experience...but they have made a lot of changes in personnel and it shows. From Mr. Dupont in new sales to Mr. Cardone in Finance they both took exceptional care of my wife and I. Never forced, no pressure, no gimmicks and no BS. I was straight forward from the beginning as they were with me. They worked an amazing deal and kept me in the loop every step of the process. I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Dupont, Mr. Cardone
July 22, 2016

"Talk about bait and switch. "

- Slouie147

Found vehicle on internet for one price. And was about to buy the vehicle cash outright. Only to get to this dealer and get told the price was incorrect and should have been $5000 higher. They have a fine print clause of vehicles prices might be wrong. Yet this was on the internet at least 24 hours. After talking with both sales associate and sales manager they agreed on only $500 over what was advertised. Then came the rest of the fees and taxes that put the vehicle out reach without financing. So if you see a good price from this dealership and think a cash price will work in your favor go somewhere else. Because this is not the dealership. Wasted over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
June 14, 2016

"Crooks"

- Joep

These people are crooks. Be careful with this dealership. I was interested to purchase a vehicle that the advertised for 23,495 usd for 2 specific VIN number vehicles. I send them an email and they called back the next day confirming the price. I drove 2 hours to the dealership to purchase the vehicle and when i got their they said that they can sell it for 32,000 and change. Even after prroving them the advertising they claimed that they did not advertise the vehicle at this price. But all of the advertising shower the vin number of the vehicle and photos of the vehicles at their dealership. They don't care about the customer and they try to get you can in on false advertising. Nobody really cares at this dealship and the don't take responsibility for the advertising. STAY AWAY AND DEAL WITH A REPUTABLE DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
August 19, 2014

"ripoff artists"

- Ja son

My parents, 72yrs and 65yrs old, bought a car from donovans, a used kia, it pulled a little to the right, after a few weeks it now pulls hard, it has developed a severe shudder and the brakes are getting noisy, my mom brought it in to have it fixed under warranty. They claim that she must have run something over ( she didn't ) and they are not responsible. This dealership is shamefully selling lemons to retirees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Carpenter
June 06, 2014

"Professional dealership."

- tezza

I have bought 2 cars from this dealership in the last 10 months. My experience has been great!!! I would highly recommend doing business with this company. Bill and John really treat you right. Very honest and fair. Thanks for the great service June 2, 2014. 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and 2007 Jeep Sahara Terry P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Toseland and John Donovan
February 12, 2013

"Steve Bouchikas has provided great Costumer Service. I..."

- klknoten

Steve Bouchikas has provided great Costumer Service. I see a lot of customer saying they had a bad experience. If you have a bad attitude with the staff then you get what you deserved. I always had great service with Donovan Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bouchikas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 27, 2012

"Joe and Steve have a refreshing pleasent attitude, this..."

- J. J. Julian

Joe and Steve have a refreshing pleasent attitude, this is by far my best expeirence with any and all dealerships I have had. Their willingness to help and assist with issues where others have failed me in the past was a very nice surprise. Their quote was dead on and very reasonable for services rendered. I am not sure what has changed at Donovan Dodge but please keep it up. Robert as always has a great attitude and was a big help on numerous occasions. He is always willing to go the extra mile for the customer, which has kept bringing back to your parts department for the last 10 years. Keep up the great service and work guys, love your new outlook on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bounds
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Steve Bouchikas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Joseph Dyer
December 21, 2012

"I believe the service department is on the "up..."

- mydurango

I believe the service department is on the "up swing", the last two trips in for service showed a pretty good improvement since they got rid of the little skinny guy & the gal. Their personalities left something to be desired. Steve does seem to care about his customers & their satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bouchikas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 24, 2012

"Services provided were excellent and quickly handled...."

- gmbriner

Services provided were excellent and quickly handled. Service Advisor and technician were helpful in explaining services provided. While waiting for service to be complete I met with sales representative, Joe Stickler, even though I wasn't looking for a new vehicle Joe did a great job telling me about the dealership and current sales incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie
1
1 - 10 of 18 results