About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorschel Lexus

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623 Directions
Sales: (866) 740-4356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Dorschel Lexus

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2015

"Good experience"

- satisfied customer

I was interested in buying a used GS 350 and found a car at Dosrchel that fit the bill. I have not dealt with them before and this was my first experience with their clear price method of doing business. I had done my homework before and went to the dealership and was very happy with the transaction. In fact, in my many years of buying cars I found it to be my best experience ever. I live in Jamestown, 140 miles from Rochester, and Lashonda Love-Moody was very attentive to making it possible for me to buy the car on Wednesday when I was passing through Rochester and pick it up and drop off my trade on my return to my home on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashonda Love-Moody
May 30, 2015

"Good experience overall"

- gregd1r

Worked with Bill Barish to lease an RX350 and he was great to work with. The whole process was pleasant and low pressure, yet Bill was very knowledgable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barish
May 14, 2015

"1st time Dorschel customer"

- ckg

I just leased a new Lexus NX. It was a pleasurable experience from the start. Bill Barish and the team at Dorschel were very thorough in the features and paperwork with the car. This was a spur of the moment purchase too.. stopped in on a Friday night on my way to dinner with my wife and were back the next morning to test drive first thing and brought it home in less than three hours. We were very impressed with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barish
May 13, 2015

"Frustrating "

- jwv36op

Once I found the car I wanted, trying to communicate through the phone system was impossible, email was useless. Overall 2 out of five people were great to deal with, one of which saved the sale and she worked in the parts dept., but she was the ONLY one to call me back. When the sales manager asked about my experience, when I started to explain, he talked over me and was VERY dismissive. As a business owner - I would have fired him on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dianne Easton, Jonathan Hakes - both outstanding
May 13, 2015

"Very nice first time experience!"

- Kwj

Just bought a 2012 Lexus RX 350, after totaling my 08 Highlander. Bill Barish was very patient and kind to answer all my concerns and questions which were many. The dealership made me feel very welcomed and comfortable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barish
May 13, 2015

"Wonderful Experience"

- gkashtan

It was incredibly easy and pleasant to buy our new Lexus from Cheryl. Very laid back, no pressure and ready to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Carney
May 05, 2015

"Is this SUV really mine?"

- suzebp

I had purchased a vehicle from Jonathan Hakes 8 years ago and contacted him at the end of April for guidance on purchasing a new vehicle. I NEVER expected to purchase a Lexus NX SUV. This was not on my radar screen. NEVER! The entire experience from test drive to discussing the actual sale (trade-in and purchase price) and picking my Lexus up was simply amazing. At no time did I ever feel pressure. Cheryl Carney also made me feel like a friend vs. a client. The paperwork was minimal time spent. The best time was exploring my new vehicle's options. Cheryl must have spent well over an hour, maybe even closer to 2 hours, explaining the inner workings of my vehicle I am still blown away knowing this is my Lexus. And then she called me this past weekend to find out how things were going! No one does this! Cheryl did. I would and have recommended Dorschel and Jonathan and Cheryl to anyone I speak with about my new SUV. You should be extremely proud to have Jonathan and Cheryl working for you. Thanks for making this experience so memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hakes and Cheryl Carney
May 04, 2015

"Lexus RX 350"

- Riemac

Jill McWilliams was again a fantastic sales person. She is very attentive and accommodating and never pushes! We are very pleased with our choice and she was very patient with our test drives and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill McWilliams
April 24, 2015

"Lexus NX200T"

- bigswing56

Ron Waters was outstanding finding a SUV that fit in my price range!! My salesman William Barish did not pressure me in any way. He knows his job and does it well. The experience was the best I ever have been involved in! Finally John Chapin the Lexus technology Specialist walked me through the options on the SUV that make using them fun and easy to use. Thanks guys and keep up the terrific work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Waters,William Barish,John Chapin
April 21, 2015

"Good Experience"

- JS

Matt Reeves is very nice and helpful. He is patient with me and help me find the best car to match my demands and budgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reeves
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results