About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Lexus

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (866) 740-4356
Service: (888) 230-4446
Parts: (888) 230-4446

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Lexus
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Lexus Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ckg
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time Dorschel customer"

I just leased a new Lexus NX. It was a pleasurable experience from the start. Bill Barish and the team at Dorschel were very thorough in the features and paperwork with the car. This was a spur of the moment purchase too.. stopped in on a Friday night on my way to dinner with my wife and were back the next morning to test drive first thing and brought it home in less than three hours. We were very impressed with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Barish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwv36op
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Frustrating "

Once I found the car I wanted, trying to communicate through the phone system was impossible, email was useless. Overall 2 out of five people were great to deal with, one of which saved the sale and she worked in the parts dept., but she was the ONLY one to call me back. When the sales manager asked about my experience, when I started to explain, he talked over me and was VERY dismissive. As a business owner - I would have fired him on the spot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dianne Easton, Jonathan Hakes - both outstanding

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kwj
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice first time experience!"

Just bought a 2012 Lexus RX 350, after totaling my 08 Highlander. Bill Barish was very patient and kind to answer all my concerns and questions which were many. The dealership made me feel very welcomed and comfortable!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Barish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkashtan
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

It was incredibly easy and pleasant to buy our new Lexus from Cheryl. Very laid back, no pressure and ready to answer any questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzebp
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Is this SUV really mine?"

I had purchased a vehicle from Jonathan Hakes 8 years ago and contacted him at the end of April for guidance on purchasing a new vehicle. I NEVER expected to purchase a Lexus NX SUV. This was not on my radar screen. NEVER! The entire experience from test drive to discussing the actual sale (trade-in and purchase price) and picking my Lexus up was simply amazing. At no time did I ever feel pressure. Cheryl Carney also made me feel like a friend vs. a client. The paperwork was minimal time spent. The best time was exploring my new vehicle's options. Cheryl must have spent well over an hour, maybe even closer to 2 hours, explaining the inner workings of my vehicle I am still blown away knowing this is my Lexus. And then she called me this past weekend to find out how things were going! No one does this! Cheryl did. I would and have recommended Dorschel and Jonathan and Cheryl to anyone I speak with about my new SUV. You should be extremely proud to have Jonathan and Cheryl working for you. Thanks for making this experience so memorable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Hakes and Cheryl Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riemac
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus RX 350"

Jill McWilliams was again a fantastic sales person. She is very attentive and accommodating and never pushes! We are very pleased with our choice and she was very patient with our test drives and questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jill McWilliams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigswing56
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus NX200T"

Ron Waters was outstanding finding a SUV that fit in my price range!! My salesman William Barish did not pressure me in any way. He knows his job and does it well. The experience was the best I ever have been involved in! Finally John Chapin the Lexus technology Specialist walked me through the options on the SUV that make using them fun and easy to use. Thanks guys and keep up the terrific work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Waters,William Barish,John Chapin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JS
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Matt Reeves is very nice and helpful. He is patient with me and help me find the best car to match my demands and budgets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDN
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Lexus"

Dealership was clean and inviting. Cheryl Carney, our salesperson, was welcoming and knowledgeble, and low pressure. Delivery of our new Lexus was informative and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mom
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a good experience"

All in all, it was a good experience. Christine was very patient with us as we shopped for the best car to match our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Rocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory