About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Ford

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N Main St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Great Late Night Deal"

- carbidetoolguy

I drove several hours after locating a truck that was exactly what I was seeking. I arrived at the dealership a bit skeptical after spending days communicating with the staff over the truck and concerned about an internet scam. I arrived late in the day and was completely blown away by the dedication of the staff to stay after hours and work with me to get the best deal possible. I worry about deals being too good to be true, but they are serious about the one simple price. They are true to their word and work hard to make it right. My sales man Anthony was outstanding in helping and the managers were very patient as I debated the various aspects of committing to the purchase. I will probably drive 4 hours again when it comes time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mulligan
April 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- dgpreacher

Great bunch of guys that were extremely helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new to me f250. Anthony walked me through every step and has gone the extra mile by following up with me after my purchase to make sure everything was going well. Everyone and every transaction was transparent making me feel confident I was getting the most fair price around. I look forward to doing business with this group again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Lee, Tobias, Greg
April 15, 2017

"Best service I've ever had. "

- barbara6060

A week before My son was getting married our truck broke down and you know we didn't have time to shop for a new truck We went to Doug Henry Ford and Tarboro NC they were so helpful and patient with us I will never go anywhere else to shop for a vehicle. Oh yes we did buy a Ford F-150 the best driving truck around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Grimsley
April 04, 2017

"purchase of a used vehicle"

- evansdx

Brandon is a great sale man. He was very helpful . I would recommend him to help you purchase your next vehicle. It was great pleasure working with Brandon on buying my daughter her first car. Salesman of the month Brandon Caudle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle
March 30, 2017

"Recent Purchase"

- GiGi Arthur

I had the new car fever, and my sister saw what I wanted at Doug Henry Ford. Anthony Mulligan was great in helping me with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mulligan, Lee, and Jonathan
January 05, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kevin Patterson

My experience with Brandon Caudle and Doug Henry Ford was great!! Brandon was straight forward and helpful with no sales pressure. The buying process was easy and simple with no games or gimmicks. 5 Star Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle
November 28, 2016

"Recent purchase"

- sunnysue

We recently purchased a used vehicle through Doug Henry Tarboro and our salesman was Chris Hairston. He was awesome! He made sure he explained everything to us and he asked about our wants and needs in a vehicle. He showed us several vehicles, and we drove some of them, but we fell in love with the very first one we drove! Chris was so very kind and accomadating, and when we are ready for our next vehicle, we will definitely go back to Doug Henry in Tarboro! Chris you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hairston
November 10, 2016

""Great Sales Rep""

- "CANDY ROXX"

Yes I had a Great Truck buying experience, Branden Caudle was very helpful and knowledgeable about the inventory. Brandon was first in contact with me on the Website, then He came from the Ford Dealership to the Chevrolet Dealership to help me find the truck that I saw on the Website (2015 TAHOE)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON CAUDIE
October 26, 2016

"Great customer service"

- ANGELO EPPS

My wife and I were in the market for a used car. I stumbled across one at Doug Henry Ford in Tarboro, We were greeted as soon as we pulled on the lot. All the staff was friendly and treated us like we were guest being invited into there home. I appreciated the great customer service which is a driving factor for me when I do buisness with anyone. That is just something that's not heard of anymore. I will be recommending my friends and family to Doug Henry. Thanks Francisco for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Francisco
October 25, 2016

"Great ford dealership"

- Painter

I was in the market for a 2017 F250 and at Doug Henry I was able to complete my sale love my new truck great people thank you Francisco!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Francisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results