About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Ford

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N Main St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kevin Patterson

My experience with Brandon Caudle and Doug Henry Ford was great!! Brandon was straight forward and helpful with no sales pressure. The buying process was easy and simple with no games or gimmicks. 5 Star Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle
November 28, 2016

"Recent purchase"

- sunnysue

We recently purchased a used vehicle through Doug Henry Tarboro and our salesman was Chris Hairston. He was awesome! He made sure he explained everything to us and he asked about our wants and needs in a vehicle. He showed us several vehicles, and we drove some of them, but we fell in love with the very first one we drove! Chris was so very kind and accomadating, and when we are ready for our next vehicle, we will definitely go back to Doug Henry in Tarboro! Chris you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hairston
November 10, 2016

""Great Sales Rep""

- "CANDY ROXX"

Yes I had a Great Truck buying experience, Branden Caudle was very helpful and knowledgeable about the inventory. Brandon was first in contact with me on the Website, then He came from the Ford Dealership to the Chevrolet Dealership to help me find the truck that I saw on the Website (2015 TAHOE)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON CAUDIE
October 26, 2016

"Great customer service"

- ANGELO EPPS

My wife and I were in the market for a used car. I stumbled across one at Doug Henry Ford in Tarboro, We were greeted as soon as we pulled on the lot. All the staff was friendly and treated us like we were guest being invited into there home. I appreciated the great customer service which is a driving factor for me when I do buisness with anyone. That is just something that's not heard of anymore. I will be recommending my friends and family to Doug Henry. Thanks Francisco for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Francisco
October 25, 2016

"Great ford dealership"

- Painter

I was in the market for a 2017 F250 and at Doug Henry I was able to complete my sale love my new truck great people thank you Francisco!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Francisco
October 22, 2016

"Little guy did what big guy wouldnt"

- Kbaker105

We traveled from burgaw, nc to Raleigh, nc to look at a new truck at one of the big dealers. They could not do anything, so we called Doug Henry in tarboro. Spoke to Brandon and he said he would see us in a couple hrs. Arrived got bottom line figures, Tobias appraised trade beat big mans offer by2200 dollars, bottom line, hemi powered, quad cab dodge in my driveway. Everybody was great, from sales, to financing. No pressure selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Tobias, holt
October 20, 2016

"Excellent!"

- cmjccl123

All of the employees were very friendly and helpful, from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Love my new Edge from Doug Henry Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell McClain
September 09, 2016

"Performance review "

- sledgeshir

Sales rep (Chris Hairston) very informative and Professional. Made buying of a vehicle unexpected not such a dreadful task! Thanks Chris! Sale was not a pressure type situation but informative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hairston
September 06, 2016

"Awesome Experience, Awesome Sales Team"

- Camero100

My truck buying experience was easy and no pressure. Jonathan Waters (sales manager) and Brandon Caudle (sales team) made us feel welcome, they went out of their way to find us extra savings from their already low no haggle price and even stayed open past their closing time. Since my wife and I would be driving from 2 1/2 hours away I called and spoke with Jonathan the day before to verify exactly what rebates and pricing I would be qualified for and assured to receive before we made the trip. True to their word they even found another direct rebate I was qualified for in the ford system that wasn't advertised and I wasn't aware of which saved me another $1000. Brandon was also extra nice, taking us for our test drive and getting everything necessary to complete the transaction done in a efficient and friendly way. I searched multiple dealerships and an area 300 miles from my residence and the price I paid for my 2016 F250 at Doug Henry in Tarboro was by far the best deal and a very easy transaction. 5 stars and both of these men are highly recommended. Charles (Vass, NC.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle and Jonahan Waters
August 17, 2016

"Great first time experience"

- Dbowers93

Francisco Alfaro and the rest of the team were great. They got me a lower interest rate than I was originally pre approved for, and got me on the road in a 2015 Chrysler 200 within 3 hours of walking in the door. No hassle, and no return visits required. As a first time car buyer, this was a much better and much smoother process than I could of hoped for. All questions were answered and I felt they informed me on everything else I needed to know. All for the lowest price I could find listed anywhere. I definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Alfaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results