About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dublin Honda

2.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

6300 Dublin Blvd, Dublin, California 94568 Directions
Sales: (925) 828-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Dublin Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"Tire purchase."

- Henry Kono

I've bought a set of tires for my 2004 Odyssey, but one after another all four valve stems broke off at tire rims while driving. Very dangers! Also, the lug nuts are over tighten to the point I couldn't loosened with the tire wrench provided with the car manufacture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember.
August 18, 2017

"Worst Sales Men"

- ZaragozaFam

I'm writing this review to help other people from an unprofessional place like this! I had the worst customer service by Mark, after one day that I had purchased a used Highlander the electric screen went out on it, I took it back and wanted to unwind the deal, Mark said I couldn't,that I can only exchange, I went ahead and purchased an accord.They didn't let me get my mats out of my trade in vehicle which I purchased myself! He said he couldn't find my car after 1 day that it had been there, then he said he would send Me the second key to the purchased vehicle they couldn't find the key day of purchase, turns out he can't mail it I have to take the car in so they can program it and I had told them I lived 2 hours away. They are no help at all! They only want to make quick easy money! Please do not go here! WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! Listen to all the previous reviews they are all saying the Truth about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 26, 2017

"Was treated unprofessionally "

- Jpromo31

I applied for a car loan over the phone. I explained my credit situation in detail. I told the dealer my cerdit was not great. Gave permission over the phone to run my credit. Being that my credit is not so good, no one ever called me back. When I called, they told me "we're working on it". So if your credit isn't good, I wouldn't recommend this place. If your credit is great, I'm sure they'll roll out the red carpet. In my opinion, if you can't help someone just be honest and professional and let that person know instead of just not calling ever again. I'm sure that's not everyone's experience. But just for people who's credit may not be up to par, it seems the dealer doesn't want to waist their time with that customer. That was my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 25, 2017

"The sales men were not honest with us ."

- Ghada N. Fayez

I bought a used car from Honda Dublin and the sales were not honest with us first situation the car was so expensive than the market value and the second situation they hinted the other keys and they said , we have one key in this car , they felt we will cancel then brought the other keys , we wanted to return the car because the price so high than the real value and they refused and they said we will call the police for us and we tried to talk with the big boss , they prevent us . Really , they are not honest with the customers . I am not recommend any one to buy from this branch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vance
March 20, 2017

"Full of BS... don't waste your time"

- Dublin Honda

I stated the color and the specific configuration I was in the market for --> I was looking for a 2017 Honda Civic EX-T w/Sensing, Rallye Red. I got a call from a salesman calling himself, "Elvis." He told me he had the exact model & configuration I was looking for and that he was going to give me a price on the vehicle that was below the Invoice Price. He told me to bring in the Price Quote from the other Honda Dealership and he would "match" it. Once I got to the dealership, it took 30 minutes to find "Elvis." My wife and I had to wait for him in the lobby. While we waited, they sent in another Salesman to "take care" of us. We told him we came in specifically because Elvis told us he has the car I wanted. Not only did we waste out time waiting for "Elvis," the car I wanted was not even in the dealership lot. Elvis is the classic example of why vehicle salesmen are regarded as lying xxx. This person IS DISHONEST and DISREPECTFUL. I will never go this dealership again and I have already advised friends and family to stay away. A ONE STAR rating is too high for such a despicable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elvis
February 25, 2017

"Horrible & Disrespect"

- dublin honda

Worst, Horrible & Pathetic experience I can have at a dealership. The Sales guy Tito Perez literally treated me like a *piece of junk*. Arrogant and disrespectful!! This guy should understand they are in a service industry and the customers are important & required for them to run their business. It seems this guy does not know the basic etiquette & hospitality. I am Honda owner for 6+yrs and been happy with the Livermore Honda dealership. Its just that Livermore dealership did not have the HONDA CLARITY vehicle, I came into this dealership. Dublin Honda should be shameful and should get the customer service training from Livermore... I would NEVER EVER step into this dealership again and will make sure none of my friends or friends friends go to this horrible dealership.. I would even spend few 100 to 1000 more going to other honda dealership who would treat me just like a HUMAN. Who ever the owner of this dealership is, should feel very ashamed of having such mean minded sales man on the job!! SHAME on you DUBLIN HONDA. You don't deserve even a single star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Titp Perez
February 04, 2017

"Great experience buying a new CRV"

- holly

Called Dublin Honda on a Saturday morning, set up a test drive for a CRV. Elvis had the vehicle parked in front, ready to go by the time we got there. He was patient, friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Worked with Tito on pricing. He was efficient and no-nonsense. He also programmed stereo preset stations, and went over navigation / touchscreen functions after he gave me the keys. Worked with Luis on financing, he was expeditious, patient, and informative. I would recommend Dublin Honda, and am happy with my customer service experience there. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis, Tito, Luis
December 22, 2016

"Quick deals, allot less BS"

- Jason Thompson

I bought 2 cars frim Ken harveys dealerships. One in Tracy and one in Dublin. Both deals were simple quick and frustration free. I tried other Honda dealerships and could not make a deal aftere hours and hours of haggling. Ken's dealerships are far more about making a quick deal and hours even days less of haggling. So if you just want to go and but a car I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio I think....
October 25, 2016

"Second Honda and its Better..."

- AlexL

I don't understand why people are so upset with this place... Me and my lovely wife was extremely please with the Service provide with the Sales Director, Sales Manager and the Financial Manager everything when smooth I submit everything from their website suggested by Honda America Financial Corp. 30 minutes later I got a call from Tito Perez (Internet Sales Director) by the time we arrive at the dealership all paperworks are ready for us than Tito walk us to the lot and show us the CIVIC EX-L my wife love it than we went back inside to see what option we have. Anyway everything was so easy going we came back the next day because Tito need some information from us, than we choose the CIVIC EX model and Confirm their inventory they have it... The next day we back to the dealer than Tito have the paperworks ready and he was calling again to Honda American Financial to see if they approve for the EX model because they give me the LX model after 15 minutes later I receive a call at my cellphone from Honda American Financial to confirm couple of personal information and we are done we saw the KEY FOB and the User manual on Tito table and the EX was outside park at the front door it was so beautiful.. Than our final step we went into a office to meet with Steve Sales Manager to pre finish some paper works 10 minutes later we went into another office we meet Massed Financial Manager to sign all contracts and DMV papers and we are DONE Tito walk us to the vehicle and he help us to setup our iPhone and we are done. Thank You Honda Dublin and Honda American Financial Team... you guys are AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Perez
February 13, 2016

"brake pad replacement and transmission fluid change"

- Mike

On Feb 12, 2016 I had my Honda Fit serviced to have the brake pads replaced and the transmission fluid changed. Dolores in the service department assisted me. I brought the car in at 7:00 in the morning and she said that it would be ready by 4:00. At about 9:30 I received happy news that the rear brake pads did not need to be replaced. I received a call at 12:00 to say that the car was ready to be picked up. To me they were honest an reasonably priced as I did some checking on the Internet and by calling around. Dealerships are a tad more expensive but they do give you peace of mind knowing that the work was done right with quality parts. I would highly recommended them. I want to note that I work in education and am no way affiliated with the dealership or anyone who works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results