About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"Repeat Customer "

- Repeat Buyer

On April 7th we purchased a 2017 Rogue to replace the 2015 Rogue that we purchased at Dubuque Auto Plaza not quite 2 years ago. Our 2015 Rogue was in an accident and was totaled by the insurance people so we had to buy a replacement. Since we REALLY liked the first Rogue we decided to get another. Nick was our salesperson and he could not have been more helpful. Even though we knew most of the features of the Rogue from our previous one, he made sure to tell us of the additional features we would be getting with the new Rogue. Chris handled the paper work and explained all the added service options we could buy. We never felt pressured into buying something we knew we didn't want or need. All in all Dubuque Auto Plaza is a great place to buy either a new Nissan or BMW. They also have a fine selection of pre-owned cars. Their sales and service staff are top notch. We will be buying all our future vehicles from Dubuque Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chris
March 26, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- Average car buyer

My wife and I recently purchased a car from here. We had a ok sales experience. Our salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. After we agreed on numbers it took forever getting all the legal paperwork done. The dealership did not appear to be very busy at the time. My wife is very sensitive to cigarette smoke when we finally did start signing papers we were in a closed office where the gentleman reeked of cigarettes. She was sick for the remainder of the day. Overall it was a ok buying experience. But the dealership needs to make sure all of their employees present themselves in a professional Manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Ryan, chris
March 10, 2017

"Job Well Done!"

- New Nissan

This was my first experience at Nissan of Dubuque and I very satisfied. Josh did an outstanding job working with me and this was my first time leasing a vehicle. I did not feel pressured. It was a very relaxing experience. Josh knew what I was looking for and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived on the lot. Great service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 07, 2017

"Great!"

- Keekee378

Mark was great from start to finish. A friend recommended him and I couldn't be more pleased. My husband loves his " new to him" Nissan Titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 19, 2017

"Got a great car at a great price."

- Marvin34

One of the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Big thank you to Nick Courtney for the extra leg work. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car or truck go see the staff at Dubuque auto plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Courtney
December 06, 2016

"Reloaded the lease with new vehicle"

- Homer

Quick easy and efficient . Dbq Auto Plaza Found me a car/lease and the color and features in short order I am not with a dealer or associated in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson
December 04, 2016

"Great service! "

- Piontkov

I would like to thank the workers of Auto plaza for professional and fast service and help with the purchase of our vehicle. We are very happy with the purchase! I definitely recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Simmons
December 03, 2016

"Great team, No pressure to buy! "

- Mrs.ballard

This is my second time buying a vehicle through Dubuque Auto! Great experience & time both times!! I traded a car, for my now SUV, and LOVE it! My husband and I got a great deal & are now in an all-wheel drive, perfect condition vehicle. The team here is amazing!! Would recommend them to anyone! Not pushy, very welcoming & will do anything in their power to get you the vehicle YOU want. So excited to have a big safe vehicle to drive our twin girls home from the hospital in! Thank you so much- Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson! You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson!
October 14, 2016

"Great Dealership in the world"

- psandhu01

Dubuque Auto Plaza is a great dealership with a great customer service. I will always buy my cars from them. Staff is always willing to go above and beyond there for customers. I don't hesitate to say that Dubuque Auto Plaza is the best dealership in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2016

"Hyundai"

- marykayvonglahn

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating! Terry was very through when showing me all the perks of my new car. He introduced me to the service manager and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results