About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"Job Well Done!"

- New Nissan

This was my first experience at Nissan of Dubuque and I very satisfied. Josh did an outstanding job working with me and this was my first time leasing a vehicle. I did not feel pressured. It was a very relaxing experience. Josh knew what I was looking for and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived on the lot. Great service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 07, 2017

"Great!"

- Keekee378

Mark was great from start to finish. A friend recommended him and I couldn't be more pleased. My husband loves his " new to him" Nissan Titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 19, 2017

"Got a great car at a great price."

- Marvin34

One of the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Big thank you to Nick Courtney for the extra leg work. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car or truck go see the staff at Dubuque auto plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Courtney
December 06, 2016

"Reloaded the lease with new vehicle"

- Homer

Quick easy and efficient . Dbq Auto Plaza Found me a car/lease and the color and features in short order I am not with a dealer or associated in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson
December 04, 2016

"Great service! "

- Piontkov

I would like to thank the workers of Auto plaza for professional and fast service and help with the purchase of our vehicle. We are very happy with the purchase! I definitely recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Simmons
December 03, 2016

"Great team, No pressure to buy! "

- Mrs.ballard

This is my second time buying a vehicle through Dubuque Auto! Great experience & time both times!! I traded a car, for my now SUV, and LOVE it! My husband and I got a great deal & are now in an all-wheel drive, perfect condition vehicle. The team here is amazing!! Would recommend them to anyone! Not pushy, very welcoming & will do anything in their power to get you the vehicle YOU want. So excited to have a big safe vehicle to drive our twin girls home from the hospital in! Thank you so much- Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson! You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson!
October 14, 2016

"Great Dealership in the world"

- psandhu01

Dubuque Auto Plaza is a great dealership with a great customer service. I will always buy my cars from them. Staff is always willing to go above and beyond there for customers. I don't hesitate to say that Dubuque Auto Plaza is the best dealership in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2016

"Hyundai"

- marykayvonglahn

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating! Terry was very through when showing me all the perks of my new car. He introduced me to the service manager and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 26, 2016

"Dubuque Auto Plaza Ranks As First Rate!"

- BMW007

Mark Simmons and John Chapman of Dubuque Auto Plaza provide outstanding sales and followup: This past Friday, I leased my first BMW: The X-1 M-Sport. Mark Simmons personally delivered my SAV (Sports Activity Vehicle) to me with John Chapman (following) in tow. Mark was hands-on, providing me a tour, coupled with a 2 hour tutorial, answering every question, while providing Interactive Intel that could not have been more valuable. For that alone, customer's should choose Mark Simmons as their Go-To! I know I have. Mark knew my vehicle's ins and outs, including all the nuances associated with the re-designed X-1 M-Sport. He was thorough, patient and his upbeat demeanor and love for what he does, truly showed through. Needless to say, you could not be in better hands than Mark Simmons when it comes to a purchase or lease of a BMW. Unlike, the (icky) feeling one gets from most auto dealer's, Dubuque Auto Plaza is first-class (minus the attitude) with respect to empowering your BMW experience. They treat every customer like family and most importantly, truly adhere to the adage of "going the extra mile." John Chapman supported Mark's efforts every step of the way, also adding to the positivity of my premier/maiden voyage with my new BMW. Mark and John are an unbeatable team without peer! I would not purchase or lease a BMW from anywhere or anyone else. Thanks guys, Dylan Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark SImmons & John Chapman
September 09, 2016

"Review"

- element0263

Decent experience could've been much better and easier thought. At times management was rude. Overall was satisfied but would offer up some adive on customer service skills to management in particular. Was not dry friendly at first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results