About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"My Review"

- latishamcknight41

Overall, I had a great experience when I went in to McGrath. They were very helpful in getting me a car that met my needs and budget. My only criticism comes after I left the dealership: My plates and registration was sent to my old address. I would suggest that paperwork is double checked before sending such important documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henry
June 09, 2017

"Great customer service"

- vwilwert

Great customer service from the entire staff. Michelle listened to my needs and worked hard to meet them. Took a nice l me test drive to make sure the Elantra was the car I was looking for. Definitely an experience to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Shane, Trevor
June 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- mschmit88

Will definitely be back to buy a vehicle here again in the future. Everyone was very knowledgeable and good to work with. Friendly staff and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Delaney, Shane
June 01, 2017

"Hyundai for the Win"

- johnsonlaura0

Totally recommend McGrath! The employees really listened to my needs and helped find the perfect car for me! I was able to drive away in my new Hyundai after a few visits?. I believe the employees at McGrath really take pride in great customer service, and that is just what I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 01, 2017

"Love my car"

- hwemett.hw

Great service! Visit went quick and all of my questions were answered! I look forward to servicing my car at mcgrath! I will absolutely refer people to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stevenson
May 26, 2017

"2017 Hyundai lease"

- daveconsad

excellent sales and finance personnel that worked with us. Friendly, helpful , knowledgable and appreciated our need to be finished by a certain time and accomplished within the timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 06, 2017

"McGrath is Amazing"

- work.of.heart

This dealership was incredible to work with. Both Gentlemen we worked with were so friendly and very helpful in the process of selecting a vehicle that would work for us! Thank you McGrath and your wonderful employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- pscloos

As I noted before, we bought the Santa Fe over a Nissan Pathfinder. Our salesperson Jamie was very knowledgeable about the product and very helpful in getting us a good deal. So far, we are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Banfield
April 08, 2017

"Repeat Customer "

- Repeat Buyer

On April 7th we purchased a 2017 Rogue to replace the 2015 Rogue that we purchased at Dubuque Auto Plaza not quite 2 years ago. Our 2015 Rogue was in an accident and was totaled by the insurance people so we had to buy a replacement. Since we REALLY liked the first Rogue we decided to get another. Nick was our salesperson and he could not have been more helpful. Even though we knew most of the features of the Rogue from our previous one, he made sure to tell us of the additional features we would be getting with the new Rogue. Chris handled the paper work and explained all the added service options we could buy. We never felt pressured into buying something we knew we didn't want or need. All in all Dubuque Auto Plaza is a great place to buy either a new Nissan or BMW. They also have a fine selection of pre-owned cars. Their sales and service staff are top notch. We will be buying all our future vehicles from Dubuque Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chris
March 26, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- Average car buyer

My wife and I recently purchased a car from here. We had a ok sales experience. Our salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. After we agreed on numbers it took forever getting all the legal paperwork done. The dealership did not appear to be very busy at the time. My wife is very sensitive to cigarette smoke when we finally did start signing papers we were in a closed office where the gentleman reeked of cigarettes. She was sick for the remainder of the day. Overall it was a ok buying experience. But the dealership needs to make sure all of their employees present themselves in a professional Manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Ryan, chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results