About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"MCGRATH HYUNDAI OF DUBUQUE"

- reggieviowa

Our visit and purchase at Mcgrath"s was very good experiance. We we"re treated very well and any concerns we had we"re answered.The people we met we"re very polite and eager to help.Our salesman was excellant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stephenson...........Salesman
August 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- jstylin23

Loved the personal attention, hassle free buying experience, and the courteous and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend McGrath of Dubuque and will definitely be a repeat customer. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
July 27, 2017

"Helpful"

- rextray

Eric toke the time to understand the type of car I was looking for, helped with looking at what was offered in used and new. I thankful for all the work Eric did over the month to help me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Winsor
July 25, 2017

"A Great Experience"

- bfleming1112

Everyone at the dealership was amazing! Very professional, caring, kind, and personable. They listened to my needs, and went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted. Once they found the car they thought I'd love, they didn't pressure me into buying it, and they didn't talk down to me because I'm a woman. I got the best service and treatment I could have asked for, and had a great time buying my car! My salesman, Jared was a joy to work with, as was everyone at the dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I love my new Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Murphy
June 22, 2017

"My Review"

- latishamcknight41

Overall, I had a great experience when I went in to McGrath. They were very helpful in getting me a car that met my needs and budget. My only criticism comes after I left the dealership: My plates and registration was sent to my old address. I would suggest that paperwork is double checked before sending such important documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henry
June 09, 2017

"Great customer service"

- vwilwert

Great customer service from the entire staff. Michelle listened to my needs and worked hard to meet them. Took a nice l me test drive to make sure the Elantra was the car I was looking for. Definitely an experience to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Shane, Trevor
June 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- mschmit88

Will definitely be back to buy a vehicle here again in the future. Everyone was very knowledgeable and good to work with. Friendly staff and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Delaney, Shane
June 01, 2017

"Hyundai for the Win"

- johnsonlaura0

Totally recommend McGrath! The employees really listened to my needs and helped find the perfect car for me! I was able to drive away in my new Hyundai after a few visits?. I believe the employees at McGrath really take pride in great customer service, and that is just what I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 01, 2017

"Love my car"

- hwemett.hw

Great service! Visit went quick and all of my questions were answered! I look forward to servicing my car at mcgrath! I will absolutely refer people to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stevenson
May 26, 2017

"2017 Hyundai lease"

- daveconsad

excellent sales and finance personnel that worked with us. Friendly, helpful , knowledgable and appreciated our need to be finished by a certain time and accomplished within the timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results