About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dubuque Auto Plaza

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Makes: Nissan | Hyundai | BMW | Service Center
Good
88% Recommend
4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

Dubuque Auto Plaza
600 Century Dr,
Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Dubuque Auto Plaza Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SVF
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase."

The staff did what it took to make the sale. Hannah Rupp did a very thorough job of explaining the car features and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M.STECKLEIN620
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying and Service Experiences"

This is an amazing dealership with very personable staff. I will continue to buy my vehicles and service them with this dealership. Very friendly sales staff and service personal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVID.E.THOMPSON1
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive."

Well worth the drive to DBQ from anywhere for their great sales and service. Had the model we wanted in stock as displayed on their website. Thank you Terry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Terry Hendricks.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BDGB2
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was there too long."

The first salesman we had was very nice, a young man named Andrew. The other names escape me, but the last person we talked to almost made me change my mind about purchasing the vehicle we bought, I don't remember his name. But all finally was agreed to and we are very happy with our new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The first saleman we talked to was very nice, his name is Andrew. But I don't remember the other ones.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJG215
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service, listened to my needs. "

Great dealership, excellent customer service. The salesmen listened to my needs and wants and didn't pressure us in to anything. Finance options were amazing as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Mandershield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELTONSELF
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Sonata hybrid"

A Very good experiance. My wife and I are enjoying our new car. My grandchildren like tge spaciousness of the car and the ample leg room in the back seat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coburn Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REYNOLDSTRUCKING1
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

We had an excellent time purchasing our new Santa Fe in Dubuque. I would tell my friends to go there for their next purchase. Very nice staff:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue, Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kevin Kisting is the BEST"

I purchased a second vehicle from here in 2 yrs. They went above and beyond to work with me and my situation to find the perfect fit for my budget and my taste. I am more than happy with my choice and the service I received. Kevin kept me posted daily and patiently dealt with my indecisiveness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kisting

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenMurphNelson
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMW of Dubuque is Amazing"

Dubuque Auto Plaza, specifically BMW of Dubuque treated me with the utmost respect as I went through my recent purchase of a vehicle. Jeff Wilson is amazing and I would recommend anyone looking for a BMW or Nissan or Hyundai or any pre-owned vehicle contact Jeff Wilson. Jeff values me as a customer and has proven to me that he appreciates me doing business with him. There are many choices in today world and I would choose Dubuque Auto Plaza every time. I will most likely never purchase a vehicle somewhere else. Thank you for the wonderful car buying experience.... I will be back and will send everyone I know your way !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dawn Moore
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie's' Excellence"

Our overall experience was Fantastic! We told Jamie what we were looking for & he found Exactly the right vehicle for us -- and at a Great price! He was so friendly, courteous, & professional -- we have recommended him to others. Jamie is truly a great businessman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Manderscheid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory