About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Reloaded the lease with new vehicle"

- Homer

Quick easy and efficient . Dbq Auto Plaza Found me a car/lease and the color and features in short order I am not with a dealer or associated in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson
December 04, 2016

"Great service! "

- Piontkov

I would like to thank the workers of Auto plaza for professional and fast service and help with the purchase of our vehicle. We are very happy with the purchase! I definitely recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Simmons
December 03, 2016

"Great team, No pressure to buy! "

- Mrs.ballard

This is my second time buying a vehicle through Dubuque Auto! Great experience & time both times!! I traded a car, for my now SUV, and LOVE it! My husband and I got a great deal & are now in an all-wheel drive, perfect condition vehicle. The team here is amazing!! Would recommend them to anyone! Not pushy, very welcoming & will do anything in their power to get you the vehicle YOU want. So excited to have a big safe vehicle to drive our twin girls home from the hospital in! Thank you so much- Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson! You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kisting, Jamie Manderscheid and Chris Nelson!
October 14, 2016

"Great Dealership in the world"

- psandhu01

Dubuque Auto Plaza is a great dealership with a great customer service. I will always buy my cars from them. Staff is always willing to go above and beyond there for customers. I don't hesitate to say that Dubuque Auto Plaza is the best dealership in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2016

"Hyundai"

- marykayvonglahn

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating! Terry was very through when showing me all the perks of my new car. He introduced me to the service manager and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 26, 2016

"Dubuque Auto Plaza Ranks As First Rate!"

- BMW007

Mark Simmons and John Chapman of Dubuque Auto Plaza provide outstanding sales and followup: This past Friday, I leased my first BMW: The X-1 M-Sport. Mark Simmons personally delivered my SAV (Sports Activity Vehicle) to me with John Chapman (following) in tow. Mark was hands-on, providing me a tour, coupled with a 2 hour tutorial, answering every question, while providing Interactive Intel that could not have been more valuable. For that alone, customer's should choose Mark Simmons as their Go-To! I know I have. Mark knew my vehicle's ins and outs, including all the nuances associated with the re-designed X-1 M-Sport. He was thorough, patient and his upbeat demeanor and love for what he does, truly showed through. Needless to say, you could not be in better hands than Mark Simmons when it comes to a purchase or lease of a BMW. Unlike, the (icky) feeling one gets from most auto dealer's, Dubuque Auto Plaza is first-class (minus the attitude) with respect to empowering your BMW experience. They treat every customer like family and most importantly, truly adhere to the adage of "going the extra mile." John Chapman supported Mark's efforts every step of the way, also adding to the positivity of my premier/maiden voyage with my new BMW. Mark and John are an unbeatable team without peer! I would not purchase or lease a BMW from anywhere or anyone else. Thanks guys, Dylan Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark SImmons & John Chapman
September 09, 2016

"Review"

- element0263

Decent experience could've been much better and easier thought. At times management was rude. Overall was satisfied but would offer up some adive on customer service skills to management in particular. Was not dry friendly at first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2016

"We felt like family"

- ginger828

All employees we worked with the day we purchased the vehicle, made us feel very warm and welcome! Kind of like family if you will! Dubuque is where my wife is from 100 miles southwest of Madison, WI. So, we decided to make the drive there to purchase rather than buying in Madison or even Milwaukee, WI. We feel like we get lost in the crowd up here! In fact we did visit the Hyundai dealership in Madison, and they seemed quite indiferent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Pennekamp and Keith Franklin
September 03, 2016

"Nissan frontier"

- Angler4u

The salesman Mark Simmons was a super guy to deal with. Tough but fair in the end. Overall very happy with my experience of buying a car through Dubuque Auto Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Simmons
August 10, 2016

"Worth the drive. "

- Happy camper

My mom and I drove over 100 miles to get a great deal. I bought a used Rav4 that came with lots of perks. I got a 2 year/100,000 mile warranty along with 2 oil changes and a tire rotation all for FREE. Zach, my salesman, was very friendly though I dealt with Kevin most of the time. It was worth the drive so ask for Zach /Kevin for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach/Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results