About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dubuque Auto Plaza

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Makes: Nissan | Hyundai | BMW | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

60 Lifetime Reviews

Dubuque Auto Plaza
600 Century Dr,
Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Dubuque Auto Plaza Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru

475 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai on Perryville

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
element0263
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Decent experience could've been much better and easier thought. At times management was rude. Overall was satisfied but would offer up some adive on customer service skills to management in particular. Was not dry friendly at first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginger828
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We felt like family"

All employees we worked with the day we purchased the vehicle, made us feel very warm and welcome! Kind of like family if you will! Dubuque is where my wife is from 100 miles southwest of Madison, WI. So, we decided to make the drive there to purchase rather than buying in Madison or even Milwaukee, WI. We feel like we get lost in the crowd up here! In fact we did visit the Hyundai dealership in Madison, and they seemed quite indiferent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashlee Pennekamp and Keith Franklin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angler4u
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan frontier"

The salesman Mark Simmons was a super guy to deal with. Tough but fair in the end. Overall very happy with my experience of buying a car through Dubuque Auto Plaza.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy camper
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive. "

My mom and I drove over 100 miles to get a great deal. I bought a used Rav4 that came with lots of perks. I got a 2 year/100,000 mile warranty along with 2 oil changes and a tire rotation all for FREE. Zach, my salesman, was very friendly though I dealt with Kevin most of the time. It was worth the drive so ask for Zach /Kevin for a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach/Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John 3;16
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" car sold"

Dean, the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Second car shown us we bought. They listen to us. All sales associates Great. .....Mr. Rima, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DougandGinger
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

This makes the third Santa Fe we purchased from Dubuque Auto Plaza and since we live almost 5 hours away it works well for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin and Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
regan.patrick
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

I am a happy camper. I love the adaptive speed control plus all of the other new electronics. I also like the Sorento red color.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kisting

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima16
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Altima 2.5 SV purchase experience "

My overall experience was very good; Client Advisor, Mark Simmons, was professional and objective in showing me the main features and advantages of the Altima over other competitors. I think the price was still higher than other dealerships in Chicago; I went with Dbq Auto Plaza to support Dbq local economy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Manderscheid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hellekristin
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rolling in a Rogue"

I currently went through the car shopping process with personnel at the Dubuque Auto Plaza. Although I am not a fan of this process, I have never felt more at ease. Each individual was beyond knowledgeable answering questions and doing what they could to make the experience a positive one. I felt as though they truly wanted me to be happy with my decision, looking out for their customer in the end. The process went smoothly and I left with a great new vehicle and a smile on my face. It was obvious that I was welcome to contact any one of them at any time with questions or concerns. I would highly recommend stopping by the Dubuque Auto Plaza before dealing anywhere else. I will be sure to return when the need arises and will be sharing my positive experience with family and friends. I definitely experienced the DAP difference!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Simmons, Ryan Mason, Bobby Meyer, Jamie Manderscheid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwetter
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Great"

We are very satisfied with Dubuque Auto Plaza with the purchase of our new Hyundai Santa Fe. They did a very good job in finding the vehicle for us and staying true to the pricing that we were promised in the beginning. The experience was good and we are happy. Gary And Rosena

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry, Ryan, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.