About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dubuque Auto Plaza

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Makes: Nissan | Hyundai | BMW | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

Dubuque Auto Plaza
600 Century Dr,
Dubuque, Iowa 52002
Dubuque Auto Plaza Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bob.thompson2
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We are well satisfied with our experience in buying our new car. We will come back to purchase our next new car. We love our new car and will recommend Hyundai to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy and Jammie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mddolphin
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience!"

Would definitely come back! Have been telling friends and relatives about Dubuque Auto Plaza. Recommending them to visit DAP. Employees there were honest and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Mark, Gwen, Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Belanger
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Biggest Scam"

I found a car online that was a great deal, but when I got there they said that one want safe to drive so proceeded to tell me the same model with more miles and two thousand more dollars because it was a year newer. Can you say bait and switch? Then, the day after I bought it the check engine light came on. It took two phone calls for them to offer to diagnose it got free. By that time I lost trust and took it another place to get the codes read. There were nine codes!!! My mechanic said it was a definite sign that they cleared the codes before my test drive. Then, the forgot to put my bank add the mean on the title and tried charging me more money to fix their mistake. Overall, I've spent over $2000 over ticket price to fix everything wrong with this car. I would never recommend going here!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SVF
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase."

The staff did what it took to make the sale. Hannah Rupp did a very thorough job of explaining the car features and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M.STECKLEIN620
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying and Service Experiences"

This is an amazing dealership with very personable staff. I will continue to buy my vehicles and service them with this dealership. Very friendly sales staff and service personal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVID.E.THOMPSON1
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive."

Well worth the drive to DBQ from anywhere for their great sales and service. Had the model we wanted in stock as displayed on their website. Thank you Terry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Terry Hendricks.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BDGB2
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was there too long."

The first salesman we had was very nice, a young man named Andrew. The other names escape me, but the last person we talked to almost made me change my mind about purchasing the vehicle we bought, I don't remember his name. But all finally was agreed to and we are very happy with our new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The first saleman we talked to was very nice, his name is Andrew. But I don't remember the other ones.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJG215
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service, listened to my needs. "

Great dealership, excellent customer service. The salesmen listened to my needs and wants and didn't pressure us in to anything. Finance options were amazing as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Mandershield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELTONSELF
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Sonata hybrid"

A Very good experiance. My wife and I are enjoying our new car. My grandchildren like tge spaciousness of the car and the ample leg room in the back seat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coburn Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REYNOLDSTRUCKING1
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

We had an excellent time purchasing our new Santa Fe in Dubuque. I would tell my friends to go there for their next purchase. Very nice staff:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?