About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 227-5333
Service: (636) 391-4100
Parts: (636) 227-5333

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

763 Lifetime Reviews

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Hours: Closed

15110 Manchester Road,
Ballwin, Missouri 63011
ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Here at ELCO, as a division of Enterprise Rent-A-Car, we thrive on complete satisfaction. Our dealership is an award recipient of the Better Business Bureau's World-Class Customer Satisfaction Award! Come visit us at ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac in Ballwin, Missouri. We look forward to earning your business with any new, pre-owned, or fleet vehicle. "Have a great day!" Find a new Cadillac or Chevy cheaper at another dealer? Ask about our Price Match Guarantee...we will never lose a deal because of price! "Buy with Confidence at ELCO! Ask about our Price Match Guarantee!"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Learn More

Here at ELCO, as a division of Enterprise Rent-A-Car, we thrive on complete satisfaction. Our dealership is an award recipient of the Better Business Bureau's World-Class Customer Satisfaction Award! Come visit us at ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac in Ballwin, Missouri. We look forward to earning your business with any new, pre-owned, or fleet vehicle. "Have a great day!" Find a new Cadillac or Chevy cheaper at another dealer? Ask about our Price Match Guarantee...we will never lose a deal because of price! "Buy with Confidence at ELCO! Ask about our Price Match Guarantee!"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
763 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HannahRogers8907
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing car and great salesman "

Our experience was absolutely fantastic!! The best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Lamarr Powell is very personable and straightforward. We got an amazing deal on our car. When we get ready to purchase another car we will see him! Bill over in financing is really easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. It was great doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 26, 2016

That's so wonderful to hear, Hannah! It's definitely important to us that our customers have quite the excellent experience, and there's no doubt to us that Lamarr and Bill's help was nothing short of that. Congratulations on your new addition and thank you so much for the great compliments. We look forward to helping you again!

WICKD-ONE
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical pushy salesman"

Chris by far was a great salesman to work with. Very down to earth/funny guy. I would recommend anyone looking for a Used/New car to seek him out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for the great review! When it comes to providing our customers with an excellent and comfortable experience, Chris is always happy to accommodate and see how best to help. We're glad you had such a great time with him! Congratulations on the new addition and welcome to the ELCO family!

Thanks rick
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Rick helped me with the purchase of my 1st truck and gave me a great deal on my new truck. I would recommend anyone to go see him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you so much! We're glad you chose us again for your second purchase due to Rick's help and appreciate the wonderful compliments on his assistance. Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for being a part of the ELCO family!

Laura 12
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous service. Quick to return calls!"

Contacted ELco through car Guru. Immediately had a response text. Chris Weaver contacted me. Gave him my info, got a call the next day, made a deal. Very prompt on replying. Would definitely refer Chris to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 19, 2016

It's important to us that we get back with our customers as soon as possible and we're glad that Chris was able to help you so quickly. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for the great review!

802car
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

I searched online and found the vehicle I was looking for. I worked with Rick and then flew in from Vermont to buy the car and drive it home. Overall a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 19, 2016

That's definitely quite the trip, but we're happy to have had the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to see that you made it home safely and appreciate the wonderful compliments on Rick's assistance.

pjm525
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service from Tony Robinson"

Tony Robinson is a very good salesman. He is honest and makes the whole car buying experience enjoyable. He is out to find what you need, and won't try to get you in a vehicle you don't like. I would recommend Tony for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. -Patrick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 16, 2016

How awesome, Patrick! Tony's absolutely fantastic at finding the right fit for our customers' needs and it means a lot to us that you had such a fantastic time with him. Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new addition!

burton2016
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

fast and friendly service up front pricing just what I was looking for and they worked within my budget like I asked I will tell my friends to see Elco first and save a lot of time shopping for a car.. Dennis Burton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 15, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you, Dennis, and we're pleased to see you so satisfied with our staff's work. Thank you and congratulations on your new car!

Carlee32
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Robinson is an excellent salesman"

I highly recommend Tony, he always goes out of his way to please his customers and get exactly what they need. One of the most honest, upfront guys i have seen in the business, no bs when dealing with him which is a plus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you so much for the nice compliments! Tony will be very glad to hear the kind remarks and that you had such a great time with his help. If there's ever anything further we can provide for you, please don't hesitate to let us know and we'll be happy to help. Congratulations on your new addition and welcome to the ELCO family!

LincolnMKX
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Elco and Brian Bailey review"

From the moment we entered the dealership lot we were met with cheerful attentiveness. Brian Bailey greeted us and immediately helped us focus on our needs. When it was determined that a pre-owned vehicle would best serve us, Brian explored a number of possibilities — soon narrowing down to three. Without hesitation, Brian brought the 3 choices to the front and offered us test drives. Because time did not permit, we offered to return with our son-in-law for the test drive. When we made our final choice, Brian introduced us to Brad Grellner who completed the sale in the most professional, pleasant and informative manner. Thank you Brian; thank you Brad; thank you Elco. Sincerely, Dottie & Warren Hinderer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 02, 2016

You're very welcome, Dottie, and Warren! Our team is always happy to help our customers through their choices as we understand the car buying process can be quite the exercise of choice. We're pleased that Brian and Brad were able to help you with your decision. Congratulations and welcome to the ELCO family!

GBey7
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2nd Car 1st Truck"

I just financed a 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT. It runs great at 146,000 miles. The financing was fast and efficient. I also got a carfax report on the truck. I looked at some of the weak spots(defects) in the truck. Like ball joints, control arms, shocks/structs, and bushings. Which all look brand new and when driven drives great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

September 01, 2016

We're pleased to see you so satisfied with your new truck and our team's work in assisting you. Congratulations and welcome to the ELCO family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Weinstein
Rick Weinstein

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Weaver
Chris Weaver

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamarr Powell
Lamarr Powell

Sales Associate

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill VanOyen
Bill VanOyen

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim McCormack
Jim McCormack

Internet Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Grellner
Brad Grellner

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Heffernan
Roger Heffernan

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buhr
Brian Buhr

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Ringkamp
Chris Ringkamp

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric DeBruin
Eric DeBruin

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73810
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,810

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDaytona Sunrise Orange Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $80050
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$80,050

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $60750
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$60,750

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBrownstone Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $70935
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$70,935

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIridescent Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorCocoa/Mahogany

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $78680
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$78,680

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorShark Gray Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $26760
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$26,760

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Light Neutral

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $26530
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$26,530

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $47705
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$47,705

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.