About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 227-5333
Service: (636) 391-4100
Parts: (636) 227-5333

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

468 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc
468 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
468 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amycbuehler
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!"

We recently purchased a 2015 Tahoe from ELCO. Rodger Heffernan met us in the parking lot and from that point on we were taken care of. He was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and sincere. We didn't necessarily come in to purchase that particular day, but Rodger found exactly what we were looking for and we were able to make everything happen in short order and to our extreme satisfaction. We drove off the lot with our new Tahoe that afternoon! I would recommend ELCO and Rodger Heffernan to anyone looking for a new Chevy, Cadillac or used vehicle. We will definitely return to ELCO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
135ahc
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Valuable Auto Consultant"

I came in to purchase from stock, but they didn't have what I wanted. When I told sales consultant Chris Weaver what I was looking for, and that I hadn't found it at any dealership in the area, he suggested I order exactly what I wanted in a new 2015 Corvette. I really didn't want to wait an unreasonable amount of time for my car to be built. The last time I did this it took 363 days! Chris checked and committed to between 4 and 6 weeks. My research showed a number of delays in production on Corvettes, so I was very hesitant. He did convince me that with this type of purchase, I really should get exactly what I wanted on my car. He made prudent suggestions during the ordering process, even explaining to me why I might regret some options that I was considering. Chris Weaver is a valued asset to your organization and you should be very proud that he represents Elco Chevrolet. The very best ending was that it arrived in 4 weeks! I couldn't be more satisfied and now have my new triple black Corvette convertible exactly as dreamed Robert J. Bratkovic Chesterfield, MO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clayton McGowan
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My Wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Cloyd Barden. He made the experience very comfortable. I highly recommend Cloyd. He has the knowledge and the know-how to help you find and buy your next vehicle. Thanks Cloyd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cveillon
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, no pressure experience with pre-owned purchase!"

Chris Weaver was excellent during the process of purchasing my 2007 Chevy Avalanche. I am a very picky buyer and Chris went out of his way to answer ALL my questions. He was honest, sincere, and very knowledge. From the management at ELCO Chevy to the finance department, we purchase experience was fast and enjoyable! Highly recommend ELCO Chevy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WMTuttle
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Used Car Purchase Experience!"

Referred to Chris by a relative who has purchased a few cars from him. Friendly, courteous and eager to put us in the right vehicle. We feel very comfortable with Chris. No pressure. Provided us options based on our needs and he let us make the decision. Recommended him to my sister who purchased a vehicle a few days after we purchased our!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robb Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Spencerhusk
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

My experience at Elco Chevrolet when purchasing my used car was the best experience I've had at any dealership. Roger was my salesman, and right off the bat I could tell that he wasn't pushy and genuinely wanted to ensure all of my needs were met. He was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle, as well as what my options were as far as payment and made sure i was satisfied. I would definitely recommend Roger and Elco Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new OR used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathanh9702
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb service and patience"

The service was excellent. Eric was patient and knowledgeable. James explained the numbers and services. I have never had anyone in a dealership actually go over all the numbers and explain them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
eirwin131
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

I would highly recommend Chris Weaver, he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted in my new car. He was very helpful and explained everything within the car and with the sale of it. Overall it was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ErieW
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car dealership I have ever been to. "

Not your stereotypical car salesman. Chris was genuinely nice, provided fast, great service. I would recommend Chris to anyone. Cort represents the company well. I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renee Hill
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a wonderful car buying experience...."

Mr. Geraci was friendly, considerate, he listen to what I wanted in and out of a car and most of all he was not a pushy salesman. This played a big deal with my car purchase. He explained and answered all my questions concerning the car buying process. I just want to thank him and the team that assisted me with my car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Weaver
Chris Weaver

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Heffernan
Roger Heffernan

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Crowe
James Crowe

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sveta Gwin
Sveta Gwin

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Durham
John Durham

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cloyd Barden
Cloyd Barden

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Archambault
Joe Archambault

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cort Howard
Cort Howard

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Weinstein
Rick Weinstein

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim McCormack
Jim McCormack

Internet Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory