About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 227-5333
Service: (636) 391-4100
Parts: (636) 227-5333

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Hours: Open Now

15110 Manchester Road,
Ballwin, Missouri 63011
ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
493 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Melissa4520
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience!!"

Rob Kern was fantastic to work with!! Very easy going, knowledgable and no pressure at all!! This was the best car buying experience! Rob made us feel like family!! Brian in finance was excellent to work with as well really worked to meet my needs and succeeded! Could not be more happy with my experience and my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Budney
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Worst Service Experience Ever! "

Our Cadillac was destroyed by Elco while in for basic service. They would not repair their damage, GM would not fix it and they basically denied all responsibility. We will never purchase another GM car ever again and we try to warn everyone that we encounter about Elco--do not go there!!! We are extremely happy with our new Infiniti and the level of service that we receive--thanks Elco for pushing us in that direction--we love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris84
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple and fun experience"

After shopping with many other dealerships and salesmen, it was very easy to appreciate the difference with Chris Weaver. Elco will be our first stop for our next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbiarkis
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great car buying experience!"

Chris Weaver was very welcoming, warm and friendly. He made my car buying experience simple and easy. Will recommend Chris Weaver and ELCO to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wines2015
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent customer service!""

When it comes to customer service - Eric Cromer defines the perfect salesman! He is very knowlegeable and goes over and beyond the call of duty. He is so patient and understanding always willing to lend a helping hand. We have purchased two vechicals from Elco and refuse to go anywhere else. Once you've had the best, you won't settle for anything less!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corvettechick
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE BODY SHOP EXPERIENCE"

HORRIBLE PLACE! DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE TO GET REPAIRED. We took our 2000 corvette into Elco in Sept 2014 to get repaired after an accident. There was an aftermarket part on the car that we were told was backordered and would be in before the end of the year. It is now May 2015 and we still do not have our part and have not heard from Elco at all. I had to call in today to see what was going in and no one knew. After getting pass around to 5-6 different people, the service manager Kyle tried to help. I am very disappointed in the service I received and would not recommend anyone to take their car here to get repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkramer182
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

It was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Roger and the ELCO team were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lhamilton
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience"

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from ELCO each time we had the pleasure of working with Chris! Chris is very easy to work with he allows you to take your time and consider all your options. I absolutely will NOT deal with any other dealership or salesmen. We recommend everyone to use Chris Weaver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donald.lowrance
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight Forward Throughout Process"

Chris Weaver did an excellent job locating and securing our desired vehicle. We have really enjoyed our Cadillac XTS Platinum!!! We would definitely consider doing business again with Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim007
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Search for a used car"

Chris was like a bulldog once we described the used car we wanted. He found several and we refined our needs. He stayed on it until he found the one we wanted. Elco should be proud to have such a dedicated employee. Thanks again to Chris for keeping my wife happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Weaver
Chris Weaver

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Crowe
James Crowe

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cort Howard
Cort Howard

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Geraci
Phil Geraci

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Heffernan
Roger Heffernan

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Cromer
Eric Cromer

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Archambault
Joe Archambault

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Weinstein
Rick Weinstein

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim McCormack
Jim McCormack

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory