About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 227-5333
Service: (636) 391-4100
Parts: (636) 227-5333

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

590 Lifetime Reviews

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Hours: Closed

15110 Manchester Road,
Ballwin, Missouri 63011
ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kb
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customee Service!!!"

Lamarr helped me from beginning to end! He knew exactly what I was looking for and found the perfect car. All questions were answered and he was very helpful without being too pushy. He always made sure to follow up to make sure I was happy at every step of the process. I highly recommend him and will continue to use and refer him in the future!!! Thank you for the great customer service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith Boeing737
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

What's in the market for a new car or better car so I was checking online and I saw ELCO dealerships so I typed in the type of vehicle I was looking for got a response from the dealer within minutes set up an appointment when is the next day which was on a Thursday and drove off with the car Friday very very fast and courteous service I loved it awesome experience and I would highly recommend if you are looking for a great Cadillac thanks for all you do and thanks Mr Bailey for all your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember the name of my finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl Spackler
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Silverado 2016 from ELCO"

Easy process overall. My sales rep was more knowledgeable of the vehicle and options than other dealerships we visited. He was willing to do some extra homework and legwork for us in terms of extras and upgrades. Thanks Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Michelle
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason was great!"

Jason was very friendly and so helpful when I came in to Elco when looking for a vehicle. He gave me a very fair trade in for my car I was selling and was more than helpful when dealing with a getting a new loan. I will definitely be coming back here for the next vehicle I purchase in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmiKummer
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Jason!"

Jason is experienced and was very helpful! Today we came in looking for a car and we left very happy. We have bought three cars with Jason now and never been disappointed. Very good attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Jason! Our entire team always strives to provide an outstanding customer experience we're happy to hear of your continued satisfaction with our dealership. Enjoy your new car!

lcicerelli
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Jason "

I have dealt with Jason before and he was very helpful and had great recommendations for my price range. Of course I'll be back to do deals with Jason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

It's great to hear how much you have enjoyed your interactions with Jason! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again!

mrdeafmarket
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"found a great car at Elco"

Rick Weintstein helped me find a car at Elco. He let me test drive several cars till I found the one I liked! Thanks so much Mr Weinstein!! Ben

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

We are delighted to hear that Rick helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again.

hock47@icloud.com
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"outstanding "

I had a great experience with sales consultant Gerald McKissic. He was very professional and easy to work with. I will definetly refer business to Gerald and Elco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gerald! We certainly look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Patton12
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I visited the dealership to search for a new vehicle. We were promptly greeted by Roger Heffernan. Roger was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. We enjoyed doing business with Roger and Elco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Roger enjoyed doing business with you as well! He'll certainly appreciate your kind words. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

sarah hake
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very pleased"

We went in looking for a family SUV, they found us one that fit our budget! We were very pleased! They got us in and out in a timely manor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

February 04, 2016

We were more than happy to do what was necessary to get you the SUV that was perfect for your needs as well as your budget! Please come back and see us for any of your future care needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Weaver
Chris Weaver

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sveta Gwin
Sveta Gwin

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gould
Jason Gould

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamarr Powell
Lamarr Powell

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bailey
Brian Bailey

Vehicle Concierge

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Weinstein
Rick Weinstein

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim McCormack
Jim McCormack

Internet Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Grellner
Brad Grellner

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Durham
John Durham

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory