Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.9
935 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

611 S Pickett St

Alexandria, VA

22304

Directions

By Type

Showing 935 reviews

April 11, 2024

They walked me through the steps nicely. It would have been better if they took more time showing more vehicles that I liked. The person who made works in the finance dept was cool, and gave More

by tdenise217
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Brinkley Jr
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 09, 2024

Lonnie was great! Super helpful and knowledgeable. This was my first ever car purchase he made me feel reassured and confident in my options/ choices as well. Thank y More

by Mparedes1297
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Rush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

I met with Antonio 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚎𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚟𝚎𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚕𝚎 𝙸 𝚜𝚎𝚎𝚗 online , 𝙸 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎d 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚊𝚛 𝚋𝚞t the 𝚐𝚊𝚜 𝚠𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚕𝚒𝚝𝚝𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚘𝚘 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑 so 𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚑𝚘𝚠𝚎𝚍 𝚖𝚎 𝚘ther 𝚘𝚙𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜 More

by S.poonchida
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Tolentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

Antonio was very helpful. The buying process went very well. I was pleasantly surprised at the service and selection. More

by mwljudo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Tolentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 29, 2024

Thanks you everyone at Easterns for all the help and encouragement when we came to buy out car. More

by MuSai
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vinny
February 22, 2024

Lonnie is the best seller & he help me to buy this vehicle. He is friendly approach& cooperative. More

by tafereyibeltal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Rush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Antonio met my requests for possible used vehicle options to make my decision on purchase. Antonio did not pressure me to make a purchase, but rather listened to what my needs for purchase decision and made More

by markeshenour
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Tolentino
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Service today was great. Each step was explained with enough details for my understanding. Staff was friendly and very informative. More

by Sharmaine W.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Ricciarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Ford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antonio Tolentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Dwayne knew I was a first time car buyer and he still tried to sell me probably the most expensive car they had, still out of my range. He only looks out for himself and his own agenda, to make as much m More

by Ultraviolet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Brinkley Jr
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Easterns. From the moment I walked in, Antonio was incredibly helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about their business. He took the time to understand my More

by ykgumsat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Ford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antonio Tolentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...