About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

553 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Closed

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vick44
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This is a great dealership to lease a car from I had a great experience and I look forward to doing more business with easterns

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Congrats! We try to accomodate our customers the best way that we know how here at Easterns.

Linda K
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, amazing, amazing!"

Mike was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He made the car buying experience simply incredible, he gets five stars all the way across the board. He made a stressful situation so comfortable and easy and we were laughing the whole time. Loved him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Tejada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Awesome! We are so glad that you had a fantastic experience with us! Great news!

smilez23
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most amazing experience "

Mr.Habte was one of the most pleasant and helpful salesman I've ever dealt with. He sat and chatted with us while we waited and made us feel so comfortable. He definitely made the whole experience less stressful, even if I hadn't gotten approved I still would rate him 5 stars just because we liked him so much. Thanks again to Mr. Habte and Jay of eastern auto for a great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 29, 2016

WOW! We love hearing stories like your own. We would like to thank you for being a good samaritan.

Moody1115
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Came in With My Mom Ms.Glenda Greeted Us And Made Sure We Left Here Happy. She is Amazing At Her Job ; She Puts in A lot Of Hard Work To Make Sure Her Customers Are Comfortable And Understand Details !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We are here to serve you! Never forget that. We want to fulfill all your needs and answer all your questions. Glenda will be so happy to hear that you ejoyed her during your visit.

lbrantley411
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A1 Customer Service"

Mr. Quinteros was my salesperson and he was excellent. He worked very hard to find me the perfect car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience.

ChrylGee59
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer/Excellent Customer Service"

I recently accompanied my daughter on her first car purchase. Sales Associate, Michael Ballard did an exceptional job in assisting her. The fact that he listened to what she wanted was very impressive. She ended up leaving with a very nice vehicle. The monthly payments were also in her price range. I highly recommend Michael as well as Eastern Automotive Group for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 23, 2016

This definitely sounds like an exiciting time for both you and your daughter. Hearin that our very own Michael was able to assist in such a great way is awesome. We hope that you both come back to visit us again.

Stephanie F.
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman and Manager! "

I had a great experience at Eastern Motors. I went there because I accompanied a friend a year ago who bought a car there and was impressed with the way the salesman, David Harper and his finance manager conducted business. When I returned in need of a new car they didnt disappoint! David got all of my information and was straight forward in showing me cars within my price range. He never tried to push me into something I couldnt afford. When the financing was done, the manager brought down the price of the gap insurance through the dealership to beat my current auto insurance companies rate. I was impressed and comfortable through the entire process. I even recommended David to my neighbor, who also came home with a new car a week later. Will continue to send business their way for the awesome job they did for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Wow! Recommendations on top of recommendations. Thank you so much for spreading the word about us and David. That is a huge honor! Welcome to the Easterns family.

Jamar L Moore
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Working with Pablo was a pleasure. He was absolutely welcoming and showed us a nice voriety of vehicles to choose. I would recommend anyone to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Great! We certainly try to keep a nice variety of inventory so that we can meet the needs of all of our customers.

Chrystian
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a good experience at Easterns! I got the car I wanted. At Easternmotors put you in a car today, at Eastern motors finance it all the way. Ask for Pablo he was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 18, 2016

We love it when our customers get the exact vehicle they were looking for. That is so awesome. Congrats!

Jenniferg
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easterns"

Very friendly and helpful to me in my experience of car buying. Thank you for helping me out. I really do appreciate getting me through this process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride! We hope to see you again for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zebrabruk Habte
Zebrabruk Habte

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Collins
Steven Collins

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Lewis
Derrick Lewis

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $14395
2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$14,395

Mileage 36,022

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Lexus RX 350, $30550
2014 Lexus RX 350

Price$30,550

Mileage 55,086

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14495
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,495

Mileage 45,621

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota Camry, $16995
2012 Toyota Camry

Price$16,995

Mileage 45,064

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda6, $18795
2013 Mazda Mazda6

Price$18,795

Mileage 12,972

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $15975
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$15,975

Mileage 19,202

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14795
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,795

Mileage 44,901

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 BMW 428i, $37790
2014 BMW 428i

Price$37,790

Mileage 21,045

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.