About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

439 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Open Now

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
439 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tag1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied"

Glenda was a joy to work with she made the process easy and fast. I was greeted by her with a smile She was just upbeat and joyous. Her knowledge of the process o cess was great. Thanks Easterns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jp200991
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

David Emerson t eastern motors temple hill was great. He was plenty helpful and helped me get into my first car. Nice show room and everything was clean and nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simon1223
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress relief "

They really help me get a new car and took a lot of stress of of me. They really helped me get a new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pablo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aligatordentist
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Craig was great"

This was my first car purchase. Craig really made me feel at ease througout the process. He was also extremely patient as I had questions at every turn. I'd recommend Craig and Easterns to anyone in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angeroree
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Craig was awesome!!!!"

Bought a car and Craig Dewey was awesome!!!! I would recommend him to anyone. He made everything easy and didnt pressure me at all. Im definitely going to him again for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brucelee420
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

I had a good experience with Craig, he was helpful and knew what he was talking about. I would recommend this dealer and sales rep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Easterns. Glad to hear Craig was able to provide you with the customer service that you deserve. We hope to see you again!

Newcar111
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprisingly Enjoyable Experience "

I had not been into a dealership to buy a car in a LONG time, so was a little intimidated at the whole process. Craig Dewey ended out helping me and really relaxed me. We went through a number of different options and I really appreciated the way I was treated. I really liked my visit to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Easterns. Glad to hear Craig was able to provide you with the customer service that you deserve. Please share your experience with your loved ones. We hope to see you again!

Opalladin
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I had a great experience and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable especially Craig. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Easterns. Glad to hear Craig and our team was able to provide you with the customer service that you deserve. Please share your Easterns experience with your loved ones. We hope to see you for the purchase of your next vehicle!

Shawnta33
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So far so good. "

I'm at Easterns sitting here with David Emerson he's working on getting me approved for a new auto loan. So far so good. Experience with Easterns is not going bad at al . Warming welcome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Easterns. Glad to hear David and our team was able to provide you with the customer service that you deserve. Please share your Easterns experience with your loved ones. We hope to see you for the purchase of your next vehicle!

David K
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and customer service. "

I was in the market for a "newer" car and had the opportunity to visit your dealership. I was immediately greeted by a salesman by the name of Craig Dewey, we discussed what kind of car I might be interested in. Mr. Dewey was very courteous and listened to what I was looking for. He showed me what vehicles he had on site and explained how each vehicle would fit my needs. After a test drive, I was pretty much sold on which car I wanted. Mr. Dewey even went through explaining all the paperwork and the complete process of the purchase to me. I was impressed at the level of service and knowledge I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Easterns. Glad to hear Craig and our team was able to provide you with the customer service that you deserve. Our team works really hard to ensure each customer has a smooth and painless car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Dewey
Craig Dewey

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamer Castle
Tamer Castle

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Thorne
Mark Thorne

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory