About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

577 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Closed

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
577 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carbuy
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!!!"

My visit was fast, easy and painless. Glenda Bladley provided great customer service. I got the car I wanted with no complaints. I would recommend the dealership to others. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 29, 2016

It's always great to get in and get out. Glenda will be so glad to hear this! Come again.

Aaaa29
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

My entire experience was great. Pablo was so helpful and even better for me to communicate since he's speak Spanish. I'm happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience.

love,meme123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

Juan was amazing he made me feel comfortable and at ease he was very nice and patient the experience was great..He deserves a raise and a promotion.Juan you are absolutely amazing at what you do keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 27, 2016

It's great to know that you had a great visit with Juan! We look forward to seeing you again.

Kenken618
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall it was a great, quick and easy experience. "

Everybody in the office was well mannered and were educated about their product and serious about their sales. They were certainly helpful and patient throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 27, 2016

We appreciate your kind words! Please come back and visit us again.

Alc124
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Excellent service.Those guys were patient and willing to find the best deal possible. If you plan on purchasing a vehicle, go to Eastern Motors on St. Barnabas Rd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Tate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 26, 2016

It's great that you can see that here at Easterns our customers come first. We hope to see you again!

Snbarks3122
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

David was awesome! He worked diligently to secure the vehicle we wanted, with the options and below our budget. He has exemplary customer service. Great salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience. David will be very happy to hear your kind remarks.

Renika.brannum91
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good and made sure I was taking care of "

Wonderful place An people!! Made sure I was happy and taking care of!!! Was very Friendly and caring. Met the needs that needed to be met

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Wow! Awesome. It is great to know that you had a great car buying experience here with us at Easterns.

qallen
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shane has EXCELLENT customer service"

Shane provided excellent customer service. I was greeted as soon as I arrived and allowed me to take my time choosing the vehicle that I wanted. He is very friendly, no pushy sales, provided great knowledge about differences in certain vehicles, and answered all questions asked. I was able to get the car that I wanted with low miles, low interest rate, reasonable monthly payment. My overall experience was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We pride ourselves in providing great customer service for our customers. It is nice to know that Shane treated you the way you deserve to be treated. Congrats on your vehicle! ;)

ICD
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Shane Tate provided great customer service to my boyfriend and I. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He also guided us in the right path when purchasing a car, we gained great knowledge from him and I will definitely be going back to purchase my vehicle. Lenard was also helpful too, they both were very helpful and I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 16, 2016

We are glad that our very own staff was able to assist you and guide you during your car buying experience. We certainly hope that you encourage your friends and family to come in if they are in the market for a vehicle. Welcome to the Easterns family!

soydeboca10
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Juan Quinteros at temple Hills"

Honest salesperson that will do anything within his power to get you into a vehicle. He worked hard to get me into a vehicle and I drove away happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

September 12, 2016

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zebrabruk Habte
Zebrabruk Habte

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Collins
Steven Collins

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenard Thompson
Lenard Thompson

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 BMW 435i, $33190
2014 BMW 435i

Price$33,190

Mileage 67,703

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Fiat 500, $12290
2015 Fiat 500

Price$12,290

Mileage 11,176

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14490
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,490

Mileage 47,045

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14990
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,990

Mileage 39,735

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Honda Civic, $14690
2014 Honda Civic

Price$14,690

Mileage 42,665

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $22890
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$22,890

Mileage 27,428

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $16390
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$16,390

Mileage 34,153

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis, $21490
2012 Hyundai Genesis

Price$21,490

Mileage 33,886

Exterior ColorMaroon

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.