About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Closed

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
518 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brittany W
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service "

The customer service was extraordinary and their willingness to get me the best deal possible was just amazing. I am very grateful for all of their help and would definitely recommend this company and location to others. They were truly the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blountfamily
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience, Nice staff. "

First time at Eastern , shocked at the level of service. Found everyone willing to help. Had a wonderful experience. Great car selection, great price. Salesperson had knowledge of car and history of types of cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikkisweet
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job"

Overall David did a great job with no.pressure. I will be back I an reffering him to my friends and family. I had a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your experience with David. We really appreciate it!

Sjackson1086@gmail.com
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relief "

I walked into Easterns nervous because I never signed for a car by myself. Glenda greeted me as I can walked in made me comfortable and said it will be ok. And I now have a car I can call my own. Thank you Glenda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience with Glenda. Congratulations on your vehicle.

ReviewerLP
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal!!"

Coming from a bad sales experience at another area dealership , I had some fears about purchasing but those fears were put to rest when I met one of THE best sales persons around. She was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Wow! Awesome. It is great to know that you had a great car buying experience here with us at Easterns. Glenda will be so happy to hear this.

Biancaj
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome dealership"

My sales man was Mike and he was the greatest. He did a good job of making a personal connection with my mother and I and helped me get my dream car. Be prepared to walk out of there with your dreams fulfilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 26, 2016

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. It is great to know that both you and your mother felt a personal connection from Mike. We hope to see you both again in the future.

MikeyMike
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service and inventory selection"

My wife and I are in search of a new Subaru. I was referred to David Harper through a coworker that previously purchased a car from him. I was skeptical of whether or not this dealer could help me in my search because online Eastern's of Temple Hills didn't have any Subaru's in house. David was helpful with showing me different options of Subaru's that could be shipped to this location as well as comparable models. David even kept me updated when new inventory arrived that may catch my end. I plan to buy soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Amazing! We hope your search is going well. We are always here to help and assist in anyway that we can. David is definitely the right guy to provide you with all the information that you need regarding our new inventory. We certianly hope to see you back again when you are ready to purchase.

GinaMarie
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I am in the market for an SUV. I stopped at the dealership just to look at the selection. Derrick was very attentive and very knowledgeable. Although I did not find what I was looking for Derrick agreed to keep me posted on new arrivals. I would visit again for the right vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 21, 2016

We appreciate you for taking the time to check uout Easterns. We encourage you to visit our website so you can look at our constantly updated inventory. Please be on the look out for Derrick as he said he would keep you posted also.

Neraks750
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I actually came in with someone looking and left with a car. Dave Harper came out as we were looking around, while I needed a car I really wasn't prepared to buy one. I chatted with Dave and felt completely comfortable...no pressure. We test drove several cars and 4 hours later I drove off. I would definitely recommend Dave to friends/family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Your positive review means the world to us. It's great to hear that you both came in just to look and you ended up purchasing a vehicle. David will be so glad to hear how you feel regarding your experience. Please come back again!

Misumom
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer 👍🏽"

My salesman Mr. Emerson is the absolute best. This was my second purchase with Easterns motors and I'm a happy camper. Emerson goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers and can honestly say I'm very happy with my purchase. I will be recommending Emerson to my friends and family in the near future. Emerson you Rock"😎

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Congratulations on your second Eastrerns purchase. We are glad to know that Mr. Emerson fulfilled all of your needs regarding your purchase. We hope to see both you and your family/friends in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zebrabruk Habte
Zebrabruk Habte

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Collins
Steven Collins

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fields
Larry Fields

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Jaguar XK, $40490
2012 Jaguar XK

Price$40,490

Mileage 42,165

Exterior ColorEbony

Interior ColorCaramel w/Charcoal Stitch w/Softgrain Leather Seat

Used 2013 BMW 535, $30990
2013 BMW 535

Price$30,990

Mileage 49,720

Exterior ColorImperial Blue Metallic

Interior ColorVenetian Beige w/Dakota Leather Upholstery

Used 2014 Nissan Xterra, $19790
2014 Nissan Xterra

Price$19,790

Mileage 45,848

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2012 Hyundai Veracruz, $15990
2012 Hyundai Veracruz

Price$15,990

Mileage 51,741

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota Camry, $14390
2012 Toyota Camry

Price$14,390

Mileage 40,056

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorAsh w/Fabric Seat Trim

Used 2013 Porsche Panamera, $53490
2013 Porsche Panamera

Price$53,490

Mileage 47,806

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Prius, $14990
2013 Toyota Prius

Price$14,990

Mileage 61,606

Exterior ColorWinter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Gray w/Fabric Seat Trim

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $24595
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$24,595

Mileage 38,967

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.