About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Open Now

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joyce
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service !!!"

Giving a big thanks to Steven Collins for the excellent service that he handed out to me and my husband and the patience that he displayed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevrolet Camero"

The customer service and salesman were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My salesman David Emerson was very patient and extremely professional. Leonard Thompson was very helpful in getting the deal complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonard Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Fantastic! This is so great to hear. David and Larry definitely go above and beyond to do whatever they can to assist our customers! We hope to see you for your next vehicle purchase.

Pat
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Glenda was nice she made my day she was so nice. I really enjoyed my sales process. Thanks for a sterns for the great servic. Thanks Moe for getting me a car!! Love my caddy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kara
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiance "

My salesman Juan went above and beyond to get me into a car. Thank you to all at easterns that made this experience barable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We are here to serve you! Never forget that. We want to fulfill all your needs and answer all your questions. We hope to see you again in the future.

MichelineD
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service"

I came here to buy a car and I felt automatically welcomed by Tu Thanh Nguyen. He was was very patient with me and my mother. He answered all my questions like a true professional. Chester the Sales manager was also very patient. They both worked diligently to make sure I walked away with a car. Satisfied with the service. Continue the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience. Please come back and visit us.

Baileydonovan
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service. Very helpful "

David Emerson was a great help and very friendly. He knows his stuff and I will def recommended others to him. Great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Great! It is nice to see that you love David just as much as we do. We are so glad to know that he met your needs during your visit. Please stop back in anytime.

DENNIS300
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inquiry On Vehicle"

I came in to speak with someone about an inquiry I had on a specific car and Mr. Emerson was exceptional. I normally don't write reviews but this time I had to. He did an exceptional job giving me information on the vehicle and different rates in which I could obtain it. I definitely will refer him to friends, family and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 21, 2016

We are so grateful that you took the time out to write to us and share your experience. Mr. Emerson is definitely a great employee as well as a huge asset to our company. We are glad to know that your expeirence was great! You are officially a part of the Easterns family.

Taneshahicks14
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying experience "

He's great ! Mike helped me get my first car. He has a great personality and will work with you to make sure you are happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Awesome! This is so good to know. Congratulations on your first vehicle. We certainly hope that this is only the beginning of our relationship with you. Mike will be over the moon to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

Michelle
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Again"

I forgot to post my review about the service I received from Easterns my second car now from the temple hills locations David help me into my Chrysler 300 he called and reminded me about. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 15, 2016

David and the rest of our Temple Hills team will be glad to hear this! We hope that you continue to enjoy your Chrysler 300. Please come back to visit us.

CarDiam
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Left with a new car and an improved artitude"

I came in to Eastern Motors about 1-2 weeks ago, and David Harper assisted me. This young man was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and even funny. Not only did I leave with a new used car, but I will be bringing my daughter back to get her first car from none other than Mr. Harper!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Awesome! This sounds great. David will be so happy to know that you will be coming back when your daughter is ready for her first car! We will definitely be here to assist you and do all that we can.

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zebrabruk Habte
Zebrabruk Habte

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Collins
Steven Collins

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fields
Larry Fields

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Ford Explorer, $25990
2013 Ford Explorer

Price$25,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGinger Ale Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Bucket

Used 2013 Toyota Venza, $19800
2013 Toyota Venza

Price$19,800

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Pearl

Interior ColorIvory w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2012 Jaguar XK, $42290
2012 Jaguar XK

Price$42,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEbony

Interior ColorCaramel w/Charcoal Stitch w/Softgrain Leather Seat

Used 2015 Fiat 500, $12495
2015 Fiat 500

Price$12,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco (White)

Interior ColorNero (Black) w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats

Used 2013 BMW 535, $29490
2013 BMW 535

Price$29,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTasman Green Metallic

Interior ColorOyster/Black w/Dakota Leather Upholstery

Used 2012 Toyota Prius, $14490
2012 Toyota Prius

Price$14,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWinter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Gray w/Fabric Seat Trim

Used 2013 BMW 650, $45875
2013 BMW 650

Price$45,875

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Nappa Leather Upholstery

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot, $16290
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$16,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray w/Premium Cloth Bucket Seats