About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Open Now

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yolanda
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

Craig Dewey was instrumental in making my car buying experience a breeze. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I was crunched for time and he made sure that everything went as quickly as possible. He went as far as helping me with my user's manual by sitting with me in the car and demonstrating everything to help me become familiar with all the buttons & gadgets. I would highly recommend this salesman to other family members and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kirk
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tu Nguyen "

Ask for Tu when you go to Easterns. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with him, he made our purchase easy and wasn't pushy. He took our needs into consideration and got us what we wanted with great price and rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tati
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks"

A lot of people don't like sitting in a car dealership or even visiting this time it was different. The warm greeting you receive the Minute you walk thru those doors makes you feel important and understanding that they are there to help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firsttimebuyingbymyself1568
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

I wanted to take the time to write a short review of my car buying experience at Easterns Automotive in Temple Hills. My salesman Craig Dewey was extremely easy to work with. I never felt pressured and he took the time to thoroughly explain all the new features of my car, pairing my phone and even giving a free music app recommendation. I can easily recommend Craig and the rest of the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Craig is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise us that he was able to get you set up with your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation as well. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

Rez3
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best"

Glenda was a greats sales person. She explained every detail very well. She was also very friendly and approachable. She has a family oriented Ora to her personailty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review! Glenda is truly an exceptional sales person and we appreciate her for giving you a great experience! Please let us know if you need help or information about anything to do with your vehicle. Take care.

Ben
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tu Nguyen "

Tu Nguyen provided the best customer service. He answered all of my questions and spent a lot of time explaining everything in detail. He never rushed me or made me feel like I was taking to long in making my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Ben, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a positive feedback. Our top priority is delivering informative customer service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed in any way. It's delightful to know that Tu was able to provide you with such an outstanding experience. Please, don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs.

Aj
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Emerson"

Great Customer Service acumen. Very Helpful. I just came in to look at cars, and i ended up buying Emerson was great. I would absolutely recommend him and Easterns to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Aj, It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else for your vehicle. Take care!

jazzy78
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service"

the service was wonderful I enjoyed meeting miss Glenda Bradley. I bought the car of my dreams and I'm very happy with the service at Eastern motors thanks Eastern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again or call Glenda. We would love to work with you again!

EsSoup
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience at Easterns"

I came into Eastern to inquire about a BMW on the lot. My sales person was Craig Dewey. Upon my arrival he was very courteous and professional. We test drove the vehicle and he was very knowledgeable about the particular model. I got a great deal on the car and Craig helped me every step of the way and made the process stress free. If you are ever in the market for a great vehicle I highly recommend looking at Eastern Motors and in particular seeing Craig Dewey at the Temple Hills location. My overall experience was a 10 out of 10!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Craig is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We are grateful for your recommendations as well. Take care and happy trails.

Raechanel
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David is awesome!! "

David was great. He was very very helpful & he taught me a lot of things about financing a car that I did not know. I definitely recommend going to him during any car buying decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are very happy to hear that David was so very helpful during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on financing a car! Thank you for your recommendation as well and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Dewey
Craig Dewey

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jemal  Dye
Jemal Dye

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamer Castle
Tamer Castle

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory