About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Hours: Open Now

4809 Saint Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
293 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
milsweet83
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pablo is the one you want"

When you are ready to get your vehicle financed, Pablo is the guy to see. My family has bought two vehicles from him already!! We will continue to purchase from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milsweet83
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

One of the best experiences thanks to Pablo. I did not purchase because I'm not quite ready. When I do I will definitely come back to Pablo to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Channel
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tu Nguyen "

Overall I had a great experience. Loved the service I've recived and would definitely refer friends n family. Tu was exellent easy to work with and not pushy like other salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Hi Channel and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future.

YF
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Process"

I had a GREAT experience at Temple Hills Eastern Motors. Mr. Robert Burton was AWESOME. He walked me through my car buying process. He was patience and quite comical. Thanks Mr. Burton for ALL your hard work. Also Tony you were very helpful and patience with me. KUDOS to both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It's delightful to know that Robert and Tony were able to provide you with such a great experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Aisha77
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I came in yesterday and I worked with Robert Burton. He is a great salesman, he put me at ease and made me laugh the entire time. Mr. Burton helped me pick out the perfect car, I will recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you for this great review, Aisha. We are sincerely grateful to know that Robert was able to put you at ease during your purchase experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with your family, and your friends in the future.

Babtbie25
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience "

I worked with Robert Burton . He was awesome with all his help . He made sure I got the car for me not a car the dealership wants me to have . I'll go and buy my sec child another car in two yes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Robert was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.

Nate92
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nathaniel Wooten"

They helped me out well with buying a car today. David Emerson was very patient with me while I waited for a co signer. I am happy that I'm able to get a car today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Nate, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with David has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions about pricing, please feel free to give me a call. We look forward to working with you again. Take care!

Kin
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

David Emerson helped me tremendously. I purchased a truck from him and I am so happy with the experience he provided. He worked with me until I found what I wanted. Great sales skills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Kin, Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were happy with the customer service you received from David. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care!

Dominika
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience "

My Car Salesman Worked With Me In Getting Me Into Something Today And In A Timely Manner.. He Was Very Helpful & Knew What He Was Doing. He Was Very Enthusiastic And Outgoing About Everything. He Let Me Compare Cars To See What Suit Best For Me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Dominika! At Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials.

Raheem B.
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Riley"

Oh and by the way Mr. Riley gave me a follow back as promised, did research and definitely narrow my choice to car that best fit me and my family needs, love the sales floor very clean environment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for taking time to post a review on your positive experience, Raheem. We are glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well as the excellent customer service. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Harper
David Harper

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Emerson
David Emerson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Uddin
Ali Uddin

Senior Operations Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mervyn Riley
Mervyn Riley

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Burton
Robert Burton

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tejada
Jay Tejada

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Quinteros
Juan Quinteros

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fields
Larry Fields

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamer Castle
Tamer Castle

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory