Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Temple Hills, MD

4.9
3,796 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

4809 Saint Barnabas Road

Temple Hills, MD

20748

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,796 reviews

April 13, 2024

My experience with Jordan was the absolute best one yet for purchasing/trading a vehicle. He streamlined everything for a quick and successful process. He was patient, VERY POLITE, and educated. I leaving More

by Tdickerson81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 12, 2024

Not transparent and on the borderline of fraud. Need to be honest before come in with the pre approval status. More

by Darryl Wise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Ford
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vinny Vannavong
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronald Ruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

It is rare that I give five stars. However, Jordan deserves 10! He is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. He made my experience at Eastern Motors effortless. I encourage any More

by kmack625
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 12, 2024

Was brought into the dealership with ease. Was made comfortable and was able to get everything submitted so easy! Jordan was amazing and super friendly! More

by Katie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Crockett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonathan Moran
April 11, 2024

I really appreciate the attitudes and atmosphere they have created here. Everyone was friendly and they answered ALL my questions. Jason and Sharita were great, very knowledgeable, and they really worked More

by segridn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barrow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Ford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sharita Bernier
April 10, 2024

Rico was amazing! !! Everything was a smooth process!! I would definitely recommend others who are looking to purchase a vehicle to go here! More

by nicole.sweet09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dericko Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

Thank you Jordan for my new Jeep! I didn't know what to expect since this is my first car being financed. I enjoyed my experience and the customer service provided by Jordan. Thank yo More

by rodney_lyde
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 09, 2024

Thank you Jordan for helping me and husband get our new Mazda ! If you go to Easterns Motors in Temple Hills make sure to go see Jordan! More

by stephaniedawkins1147
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 09, 2024

Thank you Jordan for your customer service! I like my brand new Mazda and will make sure to tell everyone to go see Jordan! More

by Jbenjam068
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 07, 2024

Talk about customer service & going above and beyond! This is the place you’re looking for that feels like family. More

by Teeldarryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...