About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan

4.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

311 Fluvanna Ave , Jamestown , New York 14701 Directions
Sales: (716) 484-7151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Ed Shults Subaru Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2017

"My fist new car ever"

- Kamn

Working with Chris Rios was comforting I have never had a brand new car before... Chris crunched numbers for me and worked within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
July 22, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- jamesbyczek

Worked with Larry Bowers on getting into a good vehicle at a price I could afford and would not change a thing ,he went above and beyond from start to finish and still answers random questions I have about the vehicle when I'm unsure of what's what,very knowledgeable doesn't try to throw you into just any vehicle just to get a sale ,he takes the time to go through everything thoroughly so you are completely satisfied without any doubt ,and makes sure you have the right fit ,look forward to future purchases with him when I go to trade in couldn't ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
Jul 25, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback about your recent car buying experience with Larry, James! We're glad your visit to our dealership was nothing short of exceptional from beginning to end and that you found the perfect vehicle for you. Larry was happy to assist you and make sure you were satisfied with your experience. Your business is important to us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 22, 2016

"Nissan Versa Note"

- das

This is the second Nissan I bought from Larry. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Everyone there made the "car buying" process less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
May 23, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive and stress-free car buying experience! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the informative service Larry provided. We very much appreciate your continued business and we'll be here for all of your future automotive needs!

March 15, 2016

"Great service!"

- marsub

Very friendly atmosphere! The friendliness started with the first phone call (Becky) to set up the appointment, until we walked out the door to leave. The work was completed in the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Conroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce was very patient and helpful in our continuing efforts with Bluetooth set-up.
Mar 15, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive service experience! We're glad to hear you had a friendly and timely visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you next time!

March 09, 2016

"Nissan Rouge"

- aandriaccio610

I just bought a Nissan Rouge from Shults, and their service was incredible. Rusty in resale is incredibly friendly and won't try to push you into a car unless you're 100% happy with it. The entire team made sure that this was the right car for me, and worked with me to get the best deal possible. Even though the whole process took a few hours, they definitely knew what they were doing and kept me involved from start to finish so that I was never waiting or wondering what was going on. I could never thank them enough for working with me and getting me into my new car. I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend going there to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rusty Buesink
Mar 10, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

That is great to hear that Rusty and Karen were able to help you find the perfect car! We strive for 100% satisfaction with each customer at Ed Shults Subaru Nissan. Thank you for providing us with feedback on how we are doing. Enjoy the new car and we will see you next time!

Mar 10, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated as well as your business. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Should you need any assistants with anything please reach out to me Darren Hills - Sales Manager - @ 716-664-1258 or email darrenh@shultsauto.com.

November 09, 2015

"Sales and service"

- jocko

This is the third car we bought from Schults, Larry in sales, Jeff in service, excellent service, and great people. Every time we came to Jamestown for service no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gustafson
Nov 09, 2015 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your positive comments! We have sincerely appreciated your continued business and have enjoyed working with you for all of your purchases. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 21, 2015

"Thay don't know you after the sale"

- Storm blue altima

Great price found the new car that we wanted after the sale thay drop the ball it took two months to get my owners Manuel after the same two months I payed to have my new car hood buffed came with scratches on it trying to cancel my extended warranty no return calls stay away from Schultz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2015 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback and making us aware of this situation. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but also try to improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Your comments have been forwarded to the proper manager, so your concerns will be addressed to ensure a situation like this will not happen again. We invite you to call the General Sales Manager, Sean Larson, at (716) 664-0101 so we can privately discuss this with you and work to make things right. Thank you.

April 21, 2015

"Maggie from resale!"

- radtech07

I bought my new Nissan Rouge from Maggie in resale! I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking for or even what I wanted as far as packages but Maggie took great care of me and stayed in touch will new deals and promos that I could take advantage of! She is wonderful I even have my boyfriend and grandmother talking to her to find different vehicles! Thanks so much Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie
Apr 22, 2015 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! If you nee anything in the future, we'll be there for you.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results