About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

5880 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Sales: (770) 234-7800

Makes: Kia|Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
3.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee
5880 Peachtree Industrial Blvd,
Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bulldog Kia

733 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carriage Kia

1387 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cust612
6/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very happy with this dealership. The staff,..."

I was very happy with this dealership. The staff, especially Briana Riddock, were very kind and helpful when I purchased my leased vehicle. I recommend Kia of Chamblee to everyone I know, and I intend to purchase my future cars only from Kia of Chamblee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briana Riddock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
345nerdygirl
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Typically, I dread buying a car. Originally, my..."

Typically, I dread buying a car. Originally, my experience was not any different. However, when I canceled the sale of what I was going to by and took one last attempt to make a better decision, I ended up at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. I could not have asked for a better car salesperson than Jonathan Bradley. Al Hatcher, the General Sales Manager is a top notch sales manager. The business manager, Albert (I cannot remember his last name at the moment), was exceptionally professional and helpful as well. Today's experience truly changed my perception of the entire car buying experience. I am grateful for such a wonderful transaction... great service, price, professionalism, and friendliness. Thank you to the entire team at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennaAustin18
5/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership was absolutely fantastic! I loved my..."

This dealership was absolutely fantastic! I loved my salesman, Jonathan Bradley, he was very helpful, nice, and courteous. I will go back if I needs another car! I would recommend this dealer to anyone, especially Jonathan! I'm so happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerector57
5/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was friendly and showed us cars in our..."

Everyone was friendly and showed us cars in our budget.They put us in the right car for what we needed. We bought a 2002 Mazda 626 on saterday 4/27/2013. It was fast and easy with payments we can budget. We also refered me wife"s sister and she bought a car on 5/11/2013 just three weeks later. We will tell everyone about Ed Voyles great people and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Graham, Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsteph29
4/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andres was very welcoming and honest. He did not make me..."

Andres was very welcoming and honest. He did not make me feel like he was pushing anything on me. He showed me what I asked for and did not try to "talk me into anything." He ended up getting me a really good deal on my trade-in and took the time to explain my new car and all of its gadgets. The friendliness of the entire staff was great. They were all very helpful and it did not seem like a huge sales market like most dealerships. I am very happy with my new purchase and was very impressed with Andres' professionalism. I like to ask a lot of questions and he took the time to make sure I had all of my answers. And, if he did not have the answer he got me one. he was very patient with me and I overall had a good car buying experience. Andres even took the time to follow-up and make sure I was getting use to my new car a few times after my purchase. The customer service is what would bring me back here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 24, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Andres was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

Lillian7
4/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were greeted with a smile from the minute we stepped..."

We were greeted with a smile from the minute we stepped in the dealer to the last minute it was delivered. All the managers came out to Congratulate us and Thank us for our business. We experienced top knotch service throuought the whole process but most of all... We didn't feel pressure to get a car. DeAndre was very understanding of our needs, very knowledgeable of the automobile features, answered all of our questions and very professional in all aspects. Congratulations Kia for such a great asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deandre Ogletree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 18, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with DeAndre was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

leiknes
4/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I've done business with this Kia dealership in the..."

I've done business with this Kia dealership in the past, and this time was no different that my previous experience. Good customer service, honest, straight forward way of doing business. From test drive to drive out 1 hour and 35 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deandre Ogletree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 10, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

kdbrowm
4/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best experience I encountered when buying a..."

This was the best experience I encountered when buying a car. Jon was very helpful without any pressure. Everyone there was professional and courtesy and made the overall experience excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Ridgeway, Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 09, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Jon was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

scottprovin
4/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone I encountered was very professional and..."

Everyone I encountered was very professional and pleasant. The initial communication via the internet was answered promptly. Jon, the salesman, is very polite, kind, easy to work with and NOT pushy. He answered every question I had, gave no pressure when I said I was only looking at the moment. Albert ws very kind, pleasant and thorough. He made the financing portion less painful than it usually is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Ridgeway, Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 06, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Jon and Albert was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

1bearz
4/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David communicated very well, including all pertinent..."

David communicated very well, including all pertinent information on the prospective vehicle. Jon has very good product knowledege and is extremely personalbe. Good purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 04, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

11 - 20 of 169 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory