About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Sales: (770) 234-7800

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Good
58% Recommend
3.5

177 Lifetime Reviews

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee
5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd,
Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lou Sobh Kia

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ed Voyles Kia

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bigboyga
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"be careful if buying online!"

I purchased a 2013 odyssey on Wednesday and wired them my money the next day. Then the day the transport company went to pick it up which was on the following Tuesday I found out the dealership sold my van to someone else on Sunday. They said they were sorry?! They did refund my money of course but with ethics like these I would encourage others not to fall into the same headache I had. Be careful...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Stanley B. Freeman, Sam Rainey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akhvse
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER CAR AT THID DEALERSHIP"

My experience started out amazing with Jonathan Bradley, but once I went to sign my contract it went downhill from there. The finance person I was dealing with, Mike, was completely unprofessional. He spoke badly of everyone he worked with and was rude to his fellow associates. When the price of my car went up $800 he told me it had to do with numbers and I would not understand. My APR went up 2%. The person that owned the car before me was a smoker. I was told that before I purchased the car it would be detailed and the smoke smell would be removed. After a week the smoke smell came back. I cleaned the interior myself and after cleaning the second row seating my of Kia Soul, the rag I was using was completely brown from nicotine. So, it was not detailed. I emailed Chris Kwon and Sam Rainey the GM several times and each seemed not to care that I was treated poorly. I finally got them to agree to detailing my car, I emailed to confirm this and ask that they respond by email, text or leave me a voicemail confirming out agreement and they both refused to. If I was not in desperate need of a car I would have walked out, so please learn from my mistake and not go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chadondra
12/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Johnathan Bradley was a great Salesperson. He listened..."

Johnathan Bradley was a great Salesperson. He listened and followed through with my concerns. He didn't lead me own and treated me with kindness and respect. Kia has a great employee but most importantly a Great person. He really cares about his clients. I will refer people to him always. Thanks Johnathan Also a big thanks to Albert Ridgeway he was awesome also. He was polite and explained the process in "English"..lol You guys are 100% awesome. Keep up the great service!!!!!! thanks agiain Jewel Simmons

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
solovely71
12/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee,..."

My car buying experience at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee, was great from the beginning to the end! Jon was helpful, and explained everything about the car I purchased. I didn't feel pressured to purchase. I felt they really were genuine and went above and beyond in my car buying experience. I'm glad I had Jon to help me find my car, and Al to get me the best deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Ridgeway, Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JameelaSimon
11/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Uncle John (Jonathan Bradley) is the BEST! He made my..."

Uncle John (Jonathan Bradley) is the BEST! He made my trade-in process super easy. He made sure that I got the car that I wanted at a super reasonable price. I would most definitely recommend Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee to all my friends looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blessbygod12
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jon was a exceptional sales professional who assisted me..."

Jon was a exceptional sales professional who assisted me in making my decision to buy a vehicle at this dealership because of his great customer service, I purchase a 2011 Kia Optima. After the sale the next day when I came to pick up the vehicle, Jon took additional time to show me the special feature of the car and programed the radio settings to my liken. The only odd experience I had was when after test driving the vehicle another sales associate ask me aggressively for the keys so she can show another customer who was interested in the vehicle. This could have blown the deal for me. However, Jon handled it professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waltmilo52
10/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I found a used Mazda3 online that I wanted. Jasmine..."

I found a used Mazda3 online that I wanted. Jasmine called me almost as soon as I registered on the Ed Voyles Kia dealer website. She was very helpful and called me with many updates as the car went through the process of being readied for sale. Albert Ridgeway did a great and low pressure job of explaining all the paperwork and warranty options. All in all it was a great experience and I recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jasmine Byers, Dan Gotch, Albert Ridgeway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgreen2013
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This Kia dealer has the best selection of Kia's in..."

This Kia dealer has the best selection of Kia's in the Atlanta area. The people are very friendly here. VERY HIGH turnover rate in the employees here, sales people and managers and service area. You may sign an agreement to purchase a car at a certain price, however, when you go to the Finance office, the price entered into the computer system is not what you agreed to. This is the one thing I urge you to watch for at this dealership. Customer Service seems to be a high priority here, not really high pressured sales people here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deandre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cust612
6/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very happy with this dealership. The staff,..."

I was very happy with this dealership. The staff, especially Briana Riddock, were very kind and helpful when I purchased my leased vehicle. I recommend Kia of Chamblee to everyone I know, and I intend to purchase my future cars only from Kia of Chamblee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briana Riddock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
345nerdygirl
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Typically, I dread buying a car. Originally, my..."

Typically, I dread buying a car. Originally, my experience was not any different. However, when I canceled the sale of what I was going to by and took one last attempt to make a better decision, I ended up at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. I could not have asked for a better car salesperson than Jonathan Bradley. Al Hatcher, the General Sales Manager is a top notch sales manager. The business manager, Albert (I cannot remember his last name at the moment), was exceptionally professional and helpful as well. Today's experience truly changed my perception of the entire car buying experience. I am grateful for such a wonderful transaction... great service, price, professionalism, and friendliness. Thank you to the entire team at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 177 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory