About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

5880 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Sales: (770) 234-7800

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee
167 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bulldog Kia

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carriage Kia

1362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JennaAustin18
5/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership was absolutely fantastic! I loved my..."

This dealership was absolutely fantastic! I loved my salesman, Jonathan Bradley, he was very helpful, nice, and courteous. I will go back if I needs another car! I would recommend this dealer to anyone, especially Jonathan! I'm so happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerector57
5/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was friendly and showed us cars in our..."

Everyone was friendly and showed us cars in our budget.They put us in the right car for what we needed. We bought a 2002 Mazda 626 on saterday 4/27/2013. It was fast and easy with payments we can budget. We also refered me wife"s sister and she bought a car on 5/11/2013 just three weeks later. We will tell everyone about Ed Voyles great people and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsteph29
4/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andres was very welcoming and honest. He did not make me..."

Andres was very welcoming and honest. He did not make me feel like he was pushing anything on me. He showed me what I asked for and did not try to "talk me into anything." He ended up getting me a really good deal on my trade-in and took the time to explain my new car and all of its gadgets. The friendliness of the entire staff was great. They were all very helpful and it did not seem like a huge sales market like most dealerships. I am very happy with my new purchase and was very impressed with Andres' professionalism. I like to ask a lot of questions and he took the time to make sure I had all of my answers. And, if he did not have the answer he got me one. he was very patient with me and I overall had a good car buying experience. Andres even took the time to follow-up and make sure I was getting use to my new car a few times after my purchase. The customer service is what would bring me back here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 24, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Andres was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

Lillian7
4/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were greeted with a smile from the minute we stepped..."

We were greeted with a smile from the minute we stepped in the dealer to the last minute it was delivered. All the managers came out to Congratulate us and Thank us for our business. We experienced top knotch service throuought the whole process but most of all... We didn't feel pressure to get a car. DeAndre was very understanding of our needs, very knowledgeable of the automobile features, answered all of our questions and very professional in all aspects. Congratulations Kia for such a great asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 18, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with DeAndre was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

leiknes
4/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I've done business with this Kia dealership in the..."

I've done business with this Kia dealership in the past, and this time was no different that my previous experience. Good customer service, honest, straight forward way of doing business. From test drive to drive out 1 hour and 35 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 10, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

kdbrowm
4/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best experience I encountered when buying a..."

This was the best experience I encountered when buying a car. Jon was very helpful without any pressure. Everyone there was professional and courtesy and made the overall experience excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 09, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Jon was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

scottprovin
4/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone I encountered was very professional and..."

Everyone I encountered was very professional and pleasant. The initial communication via the internet was answered promptly. Jon, the salesman, is very polite, kind, easy to work with and NOT pushy. He answered every question I had, gave no pressure when I said I was only looking at the moment. Albert ws very kind, pleasant and thorough. He made the financing portion less painful than it usually is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 06, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Jon and Albert was so easy. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

1bearz
4/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David communicated very well, including all pertinent..."

David communicated very well, including all pertinent information on the prospective vehicle. Jon has very good product knowledege and is extremely personalbe. Good purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 04, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

wisechild55
4/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car is often frustrating and time consuming at..."

Buying a car is often frustrating and time consuming at best. I was having problems with my Kia Soul, bought about a year ago, and approached Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee to find out my options for getting a different car. After consulting with the service manager, he arranged for me to meet with the general manager and regional customer service rep. All three expressed a genuine desire to get me into a car I was satisfied with. I was assigned Deandre Ogletree as my sales representative and worked with David Booth, the general manager on the final deal. I informed them of my time limitations and they made sure I was in and out quickly. Deandre was an excellent sales rep, and was very patient with my questions while I test drove several cars. He was knowledgeable about the features of the cars, and extremely customer-service oriented. When I chose the car I wanted (Optima Hybrid), Deandre gave me an extensive orientation to the main features and helped set up the bluetooth and other electronic options for me. Albert Ridgeway prepared the financial paperwork quickly and efficiently, and expedited the process. I've bought and sold a number of vehicles, and my experience at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee was by far the easiest and had the best outcome. The general manager told me that they aim to create lifelong customers, and the actions of everyone I met made me think they really mean it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 03, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Deandre Ogletree and Albert Ridgeway was so easy. We love to work together as a team at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

Byoung4
4/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A week ago I bought my first car, a used Rav4. When I was..."

A week ago I bought my first car, a used Rav4. When I was looking on several used car websites I found one at a great price at this dealership. When I called them, Cedric answered and said that, since I told him I could be at the dealership in about 15 mins he would have another sales consultant ready with the vehicle to help me. I got there and immediately was greeted by Cedric at the door and he led me to Deandre. Between the two of them I felt extremely comfortable and I did not feel too pressured into buying the vehicle. Both were very helpful and were very easy to talk to, ask questions about the vehicle and its history, and discuss the pricing of the vehicle. I also received a hand-written letter from Deandre afterwards, thanking me for my business. Deandre even went so far as to take me down to the Toyota dealership down the road in order to help me buy a second key for my newly purchased Rav4 after we finished the transaction, since he could save me some money on purchasing the electronic key. On top of that, he called me the next day to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle, and then called me several days latter to inform me that the previous owners had just dropped off a spare key they had and that he would mail the key to me. Without a doubt, when I need another car, I will plan on returning to this dealership first and if any of my friends tell me they are interested in a Kia or another vehicle that is on this dealerships lot, I will definitely suggest they go and ask for either Cedric or Deandre.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee responded to this review

April 03, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. We are happy to hear that working with Cedric and DeAndre was so easy. We believe in teamwork. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, David Booth General Manager Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee

11 - 20 of 167 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory