About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

4.3

190 Lifetime Reviews

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (770) 234-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2016

"Great experience "

- Bmille19

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Ab Chad helped me to find a car I love! I definitly woud recommend this dealer, they had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
An chad
February 24, 2016

"Excellent!"

- SDownton

We were very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism we got from this dealership. We hate having to go to dealerships and deal with rude sales people but AB Chad was awesome and made the whole situation fun and less stressful. We will definitely be back and will ask for AB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB Chad
February 11, 2016

"Aweesome Experience"

- 2015 Optima

I had the best car buying experience ever. Mr Morris K. and Mr Johnathan "JB" Bradley made me and my mothers day of car shopping Aweesome. Excellent customer service, attitude and knowledge, great job :-). We were there on Saturday, February 6, 2015, purchased a 2015 Kia Optima aweesome car. I have already referred two others to Ed Voyles and specifically to the two gentlemen above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Morris K., Mr Jonathan "JB" Bradley
February 03, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- eliaenid

I really enjoyed the outstanding Customer Service from this sales team. They listen to my concerns and paid attention to every detail during this proccess. Me and My husband left greatly satisfied I will higly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB Chad and JD
January 29, 2016

"Awesome experience at Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee"

- Dealer0824

I've purchased 3 cars from Ed Voyles during the past 4 years and I've had a terrific experience each time. My salesperson AB Chad was very knowledgable and really knew the car inside and out. He was also bilingual and I'm sure that's very helpful for Spanish speakers. Definitely 5 stars for AB and the rest of the staff that helped. Thank you Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB Chad
January 19, 2016

" New Kia Sportage purchase "

- Arniesgarage

I have given them a rating of five because they were very attentive and insured that I was completely satisfied. They followed up several times and did what they said they were going to do. Unfortunately, as always, the process is still too long and drawn out, but I'm not sure they could've done anything different. DeAndre Ogletree was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Marshall
January 17, 2016

"Ed Voyles sets the standard!"

- Andrew Pink

We are now on our second lease agreement with Ed Voyles of Chamblee and the reason for that decision is due to the excellent service and attention we have received to date. Our salesman AB Chad was knowledgeable, patient and creative in the financing options he offered us and his professionalism closed the deal. In both cases the agreements were clearly described and openly transparent, we were never rushed and felt comfortable with the amount of control we had in the negotiations. In addition, I have always found the service crew to be polite, efficient and quick to resolve issues fairly and equitably, making me feel that my total satisfaction was their priority. In short therefore, I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer, they set the standard that others would do well to measure themselves by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB Chad
December 11, 2015

"Great experience. I will be back. "

- wilsomc

DeAndre and Johnathan Bradley were great to work and left me with a positive, lasting impression that ultimately created a repeat customer. I look forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Bradley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Deandre Ogletree
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 25, 2015

"Terrible Customer Service After Purchase"

- KIA2016

I bought a 2016 KIA. I had to come for service twice. I ended up waiting for almost 3 hours both times. Continued to ask for status on vehicle, but no assistance from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 12, 2015

"Very disappointing terrible customer service "

- nasus1978

I would be very sure before using them that no one else is interested in the car you called ahead to come see. I was there for 2 hours in the final stages of getting approved for a loan and was told "I have good news and bad news. The car you came for has been sold, but , we can put you in another one." WHY would you attempt to sell one car to two people?! WHY would you let me sit there once you found out it was sold to another person?! Most notably, WHY would you begin the process with me if as DeAndre the salesperson stated to me without blinking " they were in the showroom at the same time." This is a terrible waste of your customers time and will convince me never to use Ed Voyles, especially Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee as they would rather compete with each other internally to sell a car rather than take care of what could have been a long term customer. Let's also mention that as a sponsor of community fundraising I was willing to give Ed Voyles of Kia my business. All this PR you do to get people to come in and I was willing to put my money behind your community involvement except for one giant problem; ED Voyles Kia of Chamblee and their salespeople are exactly what is wrong with buying a car and the car buying experience. They don't care about wasting peoples time or doing business honestly. To say this was a disappointing experience is a huge understatement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Oglethorpe
11 - 20 of 190 results