About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Sales: (952) 567-2100

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

376 Lifetime Reviews

Eden Prairie Nissan

Hours: Closed

12790 Plaza Dr,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Eden Prairie Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Video Walk Arounds
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Video Walk Arounds
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Banter
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless"

Went there to check out a used Leaf they had on the lot. Kirk was very helpful and low-pressure. The following morning I went back and we did the paperwork. The "options" guy did not try to pressure me into anything when I said "no", and they financed it at a lower rate than I expected. Trying to think of anything not positive about the experience... well, they're not as close to my house as I'd prefer. :) This is the first car dealership I've experienced that I'd recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Eden Prairie Nissan responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you kindly! We really appreciate feedback from our customers, and when we here about experiences like yours, it only strengthens our commitment to deliver an exceptional car buying experience for all of our customers.

Bishop09
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

My experience with Bryan Bailey was totally awesome. Bryan was patient and helped me pick exactly what I wanted and needed. Kudos to him and the entire staff. I would diffently recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael in MN
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"End of lease and new lease experience"

Kirk and the entire team at Eden Prairie Nissan were very helpful throughout the process of our end-of-lease turn-in (2013 Nissan Pathfinder) and our new Nissan Lease Loyalty lease (2016 Nissan Rogue). Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zayna
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very efficient "

The fastest, easiest and most successful deal I've ever had. Thank you for making it a smooth process. The car turned out to be exactly as you recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kader elouardighi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TechWriter
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great attention to customers"

Lyndon's attention to our new car purchase was excellent. He consistently made extra efforts to assure that our questions and needs were addressed. We were very happy to work with him on our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyndon Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person with no hassle deal."

We have been pleased with the sales staff at Eden Prairie Nissan. They are prompt,courteous,and pleasant to deal with. We have been happy with our Nissan vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Notermann,Laurie543
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent...we'd come back again to deal with Chuck Eck!"

The team seems to work together..another salesperson even helped us while Chuck was finishing up with a customer.Chuck was wonderful, so low key,pleasant, and not at all pushy.He was very informative,stating all our options,and was willing to give us time to think.We were more than pleased and would return in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btw4597
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful, especially Linden. The process was efficient. Will probably go to this dealership next time we need a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dobsonwest
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Process"

I just turned in one LEAF and leased a new LEAF. Mark made the process easy and efficient. Everybody was friendly and professional. The whole process exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owl1
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came for maintenance, went away with a new automobile."

This week I went To the Eden Prairie Nissan dealership to have service done on my 2014 Rogue. I had some rear-end damage to the car assessed by Becca of LaMettrey's also. Not so satisfied with her prompt and efficient report, I ended up trading in my Nissan for a smaller (easier-to-fit-my-garage) Juke. I was treated by Nate S. with consummate care and respect through the entire process. I look forward to having some detail work done on the Juke in the next few weeks. It is a pleasure doing business with all those I had contact with at the dealership, including Mr JR Gonzalez . They make it easy, although I could wish the dealership was not in Eden Prairie (says this S Mpls citizen).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becca of LaMettrey's

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kirk Rose
Kirk Rose

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R.  Gonzalez
J.R. Gonzalez

Nissan Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Bailey
Bryan Bailey

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Horn
Luke Horn

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Trovato
Phil Trovato

Nissan Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Leuthard
Mark Leuthard

Nissan Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Mize
Rick Mize

Nissan Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Glanzman
Gary Glanzman

Nissan Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Eck
Chuck Eck

Sales Consultatnt

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Tang
Jim Tang

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Juke, $28415
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$28,415

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCOSMIC_BLUE

Interior ColorBLACK LEATHER

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $49690
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$49,690

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorMAGNETIC_BLACK

Interior ColorALMOND LEATHER

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $32115
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$32,115

Mileage 42

Exterior ColorGUN_METALLIC

Interior ColorCHARCOAL LTHR

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $46270
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$46,270

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMAGNETIC_BLACK

Interior ColorALMOND LTHR

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$27,080

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorPEARL_WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $39770
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$39,770

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCAYENNE_RED

Interior ColorALMOND LEATHER

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $29125
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$29,125

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSUPER_BLACK

Interior ColorCHARCOAL CLOTH

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $28490
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$28,490

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSUPER_BLACK

Interior ColorBLACK LEATHER

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.