About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Sales: (952) 567-2100

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

Eden Prairie Nissan

Hours: Open Now

12790 Plaza Dr,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Eden Prairie Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Video Walk Arounds
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Video Walk Arounds
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dobsonwest
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Process"

I just turned in one LEAF and leased a new LEAF. Mark made the process easy and efficient. Everybody was friendly and professional. The whole process exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owl1
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came for maintenance, went away with a new automobile."

This week I went To the Eden Prairie Nissan dealership to have service done on my 2014 Rogue. I had some rear-end damage to the car assessed by Becca of LaMettrey's also. Not so satisfied with her prompt and efficient report, I ended up trading in my Nissan for a smaller (easier-to-fit-my-garage) Juke. I was treated by Nate S. with consummate care and respect through the entire process. I look forward to having some detail work done on the Juke in the next few weeks. It is a pleasure doing business with all those I had contact with at the dealership, including Mr JR Gonzalez . They make it easy, although I could wish the dealership was not in Eden Prairie (says this S Mpls citizen).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becca of LaMettrey's

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stinkerbelle
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service by our salesperson."

Kirk was the best car sales person I have ever worked with in all my car purchases. I have purchased many!! Always new cars. Attentive, listened to our wants and needs, kind and considerate. I would be confident and proud to refer anyone to him. You can be very proud of having him at your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke, was also excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine Johnson
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bryan Bailey rocks"

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Rouge. Bryan was knowledgeable and super friendly. Even got a follow up call 2 days later. Luke was great in the finance dept. Will definitely recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Bailey. Luke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elgato
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales and Customer Care in the City"

After having such a positive experience at Eden Prairie Nissan, both with Chuck Eck of the sales staff, as well as Gary Glanzman, Sales Manager and the rest of the folks that were involved in our latest 2016 Nissan Rouge lease, I just had to write a review. and express my gratitude for the great level of service he provided me and my fiancé. Chuck was very patient with us as were indecisive about color and options, not clear on model would suit our needs the best, what was affordable based on those needs, while still putting us into the "most car possible". Chuck was extremely helpful finding us a car that we would love. As far as the 2016 Rouge we went with, Chuck hit the nail on the head. We are very pleased with the performance of this vehicle as it has met and exceeded our expectation. We love the overall look of the vehicle, the performance was better than expected and I’m loving this car! Chuck is 11 out of 10 in our book! I’d also like to show my appreciation for Gary's handling of the turn in process, He made what can be a complex process very easy when turning in the old and acquiring the new. Overall, all the staff, from the receptionist to the "accessory guy" - were awesome !!! We look forward to being lifetime customers going forward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Jenny Campbell
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pretty painless!"

Very pleased with the service and information provided, from the test drives to the explanation of vehicle features before we drove out of the lot and finally the follow-up phone calls..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Friedland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SanMN
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Sales Approach"

Feldman Nissan was purchased, became and moved to Eden Prairie Nissan. I was leasing my Leaf but follow up customer service got dropped in the process. So when I walked into the new dealership, I was on the fense. Brian Bailey, the sales rep, was great. If it wasn't for his professional sales approach, and the quality of Rogue which I test drove and in the end leased, I probably would have gone elsewhere. At the same time, I'm holding my breath to see whether the service department can follow through with quality service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Huskypup
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Because Shane Mahowald made it such a positive experience. He directed all phases of the process through positive delegation to other stake holders to make it quick and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Mahowald, Rocky ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taffyb
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun, Fast and Friendly"

Third car I leased from Nissan, and my favorite so far. Kirk, my salesman, was great. I would recommend the dealership and Kirk to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan LeNoue
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Outstanding"

My experience was very positive. Bryan knew what I was wanting in a new vehicle and he delivered it! Can't ask for better than that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kirk Rose
Kirk Rose

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R.  Gonzalez
J.R. Gonzalez

Nissan Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Eck
Chuck Eck

Sales Consultatnt

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Leuthard
Mark Leuthard

Nissan Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Glanzman
Gary Glanzman

Nissan Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Stallings
Nate Stallings

Sales Conslutant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Trovato
Phil Trovato

Nissan Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashlee Carlson
Ashlee Carlson

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Mize
Rick Mize

Nissan Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Logan
Jennifer Logan

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30925
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,925

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorSTEEL CLOTH

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16625
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,625

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSUPER_BLACK

Interior ColorCHARCOAL CLOTH

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16625
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,625

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGUN_METALLIC

Interior ColorCHARCOAL CLOTH

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $28415
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$28,415

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCOSMIC_BLUE

Interior ColorBLACK LEATHER

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $31535
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$31,535

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGUN_METALLIC

Interior ColorSTEEL CLOTH

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $49990
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$49,990

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorMAGNETIC_BLACK

Interior ColorALMOND LEATHER

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $30415
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$30,415

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGUN_METALLIC

Interior ColorCHARCOAL LTHR

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $32115
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$32,115

Mileage 42

Exterior ColorGUN_METALLIC

Interior ColorCHARCOAL LTHR

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.