About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Sales: (952) 567-2100

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Eden Prairie Nissan
314 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Eden Prairie Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eden Prairie Nissan

Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Video Walk Arounds
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Video Walk Arounds
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
peaches
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Your service team is the very best! They were so helpful!"

Your service team fit my car in for service when I was in a great need. Hugh & Tyler are the so kind and helpful! They did their very best to accommodate me and even offered me a courtesy shuttle without me having to ask for one. They really went the extra mile in showing customer service! I will never forget the kindness and care they showed when dealing with me and working on my Nissan. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know about the amazing experience I had at Eden Prairie Nissan! Thank you again to your outstanding service team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Ponozzo, Hugh in service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
051969
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

Rick Mize went out of his way to ensure my first visit to the new Eden Prairie Dealership location was positive. He quickly got my car in for service, provided a tour of the new facility, thoroughly went over my service invoice, asked questions and ensured I had all my questions answered and that my service experience was exceptional. I appreciate his attention to detail and genuine care and concern for his customers, he truly values them and it shows!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom dahlen
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"the best!!!"

people make a dealership and this dealership has the very best. friendly and helpful to say the least! all dealerships should model themselves after this one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffreywtepfer
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying experience"

The people were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we got the car we needed and a price within our budget. Highly recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asnee07
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Kirk Rose assisted me from start to finish with the purchase of my new Nissan Altima. He was very easy to work, very knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind. Kirk was always easy to get a hold of by email and phone even if it was just for a quick question/concern. I requested for all the paperwork to be completed prior to my new car pick-up, and that's exactly what happened! Kirk made the buying process quick, pleasant and pressure-free. He was very detail-oriented and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Eden Prairie Nissan's finance/leasing department was also really easy and great to work with. I worked with Eden Prairie Nissan's service department also. I have nothing but good things to say about them. They were very accommodating and were willing to look at anything I suggested. I never had to wait around for my car to be finished - they were true to their time commitment and my car was always ready when I arrived. I would highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan, great facility, great staff and a good selection of vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nukesh Bhoyar
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent services"

Have been first time to this facility and experience was very good. Nice service center and waiting area was awesome. Jennifer, my service adviser was very friendly and did very well to explain me things that I wasn't very familiar with. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blawndi
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

Rick Mize assisted me with my 2006 Nissan Armada. He went farther and Above all my expectations! HE was wonderful to work with!!!!My experience at the Eden Prairie location was phenomenal!!!!! A+++++ Thank you soooooo much!!!!! BLAWNDI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin677
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service "

I bought my car from Feldman Nisaan a year ago and have continued to service it with Eden Prarie Nisaan due to the amazing staff. Ashlee has assisted me as a service advisor and I'm always impressed with how much time she takes to explain what's been done to my car and any other services it may need. She's always thorough and even gives follow up calls to make sure I'm satisfied. Unfortunately the store has moved farther away from me but it's definitely worth the extra 15 minutes to know my car has been cared for with outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashlee Carlson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkellor
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Kudos to Rick Mize and Jennifer Logan for making the car care experience such a good one. Eden Prairie Nissan is fortunate to have such top notch employees handling customers who need service. I'll be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val2014
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"First-time customer, now a loyal-customer "

This was my first experience with Eden Prairie Nissan, and it was a fantastic first experience. From the moment I walked into the service area to when it was time for me to leave, Shannon kept me informed of what was going on with my car and provided any recommendations that needed to be looked at. The other staff were very friendly while I waited in the comfortable lounge and sipped on some hot coffee; Shannon was straightforward and honest with my bill, and answered any questions that I had regarding warranty. This was probably one of the best experiences I've had regarding having service done on my car. I plan to return to this dealership for all of my car needs. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Mize
Rick Mize

Nissan Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Rose
Kirk Rose

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Logan
Jennifer Logan

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.R.  Gonzalez
J.R. Gonzalez

Nissan Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Trovato
Phil Trovato

Nissan Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Leuthard
Mark Leuthard

Nissan Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelin Holmen
Kelin Holmen

Nissan Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Glanzman
Gary Glanzman

Nissan Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Tang
Jim Tang

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory