About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

4.6

203 Lifetime Reviews

10168 E Frontage Rd, Longmont, Colorado 80501 Directions
Sales: (888) 894-8644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Ehrlich I-25 Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

- Tom

We had a Fantastic Buying Experience at I25 Kia. We were greeted at the door of the Dealership everyone we met was very friendly and helpful, this Included the receptionist, The Sales Manager Ron Volk and our Sales specialist Johnny Babb. Our Test Drive went exceptionally well as the car options were explained and the Buying Process went very smooth and financing and choices were explained extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Volk Johnny Babb
June 26, 2017

"Buyer beware!"

- Christine Randle

I had a very disappointing experience with I-25 Kia and do not recommend them. I came in to buy a car and was preapproved for a loan. They insisted on beating the rate and had me sign paperwork for 0.04% better. Almost 2 weeks later I get a call that they want to use my loan since they were unable to secure the quoted rate. Come to find out they ran my credit 8 times without my consent and my credit score has been negatively impacted. As a result of their gross greed, I decided to return the car and go elsewhere. The manager Mike even argued with me on the phone and acted like I was not in my right to return. It was totally in poor taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike M.
June 05, 2017

"Listen to everything we had to say"

- toby17

We are first time bran new car buyers, we have always had used cars, but decided on a bran new one. Went in looking at kia sorentos sales person was always listening to what we wanted. Thank you for an awesome experience. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Brandin, Mike Marzolf
May 16, 2017

"Efficient, good price and wonderful sales person"

- Sid and Tim

We had been looking for a particular make and model of vehicle for over three months. Hard to find! But Ehrlich I-25 Kia had the vehicle we wanted at a good price and with low miles. We drove in the pouring rain during rush hour taking us an hour and a half only to have the best salesperson help us and gave us all the time we needed. Amanda was awesome and she made our experience wonderful with no pressure. I tend to stay away from dealerships, but this was a great experience! Thanks Amanda and Hayley (the financial person) for all your help!! And thanks for staying WAY beyond closing time!!! Sid and Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Hayley
January 12, 2017

"Fair price and no high pressure"

- gogo

Went in with my mom to purchase a used kia soul.. We were treated well.. Amanda was very nice and knowledgable... Buying certified used got a good warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
December 09, 2016

"Augie was my dream car sales wonder!!"

- KERRI

Ask for Augie..that is all I have to say! Augie was paytient with me every step of the way and made sure we found me the perfect car...I am so happy I can't stop smiling. He even brought the car to me..hastle free...beyond expectation..thank you Augie...I feel I have a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augie
November 19, 2016

"straight forward no dancing around."

- Kelly bennett

Steve our salesman said what he could do for us, offered us options that fit us and sold us a nice car,done. The only small problem that we had was the appearance of the car on the show room floor. There were some bugs on the front and leaves in the engine compartment. After the deal was done the car was detailed, Not to my standards some road grime on the bottom rockers and still had the leaves in the engine compartment. Not a big deal BUT it is a new car.my suggestion would be for the detail guys to slow down a little and pay attention to detail. other than this small thing we are very happy with how we were treated. The Steve's in sales and finance were great. Thank you, Kelly And Lori Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in sales , Steve in finance
November 11, 2016

"Amazing dealership...no comparison "

- Brekke80

We have been shopping for a vehicle for over 2 years. Never the right deal nor the right dealership. We have become tired of the pressure of buying car a turn down for our trade and the amount of hours spent on a dealership, which felt like a lifetime prison filled with disappointed and no hope and a total waist to my time. Until we found I 25 KIA .... amazing. We live far way down in douglas County, they happy brought us the vehicle for a 24 hr test drive and loved ot amd bought ot next day ...they came back down got my trade...we sign the paper work at my house . Couldn't be anymore convenient. Loved their serivce and the easy process. Our salesman Jeremy Goodwin was beyond helpful and awesome. Thank you so much I 25 Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodwin
October 15, 2016

"The best car dealership I hand ever been to"

- Lori Lauck

This is the second car I have bought here because of the great after service and the no pressure sales. I test drove other cars at other dealerships and left because of the pressure, service or comparing value for what I get at kia, it's not even in the park. I love this car dealership. Chris in sales and Haley in finance were the best You’re doing great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, sales, Haley, finance
October 10, 2016

"Simple, easy car-buying experience"

- JUSTINHOCKING

We bought a used Toyota Sienna minivan from Ehrlich i25 Kia. The van was in great condition, at a great price. Our salesperson, Steve, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and kept the process easy and simple. Our three kids loved playing in the sandbox areas, too. This dealership really has "the family advantage."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vitez and Hayley Osler
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results