About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

4.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

10168 E Frontage Rd, Longmont, Colorado 80501 Directions
Sales: (888) 894-8644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Ehrlich I-25 Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"straight forward no dancing around."

- Kelly bennett

Steve our salesman said what he could do for us, offered us options that fit us and sold us a nice car,done. The only small problem that we had was the appearance of the car on the show room floor. There were some bugs on the front and leaves in the engine compartment. After the deal was done the car was detailed, Not to my standards some road grime on the bottom rockers and still had the leaves in the engine compartment. Not a big deal BUT it is a new car.my suggestion would be for the detail guys to slow down a little and pay attention to detail. other than this small thing we are very happy with how we were treated. The Steve's in sales and finance were great. Thank you, Kelly And Lori Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in sales , Steve in finance
November 11, 2016

"Amazing dealership...no comparison "

- Brekke80

We have been shopping for a vehicle for over 2 years. Never the right deal nor the right dealership. We have become tired of the pressure of buying car a turn down for our trade and the amount of hours spent on a dealership, which felt like a lifetime prison filled with disappointed and no hope and a total waist to my time. Until we found I 25 KIA .... amazing. We live far way down in douglas County, they happy brought us the vehicle for a 24 hr test drive and loved ot amd bought ot next day ...they came back down got my trade...we sign the paper work at my house . Couldn't be anymore convenient. Loved their serivce and the easy process. Our salesman Jeremy Goodwin was beyond helpful and awesome. Thank you so much I 25 Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodwin
October 15, 2016

"The best car dealership I hand ever been to"

- Lori Lauck

This is the second car I have bought here because of the great after service and the no pressure sales. I test drove other cars at other dealerships and left because of the pressure, service or comparing value for what I get at kia, it's not even in the park. I love this car dealership. Chris in sales and Haley in finance were the best You’re doing great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, sales, Haley, finance
October 10, 2016

"Simple, easy car-buying experience"

- JUSTINHOCKING

We bought a used Toyota Sienna minivan from Ehrlich i25 Kia. The van was in great condition, at a great price. Our salesperson, Steve, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and kept the process easy and simple. Our three kids loved playing in the sandbox areas, too. This dealership really has "the family advantage."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vitez and Hayley Osler
October 10, 2016

"Highly Recommended Dealership"

- aspen

Kia I 25 was a great help for our family needs in purchasing a vechicle ,they listened to what we where looking for and fully met our expectactions. Dealer Johnny Babb was one helpful awesome dealer in getting us what we needed ,we didnt plan on getting a new car ,used was the plan ,but he made it happen to asure us in a good product from Kia 2016 with all warrantes bumber to bumber. Thier staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome with a comfortalbe atmosphere,not pushy ,very polite and most of all they listened to what we wanted ....I rate this team 5 stars to any one looking for a new car ,THANKS AGAIN and thank you Johnny Babb your one heck of a guy...Mike and Monica Maes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Johnny Babb
September 12, 2016

"2013 Toyota Tundra"

- Paul.moser

Chris and the managers did an excellent job making sure I was well taken care of. My 2013 is doing great and I am sure I got a great deal. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Taylor
August 05, 2016

"Chris Taylor "

- Junior1293

Chris was low pressure salesman. He has a great personality and easy to work with. This is the second time we have worked with this particular dealership and both times everyone has been great. We may be back to purchase another vehicle in the next 6 months if they have what we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Taylor
July 22, 2016

"professional and friendly"

- loveourkia

everyone we talked to at I-25 KIA was what you hope for when you buy a car. from the time we parked our car until we drove away everyone employe at I-25 KIA made us feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, parts, finance,greeters, managers, all employees
July 11, 2016

"Great, friendly team!"

- Fdg216

After visiting online, my wife and I met with Johnny. Upon arrival, as he was busy with another customer.... the entire staff of I25 kia were pleasant and hospitable. We allowed to test drive the car we were interested in and eventually sat down and made the deal happen. Johnny was great, fun to talk to and worked hard with Steve in finance for my wife and I to drive out of there that day! I recommend anyone wanting a car give these guys a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
May 25, 2016

"They have really gone down hill - Service Dept and GM/Owner"

- LvmySoul

I bought my Kia here in 2013 and was previously happy with the customer service in the service dept. Unfortunately they have gone down hill and it looks like they have lost some good employees. My recent experience was very unpleasant and my interactions this week with Joe in the service dept and Joe, the owner/GM, were awful. Joe even mentioned that two employees had recently walked out. When I was charged $35 for 5 minutes of work I questioned Joe and he was rude and told me to call Phil. When I called Phil and explained that I had been accustomed to their previously high level of customer service and was surprised with how unpleasant Joe was and how ridiculous the service charge had been for 5 minutes he told me that he wasn't in business to provide free service and hung up on me. I have worked in the customer service field for years and was blown away that an owner/GM would be so rude to a customer. Not sure what happened to this business but although we are in the market for a new car I wouldn't buy a car from them (or get one serviced here) if they were the best deal in Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe in Service and Phil at 970-420-4315.
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results