Read Reviews Ehrlich I-25 Kia

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

10168 E Frontage Rd
Longmont, Colorado 80501


(888) 894-8644

Ehrlich I-25 Kia
Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 79 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

110 lifetime reviews

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Ehrlich I-25 Kia

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Ehrlich I-25 Kia





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Very helpful, worked with me to make the experience easy"

dhintz
8/3/2014 2:47:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nathan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

I live 45 minutes away and didn't already have a car. After making an appt. to test drive the car, I called early to make sure we were still on and was told that the car wasn't there that day. Nathan, the salesman I worked with, made up for it by sending the car to my house for the test drive instead so I didn't have to find a new ride. I loved the car and drove it back to the dealership after the test drive to buy. They were very helpful during the purchase process, appreciated since I had never bought a car through a dealership before.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Healthcare Technician"

jdub2014
7/31/2014 7:26:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeremy Goodwin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Jeremy was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He wasted no time and had everything in order upon my arrival. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Proud KIA owners"

4ninjamonkeys
7/29/2014 10:47:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margarita Acree
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Excellent experience in a no pressure atmosphere. Our Sales consultant was very sweet, friendly & knowledgeable. She helped us make purchasing our new car a cinch & hassle free! The staff was very friendly as well and everyone made you feel welcomed right away. We were very pleased with our purchase of a new KIA Soul and the excellent customer service we had received all the way around during our time of visit. We are previous owners of 2 KIA Rios and we've had great experience with both vehicles & the services through the KIA Dealership and would definitely buy from them again. So with that being said, they've gained a loyal customer for life as always and will keep continuing to refer family, friends, neighbors & co-workers to them. :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Not like any other dealer"

kbeee
7/25/2014 8:16:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nathan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Great experience, no pressure atmosphere. the internet mgr. Nathan and the supervisor were fantastic. the receptionist made me feel welcomed right away. I made a fair offer and they helped me complete the deal in 2 hrs. they have gained a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My first new car!"

Parde
7/25/2014 8:24:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kirk Olson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Never thought I'd ever buy a Kia cause all I've ever owned were Dodge and Chevy. But I'm extremely happy I did, the Optima is a great car! We traded in a 2007 Ram and a 2005 G6. Our salesman Kirk made everything simple and easy, one of my best expieriences at a dealership ever. Everyone at the dealership made it feel like you knew them all of your life, extremely friendly and willing to do anything to make it the best buying experience for you. Let me know when Kia makes a bad ass truck like the Ram and I'll see you guys again in a few years!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Easy Purchase"

Speedle1
6/3/2014 11:12:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Darrel Hudson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Salesman was very friendly and helpful. Internet price was same price that was given to me at the dealership. Purchase was quick and easy. Car was exactly what I was looking for. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My first convertible!"

denisecrua
5/26/2014 9:10:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nathan and Mike
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

Nathan, was very friendly and helpful. I was very excited to test drive and purchase my first convertible. Although the car is a bit older it has low mileage and I was even able to get a warranty for a very fair price. I had a very pleasant experience purchasing this car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ehrlich is the best!"

southernpride1865
5/26/2014 7:47:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joseph Cross
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

My wife and I had an appointment with Mr. Cross at 7:00 AM because we were considering a vehicle for my daughters first car. He was punctual and quite knowledgeable, not only about the specific vehicle in question, but that type of vehicle in general. His showing of the vehicle was very thorough, and he even had answers to questions we had not thought to ask! His completion of the paperwork and all related items was fast and efficient, and he is an excellent employee and a credit to the dealership-employees like Joseph are why we keep coming back to Ehrlich!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service! Friendly staff!"

MichaelHefner
5/25/2014 2:02:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeremy Goodwin
Mike
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

My experience was so great here. Jeremy Goodwin was excellent. Not once did I feel pressured and Jeremy was so conscious of my budget and helped me find a great car within my price range. Mike was great and friendly. I've never met a crew that made car shopping so enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent"

bf116apt
5/23/2014 1:50:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeremy Goodwin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ehrlich I-25 Kia:

A real pleasure to deal with. I was not pressured at all. Price was exactly what I had planed to spend on a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>