About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

El Cajon Mitsubishi

4.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

247 El Cajon Boulevard, El Cajon, California 92020 Directions
Sales: (619) 588-2922

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of El Cajon Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2016

"Easy process!"

- LAG

It was great dealing with Wally! He showed us the cars available for the price range that we were looking at. We found a car that was just right and at a good price! I recommend coming over and checking this place out if you're in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Sibou
April 22, 2016

"Branden is awesome!!"

- juana41926

Branden was super helpful!! He took care of everything I asked for and even made sure my kids and sister were taken care of. Would definitely come back for future purchases. I am very happy with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 05, 2016

"Worked hard and understood what we needed "

- VirginiaA

Branden Garibay helped us from the minute we walked on the lot. He took the time to understand what we wanted and also worked really hard to ensure we got a great deal. He is dedicated to make sure you have a great experience and also leave happy with the car you want. Really recommend speaking to him for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2016

"i was very well taken care of and couldnt be anymore happier"

- tracyreyes

I'm not the type to leave reviews but this one deserves it. I am very happy with the outcome I love my car and I couldn't be anymore satisfied. Again thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 15, 2016

"2015 Tahoe "

- pamaran5

Everyone was personable and knowledgeable. We worked specifically with Branden, and he was great! Not pushy at all, or creating stress on us to make hasty decisions. He was very accommodating. Everyone there that we worked with genuinely cared and respected our needs. We were unsure if we were going to be able to leave with the car that we really wanted and the team worked hard for us to make it happen. We would definitely suggest purchasing a vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
bob zand
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 30, 2015

"Easy transaction"

- Robert Q

I needed to sell my extra vehicle, a 2009 Eclipse. I still owed some but less than low blue book. I had already researched what a dealer should give me for the vehicle through Kelley Blue Book, they gave me a fair offer and I walked away with the car paid off and a little extra cash to boot! Got the deal done quickly and easier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 10, 2015

"Great customer service!!"

- moniquecaitlineee

Great customer service, all the employees are very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car!! Really good deals and prices on vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith
October 22, 2015

"GMC TERRIAN - BRANDON GARIBAY"

- pattyb95

I FIRST WENT TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND HAD A LESS THEN HAPPY EXPERIENCE. SIX MONTHS LATER I NOTICED THEY STILL HAD THE CAR I WAS INTERRESTED IN. I WAS FORTUNATE TO HAVE BEEN CONTACTED BY BRANDON. HE WORKED HARD TO GET ME THE PRICE I WANTED AND THE PRICE I WANTED FOR MY TRADE IN. THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT ALSO WAS AMAZING AT GETTING ME THE MONTHLY PAYMENT I WANTED. OVER ALL I FEEL LIKE I MADE A GREAT DEAL AND WOULD GO BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP. I WOULD DEFINATELY KEEP BRANDON AS MY CAR DEALER NO MATTER WHERE HE WENT. THANKS BRANDON YOU SO DESERVE A RAISE !!!! YOU WORKED HARD FOR THIS SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 22, 2015

"GMC Terrian"

- pattyb95

So I started out with a not so great experience with this dealership. The original sales man was a joke... however I received an email from Brandon Garibay and let me just say. This guy works hard to get you the deal you want. I am not sure I would go back to the dealer ship as it may not have the car I want next time, however Brandon would be the first person I would call so no matter what dealership he is at I would contact him for sure.... I have to say too that the finance department was great and did an amazing job at getting me the rate and payment plan I wanted. I would say the only negative would be all the up sales they tried to get me to buy. Over all the experience was by far the best that I have ever encountered at a dealership. Brandon is a deal getter for sure. He needs a raise let me tell you he worked for my deal!!! Give the guy a raise he is worth it. Thanks Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 25, 2015

"got the car i wanted at the price i wanted"

- noelani4

Went in looking at a couple different cars I saw online. Branden helped me as soon as I walked on the lot. He showed me the car I wanted to see, then after talking to me suggested a 2016 outlander. He compared the two cars and all the options with both, he was very knowledgeable about the cars. I was able to walk out of there with a brand new 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander with all the features I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Garibay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results