About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aredrow
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

With bad credit, I didn't think I would be able to get a new vehicle. With Jeff's help, I was able to lease a 2016 Equinox and am absolutely loving it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to know that Jeff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

trustworth
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

My experience was great and Jeff Gordy was exceptional, very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the whole time. His customer service skills were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2016

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad that Jeff was a great help to you!  We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Happy I made the trip to Elkins Chevy
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Whoopee I found my Tacoma..."

Walked in on a early Monday morning! Test drove two terrific and tight vehicles! Had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with sales and finance teams. They, Elkins pride themselves on a "family" business approach-I STRONGLY AGREE! Product inventory, price, and general customer approach along with professionalism made this experience a really really good one! Thanks, DC PS Went down on this survey/review and had to only give a five out 5 for the staff-They all deserve a 10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

TheresaRPisani
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience! - Boris and Bob"

This was not our first visit to Elkins. As usual, the experience was great! Boris worked really hard to find us a car that fit our needs and requests as well as our budget. He was professional , courteous and extremely patient. Boris respected our situation and made the deal work. Thank You Boris! Also would like to recognize Bob who worked really hard as well. He applied as much as he could to get to the price that we needed to be. Both Boris and Bob were a great team! The best part of this experience is that they applied no "pressure". Made the buying experience more relaxing. Would definitely recommend this dealership and this team to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Theresa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We’re elated to hear that Boris and Bob made your visit pressure free and more relaxing, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We appreciate your recommendation and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

davidandlinda
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in Service - Josh and Dawn"

This was our 4th time back as the service just gets better and better. Our initial contact with this dealer was for recall fixes for our 2006 Chevy Malibu (2 recalls) and our 2002 Chevy Malibu (1 recall). We were so impressed with the excellence in service those three times; we had to test the waters to see if they kept the bar high. They did not let us down. We brought my mom who lives in Philadelphia over to Elkins because she had an issue with her 2008 Chevy Impala where her steering would cut out when the road was wet. We found a Chevy forum website where it described our exact problem. We printed it out to take with us. I was a little nervous bringing in the article, as I did not want to seem like we were telling someone his or her job. We stepped up to the counter and were greeted by a very nice young man. Josh promptly introduced himself and asked how he can help us. We mentioned we were so impressed with previous 3 visits we had to come back. I explained the issue and showed him the article that my wife and I found and I was ready for some push back about diagnosing our own problem but Josh was so great about it. He looked at the article and I explained how this was the exact problem to a "T" that we were having and he said that is great I will show it to our service department. He said he would have it evaluated and call before any work is done. See now I really appreciated that gesture. Turned out the article was right on, it was a harmonic balancer. Anyway we dropped it off on Monday January 18th at 6pm (ish) and Tuesday Josh called and said the mechanic verified it was the harmonic balancer and it would cost X amount of dollars which I though was more than fair from checking out what other people paid for the same repair on the forum. I gave Josh the green light for the repair and man how great is their service department, they had it done by the end of the day Tuesday. Josh called me and said the car was finished; the total was exactly what we discussed. As an added service, they give a complimentary car wash. Unheard of right...when I went to put my stuff in the car I did not recognize the car as I would swear they detailed it that is how nice they had it washed. I swear the inside was cleaned too but maybe I was so euphoric from being WOW'd by Dawn and Josh's excellence in service it just seemed cleaner and ran like a charm. Best thing also is they give a 12-month or 12,000-mile warranty with the repair, which most Mom and Pop mechanics do not offer. So to say I was MORE than please with Dawn and Josh's excellence in service is an understatement. I asked my wife and she said, I really liked their service, we will be going back there for all our 3 Chevy's service. I like to quote Aristotle when I come across such great service as I did at Elkins Chevrolet. Aristotle says, "We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, therefore is not an act, but a HABIT" It is obvious to my wife and I that Elkins, Dawn and Josh personify this. It became apparent that their excellence was not an act but a HABIT. Thanks for a great job! We'll certainly be back should we need excellence in service! I hope the mechanics get their just due as without their skills we wouldn't be writing this. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn who took the initial appointment setup.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 21, 2016

David and Linda, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our service department. Dawn and Josh are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

billy_reed
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, fair "

I already knew what I wanted when I arrived at Elkins. I was in contact with Adam Elkins via email and he matched a great deal a different dealer was offering. The process was quick and the sales team was more than helpful and friendly. They followed up the sale with texts and emails checking on me and my new purchase. All around a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an all-around great experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

shana222
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The fastest car deal ever"

I was a loyal Japanese car buyer so I was reluctant to even walk into the Chevy showroom. My husband and I were greeted by Jeff within seconds. I was impressed with him almost at once with his friendly, honest, no nonsense approach to our needs. Within five minutes, Jeff showed us the car we eventually chose. The price he quoted was the price we paid; there were no hidden costs. I will buy future cars from Elkins because of the positive experience we had there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 18, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Jeff is a valuable member of our team and it is great to read that you were very impressed with the service you received from him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

John
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice experience "

This was a nice experience. No games or pressure. The Sales men was very knowledgeable and what he did not know he found out fast. They priced it right and hit my number right on and I did not have to play the game of price and walking out and them calling the next day. Every one was very friendly and I would not hesitate to use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 13, 2016

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We work hard to make sure our guests have a very positive experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

rick.dalley
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Better People"

I pretty much knew what truck I wanted, but Jeff and the rest of the staff were able to answer all my questions and guide me through the process without any difficulty. This was my first new car, but I didn't feel any pressure from the staff. I really think they had my best interest in mind, and I feel as though I got a great deal. Everyone I dealt with was very personable. If I ever buy another car, I'll definitely return to Elkins Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Rick, thank you so much for your review and 5-star rating! We’re thrilled to hear that Jeff and the rest of our team were able to take care of you and accommodate your needs during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

MG6461
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"100% satisfied"

Was extremely satisfied (10/10) by the kind of services and more so help extended by Boris in finding the perfect car. The atmosphere of the dealership was extremely welcoming and friendly. I will definitely recommend Elkin Chevrolet in Marlton to all my family and friends. Thanks once again for a 5 star service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 05, 2016

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our team always strives to gain 100% customer satisfaction, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded at this. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Hersh
Todd Hersh

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory