About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

713 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
713 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nelson
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

New to the area. I was in the area to buy a simple commuter car and sure enough even though it was not a Chevrolet the staff (especially Lalita) helped out on what I was specifically looking for. Simple and straight to the point. As soon as I asked Lalita what I was looking for she did not hesitate to tell me what Elkins Chevrolet had in stock. Simple, upfront, and straight to the point. Just how I like it. Laid back staff. Friendly, cool peeps. Lisa also made the process smooth for the financial side of the house. Overall felt welcomed to the Garden state, coming from the Golden state.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2016

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience with us, Nelson. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Gaetano Puglia
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!!"

I came in looking for a particular Silverado, with a vehicle to trade in. Todd Hersh who I met for the first time was my salesman, he is a gentleman. Todd made buying the car a pleasure. He worked hard to get me a monthly payment within my budget, and a good price on my trade in. He has earned my business and future business. Mike Bilbow went over the technology in the vehicle with me, very patient, answered all my questions and was very professional. Lisa Hulmes in finance is polite and personable, she explained everything in detail. From start to finish I was impressed. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

syates1218
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Chevy Purchase"

As a long standing and loyal Toyota customer, I kept my expectations low when visiting Elkins Chevrolet. From the time I met with salesmen Jim Marks to leaving Lisa Hulmes in finance, I would rate this experience 5 star. Jim Marks was extremely professional and courteous. He spent a great deal of time explaining the features and benefits of my new Chevy Malibu from test drive to explaining the sales offer. I also appreciated the fact that the finance department made my administrative transaction very timely and efficient. Thanks also to both Mike Bilbow and Josh Elkins for their part in the sales and delivery process. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to visit Elkins Chevrolet. From start to finish, a first class experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Jim, Lisa, Mike, & Josh. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

MedfordCarBuyer
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the Best!"

The dealership really is the easiest and most professional that I've dealt with. I've always looked at buying a new car as a chore but this was actually fun. I told my sales guy, Jim Marks, what I wanted and what I was willing to pay for the car and he made it easy. No crazy haggling or games as is sometimes the case at other dealerships. It was a stress free transaction and when it came to pick up my car, they had my paperwork ready and I was in and out. They also provided a technology person to sit and explain the features of the car. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jim was able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

MaryBeth Parker
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent...They made it so easy!!""

Boris treated us with the utmost respect from our first encounter. Polite, accommodating, and so easy to work with. From our very first encounter to driving off the lot each employee was impeccable when it came to customer service. Thank You Boris, for the deal, Bob for doing our paperwork, Lisa for your help in finance and Mike for all the tech set up on our new Camaro!! You guys are awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Mary Beth, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Elkins Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Boris, Bob, Lisa and Mike were able to give you an amazing experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

alanna84
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior Service at its Finest"

Elkins Chevrolet continues to provide its customers with superior service to its customers, leaving you feel 'like family' when you bring your vehicle in for service. Josh assisted me in my latest visit, and he, along with his fellow colleagues, always provide exceptional service leaving you feel satisfied and pleased to have your car serviced by Elkins. I have never dealt with a dealership that not only remembers your name and previous services conducted, but also reminds you what it means to be part of the Elkins family. Thank you Elkins for having a wonderful team that continues to provide their customers with superior customer service at its finest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Alanna, your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Each of our team members strives to make our customers feel happy and satisfied with their experience at our dealership. We want our guests to feel like a part of the Elkins Chevrolet family, so I am glad that our team has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact Josh or myself. John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

Frank
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Bill was good to talk to-none of that "high pressure" sales pitch which I really hate. I feel that I got a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Frank. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Bill was able to meet your needs. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. I am glad you were pleased with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Frankfooch
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Great Experience. Boris was very knowledgable and very helpful. This was the first time I felt relaxed buying a car. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful review! Boris is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thanks for your recommendation; we look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Malibumitch
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service. "

Everyone was great and extremely helpful. I dealt with Tony who made it really easy for me to make my decision. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Elkins Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Tony and the rest of our team were able to give you an overall positive experience. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Jimmyp
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!"

I just purchased 2016 Chevy Silverado 1500 from Elkins Chevrolet, I love this truck and everyone that I dealt with at the dealership were phenomenal. I went to three other deakerships prior to Elkins Chevy. I am so glad I found Elkins Chevrolet and my new Chevy truck. Also a special thank you to my salesman Boris, Great job! Thank you for all of your help, Jim Park

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thanks so much for your feedback and business, Jim. I'm ecstatic to hear that Boris took care of you so well and left you satisfied. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need help with anything else. Enjoy your new Silverado! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Hersh
Todd Hersh

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Vidas
Emily Vidas

Certified Technology Expert

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $48845
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$48,845

Mileage 3,618

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $31430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$31,430

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51085
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,085

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $74765
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$74,765

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorIridescent Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $45734
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,734

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $69005
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$69,005

Mileage 3,641

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $46750
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,750

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51105
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,105

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.