About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
621 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kc10steve
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Traverse"

Lori provided excellent service with the purchase of our new Traverse. She presented pricing in a well appreciated no-haggling way which made the whole car buying process very easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CheeChee
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm the proud owner of a beautiful Chevy Cruze!"

Elikins rocks! I am 20 and just bought my first car here. Mike was the consultant I met with, and he was very patient and knowledgeable. He never tried to force or rush me into a decision. I felt like I really had someone on my side. He even called me a few days after the sale to see how things were going, and continues to keep me updated on all the behind-the-scenes work. I absolutely recommend these guys to anyone looking for an informative and stress-free car buying experience. Penelope and I are thrilled to have found each other at Elkins Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mathew2016
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gained new customers "

My son was in the market to purchase his first new car. We started our search at Elkins where we were met by a very knowledgeable, and patient salesman....Boris.... He spent much time with Mathew explaining the cars many features, even taking the car off of the showroom floor so that Matt could test drive it. He didn't buy that night , he wanted to check out other dealers to make sure that he was getting exactly what he wanted. After going to other dealerships, Mat and I ended up right back at Elkins where Boris welcomed us like an old friend. I am happy to say that Mathew took delivery on his first brand new car.... A 2016 Camaro SS. It was such a smooth and friendly experience especially for a twenty year old that has never been through the car buying process. Our thanks to the entire Elkins staff..... From your new friends.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Zubes
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and uncomplicated buying process"

Thanks to Adam,Bill and Lisa for making the buying process a smooth and uncomplicated transaction. Your product knowledge is to be commended. Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Gaskill4
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was great!"

Service was perfect ! Salesman were there when you had a question but didn't hover over you and pressure you into something you don't want. I was in and out within 3 hours with a brand new 2016 Chevy Silverado! Bathrooms were spotless and waiting room was full of snacks and coffee. All and all I will 100% recommend Elkins too all! And I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

MaggieN
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experiance"

Are salesman Jeff Schor was very helpful and made the process go very smoothly. All questions we had he was able to get us the answers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers satisfied with the service we provide. We look forward to seeing you again. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Raine14
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service!!"

The service at Elkins is exceptional!! The take proud in the service they provide to all their customers. You are doing a Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for writing this review. We love hearing from happy customers. Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or needs. John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

cfivedogs
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Imppecable!!!"

As always the service at Elkins Chevrolet is impeccable. We have purchased there in the past. We called in advance and requested to speak to the same sales representative (Tony Dillard). We told Tony which vehicle we had been watching on-line. He immediately pulled the specs and told us the deal they could do for us. Now we are in no way a push over. We no what we like and what we will pay. We showed up at the dealership and Tony immediately new who we were from previous and came over to help us. Without hesitation and with out trying to convince us to look at anything else and went and brought the vehicle around we took it for a test drive and talked over the price one more time in the truck which was exactly what we had already discussed. No trying to change anything. went back and purchased our truck. The dealership never tries to push anything on you and they do not try and change things around. We love that they are straight forward and upfront, (no punches pulled). We always highly recommend them, and we will definitely continue to purchase any future vehicles from them. Thank You Tony for your excellence in service. It is always a pleasure to work with you. Dan and Cindy Callari

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

chevy321
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Overall great car buying or in my case browsing experience. Very helpful salesperson who was knowledgable and friendly. Elkins has a great variety and very nice showroom with a solid staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Klarock
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

Service was efficient, prompt, courteous and professional. Was greeted in the show room pleasantly. Was not pressed to upgrade while looking at Certified used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 18, 2016

At Elkins Chevrolet, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Used Car Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory