About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Elkins Chevrolet
362 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"oil and filter service"

Good guy's over there in Marlton. Good price fast service real good VALUE. And that's not easy to find in today's world

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for your review, Kirk. We're glad that our staff could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love this place!! Great car buying experience"

I just purchased a pre owned certified SUV from this dealership... they had the BEST customer service I've ever experienced by far... Mike was very professional and people friendly, Bob did a great job at meeting all my expectations I will definitely be back for my next car buying deal!!!!!!!!!!!!! I even liked the service guys... Well done Elkins you get a 10 in my Book.. my dad James recommended them and they showed my family and I how car buying should be done :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 20, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Mike and Bob provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Elkins Chevrolet's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our specials. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent & Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my Equinox approximately 2 years ago from Elkins Chevrolet. I have never dealt with a dealership or service department as friendly, courteous & professional as these guys. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service, Josh has exceeded my expectations and has consistently gone above & beyond to accommodate me. My most recent experience there involved my car/remote key breaking off the remote and getting stuck in the ignition. With both Josh & John's help, they were able to immediately remove the key and order & replace with a new car/remote key at NO CHARGE. I am very grateful and appreciate their continued thoughtfulness & excellent service. Your establishment is truly one of a kind!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 07, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review and star-rating! I am pleased to hear that Josh has always been able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service, and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Elkins Chevrolet is all about. Have fun driving your Chevrolet Equinox! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department Staff"

In September of 2013 I purchased my new 2014 Corvette Stingray Z51. I noticed a noise coming from the motor while idling but did not think much of it as the car was new and just assumed that it was normal. The car spent most of the winter in the garage and upon putting a few miles on it in the spring and summer the noise became more pronounced. It was at this time with 1955 miles on the vehicle that I decided to visit Elkin's Chevrolet and have it looked at. I met with Josh Elkins, the service advisor, who assured me that they had several factory trained Corvette technicians and that my vehicle would be in good hands. The following day Josh called me and explained that the car was looked at it appeared to be a bad bearing in the torque tube between the engine and the transmission. I went to the dealership and he took the time to show me what was going on with the car and I met the technician who was working on my vehicle. He told me that they were in contact with GM and that they ordered the part and it would be there shortly. A couple days went by while waiting for the part and as soon as it was received they reassembled the car and called me to pick it up. All during this time Josh would call each day with an update on the progress. The car was repaired in a very timely manner and when I picked it up it sounded and drove the way that it should have from day one. I am extremely pleased with the way both myself and my vehicle were treated. I have owned 6 Corvettes and this is this first time a major repair was needed and the Elkin's Staff made it a pleasurable experience. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to call or visit us if you have any further questions or needs. Thanks for the recommendations, and enjoy driving your 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51! Best Regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Done on time and done right."

I recently purchased a 2010 Chevy Avalanche LTZ from Elkins for $33000. The vehicle was a one owner and apparently garage kept. It was "Cherry". As with all vehicles, this one had some minor problems The DRL were inop and there was a plastic trim piece that was cracked and only one set of keys w/remote. When approached to get these three problems taken care of, the sales person was at first apprehensive (of course) and wanted me to pay for the keys??? But relented. I then contacted the service Dept and spoke with Josh Elkins and he happily made an appointment and repaired the DRL, replaced the trim, and had a duplicate set of keys and remote made. No Charge. These guys at the service Dept were professional and courteous. The repairs were done on time and done right. This is the kind of experience people look for in a service department. Thank you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Rob! It's wonderful to hear you were completely satisfied with all repairs that were done to your vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Elkins provides consistent excellent customer service. "

I have been a customer of Elkins Chev for Service only for the past 2 years. I purchased my car out of state, however, I would imagine that their sales team provides the same overall Elkins experience. I have nothing but praise for the Service Team at Elkins Chev. They are very accommodating, flexible and are always willing to listen to my concerns while providing excellent service. I have worked with Josh many times who consistently goes above and beyond in servicing his customers. I must also give kudos to Rich who has provided me with great service in my recent visits as well. When I am ready to purchase/lease my next vehicle, I will definitely look forward to working with the Sales Team at Elkins Chev. There really isn't another Chev. dealership that can compare with the over experience that is received from their employees. I highly recommend Elkins Chev for your next car purchase and maintenance. Thank you Elkins for your consistent excellent customer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Alanna, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to call or visit us if you have any further questions or needs. Thanks for your continued patronage! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Who buys a car and gets "Money" back!!!"

I bought a 2014 Chevy Camaro from them. The customer service is simply awesome. They even found me another discount. It saved me another $1200 after I paid them. I only wished they where closer to me.(250 miles) But I would still drive there to buy another car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Congratulations on your new 2014 Chevrolet Camaro! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"jdupdike"

Chris Janson provided an excellent experience with his knowledge and professionalism. This was my first experience at Elkins, having bought my equinox at Mall Chevolet. I will be doing all my service work at Elkins from now on.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Chris was able to provide you with knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Have fun driving your vehicle! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and friendly service"

Chris Janson ROCKS! Twice in the last month I needed service from Elkins Chevrolet in Marlton, NJ... And both times Chris Janson was my service advisor. The issues with my truck were minor, but I considered them an emergency....Chris Janson was friendly, quick, efficient, and most of all a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend ELkins Chevrolet to anyone of my friends or family members!!! Thank you Chris Janson and Elkins Chevrolet!!!! Keren Dalsey

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Keren, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Chris was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thanks for your continued patronage! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent as always"

The employees at Elkins are always so helpful and pleasant to work with. They always explain everything in detail and are always willing to squeeze me in since I drive over an hour. I even go to the dealership to get a simple oil change and refuse to go anywhere near me because of the excellent customer service that Elkins has.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you for your patronage, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rich Livingston

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tom Roccia

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Chunko

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Gregg Lomazoff

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory