About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
blue moon
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Wanted to thank Adam Jeff and Bob for making my first time leasing a new car easy and somewhat stress free. Great place to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJ
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership with excellent customer service."

Came into Elkins and was met by Chris, who helped get me into a beautiful 2015 Silverado Z71. Couldn't have been happier with the customer service and down to earth employees. Found a deal that worked for my financial situation and ended up with a great truck. No pressure sales and took the time to get the right lease that works for me and my family. If you like Chevy vehicles and your looking for a NO BS dealer, you have to at least stop in and pay Elkins a visit, you will not be disappointed. Chris and Russ, thanks for an enjoyable car buying experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee1955
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"window repair"

My driver side window mechanism broke on my way to work. I needed to have it repaired by 11 am today since had to take my Mom to a scheduled procedure in the afternoon. Mike Haftman was very nice explained the problem, cost for repair and had me on my way by 10:15 am. The staff is very friendly and the complimentary coffee/ bagels hit the spot. Will definitely return for future maintenance and recommend to friends and family. Great first experience with Elkins Chevrolet- Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Haftman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi15
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Employees and Great Service - Win/Win"

Sales, service and administrative staff were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and cheerful.They made the purchase an enjoyable experience. Mike Montez is a great sales person and the Elkins family is active in all phases of managing the business..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Gigi, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that Mike was a great help to you. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

BrittSki
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first lease experience! "

As a 20 year old girl, going to a car dealership is intimidating, especially when you're expecting not being taken seriously. Elkins was great to me. I worked with Adam, Jeff, & Bob in successfully leasing my first car - a 2015 Chevy Equinox. From the start, they made me feel respected and I'm so glad we went to Elkins for my first lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Adam, Jeff and Bob. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Sclayton
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

My 20 ur old daughter bought a car here yesterday. She was treated so well and with so much respect that I came back today to buy myself. Jeff was a wonderful salesman, not pushy. Bob was a pleasure to deal with and Adam welcomed us as a family. Just a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Elkins Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your daughter’s new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

LADYBOSS1
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very nice,didnt take long"

nice place,very clean,nice people,took very good care of us,no haggle,eveyrthing went very smooth,didnot take forever which was very good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Elkins Chevrolet. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

EEWH
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

I hate going to car dealerships even for an oil change because I am afraid of the strong upsells that the service writers are trained to do. I knew I needed work done on my civic (not even a chevy) and was recommended to Elkins by a previous customer. It turns out that Josh recommended exact what I thought I needed in fact, at a better rate than the previous quote I got from a local auto shop. I loved how I was able to continue working from my lap top with their wifi. Once they told me it was gonna take a day or so for the repair... they offered a loaner vehicle for my convenience. The whole process was painless and very comfortable from beginning to end. Thank you Josh (Middle Desk) for being extremely professional and empathetic to my situation. I most definitely recommend anyone with any vehicle to consider getting service work done at Elkins Chevrolet. In my opinion, excellent customer service starts with upper management and works its way down. It was nice to be in an environment filled with smiles and nice people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are glad that Josh was a great help to you. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. While we hope nothing else happens to your car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

mike
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and tire rotation"

Service was prompt and there were no surprises. Pleasant atmosphere with complimentary breakfast beverage and bagels. Would recommend them to anyone buying or having an automobile serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! Our customers are our greatest asset, and I'm happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials.  Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

sertov49
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great shopping experience"

I had a great experience buying a certified chevy cruze for my daughter. When I tought I was done with dealerships. Specially with the Turnersville auto complex, they're nothing else than blood suckers and try to do anything within their power to make your car experience a MISERABLE one. But enough about them they're really not worth my time at all. As soon as i walked in to my house, I decided to call Elkins Chevrolet, Derek pick up the phone and within 5 to 7 minutes about me asking questions? I noticed he was very knowledgeable about the car I was inquiring. So we pretty much made the deal over the phone, Still a little skeptical, because of previous experiences specially, yes you guessed it. Turnersville, Nissan,Hyundai,Bmw,Chevrolet,Honda and the list goes on. I showed up a little earlier than planned at Elkins and sure enough, Derek presented me all the service records,warranties and REAL price of the vehicle, I was extremely pleasantly surprised with their treatment. Specially Derek made my experience great and fast, within 2 hrs. I was driving back with the car home. But wait it doesn't end there. since I drove to their dealership, I had no way of bringing the car home, He offer to have somebody drive the car to my house and they did. Because of all the attention and the little details? I was able to surprise my Daughter with her new car. The outcome left me speechless. I WOULD DEFINATELY GO BACK AND REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WAY TO GO ELKINS. PLEASE KEEP IT UP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that Derek provided you with painless and pleasant car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory