About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greg
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the Best!"

Found the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Derek was an awesome guy to deal with from start to finish. He answered all my questions and helped me secure the finance rate I wanted. Thanks again Derek Sabato and the rest of the Elkins crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Greg, I am happy to hear that the time spent with Derek was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Storeyh5
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

I met with Derek Sabato and he was awesome from the start. I called in to make sure the vehicle I was looking to purchase and he had it sitting out front waiting for me to go when I got there. I told him what I would like my monthly payment to be and he worked hard and long to get my exact number. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dereck is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

David, Concord Twp. Ohio
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Corvette Stingray Z51"

From start to finish Elkins Chevrolet were a pleasure to deal with. I bought my new car from Elkins Chevrolet from over 400 miles away. I decided to take a leap of faith that the owners and emplyees would be straight forward as to the condition of the car. I bought it sight unseen based on their descriptions and photos of the car. Needless to say I asked for many and they complied with photos from every angle I asked. The deal was relatively seamless. We agreed on price, and financing terms (Which were better than my local banking branch was although it was the same company) Documents were fedex'd to me, including carafe reports, certified point inspection, certified used car warranties and obvious financing paperwork. I returned to them the same day. The transaction was completed on Wednesday of the same week. I arranged shipping of the vehicle via DIY transport (which I would also speak highly of). They worked with the shipping company on my behalf to help facilitate loading of the car. When the car arrived, it was detailed and ready for delivery to me. I appreciate their honesty and integrety throughout the transaction. I love my new car! One more thing, The receptionists were very nice. They answered quite a few calls from me and were always eager to help get me the appropriate people I needed to speak with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Receptionists

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

David, congratulations on your new car and thank you for putting your trust in Elkins Chevrolet! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

jvkennedy
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely Satisfied "

From the first phone conversation with Bob, until I drove off in my new Chevy truck, the experience at Elkins was as easy as I've ever had with a purchase. No pressure whatsoever. Adam was friendly and listened to my needs. Lori made the deliver smooth. Lisa didn't pressure me to buy extra products. I will definitely recommend Elkins for anyone's next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 08, 2015

We appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Bob, Adam,Lori and Lisa are great additions to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Their ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make them an irreplaceable members of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Kelli
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elkins Chevrolet = a sweet dream when buying a new car!"

After 13 years it was time to look for a new car. I delayed the inevitable as long as possible, because I dreaded the process after hearing horror stories from friends about their experiences with dealers. Elkins Chevrolet was clearly the opposite. From the initial phone call and meeting with Tony, to completing the finance forms with Bob, the employees at Elkins were friendly, honest and willing to work with you to get the best deal. Thank you Tony, Bob, and Jeff! Loving the Traverse and will highly recommend you to others :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgirlmexico
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Fantastic Service"

I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing/leasing a vehicle. They are very helpful and will do all that they can for you to get into the car of your dreams!! Kudos to the staff of Elkins Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roy Ranton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Thank you for putting your trust in Elkins Chevrolet! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Thank you again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Maggie
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

This is the second time we buy/lease a car from them. They always do whatever is needed for us to have the car that we want. They are very professional and friendly at the same time. I have just excellent things to say about Elkins. Specially Jeff Schor & Bob Borman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Maggie. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! It's delightful to know that Jeff and Bob were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

markymarky123
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Car Buying Experience..."

I just purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu LTZ at Elkins Chevrolet and it was one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences that I've had in years...My finance guy Bob Borman & sales rep Lori Simpson, were super easy to deal with, knowledgeable,and made the paperwork process stress free. I love my Malibu and would definitely recommend Elkins Chevrolet for your next car purchase.. Thank's again Elkins team!! Regards, Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving this glowing feedback. We are very pleased to hear that Bob and Lori could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu LTZ! Thank you again for your business and recommendations. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

fanslau
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My experience at Elkins was great! Jeff Schor was awesome. The whole experience was comfortable and I didn't feel pressured. Having such great customer service makes a huge difference. I will be definitely recommending Jeff and Elkins Chevrolet to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2015

It is wonderful to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with a great experience! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure-free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Unique
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Elkins Chevrolet Is a great dealership to work with. The sales person Jeff was extremely friendly cars. Very professional, courteous and helpful. I am very pleased and very happy with my purchase and Love my Traverse. We would definitely return when my other half is ready to purchase his next vehicle. We would defintely recommend this dealership in the future. I want to thank Jeff Schor for all his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. Congrats on your new Traverse! We are glad to hear that Jeff could be so professional, courteous and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory