About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

407 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maggie
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

This is the second time we buy/lease a car from them. They always do whatever is needed for us to have the car that we want. They are very professional and friendly at the same time. I have just excellent things to say about Elkins. Specially Jeff Schor & Bob Borman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markymarky123
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Car Buying Experience..."

I just purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu LTZ at Elkins Chevrolet and it was one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences that I've had in years...My finance guy Bob Borman & sales rep Lori Simpson, were super easy to deal with, knowledgeable,and made the paperwork process stress free. I love my Malibu and would definitely recommend Elkins Chevrolet for your next car purchase.. Thank's again Elkins team!! Regards, Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving this glowing feedback. We are very pleased to hear that Bob and Lori could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu LTZ! Thank you again for your business and recommendations. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

fanslau
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My experience at Elkins was great! Jeff Schor was awesome. The whole experience was comfortable and I didn't feel pressured. Having such great customer service makes a huge difference. I will be definitely recommending Jeff and Elkins Chevrolet to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2015

It is wonderful to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with a great experience! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure-free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Unique
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Elkins Chevrolet Is a great dealership to work with. The sales person Jeff was extremely friendly cars. Very professional, courteous and helpful. I am very pleased and very happy with my purchase and Love my Traverse. We would definitely return when my other half is ready to purchase his next vehicle. We would defintely recommend this dealership in the future. I want to thank Jeff Schor for all his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. Congrats on your new Traverse! We are glad to hear that Jeff could be so professional, courteous and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

redlightrookie
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying experience "

Elkins Chevrolet was a great dealership to work with. Our sales rep Rich was down to earth from the start and not pushy at all. He made sure we were comfortable with each vehicle we were looking at. Lisa in finance was helpful and friendly as well. We would defintely recommend this dealership in the future and will most likely return for any future vehicles. We even won a $100 gift card from a promotion they were running.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ofs100
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional and Courteous Staff"

The salesperson and sales manager were very patient and had a no rush, no pressure attitude. I went back and forth on them several times changing my mind and they not once showed any frustration, instead working with me to get the deal that best suited me for two cars. Very professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review and congrats on your purchase! We're glad to hear that our team was professional, courteous and helpful during your visit with us! We strive to provide an excellent shopping experience, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

tyleasha2
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience/friendly staff"

i was so happy about my purchase and I'm so love in with my Equinox. I have to thank everyone at Elkins Chevrolet for making my car purchase the best experience. I definitely have to thank Russell and Derek for working with me and doing there best to give me a great deal. I'm very pleased and I encourage others to visit and even buy a car from Elkins Chevrolet, you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2015

All of us at Elkins Chevrolet congratulate you on your new Equinox and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Russell and Derek are great additions to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Shanmom
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience I ever had buying/looking for car!"

This experience was by far the best , Chris was very honest , kind and got the job done ...just as I always wished when buying a car! When I came in ...I was greeted before I even got my baby out of the car and from that point on I enjoyed my time being at a car dealership! He was kind to my children and was very concerned when it came to my wishes and demands! The entire staff at the Elkins Chevrolet dealership was also very kind and compassionate to me and my family while buying the car ...that I love! I will now always recommend this dealership for all my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 06, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Chris is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Honestly
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Purchase"

Came in looking for an affordable used car after my last one died. First car I looked at fit the bill and Chris made the transaction seamless. Very friendly, very professional, highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your purchase! We are very happy to hear that Chris could be so friendly and professional during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

lizamichaela
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

It was such a wonderful experience. We were never lied to or left out of the loop. Everything was straight forward and we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone was extremely nice and courteous. Felt like such a nice environment. Thank you so much for helping us get the car! Adam is the best! He found us all the discounts we could get and gave us a great deal on a new Chevy Cruze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that Adam and the rest of our staff at Elkins Chevrolet were able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and enjoy your new Chevy Cruze! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory