About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

399 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honestly
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Purchase"

Came in looking for an affordable used car after my last one died. First car I looked at fit the bill and Chris made the transaction seamless. Very friendly, very professional, highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your purchase! We are very happy to hear that Chris could be so friendly and professional during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

lizamichaela
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

It was such a wonderful experience. We were never lied to or left out of the loop. Everything was straight forward and we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone was extremely nice and courteous. Felt like such a nice environment. Thank you so much for helping us get the car! Adam is the best! He found us all the discounts we could get and gave us a great deal on a new Chevy Cruze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that Adam and the rest of our staff at Elkins Chevrolet were able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and enjoy your new Chevy Cruze! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

jjulian
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone is so nice"

The counter guys were nice and friendly, the secretary is super nice an helpful. The place is clean and waiting area is comfortable with coffee and bagels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

imburgia
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

This was our 2nd car that we got at this dealership. They are very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely recommend to family and friends and will continue to buy from them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Thanks for the recommendation! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Bill Faunt
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic! "

Great dealership, was waiting for the new Colorado and they followed up with everything that they said they would. Called me the hour that the truck finally arived and made the process very simple and the wait well worth it! A+ service and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Bill, Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the vehicle buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

mbecerra90
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awsome"

Rich Livingston was great helped us out alot and helped us leave in a new vehicle!simply the best. Great experience and great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gene
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to do business"

I, like most, went in thinking i was about to get robbed. By the end of the deal, i couldnt believe how smooth it all went. Everything they promised over the phone actually happened and they bent over backwards to make sure me and the wife were happy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Chevy for a great price. Thanks Elkins, you made me and my baby extremely happy. And we will no longer go anywhere else but to you for our vehicles and all services. The salesman, Anthony, i would recommend to everyone. No pressure, honest, and sincerly just a nice guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Gene, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Anthony is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

goodwinh
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Cruze"

Today I leased a Cruze from Elkins Chevrolet and as usual everything from start to finish was top notch. This is the 4th car my family has leased or purchased from them and we'll never go anywhere else. Adam and Rich took great care of us, walked us through everything and made us feel like family. I've owned cars from Elkins for about 10 years now and will never even look anywhere else. No other dealer I've interacted with is as fair or honest as the folks at Elkins. If you are reading this and in the market for a new car, I implore you to stop over Elkins Chevrolet and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Adam and Rich are key components of our team here at Elkins Chevrolet LLC and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Tom Z08003
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Colorado"

Tony Dillard is the best !! Excellent post sale follow up. Small defect in upholstery. Tony took care of it immediately. I would recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Hi Tom and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Tony took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

matt
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good business"

I purchased a used car (Dodge Challenger) from this dealership on 02/05/15. The staff was very friendly. I did negotiate, but we reached a fair price for the car. The detail cleaning could have been better on the interior, but it's not that relevant in the end. I thought they were reasonable and not pushy. I would recommend buying a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Matt, Elkins Chevrolet LLC thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory