About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

380 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Elkins Chevrolet
380 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dbolanos
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Review of Elkins Chevorlet"

Jeff provided great honest service and was pleasant to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Lisa was also very pleasant and made the transaction very smooth. For my first car buying experience, I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

December 08, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Jeff and Lisa. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

muckley727
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest car buying experience ever!!"

I had the best experience at Elkins !!! No pushy Salesman, No hidden numbers!!!! I loved my Salesman Jeff ! The entire Team there was just great!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know!!!! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past and there is no comparison!!! I am a Chevy girl and now I have a new preferred dealership!! Thank you Elkins team for making this buying experience a great one!!! Thank you Jeff Schor for not being a shady salesman!!! I love love love my new 2014 Chevy Malibu!!!! Look forward to being a repeat customer in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

December 05, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Jeff is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

kierkat17
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE!!!"

f there was a possibility to rate this place at an all time 0 I definitely would. I brought my car in for service per the recall notice.... no big deal should be in and out easy peasy- NOPE. I had a friend send to me a screen shot of ONE OF THEIR TECHNICIANS putting a picture up on Facebook of my car and what an "dumb idiot" i was for having a certain bumper sticker on my car. THIS WAS WHILE THE CAR WAS IN THEIR SHOP, I guess their technicians have a lot of time to be on Facebook taking pictures and talking crap about their customers on the job. DISGUSTED, also asked them to look at my tire before this crap happened (had a slow leak, had been plugged). The technician just said it was the treads didn't offer crap except to charge me 600 for tires I just bought a year ago. THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE STAY AWAY! THE SERVICE MANAGER JOHN TOLD ME IT WAS NOT HIS PROBLEM THAT HIS EMPLOYEES ARE TAKING PICTURES OF PEOPLES CARS, BERATING THEM AND PUTTING THEM ON FB. STAY AWAY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

December 08, 2014

I would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. I assure you this is not typical of our team. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. I would appreciate the time to speak with you personally regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Quad1993
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Nobody was pushy or overbearing, I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and will be a repeat customer,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at our dealership! We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

nancy.ward.1481
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Traded in our Equinox for the Cruze. "

We went to dealer for service on our Equinox. We were told we would have to leave it to determine the problem. We walked around showroom looking at vehicles and really liked the Chevy Cruz. Salesman and Adam were awesome and so very helpful. Traded in the Equinox and purchased the Cruz that day and took it home with us. Awesome dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Nancy, congratulations on your new Cruz and thank you for putting your trust in our dealership! Adam is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

tstauss
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Josh had me in and out with no issues whatsoever. They found the problem, fixed it and I was on my way. Will definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Josh was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

babswhite2914
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elkins is our Chevy Dealership"

Jeff has been our Chevy Car Salesman ever since we moved to the area. Jeff gives us top priority and takes care of all our purchase needs. He makes us feel important and is always in touch with emails keeping us abreast of any sales Elkins is running. Jeff is not only an excellent cars salesman but he has a very friendly manner. Jeff knows his business well and shares his expertise with us ensuring that we get the best car deals available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

November 03, 2014

All of us appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Jeff is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Roughneck
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new HD!!!"

The dealership I normally deal with didn't have the 2500HD i was looking for. I did an internet search and to my amazement Elkins had the truck I was looking for but had to see it in person to believe it. Upon arriving I couldn't believe the selection of trucks in stock let alone what i came there to look at. Lalita Taylor is one heck of a saleswoman!!! I looked at my truck out in the rain and she made it a point to come out and and talk to me in the rain and go over the truck out in also. Between her sales manager Bob Borman and LIsa in financing Elkins made it the most relaxing and enjoyable experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Lalita, Bob and Lisa provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

ash kapoor
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Focused Culture"

Very impressed on my first visit. From the time I entered theshowroom, everybody was helpful, efficient, pleasant. The dealership is spotless-- clean and organized. The TV screens work. It is obvious everybody contributes to creating, nurturing and improving the company culture.. Keep it up!,!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy-- corvette mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Ash, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to working with you again! Take care. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

silencexsounds
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forever an Elkins Chevy customer"

Not only was Jeff super helpful and insightful, my family and I enjoyed our time while waiting to purchase our cars. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and respectful. I will be going to Elkins in the future for any other cars, and will recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at our dealership. Jeff is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Dillard
Tony Dillard

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory