About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 NJ-73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

599 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 NJ-73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
599 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EdzSr
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free Experience"

I stopped by Elkins Chevy on Saturday afternoon, just to see what the new Cruze 2016 Premier looked like. Was not sure I was ready to turn in my 2013 Cruze LTZ just yet. Bill was at the front desk when I walked in and stepped up immediately to assist me with my request. He grabbed the key to Premier right away and showed me the vehicle. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient and knowledgeable. We discussed my needs and what I was looking for and he presented options for my review. I really appreciated that because I don't ever recall having choices as to how I wanted to finally finance a new vehicle. In the end, I drove a new Cruze LT home that same night. I never intended to do that but Bill and everyone at Elkins made it stress free and a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Bill and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

DarLeg
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely satisfied"

We appreciated the efficiency, patience and speed that was provided by the sales lady, sales manager and technology guy who attened to us during our visit to terminate an old lease and acquire a new leased vehicle We were treated well as a preferred customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Eric Allen
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was great"

I had been to Elkins Chevy a few times over two weeks and everyone i dealt with was great. Vaughn was a very good guy and very helpful in looking. Bob did a great job trying to search other dealerships for what I wanted. And finally, Jim, who I dealt with when I actually bought my silverado, was a really nice guy and was very helpful at finding something that was more affordable, yet still what i wanted. Everybit of the experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Eric, it is important to us that our customers feel completely satisfied with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

AMuff
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

They helped me more than any other dealership, with a very personal experience. I would recommend Elkins to anyone looking for any new or used vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction and we are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

queenie56
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""HAPPY""

Very satisfied with the sales man Bill and very happy I didn't have to be there all day. Great experience buying this car. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I will be sure to share your feedback with Bill. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com Service: John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

LL
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

I came to Elkins from Bucks County,PA after talking with Adam because he was able to locate the vehicle I wanted. Everyone at Elkins was friendly, helpful and thorough whether on the phone or in person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com Service: John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

RicSchoef
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a Great Experience at Elkins!"

Jeff Schor and Derek were great to deal with for a new lease deal. We had a family matter to take care of which made it difficult for a quick decision. They were extremely patient and never hounded us like your typical dealer would. After a few days and a few texts / calls back and forth, we agreed on a great deal and came in to quickly sign our papers. This our second experience with Jeff, and we'll be going back to him in 2 years once our lease is over!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership, especially with Jeff and Derek. All of the employees appreciate your efforts in writing this review. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com Service: John Chunko, Service Director, johnchunko@elkinschevrolet.com

James Tuttle
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Buying Experience"

Our company was looking for a new vehicle, and the people at Elkins Chevrolet were very kind and accommodating to our wants and requests. Within a matter of days we had the vehicle that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2016

James, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on the new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Hagsp28
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new chariot "

My girlfriend and I came to Elkins all the way from Jenkintown PA. Boris and Adam found her a beautiful new car and made a deal that couldn't be beat. Or so I thought. One week later I went back to see Boris and left there in a new truck. These people are friendly and professional. I will tell everyone I know, got to Elkins first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time and traveling from Jenkintown, PA to see Boris and Adam and the Elkins Chevrolet team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. We will be there for you for many years to come. Enjoy your new cars. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Randallsayers
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Jeff Schor was an awesome guy to work with. He was very helpful. I'll go back to him everytime I am in need of a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jeff and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Used Car Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory