About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
744 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LEC and CLB
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why you need to buy your Chevrolet at Elkins"

We just purchased a 2017 Malibu at Elkins. Upon arrival at Elkins Chevrolet we were introduced to Jason Lavarra who became our sales associate. Jason was very knowledgeable and friendly and showed us a choice of cars we were interested in. Jason is a pleasant, no stress type of person and was a pleasure to work with. He did a good job for us and we appreciated working with him. Elkins dealership is spotlessly clean which added to the experience. There is coffee and bagels available for customers. There is a large lounge with seats and tables while you are waiting. Linda C. Bartlett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2016

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jason Labella is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. I’m glad to hear that he was able to help with your purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

CSB
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience Once Again"

I just purchased a beautiful 2016 Camaro convertible that is Certified Preowned after looking for a car for several months. My salesperson Todd Hersh worked with me during this period to help find me the perfect car. Todd was always accessible even on his days off - even coming in on his day off to show me a car. When it got close to purchase Todd and Adam Elkins worked with me on the purchase price. Bob Borman was great having the car shipped out of state for me to a secondary home (which just happens to be two blocks from another Chevy dealer) and Lisa Hulmes was very helpful completing the financial part of the sale. Of course I can't forget to mention a super nice guy Mike Bilbow who helped me with the technical aspects of the car including Apple CarPlay. I definitely will continue to purchase from Elkins Chevy. What separates them from other dealers is the family atmosphere that exists at Elkins between the owners and the employees. They truly are a great group of people who treat their customers like friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and congratulations on your purchase. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

vm1971
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another stellar delivery!"

Took home my 2017 Camaro SS last night. It was yet another seamless, FUN, awesome visit to the Elkins boys. They (as usual) took great care of me, and were very diligent about making this special, exciting purchase PERFECT! I always enjoy visiting the dealership and all the friendly faces (and friends!) and this time was no different. Possibly the best yet, and believe me – it just keeps getting better. Thanks again guys! The knowledge, the tech, the warm and fuzzy, and the overall FLAWLESS experience. THUMBS>>UP>>!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at our dealership! Our goal is to ensure a seamless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

J Martin
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Easy, No Stress "

Our time at Elkins was easy and stress-free. Boris was kind and jovial as well as professional and hard working. He did his best for us and we appreciated that. He was easy to work with and made our experience at Elkins worth it. Thanks for finding us the perfect Traverse that suites our family's needs and my husband's need to have a cool family car - graphite wheels! We will absolutely recommend seeing Boris to our friends and family looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, as well as for your recommendation! It’s encouraging to know that Boris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service in helping find the perfect Traverse for your family. Please feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Grjohnston1109
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No nonsense, no haggling!"

Super friendly and no nonsense.. My experience was friendly , easy and no games, just an honest and professional sale. They had what I wanted, which a different dealer said did not exist in the entire state!, no haggling and gave me their best price the first time not their worst price!! If you're looking for a professional super clean dealership Elkins is the way to go! Ask for Todd Hersh. He gets it and is friendly, respectful and very very efficient. Thanks Todd and thanks Elkin's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 28, 2016

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Todd provided you with an efficient, honest and professional purchase experience! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Jtriche
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We walked into Elkins after leaving another local Chevy dealership (unhappy). And they showed us right from the start that they were much different. We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and introduced to Jason. He showed us what we wanted and went thru all the ins and out of the truck. He actually sold us on something we weren't sure we wanted but know it will fit our family perfectly. The process took a while but everyone was helpful, and friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Chevy to go see Jason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Jason and the rest of our staff were friendly and helpful with your purchase. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Coloradozack
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Put them to work"

I was very aware of my situation on despite being turned down the staff stayed the course and evantually put me in an awesome truck with all the bells and whistles thanks alot Tony, Derek , Bob were all great appreciate your time and patience !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear that Tony, Derek and Bob were able to help with your purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Tahoe22
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful."

The sales staff was very helpful and understanding to our situation and made a deal that worked best for my family. We received top dollar for our trade in which made the lease of our new Tahoe affordable. Thank you Jason and Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. It's great to hear that Jason and Bob were able to help you into the perfect vehicle for you. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Take care, and enjoy your new Tahoe! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Mike Dulmage - Marlton
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and painless"

We stopped in to look at used vehicles and Jason was very helpful. I felt relaxed and not overly pressured, as he guided us through the lot. He let us take a test drive by ourselves, and my wife and I appreciated the privacy to discuss the vehicle. Both Jason Labella and Bob Borman were very easy to talk to and always felt they were being honest with me. I have only bought three vehicles in my life, but this was by far the best experience of the three.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this glowing review, Mike. It's great to hear that your experience with Jason and Bob was the best you have ever had. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact myself, Jason, or Bob. Take care until we see you again! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Timothy Liveright
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Soup to nuts all organic"

From Sales Manager Bob to Salesman Bill to Electronics guru Mike, I had a near superlative experience. If there was any very minor negative it had to do with the time crunch to get through the purchase of my wonderful new diesel Colorado truck. Given my finite available I drove out with several questions unanswered so I'm not yet a full-fledged Colorado expert. The good news, the guys will be there to fill in the unfilled gaps in my knowledge and I will go back because the experience could become addictive. The beauty of the experience was that these guys are real and truly seem to enjoy their work which really rubbed off on me. 9.99 out of 10 ... honest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Hi Timothy and thank you for the great feedback! I am happy to hear you had such an enjoyable time working with Bob, Bill, and Mike. Congratulations on your new Colorado! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

217 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Hersh
Todd Hersh

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason LaBella
Jason LaBella

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $31430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$31,430

Mileage 3,007

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $45734
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,734

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $69005
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$69,005

Mileage 3,641

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $46750
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,750

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $52595
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$52,595

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $25810
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,810

Mileage 3,026

Exterior ColorDeep Espresso Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $27185
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$27,185

Mileage 3,192

Exterior ColorCrystal Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet black

New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $25040
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,040

Mileage 3,103

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.