About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

422 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
422 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Johnqb18
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Went in to Elkins to window shop, Have been a Ford customer for a long time, I met Lalita Taylor who listen to my needs and I am now a proud owner of a awesome GMC Denali. Dealt with a lot of dealerships, Elkins was the best no pressure , answered all my questions and did everything they said they would do during my deal they made it possible to get out of my lease, every one I dealt with from Lalita to the financing dept. to Russ made this a pleasurable experience. I will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase and will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Awesome team at Elkins Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean1957
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Jeff Schor is simply the best""

Leasing my new Traverse was the nicest and easiest experience I ever had at a dealership. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. You feel like family there - not a number. I look forward to leasing or purchasing my next car there. I would recommend Jeff Schor to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayner91
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff schor is the man "

Went in to Elkins to trade in my car and buy another Jeff helped me out in every way possible and made everything so smooth I will be telling everyone about this for a long time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We will share your compliments to Jeff and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Tarmie
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Experience"

My experience with purchasing my new car was a pleasurable, seamless process. Mike Montez was extremely patient and informative throughout all my questions and concerns. I walked away with a very good feeling about my purchase. I love my new Impala LTZ! Lisa Hulmes was extremely informative and pleasant with the process of financing. She definitely is concerned with customer service and satisfaction. I owe her a special thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Tarmie, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our team was able to provide you with such an outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

sam812
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth Volt purchase "

I was shopping for a certified Volt online and found one here with a decent price. I had never bought a car from out of state, so wasn't sure how it would turn out. Derek contacted me and walked me through every detail in the process, he was extremely helpful. It was a smooth and satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thanks for your review, Sam! I'm very happy to hear that Derek was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new car! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Happy Go Lady Tee
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"will never recommend family or friends"

I came there trusting Tony and his company and was left in the cold I was actually crying on the phone to the manager and he apologize several times for Mr Dillard very poor communication to keep me in the loop to let me know something but he just did my credit app with a hard inquiry and that was it the was the worst sales experience I ever had to buy my first new car never leave a potential customers with unanswered questions it a lonely feeling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty from malibu
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feel like Family"

Bob Borman and Lori Simpson helped us get the car we wanted. Always efficient and courteous and attentive to what WE were looking for. We've been buying cars here for over fifteen years and have always been treated like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Betty, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. I am happy to hear that Bob and Lori did a great job assisting you throughout the purchase and we look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! We truly appreciate your loyalty. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the specials! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com  

SusanS
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elkins Excellence!"

My husband and I respect a dealership who has quality personnel and exceptional customer service and that is what we found at Elkins Chevrolet. That is what keeps up loyal and we will definitely return for future car purchases. I love my new Equinox LTZ!! Bob Borman really went out of his way to make sure I received the exact car I was looking for at the best price while explaining all of my options. Thanks Bob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Susan, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Bob was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new Equinox LTZ! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

sammy846
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Malibu"

Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and proffesional. Jeff Schor was my salesman. He was so helpful in finding something within my budget and getting me the best car i could afford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Elkins Chevrolet; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Greg
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the Best!"

Found the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Derek was an awesome guy to deal with from start to finish. He answered all my questions and helped me secure the finance rate I wanted. Thanks again Derek Sabato and the rest of the Elkins crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Greg, I am happy to hear that the time spent with Derek was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Simpson
Lori Simpson

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory