About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
441 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Deuce2204
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

They always go above and beyond for us at elkins... That's why we will continue to go there time after time... My wife's car was totaled by a tree faking on it due to a bad storm... Jeff schor and the elkins team turned that tragedy into joy with a brand new car in just a few short hours...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star-rating. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

alanna84
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Excellent Service is Key"

Elkins continues to provide consistent excellent customer service. I am always pleased and happy with the service that I receive at Elkins for my car. I appreciate that they are always looking out for my needs, listening to my concerns, and always provide the best solutions. I will ensure to refer others to Elkins for their service needs and for those who are seeking a new vehicle. Thank you to Josh and Rich for assisting me with my recent service. You are the best! Keep up the good work and consistent 5-star service that you provide to your customers. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that we are able to provide you such excellent service. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Sandy P
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied customer"

Very friendly atmosphere. I came to buy a New 2015 Equinox and did and love it. Ms Lalita Taylor is an excellent and professional saleswoman. She is easy to talk to with no pressure and no tricks. She helped me pick out the equinox I wanted and her knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive. She is a people person which makes dealing with Elkins Chevrolet a better than good experience. I will definitely recommend Ms Taylor and Elkins to my friends looking to buy chevys. Sandy P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership, Sandy. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Lalita was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

nancy46
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long time satisfied customer"

Have been dealing with Elkins since 2001. They have always been courteous and honest about my maintenance for two Impalas. Great car! Will not hesitate to purchase another Chevy when the time. comes. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Elkins Chevrolet. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Rich R
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No games, straight forwards"

Bought a certified GMC Sierra. They treated me like I was buying a new car. Derek was good. Did not play any games and did not try to hit me with any salesman tricks. Very fair negotiation on the price and I got a fair price for the excellent truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Rich, thank you for the kind words on behalf of Derek and our dealership! We really appreciate it, and will make sure we pass along the compliments. Enjoy the truck and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call! Happy driving! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Chevy49
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer "

My salesperson, Lalita Taylor, was very professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly; "no pressure". As I mention to Ms Taylor, this was the first time in over 30 years of purchasing vehicles, I left the dealership without a headache. The sales manager and staff were very helpful and accommodating my requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thanks so much for this review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was very helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

ImpalaSSowner
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

Elkins Chevrolet management (Bob Borman) and my sales consultant (Lalita Taylor) were very professional and knowledgeable. My experience was very positive on my purchase of our 2015 Chevy Malibu. This wasn't my first purchase at Elkin Chevrolet I am a repeat customer and I will continue to buy my vehicles from Elkin Chevrolet. If you want a good deal and professional, courteous treatment I highly recommend that purchase your next vehicle from ELKIN CHEVROLET!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day. We all work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

sam123
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Would recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle from Elkins. Mike was very accommodating and helpful during my purchase. He had a satisfying answer for every question that I had not to mention he was a true gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sam. We are very happy to hear that Mike was very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

acrobat
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent all around!"

I had both a routine maintenance service and a warranty covered issue that required a 4 day repair. I was very happy with the friendly specialists at the service desk and overall experience. They were very knowledgeable, efficient and welcoming. They provided a loaner car, gave timely updates during the week and the techs even completed the repairs a day early. I think the lead service specialist was Josh who was genuinely conversational, knowledgeable and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 29, 2015

We appreciate your time to share us this review. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a knowledgeable, efficient and welcoming service experience. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you and please don’t be reluctant to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Review
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greatest Service Dept!"

I contacted Josh in the Service Dept to arrange services for my Corvette, my 1st visit to Elkins Chevrolet. When I arrived, Mike took excellent care of me and my car. He explained what needed to be done, that he would call me to update, and when my car was finished. He kept to his promises 100% which pleased & impressed me. My car was ready ad promised, and my service visit was flawlessly handled with professionalism, cordially, and with absolutely wonderful results. I own 3 Chevrolet vehicles, and Elkins is now my dealership for service. And will be first when I look to make another vehicle purchase. Thanks so much to both Josh and Mike...they are the greatest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Also Mike in the Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thanks so much for giving this great review. I'm very happy to hear that Mike was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory