About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

374 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Elkins Chevrolet
374 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
374 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elkins is our Chevy Dealership"

Jeff has been our Chevy Car Salesman ever since we moved to the area. Jeff gives us top priority and takes care of all our purchase needs. He makes us feel important and is always in touch with emails keeping us abreast of any sales Elkins is running. Jeff is not only an excellent cars salesman but he has a very friendly manner. Jeff knows his business well and shares his expertise with us ensuring that we get the best car deals available.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new HD!!!"

The dealership I normally deal with didn't have the 2500HD i was looking for. I did an internet search and to my amazement Elkins had the truck I was looking for but had to see it in person to believe it. Upon arriving I couldn't believe the selection of trucks in stock let alone what i came there to look at. Lalita Taylor is one heck of a saleswoman!!! I looked at my truck out in the rain and she made it a point to come out and and talk to me in the rain and go over the truck out in also. Between her sales manager Bob Borman and LIsa in financing Elkins made it the most relaxing and enjoyable experience .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Lalita, Bob and Lisa provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Focused Culture"

Very impressed on my first visit. From the time I entered theshowroom, everybody was helpful, efficient, pleasant. The dealership is spotless-- clean and organized. The TV screens work. It is obvious everybody contributes to creating, nurturing and improving the company culture.. Keep it up!,!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tommy-- corvette mechanic

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Ash, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to working with you again! Take care. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forever an Elkins Chevy customer"

Not only was Jeff super helpful and insightful, my family and I enjoyed our time while waiting to purchase our cars. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and respectful. I will be going to Elkins in the future for any other cars, and will recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at our dealership. Jeff is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super nice staff, amazing deals"

Jeff is the nicest car dealer you will ever meet, not only did he help me and my girlfriend get into a second car, he helped my parents buy an absolutely amazing used car for dirt cheap!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jeff was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

I had been to several dealerships looking for a new car. I knew I'd found the right car, and the right dealership, the minute I walked onto Elkins' lot. I purchased a 2014 certified pre-owned Sonic and haven't stopped smiling since! I REALLY appreciate the extra time and effort (and the strings that were pulled by certain staff members - you know who you are) to get me approved for financing. I thank you all! I'll be baaack when I'm ready to trade-up.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new Sonic and thank you for putting your trust in our dealership! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new Sonic and thank you for putting your trust in our dealership! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time trip-Lifetime customer"

Elkins is by far one of the best truck purchase experiences I have ever had. Everyone there treats you with respect and not pushy at all. I can honestly say that I will be a repeat customer, and have already referred a family member there for a truck purchase. I highly recommend my salesman Jeff, and sales manager Adam couldn't have been a nicer guy to work with. Thanks for the great experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 20, 2014

First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Jeff and Adam’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the Trip!"

Mike and Russ were great in helping us find the Tahoe we wanted and couldn't have been nicer or made us feel at ease. Came from Philadelphia and would highly recommend this team!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Suzanne, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance to do your business. Mike and Russ are great people persons and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful"

I went to Elkins looking to get a new Silverado and worked with Bob and Mike. Both were extremely friendly and helpful. I have purchased many vehicles from Mike and Bob over the last few years and often recommend them to people who are looking for a new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at our dealership. Bob and Mike are one of the best in their career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Chevy Dealer in town!"

If you are in the market for a Chevy, this is the best dealership in town! Fantastic team, no hassles and every department truly provides exceptional customer service. Second purchase with this team and we can't say enough how great an experience. Thanks Elkins!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Kimberley, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Chunko
John Chunko

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory