About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
683 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Justin1981
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, easy,straight to the point"

Dealing with Elkins Chevrolet in Marlton no has been a delight. Working with Todd Hersh made buying all three of my Chevy silverados in the past two years quick and easy with the best price possible to fit our needs and Elkins. I'm looking further to doing more business with Todd and Elkins. Thank you all for you help and your great trucks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Stroby
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very quick and easy transaction..Jim was very helpf"

We saw a car online that we were interested in. We called and spoke to Derek he had the car pulled upfront for us when we arrived. Jim met us went over the car and we took it for a test drive..the financial breakdown was what we wanted so we purchase the car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5910Jb
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review "

The salesmen were were very pleasant. Made us comfortable and were very helpful with our questions and made our buying options very informative even during a heat wave. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

beneat78
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond thrilled and impressed!"

I've bought a few cars in my lifetime, and none of those experiences can hold a candle to the customer care that my husband and I received from Boris Korolik! Boris actively listened to all of our wants and needs, and he delivered as well. Boris was extremely knowledgeable with the 2016 Suburban that my husband and I were interested in. He literally sold us on the vehicle. It is quite obvious that Boris believes in your product, and your mission. We will continue to do our business with your dealership, for the rest of our time here in NJ. Y'all truly have a gem in Boris! Even my children were blown away by how nice he was. I'd also really like to give a shout out to Mike the tech guy. He was so helpful and patient, when informing us of all that our new vehicle is capable of. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable, and has a great personality. It is very clear that your company takes the time to train your employees, and this is very much appreciated as a client. Warm regards, Tiffany Darracott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Congratulations on your new Suburban, Tiffany! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Boris and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Elkins Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Ken
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Purchase Transaction"

I searched the Internet for a used C7 (2014 or newer) Corvette. I was looking for very specific options and only two color combinations were considered. I was expecting some compromise on my choices considering the large number of color and option combinations and the scarcity of some of the options that I was looking for. Fortunately I found the car that met all of my specifications at Elkins Chevrolet. The personnel at the dealership went out of their way to make this an outstanding transaction. This was an interstate transaction that required a level of trust to put a deposit on a car sight unseen. Adam provided correct information on the options and condition of the car (nearly flawless). Bill picked me up at the airport and both had all the right paperwork ready to go as they made sure they got all the information they needed from me before I flew in to complete the transaction. Additionally, Mike is very knowledgeable about the technical features of the car (which has far more than I've experienced in a car) and took the time to show me enough of them to get me going and to answer all my questions. Additionally, Bill provided me with information on how to detail the exterior of the car as he is an expert in this area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Ken, thanks so much for the excellent review! Bill, Adam, and Mike are key components of our team here at Elkins Chevrolet, and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please contact us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new Corvette! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Meghan Bjornson
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peace out Hyundai....Thank you Chevy!"

In 2014 my husband and I bought a Chevy Silverado, service then and since then has been impeccable! Recently, I needed to get out of our Hyundai Lease because...well let's just say I wasn't too happy with the service provided to us over the last three years! The car was great, but people are not! So, we looked at a few other dealerships because we weren't sure exactly what we could do or what we wanted our next vehicle to be...all we knew was it had to be an SUV because a sedan with one kid wasn't cutting it and we were planning for baby #2, so then it REALLY wouldn't work for us. We ended up at Elkins Chevy because they just seem to be the best at what they do and they're willing to go out of their way to make their customers happy. Boris was excellent at figuring out how to make what we wanted in a vehicle and our payment price work. Despite the process feeling like it took YEARS, we were happy when we left the dealership. So happy, we're having Boris handle our next purchase!!! Thank you Chevy for not sucking at your job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Meghan! At Elkins Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Boris was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Steiner88
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Of all the new cars I have bought this was my best experiece"

Everyone I was in contact with was helpful and curtious.My salesman Boris was the most helpful and easy to work with.It was the easiest purchase I made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. It's great to hear that Boris took care of you so well. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

CSB
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Leasing a 2016 Chevy Malibu"

I recently leased a 2016 Chevy Malibu Premier from Ekins Chevrolet. This is the second new vehicle I've leased or purchased from Elkins. On both occasions it has been a seamless experience. I plan on buying others vehicles from them in the future. I've also had my vehicles serviced at Ekins and all have been good experiences. The entire operation is first rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Congratulations on your new Malibu! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to serving excellent customer service to all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer! We can't wait to work with you again. Take care! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Foxy414
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Bill was amazing..,he was pleasant "

I would recommend my whole family to this wonderful dealership .. It's a family owned business and they make you fieel like you are a part of their family..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Elkins Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

sivleradostan
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Find 'Boris'"

Thank you Elkins Chevy for such a positive experience in buying a truck that was made for us! From the moment we walked into the Show Room until the end when we drove away our buying experience was one of full trust in our salesman Boris and those who assisted us.. He gave us a great deal, but helped us in every way. Thanks again , every friend will know the name Elkins Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate Boris as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Hersh
Todd Hersh

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $82540
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$82,540

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $38790
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$38,790

Mileage 3,267

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $30430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$30,430

Mileage 4,104

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $48845
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$48,845

Mileage 5,823

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $61220
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$61,220

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $38395
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$38,395

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $31430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$31,430

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51085
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,085

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.