About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 872-3984
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

649 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
649 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill Stout
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once a decade sales opportunity worth the wait"

Service and Sales personnel were professional and polite and upfront. No overselling nor pressure of any type. I enjoyed the day and look forward to a successful lease term and hopefully a long term relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly Long
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

I was blown away by the attention and service before even entering the dealership. I was in a accident and needed a car fast. The communication before getting there was great, and but not overwhelming, drove over two hours to the dealership on a weekday after work and Boris Korololik and his team made themselves available right away. I was thrilled with the Tahoe and it's perfect condition and the speed of transaction. He was wonderful, he even offered my Tylenol for my aches from accident. I would recommend him to any friend, family member or anyone looking for a great car. If ever in our future will would definitely be looking forward to driving almost three hours for another car buying experience with Boris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs. Be sure to tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

lauren74
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Service"

I enjoyed buying my new car yesterday. Lori was very friendly and explained everything that was going on. She was very patient, and had a breakdown of the pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that Lori explained everything to you. Give us a call if we can help with anything else. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Lyons
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impala"

Lalita Taylor was very professional and easy to work with. I will recommend her to all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Lalita was able to take care of you. She is a great asset to our team and we appreciate her providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you for your recommendations nd we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Mikes123
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Lakota and Adam for great service.and friendly atm"

Great service and professional. Thanks to Lalita and Adam. This is my fourth Camaro I'll be driving home in from Elkins.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 21, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Elkins Chevrolet. Congratulations on your Camaro! We are pleased to hear Lalita and Adam did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Tree
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Thank you to Todd at Elkins Chevrolet for being so helpful, accommodating, and patient. I love my new Traverse and will be back again when this lease is up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy Todd provided you with helpful, accommodating and patient customer service. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new Traverse! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Kdecroce411
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

This dealership is excellent. Great customer service. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and Boris, he was a huge help and he rules!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I'm very happy to hear that Boris was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Todd123
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always honest, Never pushy."

My salesman, Boris Korolik made such an impression on me when I first stepped into Elkins Chevy. He allowed me to move at my own pace- something very important to me as a budget minded consumer. Indeed he won me over with his caring approach and exemplary, courteous nature. If you're anything like me and cannot stand dealing with "sharks" then ask for Boris over at Elkins Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Hello Todd and congratulations on your new purchase! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Boris was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Garage Tech
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT !!"

Boris Korolik, and the entire Elkins Chevrolet financial, tech, and support teams, made the purchase of my new Chevrolet Spark Quick easy and painless! I believe this was the quickest purchase of a new car I've had to date. The entire Elkins team must be knowledgable and organized to do this. Kudos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for this awesome review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Boris could make your car shopping experience so painless, quick and easy. Congratulations and enjoy your new Spark. Happy driving! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Cheryl0728
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous"

Salesman Tony Dillard was excellent. He helped us get through all the paper work in a timely fashion. He is a personable salesman , was a pleasure dealing with him. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Hi Cheryl and thank you for this fabulous review! We're excited to hear that Tony took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Wiler
Bill Wiler

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Korolik
Boris Korolik

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Marks
Jim Marks

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bilbow
Mike Bilbow

Certified Technology Expert

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Hersh
Todd Hersh

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Haftman
Mike Haftman

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $82540
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$82,540

Mileage0

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $19865
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$19,865

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMocha Bronze Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $38790
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$38,790

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $30430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$30,430

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $69025
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$69,025

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $48845
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$48,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $30540
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$30,540

Mileage0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $61220
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$61,220

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBlack