About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-9200
Service: (856) 872-4042
Parts: (856) 983-9200

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

468 Lifetime Reviews

Elkins Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

401 Route 73 South,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Elkins Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elkins Chevrolet

Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 452-0992, or send us an email if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
468 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
audge101
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service/Tire Fix"

Got car at another dealer and this is my local dealer. Called in am for oil change and tire repair had a nail in tire found that morning. Got an appointment within two hours of my call. They were quick as could be and kept me in the know during the wait time. Looking forward to continue to service my vehicle at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fredro1245
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman and Honest!!!!"

I purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu and Derek was my salesman. He was honest and went beyond the call of duty to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Can't say how much I appreciate everything he did to make myself and my family happy with this purchase. Keep up the good job!!! and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Fredo, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Derek went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Elkins Chevrolet await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Lynn&NickGillo
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service was the best but not the most important "

I have a tendency to make a long story, well longer so I'll make this short and directly to the point. This past Tuesday I was out with my mother looking for Certified Chevy Equinoxes. We visited many local Chevy dealers in SJ and PA. We originally found the perfect Equinox in Delaware, that fit every goal we were looking to accomplish. However before we went to Delaware, I decided to make one last stop at Elkins to check their stock out. Needless to say, I could not have been more impressed, Derek our sales rep was courteous, engaging, intelligent, and he dealt with all of our issues in the most personal and professional way possible. He and his fiance manager Russ went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% happy and that we didn't have to compromise on price or add ons.. Seriously this place is like no other car dealership I've ever entered. Even when the deal was struck and the papers were signed, Derek took additional time to sync my Mom's phone with the new car and set her up on on star.. He left no stone unturned or no question unanswered.. Derek should be commended and I would recommend anyone seeking a Chevy or any car for that matter to take the time to stop into Elkins Chevrolet.. I can promise you will not leave until you are 100% confident on your purchase or you have answers to all of your questions. Thanks Elkins for making the usual horrible experience of shopping for a car, EASY,COMFORTABLE, and STRESS FREE. Your dealership is one of a kind!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Lynn and Nick, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Derek and Russ went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Elkins Chevrolet await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

rscarano5
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD BUYING A NEW CAR. EVERYONE WAS NICE AND WARM. THEY ASKED MY WIFE AND I IF WE WANTED BOTTLED WATER, COFFEE OR TEA. IT MADE US FEEL VERY RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE. OUR SALES PERSON, TONY WAS THE BEST. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NEVER PUSHY. HE ACUTALLY GOT US A BETTER CAR AND BETTER DEAL THAN I WAS EXPECTING. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND BUYING A CAR FROM ELKINS, AND ESPECIALLY FROM TONY. ROLAND SCARANO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Roland, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Tony and our team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Maddie1
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman and great dealership"

Derek came out to greet us while we were looking around lot. He was very knowledgeable when we told him we were looking to lease a Malibu. He made the whole experience very pleasant. He was able to explain all the new technology that the Malibu came with...which btw is awesome. The dealership was very modern and extremely clean. My husband and I will definitely be back to purchase in the future. I would definitely ask for Derek again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Maddie, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Derek was able to provide you with the pleasant and knowledgeable service that Elkins Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Judy
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and great salesperson"

My salesperson is Jeff schor. I received excellent professional service. He answered all my questions and said to call anytime if I have other questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Judy, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Jeff was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

miked-MIKED!
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Need a car?"

A++ rating for Elkins Chevrolet...Chris Thomas - Bob Borman - Adam Elkins No games-no excuses-just great service (and the best prices) What they will do to get your business...is make you happy! Gotta go...new Traverse needs get some exercise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 09, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Chris, Bob and Adama are key components of our team here at Elkins Chevrolet and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

blue moon
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Wanted to thank Adam Jeff and Bob for making my first time leasing a new car easy and somewhat stress free. Great place to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 05, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Adam and Bob. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

DJ
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership with excellent customer service."

Came into Elkins and was met by Chris, who helped get me into a beautiful 2015 Silverado Z71. Couldn't have been happier with the customer service and down to earth employees. Found a deal that worked for my financial situation and ended up with a great truck. No pressure sales and took the time to get the right lease that works for me and my family. If you like Chevy vehicles and your looking for a NO BS dealer, you have to at least stop in and pay Elkins a visit, you will not be disappointed. Chris and Russ, thanks for an enjoyable car buying experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 05, 2015

DJ, all of us at Elkins Chevrolet congratulate you on your new truck and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Chris is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

Dee1955
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"window repair"

My driver side window mechanism broke on my way to work. I needed to have it repaired by 11 am today since had to take my Mom to a scheduled procedure in the afternoon. Mike Haftman was very nice explained the problem, cost for repair and had me on my way by 10:15 am. The staff is very friendly and the complimentary coffee/ bagels hit the spot. Will definitely return for future maintenance and recommend to friends and family. Great first experience with Elkins Chevrolet- Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Haftman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Dee! I'm very happy to hear that Mike and our team were such a great help to you. We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Sabato
Derek Sabato

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Hulmes
Lisa Hulmes

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Borman
Bob Borman

General Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Elkins
Adam Elkins

Sales Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Schor
Jeff Schor

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Elkins
Josh Elkins

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Abate
Russ Abate

Used Car Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Montez
Mike Montez

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lalita Taylor
Lalita Taylor

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory