About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elkton Ford

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

503 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, Maryland 21921 Directions
Sales: (888) 834-2578

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Elkton Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Your Dream Vehicle Can Come True at Elkton Ford"

- Jimmydean3

Ever since being bitten by the new 2017 Super Duty bug, I scoured a 75 mile radius for months to find the best deal on a F250 or F350. I found that 19 out 20 dealerships wanted to tramp you with a near MSRP and give "auction" prices for your trade. Well, Elkton Ford is the rare gem. They are the 1 dealer to "meet in the middle", asking thousands off MSRP while offering a fair value on your "well cared for" trade. A win-win for both sides. You get the vehicle of your dreams while they make a buck and be there for the next time you are shopping for a car or truck. Believe me, next time I am in the market, I will visit Elkton Ford first and fast forward months off my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd, Shawn Ryan
April 18, 2017

"Awesome "

- ycr3596

My husband and I were on the hunt for a new car. After dong our research online and threw friends. We were told to check out Elkton Ford. We had a great experience with them. The sales team and staff there were professional,courteous and very knowledgeable. We left that place feeling great that we made the best decision. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends. Love driving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Loyd, Robert Saunders
March 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- G Man

I was recommended too this dealership by a friend who has purchased many vehicles from them, he spoke well of the dealership and he was right in his assertion. Everyone was extremely professional. Manager, salesman, and finance person were all great to work with and very knowledgeable,and best of all no pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lloyd
March 28, 2017

"Pleasurable Experience "

- mach302

Had a great experience buying another car from Elkton Ford, it was my 5th vehicle I have purchased from them and each time it gets better and better. Joe Lloyd , Mark Hyman and the whole crew make me feel like Family. Thanks Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lloyd, Mark Hyman, Paul Murphy
March 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Lilly2017

Our. Salesman AJ was great! He explained all the features of the new truck. Gave us a good deal on our trade in. We would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
February 28, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Budd05

Great guys to deal with. Very helpful without and hassle. Very professional with a friendly vibe. Vehicle was ready for pick up and detailed perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Joe, Ron
February 11, 2017

"Best Ford dealership in the tristate area !!!"

- JFoster

My wife and I just puchased a new 2017 Ford Explorer today and we couldnt be happier with the level of service from start to finish. We are repeat customers and will continue to be well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hyman, Joe Lloyd, Paul Murphy, Bill Robinson, Rob Saunders
January 13, 2017

"The Best"

- The Beast

Everything from beginning to end was awesome. When we arrived the car we inquired about was sitting at the front door. Not a speck of dirt on it. The salesman knew the vehicle. He and finance were fair, quick, and easy. This was the easiest vehicle purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd
January 11, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- BC

In the process of ordering a 2017 Ford F350 Lariat Super Duty I visited 6 dealerships including Elkton Ford. Elkton Ford was by far the most aggressive in regards to the price they quoted for my vehicle. They were also the most aggressive in pricing extended warranties, premium maintenance, and surface care interior & exterior paint protection. Joe Lloyd was a great salesman, Rob Saunders was a great Finance manager, Vic Casserta was a great GM. My only complaint and this is directly for Mark Hyman, Ramsey Family and any other owners of Elkton Ford. The 300$ document fee is really a donation to the dealership. I did not recieve any services for this 300$ other then then just being able to shop at this dealer. I know all dealers charge the document fee but you would think it would cover the dealership processing the document paper work for the tax,title,tag etc but it does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd, Rob Saunders, Vic Casserta
December 31, 2016

"Happy Buyer"

- Thomas G.

I have high praise for the buying experience and really enjoyed the purchase process at Elkton Ford. Negotiations were fair and once we agreed on the price, the paperwork was completed quickly. Both Shawn Ryan and Josh Cole were real helpful during the sale process, and especially enjoyed the personal attention by the owner of the dealership Mark Hyman to ensure that I received the right information and support from qualified maintenance staff at the dealership for the Roush Supercharged Ford SVT Raptor. His background to this pre-owned vehicle was really helpful with establishing confidence and trust in taking care of a specialized vehicle. Very respectful of your time and specific needs and also good follow up after a sale to check in and see if I enjoyed the truck. The follow up, offer to answer any specific queries, providing the specialist mechanic direct phone numbers, and providing various options to help me maintain the vehicle right (live 90 minutes from the dealership) demonstrates that they value their customers and their ability to enjoy the vehicle. Definitely would consider them for any future Ford purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ryan, Josh Cole
1
1 - 10 of 23 results