About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elkton Ford

4.6

18 Lifetime Reviews

503 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, Maryland 21921 Directions
Sales: (888) 834-2578

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Elkton Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Budd05

Great guys to deal with. Very helpful without and hassle. Very professional with a friendly vibe. Vehicle was ready for pick up and detailed perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Joe, Ron
February 11, 2017

"Best Ford dealership in the tristate area !!!"

- JFoster

My wife and I just puchased a new 2017 Ford Explorer today and we couldnt be happier with the level of service from start to finish. We are repeat customers and will continue to be well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hyman, Joe Lloyd, Paul Murphy, Bill Robinson, Rob Saunders
January 13, 2017

"The Best"

- The Beast

Everything from beginning to end was awesome. When we arrived the car we inquired about was sitting at the front door. Not a speck of dirt on it. The salesman knew the vehicle. He and finance were fair, quick, and easy. This was the easiest vehicle purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd
January 11, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- BC

In the process of ordering a 2017 Ford F350 Lariat Super Duty I visited 6 dealerships including Elkton Ford. Elkton Ford was by far the most aggressive in regards to the price they quoted for my vehicle. They were also the most aggressive in pricing extended warranties, premium maintenance, and surface care interior & exterior paint protection. Joe Lloyd was a great salesman, Rob Saunders was a great Finance manager, Vic Casserta was a great GM. My only complaint and this is directly for Mark Hyman, Ramsey Family and any other owners of Elkton Ford. The 300$ document fee is really a donation to the dealership. I did not recieve any services for this 300$ other then then just being able to shop at this dealer. I know all dealers charge the document fee but you would think it would cover the dealership processing the document paper work for the tax,title,tag etc but it does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd, Rob Saunders, Vic Casserta
December 31, 2016

"Happy Buyer"

- Thomas G.

I have high praise for the buying experience and really enjoyed the purchase process at Elkton Ford. Negotiations were fair and once we agreed on the price, the paperwork was completed quickly. Both Shawn Ryan and Josh Cole were real helpful during the sale process, and especially enjoyed the personal attention by the owner of the dealership Mark Hyman to ensure that I received the right information and support from qualified maintenance staff at the dealership for the Roush Supercharged Ford SVT Raptor. His background to this pre-owned vehicle was really helpful with establishing confidence and trust in taking care of a specialized vehicle. Very respectful of your time and specific needs and also good follow up after a sale to check in and see if I enjoyed the truck. The follow up, offer to answer any specific queries, providing the specialist mechanic direct phone numbers, and providing various options to help me maintain the vehicle right (live 90 minutes from the dealership) demonstrates that they value their customers and their ability to enjoy the vehicle. Definitely would consider them for any future Ford purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ryan, Josh Cole
December 31, 2016

"New Fusion"

- fedfusion

Referred to Elkton Ford and Joe Lloyd by a friend. Good experience and friendly people. Drove several cars and found the one I wanted. The Fusion is what I wanted in my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd
December 26, 2016

"Great experience "

- NewF-150

Bought a new 2016 F-150. It was a great experience, salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family in search of new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cole
November 14, 2016

"An Easy, stress free experience"

- Branzig1134

I purchased a Focus RS from Elkton Ford last week and a process that is normally stressful And rife with skepticism and mistrust, was about as easy and transparent as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cole
September 06, 2016

"Great team, saved a ton"

- jaift

Love the new building. Was apprehensive to go away from the dealer I purchased from for years in Delaware but I figured I would give Elkton Ford a shot. They saved me $4,000 more over buying in Delaware. Driving to Md was worth it! Everything from working with my salesman Joe to finishing up the deal with their manager Mark. Would come back and will tell all my friends to buy from there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd, Mark Hyman, Jeff Ramsey
February 18, 2016

"Salesman & Manager "

- lesson learned

They get you in the vehicle. then when you need their help on other matters, that won't return your call or even make a effort to help you .when they are the ones at fault. then they turn around and tell ford warranty that your vehicle wasn't equip with it when they sold it to you . I will not ever buy a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
1
1 - 10 of 18 results