About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Emerson Toyota

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

990 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04210 Directions
Sales: (800) 730-1001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Emerson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Quick & easy!"

- adl224

Went in for a new car & it was no games just got right to it. The salesperson was always there to help with questions and to get me the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gurney
April 03, 2017

"Amazing service and great prices"

- Joseph Faris

I bought a 2017 Tacoma through Emerson and was very pleased with my experience. My salesman Kris was no pushy and the financial manager, Mary was a pleasure to deal with. I definitely recommend Emerson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris and Mary
April 28, 2016

"New Van"

- farmer

I had a great experience with Josh Gammon. and the others that worked with me. They did a great job of delivering the auto and explaining all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 28, 2016

"Canry"

- cad45

The car that attracted my attention was out of my price range. Steve very quickly found a car with all the features I was looking for and surprisingly low mileage. He was ready with answers to most questions I had and when he didn't know the answer he researched it with available staff immediately. After the purchase he demonstrated how to work the blue tooth and navigation system. He was extremely polite and attuned to my needs. I would enjoy working with him again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gamache
April 25, 2016

"Outstanding Results with Josh Gammon/Emerson Toyota"

- lita

I came to Emerson Toyota to look at the Avalon, not to buy or lease. My sales person was Josh Gammon. Josh gets #10’s across the board for his professionalism and knowledge for his services. When someone only wants to look then buys or lease that says a lot; two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 20, 2016

"New Car"

- Sydnie

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and ready to answer any question I had about a car. Josh was able to help me find the right car when I had no idea what I was looking for. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 19, 2016

"Camry"

- funnygirl9156

Josh was very helpful explaining about things on my car! He also showed me how to set up my blue tooth so I can have hands free cell use! Thanks Josh for all the help, Reta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 16, 2016

"Pleasant, no pressure, helpful"

- Jean

These guys were very helpful, they answered all my questions and worked with me to get me a good trade value. They were very patient and kind and not afraid to stay late to work with my schedule. While Brandon was busy assisting another customer, the manager came and spoke with us, we were treated like family. This whole process started with me, a woman, inquiring and I felt totally comfortable dealing with these gentlemen, there was no pressure or bs. Thank you, I love my new 4Runner! Jean & Eric LaCroix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kyajohnian
April 12, 2016

"New Tacoma"

- Regis J Beaulieu

I have been saving my money for the past six years, so it was important I get the best deal on my hard earned money. I started at Emerson Toyota and met my sales person Josh Gammon who gave me the best experience possible. Not only did Josh guide me in meeting my needs on a new Tacoma, but I also got the best price as I compared 5 other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 12, 2016

"Great experience"

- grampy13

After shopping at other dealerships, we went to Emerson to see if we could work on a deal for my 2015 Rave4. Our sales person, Aaron Morse showed us the vehicles that they had in stock. After test driving the vehicle we were interested in we sat down with Aaron to work out the details. At no time did we feel pressured to buy and they were very forth-coming with information. We picked up the vehicle the next day. We also had leased a 2014 Tacoma from another dealership, and after they were not helpful we returned to Emerson to see if I could upgrade to a Tundra. Although we were not able at this time to purchase a 2016, Aaron was able to put me in a 2014 Certified Used Tundra TRD. The deal was made that day, and they even worked past closing time to complete our deal even though we would have been happy to come back the next day. When my wife is ready to upgrade to her next vehicle we will be returning to Emerson Carl & Sue Fleck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Morse, and Angie
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results