About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Emerson Toyota

4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

990 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04210 Directions
Sales: (800) 730-1001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Emerson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"service"

- careee

I have never felt afraid to go into get my car worked on for oil changes everything seem to go wrong. I think they try but the greeting customers just is not what you wanted from a business I have always said treat people like you wanted to be treated. I felt I was always being pushed to the limits. I wish the business luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names given
June 15, 2017

"Never fixed problem first time"

- BarryWright1

My A/C quit working. Had local AC man check problem and he told me where problem was (under dash board), but it was beyond what he could do. So I went to Emerson to have problem fixed and told them where the problem was found by local AC guy. I left truck for the day and went back and was told A/C was as good as new. I asked where problem was and was told was in in engine compartment in front of dash. BIll was almost $800. AC stopped working next day. Took it back and left it for another day. Now they say problem was under dash and charged me another $700 plus dollars. I asked them how much a completely new system would cost and they said around $1,600. Now I stilled had a used system for $100 less then a completely new system. They wouldn't do anything or stand behind their first days work. I will never go back to Emerson Toyota again for service or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady in service department
May 24, 2017

"Purchase"

- Myride

Wonderful place to find the perfect vehicle !! Dan is a great sales consultant who took time to understand my vehicle wants and needs. We had fun and I have my dream ride!! Thanks 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gurney
April 24, 2017

"Quick & easy!"

- adl224

Went in for a new car & it was no games just got right to it. The salesperson was always there to help with questions and to get me the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gurney
April 03, 2017

"Amazing service and great prices"

- Joseph Faris

I bought a 2017 Tacoma through Emerson and was very pleased with my experience. My salesman Kris was no pushy and the financial manager, Mary was a pleasure to deal with. I definitely recommend Emerson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris and Mary
April 28, 2016

"New Van"

- farmer

I had a great experience with Josh Gammon. and the others that worked with me. They did a great job of delivering the auto and explaining all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 28, 2016

"Canry"

- cad45

The car that attracted my attention was out of my price range. Steve very quickly found a car with all the features I was looking for and surprisingly low mileage. He was ready with answers to most questions I had and when he didn't know the answer he researched it with available staff immediately. After the purchase he demonstrated how to work the blue tooth and navigation system. He was extremely polite and attuned to my needs. I would enjoy working with him again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gamache
April 25, 2016

"Outstanding Results with Josh Gammon/Emerson Toyota"

- lita

I came to Emerson Toyota to look at the Avalon, not to buy or lease. My sales person was Josh Gammon. Josh gets #10’s across the board for his professionalism and knowledge for his services. When someone only wants to look then buys or lease that says a lot; two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 20, 2016

"New Car"

- Sydnie

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and ready to answer any question I had about a car. Josh was able to help me find the right car when I had no idea what I was looking for. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
April 19, 2016

"Camry"

- funnygirl9156

Josh was very helpful explaining about things on my car! He also showed me how to set up my blue tooth so I can have hands free cell use! Thanks Josh for all the help, Reta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results