About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Emich Volkswagen

4.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (888) 542-7809

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Emich Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2016

"Restored faith in the VW company"

- AAG_MSalcido

I really appreciated that we were not made to feel like a burden for receiving service w/o prior appointment. Secondly, I had been debating where to take our 2016 Jetta for servicing after our degrading experience with the El Paso Hoy VW back in March 2016. My daughter was not only yelled at by Jennifer S. & her staff at the service center, but their supervisor never returned my calls. What a difference with this center! Everyone from the desk service (Colt, young man that assisted us) to the two shuttle drivers were extremely friendly & courteous . Colt kept us posted when the work was done, explained the work that was done, and even provided a voucher for a free car wash. Because of the excellent service from these individuals, our faith with VW has been restored!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt and his 2 drivers
December 07, 2016

"Saved my day - Got my GTI!"

- WhiteGTI2017

I spent all weekend researching for the right car, 8 hours on a Monday finding it and trying to work w/ the right dealer. After getting screwed by Tynan at the 11th hour, I called Dieter(?) back at about 6:45pm to see if we had a deal. He said he was busy, and thought - to xxxx w/ it, I'm not buying a car today. In comes Don, called me back, found the car I wanted - and to top it off, at an immensely better interest rate than Tynan said they could do. I was driving home in my new GTI by 9pm that night, and I live 30 mins away! On top of that, Tyson interrupted my Thxgiving holiday....just to say he found me an even better interest rate. Best call ever. I love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Tyson
November 28, 2016

"PERFECT!"

- satakirk

Mike Daegel's professionalism. The friendliness of the staff toward customers and each other. The plethora of inventory. How clean the location was. The amount of work put into making sure I was satisfied. The ease of purchase. The transparency of price. And the fact that I never imagined buying a car could be so easy... Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daegel
November 09, 2016

"Three strikes and you're out"

- 383/727

I went to this dealership on Saturday to have my winter tires and rims installed. Whoever parked my car damaged the front end. The service writer said the service manager would call me but I never received a call. I noticed the staff has completely turned over - I think the TDI cheating scandal has run this place ragged - I won't be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New guy
September 29, 2016

"The way a car buying experience should be."

- Bryce G

This was the most genuine and pleasant car buying experience that we've had in 2 months of car shopping. When we walked upon the property and were approached by the salesman, we talked about topics other than cars for 5 minutes before he even asked us what we were looking for, which was really personal. There was no pressure to buy, and he was very informative on things we did not know about the vehicle. He focused on finding what the Mrs. in the family wanted, because it is her vehicle we were replacing. Even after we decided to purchase the vehicle and were the last customers present at 10:30pm, the salesman remained loyal and showed us all of the features and how to work the technology in the car, even though he had already had our sale and could be at home sleeping. An awesome, personal, and genuine experience that concluded our car buying experience with joy. Thanks for not having typical car salesmen who don't listen and just want to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daegle
September 06, 2016

"Highly honorable, and great prices"

- Garb700

Doug McGuirk was extremely attentive, accessible, and accommodating, even after the sale was made. He is a real asset to the dealership. In over 40 years I've never dealt with a more honorable salesperson. We are not related and I met him for the first time on this deal. I don't often post reviews but felt compelled in this case. I got a great deal, and then needed the car shipped after the deal was done, Doug shopped the rates, came through with an honorable shipper, delivered on time, remained fully accessible, provided continuous status updates, and even pushed the staff and the DMV to expedite my tags so I could pick them up while still in Colorado --- all AFTER the sale was already made. Unbelievable, but all true. I'm not used to seeing that in a car dealership. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug McGuirk, and financing staff
July 11, 2016

"Emich - Denvers Best "

- zrawles970

Friendly staff with good pricing as well as quick service. Everyone in the service department was amazing and my car came back running in the most prime condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred
June 24, 2016

"Great Overall Experience!!!"

- Moto7286

Great service, Quick process. Price I found online was actually the price I got charged for the car. Fastest I have ever been to a dealer and out the door in my new ride! Thank you Emich Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dowling
June 14, 2016

"We Keep Coming Back!"

- Montana62

The visit was professional and personal. Tristan knows us and is very friendly. At the same time he delivered all the customer service and information for us to make our decision. He did a lot of foot work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
April 18, 2016

"I loved it!"

- Isabf30

Salesman was not pushy, Mike was in fact very helpful and trustworthy! I would definately recommend this dealership to my many friends. I was offered many snacks and drinks to keep me and my baby happy during the wait...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mateo
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results