About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

374 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632
Sales: (201) 568-4800
Service: (888) 670-3491

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

Hours: Closed

374 Sylvan Ave,
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632
Englewood Cliffs Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

The all-new NJ Cadillac Dealer, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac, is committed to providing Cadillac customers in NJ, NY and PA with exemplary service. As your newest NJ Cadillac dealer, we offer a state-of-the-art Cadillac Service & Repair, Genuine Cadillac Parts, and one of the largest selections used and new Cadillac cars in New Jersey. Cadillac enthusiasts can preview the entire line of Cadillac models including the 2013 Cadillac ATS, CTS, SRX, XTS and the Cadillac Escalade SUV. Our experienced Finance Team offers affordable financing options on any new Cadillac or Certified Pre-owned Cadillac Car, Crossover or SUV. Receive dependable, certified Cadillac Service 6 days a week, with extended hours on Saturday from 7AM-6PM. In addition, NJ Cadillac customers can find online coupons for Cadillac Service and maintenance. We invite you to visit our all- new NJ Cadillac Dealership and Cadillac Service & Parts Center in Englewood Cliffs NJ. Our professional team of multi-lingual Cadillac professionals look forward to earning your business and exceeding your expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

The all-new NJ Cadillac Dealer, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac, is committed to providing Cadillac customers in NJ, NY and PA with exemplary service. As your newest NJ Cadillac dealer, we offer a state-of-the-art Cadillac Service & Repair, Genuine Cadillac Parts, and one of the largest selections used and new Cadillac cars in New Jersey. Cadillac enthusiasts can preview the entire line of Cadillac models including the 2013 Cadillac ATS, CTS, SRX, XTS and the Cadillac Escalade SUV. Our experienced Finance Team offers affordable financing options on any new Cadillac or Certified Pre-owned Cadillac Car, Crossover or SUV. Receive dependable, certified Cadillac Service 6 days a week, with extended hours on Saturday from 7AM-6PM. In addition, NJ Cadillac customers can find online coupons for Cadillac Service and maintenance. We invite you to visit our all- new NJ Cadillac Dealership and Cadillac Service & Parts Center in Englewood Cliffs NJ. Our professional team of multi-lingual Cadillac professionals look forward to earning your business and exceeding your expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sgtpeper
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These are professionals who care about their customers!!!"

Went to this dealership 5 years ago and it was just terrible; trust me my wife and I walked out on them! BIG, BIG, BIG turn around since new management took over. Their commitment to excellence is their main concern. Onur is the associate I dealt with and this man delivered on EVERYTHING he said to me. He was just fantastic and went out of his way to please me. I never purchased a car so fast. I told him what I wanted and he delivered on EVERYTHING! Paul (Manager)and Michael (finance) are truly just professionals and their ultimate objective is to insure YOU, the customer is satisfied. In speaking with Antonio Pierce you can tell, his goal is to insure his associates treat their customers with RESECT. I can say he achieved this goal! We purchased another Cadillac 2 years ago, and while that dealership was very good, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac is EXCELLENT!!! I will now bring that car to be serviced at this dealership as well. Thank you guys and I JUST LOVE MY XTS!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Onur, Paul, and Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bakunn123
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recommend!"

Our sales person Abdul was very good to us. Not pushy, smart, and gave us what we wanted. We wanted the low end Cadallac that we could afford. There were no hidden fees, and we trusted him. trusting dealerships is not easy. We buy leases every 3 years so we are skeptical, but your dealership is the exception. Also, Holly at the front desk is such a delight to families. Keep her! Also the used car manager was very kind to us as well as the Managing Director of the place. He came to greet us at the end. I would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick P
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best "

Absolutely breathtaking sales experience, extremely accommodating and very pleasant to boot. I came in to look at a used 2013 Cadillac ATS with a manual transmission and trade in my 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer. I drove almost 4 hours from Massachusetts to this place and was not disappointed by either the vehicle or dealership. The sales staff I dealt with (Michael Carter and Frank) listened to me, answered my questions and complied with every reasonable request I made. Frank (used car sales manager) made every effort to ensure the vehicle was satisfactory and corrected any issues it had before purchase. Diane Gluhm assisted me with the process of legally picking up the vehicle to comply with my state's (MA) RMV regulations with absolute ease. When I came time to sort out numbers my salesperson, Michael Carter, we did so in person and confirmed via email. The finance manager (Andrew Nam) stuck with the numbers and did not attempt any deviations from the plan and I had very streamlined and easy in and out purchase of the vehicle. While I was forced to drive a long distance for the specific used car I wanted I am thankful it wound up at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac. They alone are well worth driving 4 hours away for! I would recommend this dealer anyone with a pulse. They truly exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Carter, Frank, Diane Gluhm, Andrew Nam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SonyaO
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service experience."

Excellent experience. Our sales person Jaimie Guzman provided us with excellent customer service and assisted us to get the process completed in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaimie Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctani
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!! "

Rob and Evelyn were wonderful! They made the entire process of taking my 2013 Cadillac ATS back as a pull ahead and getting me into the 2016 SRX a breeze! Whenever I've gone to car dealerships in the past it's always been hours worth of sitting, waiting, talking and negotiating, however not at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac. It was the least amount of time I've ever spent at a dealer to purchase/lease a new vehicle and it was by far the easiest. From start to finish it was a great experience, by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. I felt welcome there and the entire staff was courteous, polite and friendly. Evelyn made sure that I was in the vehicle and driving away as quickly as possible and she made sure that I was completely satisfied. I have already recommended Englewood Cliffs to people and I will continue to. Thank you for a memorable experience to the entire Englewood Cliffs staff, but especially to Rob and Evelyn!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evelyn Batista, Robert Steiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nyankees8
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to Jerome!! Best experience you'll have as a buyer!"

Jerome and the team at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac were extremely helpful, and the environment is non pressure! Great Service! I highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new Cadillac to go here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taher Sallam
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

This is by far one of the best dealerships that I have ever been to. Employees are friendly and efficient. Highly recommended, would go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FranM321
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff"

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. They worked with us to get best car within our price limit. We originally came here because William Felbaum helped us when the prior company went out of business, but found a wonderful sales person in Sean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Pereira
Jonathan Lotz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EdgewaterConstruction
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Experience, Called To Rectify,No Return Cal"

On Monday the 19th of January I called the dealership to see when they would be able to perform an oil change service as there was a coupon online for a FREE service for all first time customers. I was scheduled for 2:00pm. I arrived at the dealership at 1:45pm. I was written up by the service manager Mr. Fontana and I explained to him this is my first visit and I also have other Cadillac products and a corvette. I am looking for a new dealership to service my vehicles and the coupon brought me in. I sat and waited for 2 hours and 17 mins and I asked the service consultant Walter when my truck would be done and if it needed anything. He said sorry for the long wait and its being washed, and if I didn't want to wait he would give me a voucher. I was already there for 2 hrs. and 17 mins, what's another 20mins with no one giving me status of my vehicle. Finally I was told my vehicle was completed, I asked for a copy of my multipoint and I wasn't given one. I left the dealership and checked my tire pressures and there was a 15 to 20 psi difference in the all 4 tires either over inflated or under inflated, I went to use my washers and they didn't fill my washer fluid, wait there is more....They told me I didn't need anything ...I checked my air filter and it was literally clogged... as I also explained to them this is my work site escalade, so you would think they would be able to check such items. SO that tells me they didn't check anything that the invoice said and all they did was change the oil if they even did that....I wouldn't know...I called the next morning and spoke to Walter and explained my distrust and what occurred, he apologized many times and I requested Tom Fontana to call me ASAP. Well guess what, I never received a call, like all car dealerships this guys afraid to here his department doesn't do what the paperwork says and who would have paid for my tires from what they did. I said to Walter If you told me I needed $5000.00 worth of work I would have said take me home to get my 2015 Escalade and keep the 2008 and let me know when its done......GREAT FIRST VISIT and ONLY.....Double check your vehicle when you leave that place, as they do not do what they say or even return calls.....I will be contacting the BBB and issuing a consumer/consumer alert for falsifying documents in regards to what they state. If I was called back and a resolution offered to me, even just relook over the vehicle and adjust the tire pressures WHILE I watch, I would have been happy. But now I am pissed off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Professor Lydia
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and responsive leadership!!!!"

The sales department is accommodating and professional. They did an exceptional job locating a beautiful XTS. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you Sean P. (GSM - Mr. Kevorkian)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Pereira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sales Department
Sales Department

New & Pre-Owned Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Finance Department
Finance Department

Finance

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vatche Kevorkian
Vatche Kevorkian

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Barnes
Jerome Barnes

Sales & Leasing Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parts Department
Parts Department

Parts

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Fontana
Thomas Fontana

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Felbaum
William Felbaum

Livery Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV, $89965
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Price$89,965

Mileage 12,011

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $89110
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$89,110

Mileage 8,170

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $53600
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$53,600

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJET BLACK W/ JET BLACK ACCENTS

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $53600
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$53,600

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJET BLACK W/ JET BLACK ACCENTS

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55750
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,750

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorPLATINUM W/ JET BLACK ACCENTS

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54420
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,420

Mileage 33

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJET BLACK W/ JET BLACK ACCENTS

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54420
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,420

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJET BLACK W/ JET BLACK ACCENTS

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $93505
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$93,505

Mileage 10,105

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorTuscan Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.