About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Express Auto Spot

4.8

1,430 Lifetime Reviews

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051 Directions
Sales: (623) 934-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

1,430 Reviews of Express Auto Spot

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2016

"Stay Away From These People!!!!!"

- MoniqueL

On 5/31/15 I was sent to Express Auto Spot in Glendale, AZ by another dealership after a deal fell through. (They had me thinking I got the car; called me back and asked for a higher down payment). When I got there I was told that they could not finance a car with me because I was currently under bankruptcy. They put me under their leasing program where I currently pay $200.44 every two weeks. That is the contract I signed. About 4 months later I receive a notice in the mail from Mid-Atlantic Finance Company stating that I am now financing the car through them. My APR is 29%!!!!! I never signed a new contract to finance the car. The car that I have that was supposed to be temporary is a 2007 Chrysler Sebring and has well over 100,000 miles on it and it falling apart and it will not last the life of the loan. On top of that when I had qualifying repairs under the warranty they told me that it was not covered. Stay away from this place they do not care!!!!!! They have ruined my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 22, 2016

"Great Dealership (read review)"

- skydog32

I have purchased to cars from these guys in the span of 2 years. Originally went in I had no credit, I know the interest rates were going to be stupid high. I knew I was a risk because I had no credit history, and I was going to pay for it. They gave me a way to build my credit. made on time payments for 2 years straight. truck ran great, minor maintenance given the age of the vehicle and mileage. 2 years from initial purchase I am contacted with a upgrade offer due to my responsible payment history. went in just to browse and they rate my credit. turned out all my hard work had paid off, and i now have great auto credit. got the truck of my dreams with LOW mileage practically new at a great price and GREAT interest rates. ( they do credit unions now WAY better!) all and all I would recommend this dealership to financially responsible people (who don't have credit and are willing to pay for it.) Express auto really gave me the opportunity to better my credit and it worked, it cost money but that's the way the free market works. Now I have the 4x4 Truck of my dreams and all the time and money spent TOTALLY WORTH IT! One more thing do some research on the car your buying, if it's a Bad car brand don't buy it or expect problems and don't blame the dealership, they can only verify so much about the functionality of the car, all and all it comes down to BRAND OF CAR and maintenance history. And if your in a dire need of a car, DON"T BUY ONE you don't make big decisions when you in a tight spot, get a bike and save your money so you can make a good purchase. Totally worth it, We going to have some really cool adventures with this new truck! THANKS Marc and Jason!! Best Regards Selina And Skyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Frey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Marc Cone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2016

"out and about looking at cars"

- amada y gomez

my wife and I were just out looking at cars. we weren't really expecting to drive off in a new vehicle but we did. thanks express auto spot and Marc cone he got us the vehicle we always wanted. thanks Marc cone u were really helpful and we will recommend everybody to express auto spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 06, 2016

"Happy Happy Happy"

- Durango33

Hats off to Chris Verdugo and the guys at Express Auto Spot for getting me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Verdugo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 01, 2016

"EXCELLENT Service"

- mrpefields

"Hats off" to Jason & Marc!! That dynamic duo got me in the car I fell in with. The pymts, down pymt & price works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jason Frey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Forrest, mario
December 31, 2015

"Great Service "

- Alexis Suarez

Being a first time buyer with not so great credit, I walked out with the car i wanted at a much lower price than expected. Chris was great and getting the keys in my hands was a breeze. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Verdugo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 30, 2015

"Al Martinez "

- Jls0685

Al Martinez is a great salesman. I recommend anyone who shops here to look for Al Martinez. This salesman will help you find a car suitable for your budget while shopping their hassel and stress free environment. Just what every car buyer needs. Check out the Express Auto Spot. Jessie Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Martinez
December 24, 2015

"Great customer service"

- MN

I am very pleased. Al, was very helpful and personable there was no pressure from him. Great experience.. Definitely recommend him if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Martinez
December 19, 2015

"Helpful and reasonable"

- Tracie

They were helpful and reasonable. Good experience and nice vehicle. Very pleased! Jesus was very helpful to us when test driving and inspecting the vehicle and Jadon helped us with the financial aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Frey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jesus Tinoco
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 12, 2015

"Excellent and speedy service "

- Gfromero602

Great! Came in looking to trade out a car that died on me and they set me up with my dream car in no time flat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Tinoco
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,430 results