About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,429 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot
4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

LeSueur Car Company

864 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Certified Benz and Beemer

3227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,429 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skydog32
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership (read review)"

I have purchased to cars from these guys in the span of 2 years. Originally went in I had no credit, I know the interest rates were going to be stupid high. I knew I was a risk because I had no credit history, and I was going to pay for it. They gave me a way to build my credit. made on time payments for 2 years straight. truck ran great, minor maintenance given the age of the vehicle and mileage. 2 years from initial purchase I am contacted with a upgrade offer due to my responsible payment history. went in just to browse and they rate my credit. turned out all my hard work had paid off, and i now have great auto credit. got the truck of my dreams with LOW mileage practically new at a great price and GREAT interest rates. ( they do credit unions now WAY better!) all and all I would recommend this dealership to financially responsible people (who don't have credit and are willing to pay for it.) Express auto really gave me the opportunity to better my credit and it worked, it cost money but that's the way the free market works. Now I have the 4x4 Truck of my dreams and all the time and money spent TOTALLY WORTH IT! One more thing do some research on the car your buying, if it's a Bad car brand don't buy it or expect problems and don't blame the dealership, they can only verify so much about the functionality of the car, all and all it comes down to BRAND OF CAR and maintenance history. And if your in a dire need of a car, DON"T BUY ONE you don't make big decisions when you in a tight spot, get a bike and save your money so you can make a good purchase. Totally worth it, We going to have some really cool adventures with this new truck! THANKS Marc and Jason!! Best Regards Selina And Skyler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Frey, Marc Cone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amada y gomez
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"out and about looking at cars"

my wife and I were just out looking at cars. we weren't really expecting to drive off in a new vehicle but we did. thanks express auto spot and Marc cone he got us the vehicle we always wanted. thanks Marc cone u were really helpful and we will recommend everybody to express auto spot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Cone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Durango33
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Happy Happy"

Hats off to Chris Verdugo and the guys at Express Auto Spot for getting me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Verdugo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrpefields
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT Service"

"Hats off" to Jason & Marc!! That dynamic duo got me in the car I fell in with. The pymts, down pymt & price works for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forrest, mario, Marc Cone, Jason Frey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Alexis Suarez
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

Being a first time buyer with not so great credit, I walked out with the car i wanted at a much lower price than expected. Chris was great and getting the keys in my hands was a breeze. Highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Verdugo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jls0685
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Al Martinez "

Al Martinez is a great salesman. I recommend anyone who shops here to look for Al Martinez. This salesman will help you find a car suitable for your budget while shopping their hassel and stress free environment. Just what every car buyer needs. Check out the Express Auto Spot. Jessie Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MN
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I am very pleased. Al, was very helpful and personable there was no pressure from him. Great experience.. Definitely recommend him if you're looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracie
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and reasonable"

They were helpful and reasonable. Good experience and nice vehicle. Very pleased! Jesus was very helpful to us when test driving and inspecting the vehicle and Jadon helped us with the financial aspect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Frey, Jesus Tinoco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gfromero602
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and speedy service "

Great! Came in looking to trade out a car that died on me and they set me up with my dream car in no time flat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Tinoco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TaraIphx
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Merry Christmas to a better car and deal!!!"

These guys are top notch on customer service, knowledge, and integrity. Marc helped me get into a better car, with a lower interest rate and payment with almost no money down. I finally got the car i wanted!!!! Thanks for making my Christmas wish come true ... i would refer my best friends and family here..thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Cone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,429 results

Need a new car?