About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (480) 418-7768
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,349 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Open Now

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,349 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
waterlilypisces2
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall pleased so far (1st Day)"

Today we are purchasing a much needed vehicle from Express Auto Spot. So far I am pleased with the overall service, they are working with us. The only thing is that they only had one vehicle that matched our criteria, which minimized our choices. Hopefully we will continue to be happy with our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Archuleta
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

First time here service was wonderful and buying a car pain less. Would come back again after we pay this one off. Thank you Jesus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arielnajee
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I have had nothing but a great experience wasn't expecting to get driving today due to low down payment but they most definitely helped me out even sent a shuttle to pick up me and my kids I would most definitely recommend this car lot nothing but friendliness here thanks so much for getting me in a reliable vehicle with Ac for my kids

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrstoccara
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Jessica was amazing, she picked us up an made sure are car buying experience was a smooth stress free process. I will definitely recommend her to my family an friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnson24
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good time very friendly and helpful"

This is the place to they work around how much you make and they are very friendly and also give great advice about first time buyers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecity55
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome coustomer service"

I walked in talked to someone asap. They are very fast. Got my info and got me aproveed very quickly. Had a lot of nice cars in my price range. Low deposit. Got me out the door with a new car in 2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford12345
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

Came in looking to buy 2 cars on a sunday. Very honest and to the point. No b.s. Our business seemed very valuable to them. Not alot of options on front lot but went and looked around the back lot and found the car we were looking for. Even stayed late on sunday to make the deal go through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodriguez,mariah3
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing"

They did an amazing job helping me out. Customer service was outstanding. Management was very helpful. Jessica did everything to get me into the right truck i am very glad i came here. I highly recomed them to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwhite
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

We had our minds set on the car. Jessica was able to make a deal happen. We are very happy with the car and the deal they gave me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeneWhite
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Kia from Here"

We had a good time here a Express auto spot. Jessica Gastelum was very helpful and made the process very easy. We were in and out in minimal time and are happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,349 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

433 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Cone
Marc Cone

Finance Coordinator

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory