About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (888) 683-5000
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,302 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Closed

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,302 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Moyerashan
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Levine A+ person A+ deal!"

Came to Express Auto Spot to a little unsure about what type of deal I would get but Dave Levine created a win/win situation for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim r
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"what wonderful experience."

I will be recommending Jessica G. To all my friends. I spoke to her months ago and she remembered me when I came back in today. All I can say is thar this has been a great experience. Thank you Jessica.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smbilly88
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service"

Jessica was very helpful with finding the car that fit my needs also was able to pick me up from home and drive me to dealership. She kept in mind of my situation the whole time while we search the lot for a car that I truly loved. I will definitely refer family, friends and coworkers to buy a vehicle from her and the dealership as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianadiaz56
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will send people to him is a good saleman "

Because the work with people that have bad credit and they help the people I like the way they work and the way they treat the people with respect

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamari
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME. Enrique Zuniga is a ROCKSTAR"

Thank you Enrique!! You worked a miracle today!! I love the Cherokee!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I will definitely refer anybody and everybody I can!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shin15
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"got a car helped me get tranprotations"

This company is Awesome pick me upand got me qualified for a car Awesome love it.now I don't have to take the bus. And I'm love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwelshiemer
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Check this out "

Great people to deal with! Would recommend these gentlemen to anyone looking for a vehicle. They were not pushy at all like the normal car salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saysharose28
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, friendly and fast "

I had a wonderful experience,everyone was very helpful. Everything was great I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I had an amazing experience cant wait to refer everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qua123
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

They were really great they worked with my budget and found a car that fits me. The customer service was great when you walk it feel like home environment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brit91
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great quick n easy experience "

My aunt and brought me she also have a car with these guys. They're great and very helpful with quick and very helpful service. I will most definitely recommend family and friends to this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,302 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

418 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Cone
Marc Cone

Finance Coordinator

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory