About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (480) 418-7768
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,397 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Closed

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,397 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kilamking
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car"

Had a great experince marc helped me and found me a car that i would like, very professional.. I would tell more peopld to come to this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kboi25
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cooperation "

Dave Levine was the salesman that worked hard to get the best deal for us. He stayed late the first night and then started up where we left off the next day and he got the deal approved. The lot as quality cars and that's why we stopped to check them out. A bonus is they play awesome music. The office is clean and cool, which is nice during the summer heat. Ms. Rojo also was polite and helpful in assisting with our paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
viviver
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awsome"

Excellent. I would refer express auto spot to other customers. They are great honest and kind. Thank you for your time.. I would finance more vheicals with express auto spot in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesenia2007
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great "

They are great and fast at what they do and good people and work with all credits Jessica was a big help and made sure we were happy with what we got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojo88
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

Knew exactly what we were looking for and helped us find a vehicle that's reasonable, she explained everything very well and cooperative with us. Good customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tatiana123
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWSOME SERVICE "

I was assisted by Dave Levine and I really appreciated his help. He most definitely worked with me for it only being my first time purchasing a vehicle and I really loved the welcome !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigmomma#1
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your ordinary salesman over and beyond"

I am one hundred percent pleased with how my husband and I were treated by Jessica. First she came to pick us up from our location which was awesome. Then she was so friendly and open with us on the ride. She listened intently on what we wanted and delivered the vehicle and the experience with one percent satisfaction. I believe she should recognized because she is rare jewel in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnp8112
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"express auto"

helpful nice driven to find the right car for my family Abel to help Even Though I did have good credit they did a good job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awesomesauce
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesomesauce"

IT WAAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. THEY WERE SO NICE N ATTENTIVE, NOT PUSHY AT ALL. DIDNT THINKN ID GET A CAR BUT I WALKED AWAY WITH SOMETHING AWESOME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taytayrae1331
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy,fast"

I loved my experience here, the guy was very heplful and informative. I love my new car. Was very nice and friendly to me and my daughter. Let me test drive the car and explained the make and everything about the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,397 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

450 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

230 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Cone
Marc Cone

Finance Coordinator

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Verdugo
Chris Verdugo

Finance Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory