About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Open Now

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vonscott
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"review of my car salesman"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales employee was very helpful an kind. Answered all my questions I had. And help me find the right car for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlopez
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Hector was very friendly and helpful. This is the first Time I have purchased a car and he made it so easy. He stayed writhing my price range. Just overall a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmisscole81
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"desperate"

I'm a single mother of four, new to Arizona, and was completely over riding around on the bus. I walked into express auto spot just hoping and praying they could help me because my credit is not the best and my drivers license was stolen and all I could provide was a California id...... I was introduced to Dave Levine who was just awesome. Not only friendly but was extremely helpful and I was able to walk out with a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chefgarmo
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We just drove up"

We drove through the lot til we found a truck with our needs. Got out to look at sticker and Jessica walked out to show us the vehicle. Very friendly no pressure . We looked at anther tuck but liked the firt truck better. Came back next day to trade in our s10 and purches gmc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toni
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

Easy to get nice wheels. I enjoyed being able to have a one stop service that is straight forward and realistic. I give a high rating for this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chad
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"stang "

Hector Garcia was very professional and understanding of what me the customer needed. I would refer him to anyone. He is very helpful and nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SherelleH
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership "

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I went to a bunch of dealerships and this one exceeded them all. See Jim Mulkey and tell him Sherelle sent you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisazehl
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jessica was awsome"

She is very respectful and used detail .. she is awesome ...I wouldn't go to anyone else but her.. she smiled and exsplained everything. She is very caring ... Give her a raise she is the BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy "

My experience at easy auto was very decent. The dealer was very professional. He was very direct and forward, and it helped me make my decision faster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gracealyea
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth coming from San Tan Valley for!"

Jessica helped me find a perfect car for me. She was very friendly and working as hard as she could with my financial and credit situation. It was quick and easy. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

378 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mariana Rojo
Mariana Rojo

Document Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory