About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,187 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Open Now

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heatherbinaz15
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jessica was Awesome"

Hands Down Jessica was Awesome, My credit is not so great however express auto spot worked my difficult credit situation with no pressure. She made sure that I got put in a car that suited my budget and as well one that I liked with no pressure.. Best Dealer around that works will all credit and low down payments.. Thanks Jessica and Brian you made me happy ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darcien23
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"super nice"

The salesman was efficient, fast and very nice. The management was helpful and the whole experience was great. I was very happy with the car and the warranty service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darkrios
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful experiences"

Loved the sales person a and management team, they were great,fast,quick and the payment we told advised of at the start, Is what payment we got at the end! A a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikej
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experence."

I am very pleased with the service and the experience of your dealer ship, everyone was very helpful and kind.they went above and beyond what I thought I sales person would ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drewsorican787
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I think that the customer service was wonderful! Jessica answered all my questions and made sure I understood the process. I will recommend this dealership...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
achaney
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

I bought my car from them had no problems with it at all but 3 months after being in my first car I was in a horrible accident and the car was totalled. I was so worried about getting into another car because of being upside down from what the insurance was willing to pay. As soon as the insurance approved payment I was put in a New car No hassle what's so ever they did all the work with the loan and the bank it was such a big relief. I will never buy another car from anyone else again but express auto spot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesus&liz7
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing.!!!"

My husband and I came in to look for something affordable and convenient. We didn't even walk into the actual store when someone was already outside ready to great us.!! They showed us around and really helped us out.!! Amazing experience overall.!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmisenhimer
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service."

The people here are wonderful, they treated me kindly from the moment I received a courtesy call before my shopping experience, and throughout the entire process. They have been exceedingly thorough helping me find the car I wanted as well as explaining all of the information I would need. If you appreciate customer service, this is the right place to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i was treated very nicely. appreciated the help"

I was treated very nicely and was helped in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend express auto stop to anyone looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jose
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"driving by"

We were driving past the dealer ship and pulled in just to look. Dave mentioned us outside and asked if he could help in anyway . We went around looking at cars and was very happy. He showed us one that we really liked and was willing to work with us in anyway. He got us the smallest payment possible and smallest deposit also. Dave did an awesome job and we will recommend him to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

388 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mariana Rojo
Mariana Rojo

Document Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory