About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3092
Parts: (623) 312-3092

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1,024 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot
1024 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,024 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
justine
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"lifr savor"

Jessica was so nice and helpful. A total life saver tonight. Didnt expect to walk away with a car tonight but thanks to jessica we did!!! Love this place definatley will recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aye.nieto24
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fun smooth and considerate timing"

when i arrived at express auto spot right away i was greeted with care and kindness after i stated what i was looking for financially i was shown a couple vehicles that i could see myself in but when i was shown the grand marquis i had to have it we hurried back inside without a second thought and 40 min later i was in my new car thanks to Enrique.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krazy mom of 6
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience at express auto spot...."

They were very helpful, Jessica and Manager Jason were great to work with... Jessica was so wonderful and explained everything so we knew we were making the right choice in picking out our new car.... and the made our kids feel like the we're included in the choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richm10121
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

from the time that I walked in till the time that we left we had lots of laughs lots of fun got here at 7 it is now 9 p.m. And we now have a new vehicle Jessica is one of the best sales people that I've ever dealt with buying a car Jason is one of the best managers that I've dealt with buying a car we will refer all of our friends and family for them to help us out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarlowe67
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick quality sales."

I was in, got the car I wanted for a good price and got out. Great experience. James was professional and cordial. Second purchase from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tupee1
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Jessica"

Really nice pick us up when we didn't have a ride. I highly recommend Jessica, she made sure we drove out the lot with a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wfrazier
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very awesome crew"

I called needing a car and have been stressing. Drove past the dealership and decided to call. I don't have the best credit but she helped me with everything. Was in and out within a couple hrs. My first car I bought and feeling good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexandria
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer ship!"

The experience and service was over all very great. They will definitely make sure that you leave with a nice car even with $500 down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service "

I spoke with Jim Mulkey on the phone, and he truly helped me out by getting me a car once I came to the location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denizha
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James Mulkey best seller at the dealership "

Jim Mulkey , was a great ! The process was fast and with just $500 down we walked out with a Chevy Impala in great condition . He was honest and he was business and worked with us .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Waitt
James Waitt

Director of Inventory

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cissy Evans
Cissy Evans

Office Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory