Read Reviews Express Auto Spot

Express Auto Spot

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85051


Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3092
Parts: (623) 312-3092

Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 515 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

515 lifetime reviews

Express Auto Spot

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jessica Gastelum
    Jessica GastelumFinance Coordinator216 Lifetime Reviews
  • Austin Bahm
    Austin BahmFinance Coordinator110 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Frey
    Jason FreySales Manager57 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bill Schumer
    Bill SchumerFinance Coordinator48 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tony Reyes
    Tony ReyesFinance Coordinator37 Lifetime Reviews
  • Enrique Zuniga
    Enrique Zuniga Finance Coordinator26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Maribel Johnson
    Maribel JohnsonFinance Coordinator24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian Wolfswinkel
    Brian WolfswinkelManagement21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Angel Verdugo
    Angel VerdugoFinance Coordinator5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mariana Rojo
    Mariana RojoDocument Specialist 3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Express Auto Spot

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Express Auto Spot has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Cable TV Children's Play Room
After Hours Drop-Off Customer Lounge Area
Children's Play Room Free Coffee
Customer Lounge Area Instant Financing
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Express Service Cable TV
Free Coffee Children's Play Room
Free Drinks Customer Lounge Area
Free WiFi Drive-In Service
Instant Financing Free Coffee
Television Free WiFi
Vending Machines Shuttle Service


"awesome"

rnunez1623
7/21/2014 11:09:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Enrique Zuniga Enrique Zuniga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Enrique has a very high customers service performance, he is very polite, friendly and helpful. His sale techniques Is of much value To you company. He deserves high recognition.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent All Around"

mzbrowneyedgyrl
7/21/2014 4:02:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave LevineDave Levine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Dave is a exceptional sales man, friendly, explained everything and was timely. Austin was a great help also helping in directing me to use this

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dealer auto spot"

Jasmanny@2012
7/20/2014 8:01:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sonia GutierrezSonia Gutierrez
Tony ReyesTony Reyes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

I would recommend this place to family and friends. Excellent customer service and very professional. The staff is very kind and interested in their customers well being. I will be back to buy another car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thanks a million"

John darling
7/20/2014 7:59:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sonia GutierrezSonia Gutierrez
Tony ReyesTony Reyes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

the customer service was one hundred and joy the transaction tony was courteous and kind in 100% satisfied thank you I will definitely come back and do business here again

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Worthwhile!"

montemyles
7/19/2014 6:36:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Austin BahmAustin Bahm
Jason FreyJason Frey
Emmanuel MartinezEmmanuel Martinez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

I have received two cars from the same salesmen with the help of the sales manager Jason. I have had nothing but great customer service and help from the Manager (Jason Frey) awesome selling points (Austin Bahm) and the service writer (Manny)! I bought my first car (my baby) on my birthday and they have taken GREAT care of me since day one from great advice and conversation to decent running cars! They are great to talk to and very understanding. Also if you EVER have to deal with a shuttle ask for Mohammed (probably did not spell that right)! He is great, huge heart, and great advice and he does not spell like the normal shuttle people!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great job"

deontelemons
7/19/2014 1:49:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Austin BahmAustin Bahm
Cissy EvansCissy Evans
Jason FreyJason Frey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

The Lincoln bought from here is a pain in the butt therefore they are allowing a trade in/replacement Impala. Austin is a great salesman.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome"

Ebonye27
7/18/2014 9:48:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bill SchumerBill Schumer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

The best experience ever! Fast to and very friendly! Love Express Auto Spot!!!
#GoBill..Jason..Candace! Lots of good cars it was a hard decision but, I got what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very happy with all"

bertha132
7/18/2014 7:43:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony ReyesTony Reyes
Enrique Zuniga Enrique Zuniga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Son muy amables guapos y muy pero muy buenos te tratan como una gran persona.los recomiendo con mucho gusto son l ok s mejores ,quieren comprar vayan y compreven la diferencia gracias

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"angel verdugo"

Cris3496
7/17/2014 11:03:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason FreyJason Frey
Angel VerdugoAngel Verdugo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Good customer service, great cooperation, worked very well with me, got me into a car that was perfect and just right for me no hassle just great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!!"

Myemail54245
7/17/2014 10:13:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony ReyesTony Reyes
Enrique Zuniga Enrique Zuniga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Great customer service, & if you need a car on the spot, they will work with you help you get into a great car that day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>