About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3092
Parts: (623) 312-3092

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

973 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Express Auto Spot
973 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
973 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gcarlyle22
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service no hassle no drama"

Very easy to work with. Terms were great. Buy a car from them you won't regret it. See Dave no pressure no hassle. The best dealer experience I've ever had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gabbz411
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing "

Customer service was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend/,family member. Extremely friendly and welcoming. Glad I chose this dealership out of the rest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pati1
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"She helped me get a car!"

I'm so grateful to Jessica for her efforts to ward our getting a car to, she is so great in her job i appreciate her n the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angie S
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jessica is the best!!"

It was great, I love her so much! She was very nice and she talk to people nice and That is good! I will tell people about her at all time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cnstone95
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

My experience here was great and I got a reliable car for a good price! I am happy with this dealership and Enrique is a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Solenaaa
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Great place to go for a first car. Express auto spot has very affordable prices and great salesmen. They have excellent customer service. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and would defiantly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchavez2078
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nice and helpful and honest "

I thought the dealer ship was nice and helpful. just hoping they stay by there words and that the car lastest .they were really noce and helped us out alot and hope that the dealership dose good for a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ana
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"helped us out and was really nice"

Helped us out to get a car and was very nice .Honest about everything we had questions about . nice Vehicles they had in there lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice friendy associates"

I'm very happy with the attention and respect the associates at Express Auto Spot. They really make it personal in finding the right vehicle for each customer that walks in. I will continue to refer this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosie
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service READ ME"

When I came in today Jessica and Enrique were so great to us I wish there were more stars to press!! I will so let people know about this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Bahm
Austin Bahm

Finance Coordinator

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Villalobos
Andy Villalobos

Finance Coordinator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory