Read Reviews Express Auto Spot

Express Auto Spot

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85051


Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3092
Parts: (623) 312-3092

Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 669 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

669 lifetime reviews

Express Auto Spot

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jessica Gastelum
    Jessica GastelumFinance Coordinator247 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Austin Bahm
    Austin BahmFinance Coordinator139 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Jason Frey
    Jason FreyGeneral Sales Manager91 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Bill Schumer
    Bill SchumerSales Manager60 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Tony Reyes
    Tony ReyesFinance Coordinator86 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Enrique Zuniga
    Enrique Zuniga Finance Coordinator47 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Maribel Johnson
    Maribel JohnsonFinance Coordinator32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian Wolfswinkel
    Brian WolfswinkelManagement32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris Wisby
    Chris WisbyFinance Coordinator20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dave Levine
    Dave LevineFinance Coordinator15 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Express Auto Spot

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Express Auto Spot has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Cable TV Children's Play Room
After Hours Drop-Off Customer Lounge Area
Children's Play Room Free Coffee
Customer Lounge Area Instant Financing
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Express Service Cable TV
Free Coffee Children's Play Room
Free Drinks Customer Lounge Area
Free WiFi Drive-In Service
Instant Financing Free Coffee
Television Free WiFi
Vending Machines Shuttle Service


"great dealer"

eljunior
9/1/2014 4:37:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Austin BahmAustin Bahm
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Come get your car here good service great prices and they well help u get your car came here and drive away in a new car

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome dealership"

Menavince
9/1/2014 4:17:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Enrique Zuniga Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga Enrique Zuniga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

I feel that the service was amazing I was helpe fast and they made it easy to get the car I I neededi would recommend friends to come and get cars

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good service"

Sorant
9/1/2014 3:38:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Austin BahmAustin Bahm
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Was a walkin customer and felt very good about the overall experience. I recommend anyone looking for a friendly staff with good customer service to come here.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"thanks for everything!"

mlphay
8/31/2014 8:45:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris WisbyChris Wisby
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Thanks for everything and especially for getting us into the perfect family car! Great customer service and they worked with our budget! Thanks again chris!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jennifer ' s Review"

Dutch ' s Lady
8/31/2014 7:03:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave LevineDave Levine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Dave was very friendly and helpful. I truly enjoyed my visit and was excited to find a good car within my price range. I would definitely recommend Express Auto Spot to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"review"

mzmoe14
8/31/2014 3:57:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason FreyJason Frey
Chris WisbyChris Wisby
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

Great experience. Express auto spot was a great dealership to buy my new car. I was able to choose what I wanted and put 500 down. It was a wonderful car shop experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome!"

yeya123
8/31/2014 12:00:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave LevineDave Levine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

My experience at Express Auto Spot was great. Dave was very attentive and extremely helpful. Everything was so fast, easy, and convenient! Again I can not stress enough how great Dave was. He really made us feel welcomed and helped us find the car that we needed. We really received superior customer service from him. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and relatives! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Amazing!!!!!!!!"

Billdaugherty69
8/30/2014 10:51:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason FreyJason Frey
Jessica GastelumJessica Gastelum
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

I would definitely recommend this place to buy your car! Right as we stepped foot in the door they were very welcoming. Jessica was a wonderful help, amazing customer service. Come here for a car! Great payments and they really work with you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Super super happy with my purchase"

sandymclean
8/30/2014 7:43:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris WisbyChris Wisby
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

I wasn't expecting any of the attention and help. Chris was awesome. He was the exactly the type of salesman I needed . The entire dealership was fantastic...Jose arias sold me insurance so I could drive my beautiful new car home. I am extremely satisfied. Thanks guys great day!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Chevy silverado"

babyjesus
8/30/2014 5:28:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason FreyJason Frey
Jessica GastelumJessica Gastelum
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Express Auto Spot:

We called over the phone and we came over and they explain everything and they just made everything easy for us to get approved de

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>