About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (888) 683-5000
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,240 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Open Now

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fonso
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good service "

I liked how they came up and answer all the questions i had and also did what they could to help me get the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashy
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing"

Dave was amazing! I had the best experience. He made the whole process smooth and wasn't uptight. I would recommend him amd this dealership to everyone! I still cant believe that I got a great car and great flexible payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Balewis86
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brisk"

Brisk but efficient service. Less than 2 hours. I can't complain about that. Was able to get it done pretty quick and they had an automated service to do the contract explainations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arthur
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This place is very good "

The associate that we had doing our form was a very helpful understanding person he worked with us on our down payment and even got us more then our vehicle was worth it was definitely a good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This place was very good service "

Dave treated me. And my family great he showed me different cars and i found one thank you for everything id come back thank again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dustyn gardner
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"deals"

Chris was a good dealer. He wasnt presuring at all, whereas other dealers tend to hound you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jballard
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a plus one hundred"

The sales rep was a very nice polite woman that wzs on top of here game. She was quick and effecient. I really like the way she handle it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yaz1985
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my dealer was awesome, her name is Jessica gastelum "

Very helpful, makes sites you get your money worth, very clean and organized.....good people they serve drinks and food, most places don't do that. Very happy with the service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myhdiaz20
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience "

My experience at this dealer was good and awesome the sales men was really and helped me alot he guaranteed the truck I bought I feel like I made a good purchase I recommended this dealer to anybody who wants to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaitlyn1080
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place"

They are super nice and really work with you!!! I was really glad we came across this place! Definitely will recommend this place to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

393 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Cone
Marc Cone

Finance Coordinator

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory