About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Express Auto Spot

4240 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Sales: (623) 934-5000
Service: (623) 312-3066
Parts: (623) 312-3076

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

Express Auto Spot

Hours: Open Now

4240 W Glendale Ave,
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
Express Auto Spot Info
Hours
Amenities
About Express Auto Spot

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Express Auto Spot Learn More

At Express Auto Spot we redefine the used car buying experience, we provide our customers with Express approval. Which includes our Spot Promises.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
1,119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
darrelvand
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good place "

I found the experience to be a enjoyable one. Jesus T. is knowledge and look to fit my needs. I will recommend to others to shop here for a good vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gsnipes9
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"See Ya in a Kia "

Hector was great dealing with me...in fact my car broke down in the car express lot and he let me burrow some tools to try and get it running. After many failed attempts we started to look around the lot. He listened to what I needed and how much I could afford. And found the perfect fit for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rac1974
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awsome customer service!!!!"

Friendly & easy to work with, no over zealous salesmen here. Negotiations went smoothly, no back and forth haggling. I would definitely recommend. I got the car I wanted, yay!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelrey1974
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!"

We had the most amazing no B.S. experience EVER. They saved us money on a cash car found a way to extend our plates and then on top of it saved us even more money through that. They seriously did not charge our account until they were sure they saved us money anywhere possible. This was a scary adventure for us we are starting over after a horrible 2014 and HECTOR has given me some faith back in the kindness of human kind. I HEART THIS PLACE!! IF YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE YOU'RE JUST SILLY!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alvinjocelyn
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The customer service is excellent"

I would highly recommend the express outo spot to my family and friends .The service is excellent; Hector Garcia is the best! very professional, good customer service ..Thank you to all of the staff for being friendly..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natasha
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service! "

Beyond amazing. Couldn't ask for anything better. Great customer service. I felt like I was helped and I received what I wanted . I recommend this place to my family & friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isaac
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"extremely easy in and out deals "

Extremely friendly and very helpful. Jesus talked to me on the phone and made me feel very comfortable in choosing the perfect vehicle. I had an emergency and he came through right away!!! Thanks to everyone at Express Auto Spot. Special thanx to Jesus :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealership"

They made me feel comfortable in my search for a truck and assured me that my needs were first priority. Thank you again for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbaltzer
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoyed "

He was willing to help us and understand put needs. He was great. Very reliable sources and nice to be around. Flexible with our kids

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosakenlyc
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and understanding "

The seller was friendly and explained everything in detail and made sure everything was understood. Eveything was fast and nicely presented by the seller. I recommend him as a seller representative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Gastelum
Jessica Gastelum

Finance Coordinator

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Frey
Jason Frey

General Sales Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Levine
Dave Levine

Finance Coordinator

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Zuniga
Enrique Zuniga

Finance Coordinator

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wolfswinkel
Brian Wolfswinkel

Management

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mulkey
James Mulkey

Finance Coordinator

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Finance Coordinator

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Tinoco
Jesus Tinoco

Finance Coordinator

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonia Gutierrez
Sonia Gutierrez

Document Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mariana Rojo
Mariana Rojo

Document Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory