About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

989 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 214-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2017

"35.000 mile service"

- Nonsense

Excellent experience, start to finish. Everyone was polite, efficient, and so forth. That's really all I have to say. Oh, and the new building is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember their names.
June 09, 2017

"Clean, efficient waiting room; good service and my car is ru"

- Masaem

I recommend this dealer location for Audi service.. Since it was pouring rain when I went it was nice to drive directly into the service area. I was greeted and my car was taken right away for my scheduled service. I also like being able to schedule the appointment online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember this
February 16, 2017

"great service on old audi!"

- gwashing

Quick, efficient, and welcoming. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. But Susan was the most kind and helpful. The technicians also made sure that I paid only for the service I came for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan, technicians and front desk
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased an Audi A7 from Fathers & Sons we were extremely pleased with our experience. Jonathan Schulz was professional and excellent to work with - his knowledge of Audi's was apparent. Jonathan was able to find us the perfect vehicle and he did so without making us feel pressured. We would also like to say that Phil Pallante and Mike D were very helpful to us throughout the process. The car was perfect and beautifully detailed by Tito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Phil, Mike, Tito
November 28, 2016

"customer receives a lot of individual attention"

- Monty

The car was ready and all its features explained to me at the time I was ready to pick it up. The purchase took time as I was waiting for an Audi buyback of my previous A3 but the dealership was very accommodating. I have been a client for many years and plan to continue using the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Russell, Micke, Breden, Jonathan
November 14, 2016

"Great Experience with my Q5"

- kjurczyk24

Had a great experience purchasing my Audi Q5 with Fathers and Sons. Purchase was made easy. Hope to continue to bring it here for further maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory B, Brendan
September 23, 2016

"Super service"

- LovemyVolvo

Always great service, never a hassle and always done correctly. Car is like brand new when you get it back. Keeps me coming back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vin Fusaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom O'Connor
September 10, 2016

"Good experience"

- Lindasubbie

Great working with Ethan again and meeting Cory while he is in training. Only downside was the upselling from the finance rep (Brendan)...too much pushing and selling...it wasn't a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Prentiss
September 10, 2016

"It was that easy!"

- MsSherrie

Highly recommend Fathers & Sons. There was no pressure to buy & no surprises at the end of the deal. Jonathan Schulz was amazing! Great Customer Serivce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schulz
September 08, 2016

"Amazing experience "

- Jtomas

The staff at Father's & Sons Service always goes above and beyond to make sure you are treated with the upmost respect and kindness, to a sure your visit to the service department goes as smooth as possible. Great experience would highly recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results