About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

989 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 214-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"customer receives a lot of individual attention"

- Monty

The car was ready and all its features explained to me at the time I was ready to pick it up. The purchase took time as I was waiting for an Audi buyback of my previous A3 but the dealership was very accommodating. I have been a client for many years and plan to continue using the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Russell, Micke, Breden, Jonathan
November 14, 2016

"Great Experience with my Q5"

- kjurczyk24

Had a great experience purchasing my Audi Q5 with Fathers and Sons. Purchase was made easy. Hope to continue to bring it here for further maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory B, Brendan
September 23, 2016

"Super service"

- LovemyVolvo

Always great service, never a hassle and always done correctly. Car is like brand new when you get it back. Keeps me coming back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Vin Fusaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tom O'Connor
September 10, 2016

"Good experience"

- Lindasubbie

Great working with Ethan again and meeting Cory while he is in training. Only downside was the upselling from the finance rep (Brendan)...too much pushing and selling...it wasn't a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Prentiss
September 10, 2016

"It was that easy!"

- MsSherrie

Highly recommend Fathers & Sons. There was no pressure to buy & no surprises at the end of the deal. Jonathan Schulz was amazing! Great Customer Serivce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schulz
September 08, 2016

"Amazing experience "

- Jtomas

The staff at Father's & Sons Service always goes above and beyond to make sure you are treated with the upmost respect and kindness, to a sure your visit to the service department goes as smooth as possible. Great experience would highly recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 26, 2016

"Excellent sales team "

- Babushka

No pressure buying experience. Very professional staff. Sales person was able to address all my questions and concerns. The car was ready on the day it was promised and saving over the sticker price was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vin Fusaro
August 10, 2016

"Outstanding Dealership with Professional Service!"

- John Roy

I recently had my 2010 Audi A6 4.2 in for a check up and the service was outstanding. As always, the staff is awesome! They are very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. My wife and 17 year daughter also have cars purchased from Fathers and Sons. We have always had good luck with the dealership and will continue to shop there in the future. I highly recommend Fathers & Sons when looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela LeBel and Sue Roy
August 09, 2016

"Very professional and helpful."

- Eric Scott

The Folks at Fathers & Sons have been very helpful. I have purchased 3 vehicles from their facility, and would recommend their team to others who are looking for great service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in service, Sue Roy in Customer satisfaction, Vin Fusaro in sales, and Chuck in sales support.
August 09, 2016

"OUTSTANDING Service and Friendly Staff!"

- sjspinner

OUTSTANDING Dealer! I purchased a pre-owned car from Fathers and Sons Audi and the service was amazing. I live in St. Louis and they took additional pictures of the car for me and described it in great detail so I felt comfortable before flying to pick it up. When I showed up, it was exactly as described and I was in and out of the dealer in less than an hour. It probably would have been even less time, but my salesman was helping me get free tickets to a local attraction in town. Vinnie and Chuck, my sales team, were OUTSTANDING! I might just have to fly to MA every time I want to buy a car now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie and Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results