About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

989 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089
Sales: (413) 214-6777

Makes: Volvo | Audi | Porsche | Saab | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

188 Lifetime Reviews

Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo
989 Memorial Avenue,
West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089
Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hoffman Porsche

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

704 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LovemyVolvo
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super service"

Always great service, never a hassle and always done correctly. Car is like brand new when you get it back. Keeps me coming back. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department
Vin Fusaro
Tom O'Connor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindasubbie
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Great working with Ethan again and meeting Cory while he is in training. Only downside was the upselling from the finance rep (Brendan)...too much pushing and selling...it wasn't a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Prentiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsSherrie
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was that easy!"

Highly recommend Fathers & Sons. There was no pressure to buy & no surprises at the end of the deal. Jonathan Schulz was amazing! Great Customer Serivce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Schulz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jtomas
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing experience "

The staff at Father's & Sons Service always goes above and beyond to make sure you are treated with the upmost respect and kindness, to a sure your visit to the service department goes as smooth as possible. Great experience would highly recommend this dealership..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Babushka
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales team "

No pressure buying experience. Very professional staff. Sales person was able to address all my questions and concerns. The car was ready on the day it was promised and saving over the sticker price was amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vin Fusaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Roy
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Dealership with Professional Service!"

I recently had my 2010 Audi A6 4.2 in for a check up and the service was outstanding. As always, the staff is awesome! They are very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. My wife and 17 year daughter also have cars purchased from Fathers and Sons. We have always had good luck with the dealership and will continue to shop there in the future. I highly recommend Fathers & Sons when looking for a car, new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angela LeBel and Sue Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric Scott
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional and helpful."

The Folks at Fathers & Sons have been very helpful. I have purchased 3 vehicles from their facility, and would recommend their team to others who are looking for great service with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom in service, Sue Roy in Customer satisfaction, Vin Fusaro in sales, and Chuck in sales support.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjspinner
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING Service and Friendly Staff!"

OUTSTANDING Dealer! I purchased a pre-owned car from Fathers and Sons Audi and the service was amazing. I live in St. Louis and they took additional pictures of the car for me and described it in great detail so I felt comfortable before flying to pick it up. When I showed up, it was exactly as described and I was in and out of the dealer in less than an hour. It probably would have been even less time, but my salesman was helping me get free tickets to a local attraction in town. Vinnie and Chuck, my sales team, were OUTSTANDING! I might just have to fly to MA every time I want to buy a car now!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie and Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leighann
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT customer service!"

The service department is always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. They always make me feel like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan Dore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEguy
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Software Upgrade "

Prompt, On Time, and great staff. Very personable and enjoyable experience and would highly recommend getting their vehicle serviced here. It was my first experience at Fathers and Sons and I will surely be back !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan Dore, Susan Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.