About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Faulkner-Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd., Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (800) 501-5176
Service: (215) 536-5900

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Average
47% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Faulkner-Ciocca Ford of Quakertown
54 Lifetime Reviews
Faulkner-Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

379 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Ford

1451 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ervin.byler.5
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Do not buy any vehicle from them !!!! "

Me and my boyfriend recently purchased a 2011 gmc terrain from them a month after we have it a check engine light came on so I took it to the garage they said it was the catalytic converter called the dealership and the head guy said if it was that it would of had to show before we bought it so we set up an appointment to take it down which is an 1 and half away drove there they did nothing at all because the light was not on then. Week later light comes on so we set up an appointment to take it down and they said it would take an hour for them to look at. It sat in the same place for 40 minutes and exactly 20 minutes later after they pulled it out I sat there and waited for it to go forward to the place where the check it out it did not go forward instead they backed it up into a parking spot and brought me my keys saying they can't find anything wrong with it . Now the vehicle has started lurching and the motor is not running the way it should. Also when asked Dawna Webb about the warranty she stated it was sent to the bank and when asked how we could get a copy all she stated was I don't know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dana Webb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
wally01
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Shady Dealership - Stay Away !"

I purchased a lot of cars in my life time, but this experience was the WORST ! Salesman were nonchalant and most of the time I was just waiting for them. I ordered a Focus and price of car was wrong at time of negotiating and at time of pick-up ! VERY POOR !! Dealer wanted to do some shady pricing to get me the $750 rebate - VERY UNETHICAL ! It took 2 1/2 hours to pick-up car, it was a Wed. morning and I did not finance ! Dealer was offering different upgrades to give them a good rating...I think that is called a BRIBE. All they care about is their rating. Go somewhere else !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe, Mark, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
jmorio
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very bad experience"

Drove an hour and a half to buy an F-150 from Faulkner-Coccia. They had one price listed on their website and another price on the vehicle in their lot with the same VIN #. I had to show them their conflicting price advertisements. At that time their GM became agitated and rude and essentially through my wife and I out of their showroom. No problem though because I simply drove back to my local Ford dealer and had them order me the same vehicle from another dealership and saved over $500 in the process. I would never consider doing business with Faulkner-Coccia again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ag ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
ejd113
5/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

It gives me great pleasure to highly recommend Faulkner-Ciocca Ford and General Manager Ag Antonios. After purchasing a vehicle for my daughter, an unforseen mechanical issue arose which could have caused a problem in the near future. Mr. Antonios handled the potential problem immediately. (Did I mention that I received a Veteran's Discount when I purchased the vehicle?) When is the last time you heard of an auto executive and a dealership that placed customer service above the bottom line? If you are in the market for an auto purchase this is the auto group that should be your 1st stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ag Antonios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Run31Run
3/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been a loyal Ford customer for almost ten years. I..."

I have been a loyal Ford customer for almost ten years. I purchased my third Ford at this dealership after a car accident totaled my previous car. The salesperson I dealt with for the actual purchase of the car was Ron Griggs and he was outstanding. He went out of his way to make my purchase smooth and painless. The problems began after I left the dealership. I am an active duty member of the US Coast Guard and am a resident of the state of Florida. The sales department was aware that I wanted to maintain my Florida registration. I was given 30 day temporary tags, which expired 14Feb2014 and have just now gotten my actual tags over two months after the purchase of my car. Over and over I reached out to Kyle Egge to find out the status of my paperwork and was often made to wait days for an a reply back. I left both voicemails and emails and was made to feel like my asking was an inconvenience. At one point, as an excuse for the delay I was informed that me being a resident of Florida and living in New Jersey made things complicated. I understand that being active duty military and maintaining my residency in a different state makes things difficult, but I can't be the only person who has purchased a car there with the same set of circumstances and I shouldn't be made to feel like this is an inconvenience for the staff there. It is because of this situation that I would not recommend customers purchase a car from this dealership, especially if you are in the military and have anything remotely complicated with your residency. Because being active duty military is complicated enough without adding to it the headache of dealing with poor customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kyle Egge, Ronald Griggs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timdahwire
3/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never bought a new car in my life. I had never..."

I never bought a new car in my life. I had never considered buying one and probably wouldn't have if it were at any dealership other than faulkner ciocca ford quakertown. The sales representative was extremely helpful. Willing to explain everything, they made good on my every request and detailed the car to perfection. The I gave the price 3 stars because for those of us who like to be frugal, the price is never low enough;) they worked with our budget and even though negotiation got alittle heated they were glad to give us our price! All around good feelings about this dealership. If you come in prepared and with your paperwork done, you can get your price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Rubin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidWayne
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not really thrilled with the dealership. The used car..."

Not really thrilled with the dealership. The used car I purchased needs a four wheel alignment, the wipers wer shot, and the sales pitch for all the extras was WAY too long. I arrived during a snow storm and had a 2 hour drive back, and the finance guy insisted on showing me all options for increasing my monthly payment. This wasn't my first time buying a car, and they did their best to drag the process out for about 3 hours. I picked the vehicle up on Sunday, and was told there would be a full tank of gas; it was 3/4. I asked for an ice scraper (didn't care how cheap) be placed in the car for pick up; it wasn't. Floor mats were left stapled together, in the trunk. No one even opened them and put them in place. Now, these are all minor things, but this dealership repeatedly said how important customer satisfaction is to them ... if that WAS TRUE, I would have expected these things to be done. Would I go back? Probably not. Would I recommend them to a friend? Probably not, and definitely not to a family member

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian Rubin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Georgeh3333
1/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had shopped around for three weeks for a new f150. Just..."

I had shopped around for three weeks for a new f150. Just as I had gotten what I thought was my best price on the exact truck I wanted a text message from MR. Ag Antonios came through. It simply said "call me I want to sell you a truck." I told him for me to come down it would take beating this deal by 1000. He did that with a better truck! Hands down the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. They have a customer for life. Thanks also to Ron Grigg who went out of his way to meet me on New Year's Eve!!! Get your best deal then get ready for quakertown ciocca ford to beat it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ag Antonios Ron grigg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Butrflyab
12/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overpriced on vehicle they were selling and way too low..."

Overpriced on vehicle they were selling and way too low on trade! To make matters worse, they gave me 13k for my car, citing many things wrong with it, then turned around without fixing anything and put it on the lot for 20k! Shady! So, either they lied about the condition of my car to me, or they are selling a car that needs much done to it for over market value!! I have bought several cars in my life, this dealer does not offer fair pricing or fair trade. Worst experience I ever had. Go somewhere else, this is still a buyers market. Another dealer will probably make sure you leave satisfied... This dealer does not care. To top it off, poor detailing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Salesman was ok, management was not

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
achd126
11/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"11/15/13 I went to this dealership to get a price on a..."

11/15/13 I went to this dealership to get a price on a new gt500, I wanted to trade in my new Camaro ss, upon looking at the car that they wanted 7500.00 over sticker price the general manager came out and said he wanted to know if we could get together on the price of the gt500 before running numbers on my car. I went to take another look at the gt500 and they took my car for a joy ride with 2 people in the car. I found this out upon leaving they parked my car out back, changed the radio station, both sunvisors down which were up, the passenger seat was all the way back, which was all the way up. I found this to be very unprofessional considering my car had 130 miles on it at this time. they also kept the registration for my car and had to mail it to me. I had purchased vehicles from there in the past but, now I will never go back or recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory