About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

24314 FL-54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Sales: (813) 929-2400
Service: (888) 893-5247
Parts: (727) 242-2800

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

Hours: Open Now

24314 FL-54,
Lutz, Florida 33559
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fred
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service."

Mike Myers was exceptional in understanding my predicament with respect to me being without transportation for an extended time due to unavailable parts locally. Mike put in extra effort to get the parts overnighted. Noting that he could not promise next day delivery, Mike made extra effort to see about the availability of a loaner car. Mike was very professional. As it turned out the part came the next day and the car was repaired quickly. I am very pleased with the service. Thanks to Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turftide
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"All service and vehicle information explained in detail."

Routine service was performed and explained in detail. As is with most dealers, the timeliness is lacking in the service. Over two hours for oil/filter and 27 point check and 2 software updates. Expected the dealer would include a vehicle wash as most dealers do when providing service. Not at Ferman?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cant remember service guy's name i had.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina.76
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new vehicle"

Dealership was very clean, had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Staff was friendly from the receptionist at the front door to the sales men, financing department and other management team members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leonard Cannon
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchae"

Staff is very friendly and willing to service what they sell, Ken was great to work with and very willing to make sure our purchase and all went well and to our satisfaction!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger E
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional "

I was very impressed with all processes of buying my Jeep from this dealership. Amanda was my sales person and she was very professional and explained each step of the process. She was able to answer all my questions and made the experience great. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car or Jeep to ask for her. She was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikecs30
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience!"

I always have a great experience at this location. Kevin is great and gets you in and out fast! He is a very nice guy and is very professional. Thanks Kevin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hojnacki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgreaux
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had leak on the drivers side door"

Brought Jeep Wrangler in because there was a leak in the driver's side door. Service department was very friendly but the leak ended up not being fixed and had to return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Viers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neil Sanchez
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service with Sales/Leasing."

All parties were professional, personable.and willing to work with our situation or concern. Salesman Travis was very knowledgeable and well rounded with the vehicle's features. Also, he had good communications skills . .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Business Manager and Financial Manager (names not at hand at the moment)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly Blount
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

The sale persons and financial person were straight forward, which made our decision process to buy easier. Thanks Terry, Marc, and Maddie. Thanks for all the guidance!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maddie Vallez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boombosco
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Trip!"

We came from out of town and were able to come home with a new car within our budget. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will highly recommend that our friends take a trip to this dealership before they buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amanda Alvarez
Amanda Alvarez

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Graves
Marc Graves

sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cerro
Matt Cerro

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mahoney
Terry Mahoney

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Zabel
James Zabel

sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Patrikis
Mike Patrikis

sales manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Hussein
David Hussein

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Ciena
Derrick Ciena

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank- David  Cooper
Frank- David Cooper

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy  Wallis
Guy Wallis

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Dodge Journey, $15357
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$15,357

Mileage 7,557

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2009 Honda Accord, $9297
2009 Honda Accord

Price$9,297

Mileage 99,796

Exterior ColorBEIGE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $66991
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$66,991

Mileage 3,689

Exterior ColorGRANITE

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chrysler 300, $23498
2016 Chrysler 300

Price$23,498

Mileage 15,914

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2014 Chrysler 300, $17499
2014 Chrysler 300

Price$17,499

Mileage 42,254

Exterior ColorGranite

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner, $32991
2014 Toyota 4Runner

Price$32,991

Mileage 22,355

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2012 Nissan Juke, $15542
2012 Nissan Juke

Price$15,542

Mileage 11,820

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Scion FR-S, $21687
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$21,687

Mileage 6,143

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.