About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

24314 FL-54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Sales: (813) 929-2400
Service: (888) 893-5247
Parts: (727) 242-2800

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

130 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

Hours: Open Now

24314 FL-54,
Lutz, Florida 33559
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Neil Sanchez
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service with Sales/Leasing."

All parties were professional, personable.and willing to work with our situation or concern. Salesman Travis was very knowledgeable and well rounded with the vehicle's features. Also, he had good communications skills . .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Business Manager and Financial Manager (names not at hand at the moment)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly Blount
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

The sale persons and financial person were straight forward, which made our decision process to buy easier. Thanks Terry, Marc, and Maddie. Thanks for all the guidance!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maddie Vallez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boombosco
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Trip!"

We came from out of town and were able to come home with a new car within our budget. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will highly recommend that our friends take a trip to this dealership before they buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanemihok
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Guy did a great job getting me in the truck I wanted. Gray was very pleasant to work with as well. Will definitely send my family and friends to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin - finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tfeske
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and short wait. "

I find the staff friendly and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable and clean. My wait time was very reasonable and the price was great. I recommend this dealership to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Bambard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerry Kent
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ferman service is exceptional "

I am treated like family! From the time you walk in everyone is friendly, informative, and efficient. They let me know the process and clearly set my expectations. I am a loyal Ferman customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Viers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickD
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warning light on!"

The service department got me in for the servicing of a warning light on. They were quick, repaired the issue, and the most important part. They were fair in the price for the work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I cannot remember his name in service I think it was Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teddytoy
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as always"

Took my jeep in for 15,000 mile check. Service was great and they found a problem that I didn't know about and fixed it. The employees are always extremely friendly and professional. Ferman in Lutz is one of the best that I've ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Viers, Abimael Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ozzie
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never a problem at with my Jeep service at Ferman's"

I always make an appointment for Jeep service at Ferman's in Lutz and they have always taken my car in when promised. The work has always been to my satisfaction. The service personnel have been friendly and explained specifically what the car needed and the estimated cost and so far that estimate has been right on almost to the penny. My service tech for this visit was Mike and he was friendly courteous and very knoledgable about service. He looked my Cherokee's record up on line and informed me that an upgrade was due to the system. I really appreciate that kind service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Compared to Out-of-Town Dealership"

I purchased my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at an out of town dealership and visited that dealership twice to perform routine maintenance and install after market accessories. After a terrible service experience at that dealership, I decided to stay home and give Ferman my business. My experience at Ferman was 100% better than the previous Jeep dealership and was treated to fast service in a comfortable environment. I will be returning to Ferman in the future for service on my Wrangler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Graves
Marc Graves

sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Alvarez
Amanda Alvarez

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mahoney
Terry Mahoney

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cerro
Matt Cerro

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Zabel
James Zabel

sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy  Wallis
Guy Wallis

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gray Burtchaell
Gray Burtchaell

sales manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Cole
Travis Cole

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Martinez
Juan Martinez

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Hussein
David Hussein

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Dodge Journey, $16199
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$16,199

Mileage 29,449

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, $16423
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$16,423

Mileage 39,832

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma, $25991
2015 Toyota Tacoma

Price$25,991

Mileage 12,910

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350, $37991
2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350

Price$37,991

Mileage 22,166

Exterior ColorTAN

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma, $21220
2012 Toyota Tacoma

Price$21,220

Mileage 72,780

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette, $51991
2013 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$51,991

Mileage 3,727

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Kia Soul, $14859
2016 Kia Soul

Price$14,859

Mileage 6,967

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2011 Toyota Prius, $11991
2011 Toyota Prius

Price$11,991

Mileage 60,291

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.