About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

24314 FL-54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Sales: (813) 929-2400
Service: (888) 893-5247
Parts: (727) 242-2800

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

Hours: Closed

24314 FL-54,
Lutz, Florida 33559
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CanalGal
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Our sales rep, Marc Graves, was terrific! He REALLY knew the product. He went out of his way to help us get the car we wanted, even though it had just come in and was not "ready for prime time" It was very hot out, but he kept checking on it, and letting us know what was going on. He was very courteous, professional and helpful. He made sure that we knew how to use the features of our Pacifica before we left the lot. We mistakenly left my mobility scooter at the dealers when we left, and he texted and called us immediately so we could get back there before we had gone too far. We thought he was terrific! Rafael made sure we knew everything about our financing options, and what each of the TWENTY papers we signed was for. He was also very professional, courteous and pleasant. Everyone we spoke with at the dealership was pleasant and friendly. The girl at the information desk was polite but was the only person we didn't get a smile from. Another girl came in later in the afternoon, and at that point, both girls were friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael and others whose names, sadly, I cannot remember. They were all courteous, professional and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adil Hamm
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brian is the star of this Dealership "

Someone got take a look at how Brian always meet or exceed customers expectations, and pass it on to to customer relationship departments. Thank you for the great service that you constantly give us. 5 stars 👌

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George DiBrango
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales exceptional. Finance, ok."

The salesmen of the vehicle was outstanding to wIrk with. The financing of the vehicle could have had more options like using personal bank. I was never given but 2 options. My bank could have beaten all options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Professional, friendly and the technicians are very skilled. I needed a repair, the service associates were helpful, the work was well done in a timely manner while I waited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian and Tom in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne Kasper
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Brian was very diligent with following up with me to set an appointment to get some warranty paint work done on my Jeep. The dealership drove me home and picked me up even though I live approx 12 miles away. Friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Guest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caravan
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Caravan"

Every one there was very helpful. All my questions were answered and the over all experience was great. I would recommend Ferman to every one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Francisco O'Neill
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Great buying experience. Was a pleasure dealing with James Zabel( sales representative) and Lorenzo(sorry can't recall his last name). Both are very knowledgeable in their respective field, very pleasant and understandable to customers need. Will recommend this dealer to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rr3224
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Sale. "

Easy to work with. No high pressure sale techniques. Efficient in processing paper work and preparing the vehicle. Appreciated the minimum time spent at the dealership as we had to travel back to Orlando.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricia
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep!"

Only dispute was the offer on the trade in which was not acceptable, there was no negotiation, so we took car to different location and received the expected amount--adding about 4 hours to our experience but worth it. Travis with assistance from "Gentleman Jim" made an awesome team, with questions and concerns addressed appropriately and efficiently. Overall, each individual we worked with was friendly, well informed and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Mike in Serive is awesome, super easy to deal with and always works with me to fit my services in with Fermans and my tight schedule! I defiantly will be back for all my service needs and when I make my move into a 2500 Ram... -kyle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Zabel
James Zabel

sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Graves
Marc Graves

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank- David  Cooper
Frank- David Cooper

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Alvarez
Amanda Alvarez

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Ciena
Derrick Ciena

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Thompson
James Thompson

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Cole
Travis Cole

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cerro
Matt Cerro

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mahoney
Terry Mahoney

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Hussein
David Hussein

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory