About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

24314 FL-54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Sales: (813) 929-2400
Service: (888) 893-5247
Parts: (727) 242-2800

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

Hours: Open Now

24314 FL-54,
Lutz, Florida 33559
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa

When you're looking for a new car, truck, or SUV, or a well serviced, road-tested used car, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is your ideal destination. Beyond providing high quality and wide-ranged vehicle selections, a major focus of ours is the customer service experience. We realize that if the customer is happy, then we're happy. So we've tailored our car buying process to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our customer service representatives our ready to answer any of your questions you may have for our Chrysler, Ram, Jeep and Dodge dealership near Tampa, FL at (888) 416-7307. Any customers looking for new and used car services near the Lakeland, Clearwater, and St Petersburg will also enjoy our seamless dealership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ryguy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Kevin was in charge of my service appointment. He was professional and courteous. In a world where I see excellent customer service as the exception rather than the standard, it is refreshing to experience excellent customer service. It makes you feel like your experience is personalized and not just a number. It's that little bit of effort to make every customer experience personalized that differentiates an average business from a great business!! Thank you again see you around!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajohnjr
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

A really good service experience. Fast and thourgh😀😀😀🌴😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😥👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 😋Beautiful dealership ver clean and maintained Did not LOOK FOR A NEW TRUCK but would look here if I was interested

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldhippie
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great as always. "

This dealership and especially Brian Guest have been great to work with. Without fail my experiences have all been stellar. One really minor thing this last trip. I had a coupon for a wash and had asked for one after the tire replacement and service. If it was done, it wasn't as good as I have had in the past there. Again, a really minor hit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Guest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duckcarver
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Brian was very friendly. My vehicle ended up in the shop for two days. Brian kept me in the loop the entire time. He also got me into a nice clean loaner car with no problem at all. The work done on my jeep was fast and done right the first time. Thank you , I will be back again for sure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rickcutlass
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy going !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Service advisor took the time to hear my problems and took care of every one of my issues without hesitation i will use them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian guest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayjay
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant buying experience. "

Chris really made buying our truck a pleasant experience. Informative, friendly and knowledgeable. When it is time to trade in my van I will definitely be back to Ferman. I live in Hernando Co and it was worth the trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Drozdowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Evans
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience"

Everyone helped in making my car buying experience positive, from the time I walked in to the time I left with my new car. I felt comfortable in the entire process. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbiehos
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Purchase"

Ferman's no pressure sales team made my car buying experience a breeze. Very friendly and helpful and explained everything as the process went on. I would definitely buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe/Deb 10.15.16
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Car purchased from this Dealership!"

I was able to do everything remotely - never visited the dealership once, LOVE that! I'm considering trading in my 2014 Charger to a 2016!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick and Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AllenB
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good as usual"

We always get good service at Ferman. Before we get on the road for a long trip, I make a point of getting the car checked. I got a bit of a gut punch with the news that what I expected to be a routine service; turned into a $1200 bill. But better to find this out and get it fixed, than get on the road and break down some where and have a bill a whole lot higher. Thanks Ferman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Viers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Cerro
Matt Cerro

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Alvarez
Amanda Alvarez

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Graves
Marc Graves

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Zabel
James Zabel

sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Semidey
Jonathan Semidey

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Hussein
David Hussein

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Ciena
Derrick Ciena

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank- David  Cooper
Frank- David Cooper

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mahoney
Terry Mahoney

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy  Wallis
Guy Wallis

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Dodge Journey, $16800
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$16,800

Mileage 11,417

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2013 BMW X3, $21891
2013 BMW X3

Price$21,891

Mileage 61,828

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Ram 1500, $23991
2016 Ram 1500

Price$23,991

Mileage 14,693

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500, $11991
2008 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$11,991

Mileage 44,570

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Ram 1500, $24369
2016 Ram 1500

Price$24,369

Mileage 18,521

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade, $60991
2015 Cadillac Escalade

Price$60,991

Mileage 16,296

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS, $22991
2013 Cadillac CTS

Price$22,991

Mileage 42,950

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country, $11809
2012 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$11,809

Mileage 103,699

Exterior ColorBEIGE

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.