Read Reviews Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24314 State Road 54
Tampa, Florida 33549


(888) 416-7307

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    3.8
  • Quality of Work:

    3.7
  • Friendliness:

    3.8
  • Overall Experience:

    3.8
  • Pricing:

    3.6

based on 12 reviews

Overall
3.7

3.7 out of 5

27 lifetime reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Vehicle Purchase"

cflighter
7/17/2014 10:27:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Erazo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Had been to several dealerships looking for a mini van for work. Had my best experience at Ferman and purchased a 2014 Town and Country. My sales person was Erik Erazo who was incredible during the whole process. He did not badger me like the other dealerships and has followed up after the sale which has been appreciated. I will start with Erik and Ferman when purchasing my next vehicle.

I am a big fan of Ferman and would recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
""Pressure-Free Car Buying Experience""

lauriepaul
7/15/2014 11:22:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
DAVID COOPER
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

From the moment I walked in the door I had the feeling that I had made the right choice with Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge on State Rd 54 in Tampa. My past experiences buying cars was like torture, sometimes taking most of the day to make a deal. This dealership had a relaxed atmosphere and didn't try to pressure me into buying a vehicle. I knew what I wanted and my Salesman, DAVID COOPER, went above and beyond to accomodate me. During and after the test drive David explained all of the features of the car (Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd) and besides being knowledgeable he was genuinely a nice guy! He was able to put together a great deal for me in record time.
The manager, Michael Patrikis, also came out to introduce himself to me and to make sure I was being well taken care of - which I was!
I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Best Car Buying Experience!!!"

britter112
7/2/2014 4:05:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Erazo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I have to start off by saying that I have NEVER had a car buying experience like the one I had at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram in the tampa area.. It was by far my FAVORITE car buying experience yet, and our salesman Erik Erazo was a huge help! You can really tell that they look at you like an individual and not just another sale!

If you ever need a good experience go to Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram in tampa and ask for Erik Erazo, he will place you in a GREAT car for a GREAT price!!! He really goes to Bat for his customers and makes your car buying experience personal. We will sure to be back when buying another car!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bought a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited"

susanna1958
7/2/2014 3:59:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eric
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Wanted a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in white and the Freedom Package...likened going to buy a new car with going to the dentist...dreading it like the plague...found my dream vehicle at Ferman Jeep...met with Erick...super friendly and respectful...bought it and drove away happy...still happy...Thank you Eric and Ferman for a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never felt good working with a dealership until today!"

JaharaChaiz
6/28/2014 8:05:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Erazo
C. Camacho
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I never thought you could ever have such an amazing and stress free experience while purchasing a vehicle. I believe in word of mouth advertising and if you are looking for a team to take care of your car needs, make sure to go to Ferman and speak to our sales rep Erik Ezaro!

Every experience prior to this left me angry and regretting the next time I had to purchase a vehicle. Today, my father-in-law and I went to the dealership to look at a used 2011 Dodge Caravan that was listed on the internet for him. I was secretly dreading it because of past experiences and I was making every attempt to prepare myself for a long day. By the time we got there, the vehicle was already sold.

Erik went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and make sure that my father-in-law understood every step of the process (he speaks only Spanish and I only English). The poor guy kept running back and forth between making sure we were comfortable, working out numbers, test drives, and taking us to check out various vehicles. At no point in time, not even once, did I feel like we were pressured or rushed to choose a vehicle and close the deal. In finance, Mr. Camacho, made every effort to make sure that we could get into the vehicle we wanted at the monthly payments that were most comfortable for our household.

My father-in-law decided on a 2014 Dodge Journey and he is super happy with the purchase! Every time he looks at the vehicle, he smiles!

Thank you Erik for making this experience a memorable one! If I know of anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle, I will be sending them your way!! :) Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I can't tell you what great service these guys..."

compumonk
11/26/2013 9:54:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis Fahey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I can't tell you what great service these guys provide, all the way around. Purchased my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee earlier this year. Was able to get a spectacular deal! Absolutely love the truck! If you come, gotta see Dennis Fahey! Service department is top notch. Modern, clean, fast WiFi, never a problem. They go the extra mile for your business. Thanks guys! Happy customer who will just keep coming back! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This dealership is such a rip off and VERY poor customer..."

morris01
10/10/2013 2:23:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
BOB APAL
KEVIN
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

This dealership is such a rip off and VERY poor customer service.Transmission fill tube came off, twice,once over filled with fluid and overheated 4 times!! Now they want us to pay for fluid/filter and check out,plus battery. After filling a complaint with BBB and JEEP,they now are refusing to repair my Jeep(with the lifetime warranty?)...BECAUSE I filled a complaint with BBB!! HELLO,ANYONE LISTENING,that is how you handle complaints?! WOW,with this attitude, service and lack of concern...you will be gone soon!STAY AWAY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I Have been servicing our 2008 Chrysler town and country..."

MichaelRivera
7/21/2013 5:35:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert in service
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I Have been servicing our 2008 Chrysler town and country for the pass 24 months, we had nothing but bad experience, first time we took vehicle for services they wanted to add in a few extra services that we did not need I ask them to just to perform the oil change only. The second or third time we took the car in service for oil change. The car came back with a pin hole in the heater hose. They wanted $500 for the repair. I ask them not to do anything and I purchase the hose and installed it my self for less than$100bucks. We had a few recalls service with no issues and that might because Chrysler flips the bill. Then in Sep 2012 I had the car service for a oil change and was told they try to do my 5 year PowerTrain warranty inspection but could not because it was too early and it was due in Dec 2012, . I ask to schedule for Dec 2012 but Robert in service depart said we have a grace period so the next service date would be fine in Jan 2013. We took the car in Jan 12th 2013 and When the car was brought into service they did not perform the inspection and we did not know until just recently when we took the car for service for a check engine light plus a oil change. When I pickup my car I paid nothing for the oil change and receipt said warranty zero charge so figured that might been because we had a check engine light and we did purchase the vehicle new with a lifetime PowerTrain. I drove the car a few miles and my transmission was not shifting. Took the vehicle back and left it for service again. We get a phone call two days later that there a problem with the transmission and we need to ok a $200 fee to scan the car. I said no we have the original life time PowerTrain warranty when purchase the car new. Robert tell us to call Chrysler because there is a problem with our warranty. We called and find out we no longer have our warranty because the 5 year inspection was never done. I went directly to Robert and said u have to do something to fix this and he said he would love to do the job because business is slow but it cost money and Chrysler is not going to pay for it, I said its not my problem, he scream at me and said the bill could be $2000 or $3000 and there not going to pay for it and do i want them to do. i said take the lost and fix my car thats just business some times you win and some times you loose. they simply said no we cant do anything for you, so I drove it using the manual shift because it was only way I could move the car. A local transmission mechanic scan it and first said it might have a bad sensor and he can rebuilt the entire transmission for $1800 dollars. I refuse to pay for this job I called Chrysler and they did not care nor willing to do anything about my warranty because I did not get my 5 year inspection done. Well since it may be a bad sensor and the transmission is electronic, I called the parts department in Tampa Chrysler and ask how much for a transmission sensor. The parts person told there is 3 sensor for my car. I ask how much for each one? His reply was $10 for one of them $20 for another one and $55 for the other. I explain to him I was not sure which one i need so he was nice enough to recommend trying something he would do if the car was his. He said Remove the neg then the pos from the battery, rub them together for 10 seconds then place the pos back first then the neg and drive the car and it should go away see if that works first! Well guess what the car is running just fine. I will never buy another Chrysler again nor deal with Chrysler of cypress creek wesley chapel.
Best Regards, Michael 813-907-0641

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I highly recommend looking for Cindy when you show up to..."

s11j11d67
1/30/2013 9:10:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cindy
Mike and Tom
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I highly recommend looking for Cindy when you show up to buy a car. She was great and we all enjoyed working with her. Big thanks to Mike the manager and also Tom the finance guy. I am sure I will be happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had been shopping around at several dealerships for a..."

JessicaRusso
12/7/2012 7:30:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas Linn
Dennis Fahey
Mike (manager)
Tom (Finance)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I had been shopping around at several dealerships for a new car after I got into an accident. I stopped here at Ferman Dodge to take a quick look at some of the cars. I loved that I was not given any hassle or asked to go look at some numbers. I made an appointment and met with Dennis the day after. I told him what I was interested in and the next day I test drove the car I liked. The rest of the time I worked with Thomas Linn, internet sales. He was very professional, down to earth, and easy to talk to, as was Dennis. I didnt feel overwhelmed or intimidated whatsoever through the whole process. I did not come across one person at Ferman Dodge who was unpleasant or rude. This was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had and have recommended Thomas, Dennis and the whole dealership to so many of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>