About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.4

197 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U.S. Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (888) 645-0438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Great service"

- Thunder21Heavy

Veron is a great service advisor. They take good care of my F150. The sales price was good, process was easy, and the team was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
November 25, 2016

"great job"

- bigwally

From start to finish the body shop was amazing. Mina took very good care of me. My car was a mess when it went in and I could not believe how good it looked when it was finished. Avery big Thank You to all the people at the Ferman Ford body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mima, and the yellow team
November 10, 2016

"Recall"

- Judy77

Had recall was told it had been taken care earlier. So they sprayed the area and it would be ok. No other service needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Stump
October 31, 2016

"very satisfactory visit"

- nygfan

Went in for maintenance on my vehicle and received prompt and excellent service. Intend to return soon for other service that was pointed out to me by Louis and green team member who worked on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Stump & mechanic who worked on car(sorry, forgot his name)
October 03, 2016

"Above and beyond customer service."

- N/A

Louis went above and beyond the expected customer service. Not only did he repair my issue for less than the estimated amount, he fixed a recall issue that I was unaware was issued for my F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
September 30, 2016

"Great experience "

- Carmdw57

I went in for routine maintenance on my vehicle and was very pleased with the service I received. I will be returning for future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
September 24, 2016

"Very satisfied!"

- eleanor sharrow

I was in and out in 1 hour 15 minutes and treated with great courtesy and kindness. Will certainly return for future car Maintenance! Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Stump
August 29, 2016

"Great"

- dsmythd

Got in and out of the service dept. in no time and had a good cup of joe no hassles.Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
August 25, 2016

"Thank You Jeff"

- sarah

To be honest, I wouldn't have recommended this dealership since being taken over by Ferman. We have been in several times for the same unresolved issues to no avail until we were fortunate enough to get Jeff. He took amazing care of us and made sure everything was fixed properly before letting us take our vehicle home. It was nice for a change that someone actually cared. Thank You Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 20, 2016

"Awesome Values, Excellent service!"

- Minkle4

This is the second used car that we have purchased from Ferman. The staff is always efficient and courteous. The deals we have received are outstanding. Way below blue book! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results