About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ferman Ford

24825 U.S. Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Sales: (888) 645-0438

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

191 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Ford
24825 U.S. Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33763
Ferman Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Walker Ford

1134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Brandon Ford

1058 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eleanor sharrow
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied!"

I was in and out in 1 hour 15 minutes and treated with great courtesy and kindness. Will certainly return for future car Maintenance! Satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Stump

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsmythd
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Got in and out of the service dept. in no time and had a good cup of joe no hassles.Keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Vuncannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarah
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank You Jeff"

To be honest, I wouldn't have recommended this dealership since being taken over by Ferman. We have been in several times for the same unresolved issues to no avail until we were fortunate enough to get Jeff. He took amazing care of us and made sure everything was fixed properly before letting us take our vehicle home. It was nice for a change that someone actually cared. Thank You Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minkle4
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Values, Excellent service!"

This is the second used car that we have purchased from Ferman. The staff is always efficient and courteous. The deals we have received are outstanding. Way below blue book! We will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki's edge
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job"

God job got the the job done and I was happy and the customer service he did a fine job getting it done for my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d69doyle
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept"

The dealership has performed efficiently each time I have used them for service. No complaints. Great job. We will use them in the future as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123456
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars "

They have a 5k guarantee that they refuse to honor. Their "best price" is a not true. I recently went in to purchase a new Ford Explorer and was given a best price of 52k. They offered 24 for my trade. The condescending sales manager said "you are just like everyone else, thinking I am not giving you enough for your trade". I then went to Carmax and they were going to give me 26k. Bill Currie Ford gave me 27k. So apparently I was right that their 3k low ball offer was BS. My trade aside I paid 47.6k for the exact same Ford Explorer. I mean the same one that had to be transferred in from DeLand Ford. I then talked to my salesman at Ferman and he said "I don't know how they could possibly do that", insinuating I was not telling the truth. After I purchased it from Bill Currie Ford (a great experience) I called about the 5k guarantee and Ferman said "I would have had to buy it from them" so they are full of it in every way. Do your self a favor and don't do business with these liars. There are too many other good Ford dealers around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Can't remember their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foreman88
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They definitely take care of their customers"

I'm a repeat buyer from Countryside Ford, and honestly, the way they took care of me, I guarantee I will continue to be. They didn't pressure me, and worked well within my budget and expectations. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doris H.
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vacation saved"

The clutch assembly needed to be changed. I was told it would be at least 11 weeks to get the part in. I told the service manager I was planning two trips this summer, and he contacted Ford and got the part in and it was installed and I had the car back in time for the first trip. Great customer service Ferman Ford. Thank you to Joe Wheeler, Service Manager and Jeff Vuncannon, Service Advisor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Vuncannon, Joe Wheeler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sonnymorris
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly and prompt."

I am a new customer and from Jason Sanchez to Jeff, my service writer, I was impressed with how quick I was set up and immediately started the servicing of my Escape. I was kept informed and felt i knew what was going on during the process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff , & Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.