About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.6

233 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U.S. Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (888) 645-0438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"great job"

- bigwally

the guys at the dealership did everything they could to make it a painless experience, they were very nice and did everything they could to help us. Mr Louis Stump our service advisor was very helpful and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
louis stump,
February 17, 2017

"Great Team"

- Heather1uechi

Jeff and Louis are great guys! Played monster trucks with my two year old son. All of my time at this dealership has been a great experience from buying to service. Very much appreciated gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Louis
February 17, 2017

"Demetrios "Jimmy" Mina-Best Saleman"

- Maliaana1

I gotta say Demetrios made sure my husband and I got the Truck we wanted, very smooth process, friendly and very helpful. I came in there knowing which one I wanted and he made sure I got that Truck and the sales price I wanted, he made sure there no hidden fees and explained everything to us. He even showed us how to work the Bluetooth into our new car. He was there every step all the way to the end he even stayed extra hours to make sure our Truck was delivered to us cleaned and gassed up and ready. I've bought cars from Ford dealers before but never have I had such great customer service. I highly recommend Demetrios Mina at Ferman Ford on your next car purchase. THANKS AGAIN, Demetrios!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
February 16, 2017

"Excellent Service - Great Experience"

- lkeiben

I had a recall on my Escape. Made an appointment. Veron got me a rental car for the day. Gave his cell phone number so I could check on the status of the car during the day. Got car back same day. He also arranged a car wash for me. I give him an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
February 16, 2017

"Great Service as Usual"

- Arsena1

I arrived slightly late yesterday because of traffic but Veron was able to take care of me and get my car in for an Oil change. This was my 4th time dealing with Veron and he's been more than helpful every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
February 15, 2017

"Incompetence Spews from this Place"

- FinMan

There is NO place slower then this Dealership Service Center.Before Xmas they told us they were ordering a part under warranty for my daughters car she just purchased from them last year..We have called and called,talked to many of them,they ALL say the same thing"Ee will check on it and call you back" After 7 times if hearing that-with no call back even once! I felt compelled to write this review. Also,went in for a tire repair,had my car for 3 days,unreal. Not worth the headache my friend.. They sure don't seem to care much about their customers,extremely inefficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon among others
February 11, 2017

"Swell"

- Cardog1

I have had all of my service done a Ferman. They do a great job and the price is great! Joe Wheeler does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wheeler
February 10, 2017

"Timely service without an appointment"

- MW 1213

I had a low pressure warning come on Sunday afternoon and filled the tires on my own. When it was on again Monday AM I knew I had a problem. Veron took me without an appointment ( I still can't plan tire punctures ) and I had my car back by noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron Liburd
February 08, 2017

"Service repair "

- Edy

Good service department and nice service adviser. Nice courtesy shuttle service. The waiting area nice and clean also good complimentary coffee , sodas and snacks...and nice and comfortable seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser, veron liburd
February 02, 2017

"came in for latch recall, was done quickly and had oil chang"

- FermanFord

I just gave it what I thought was the right answer for me. Takes me awhile to warm up to any kind of "Car Dealer" service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results