About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"good job !"

- Randall Stevenson

Service was quick and professional with a nice lounge to wait in . The lounge very good coffee available . They also had a soft drink machine . I would have trouble finding something wrong with my treatment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon
April 17, 2017

"The Service department is useless"

- Robert

I brought my Ford F-150 in to be diagnosed. It had a miss when it warmed up. $490 dollars later, they admitted they did not have the equipment to properly diagnose my issue. They were shooting in the dark and just changing parts. I was seldom notified of the status of the truck. They kept it for 5 business days. My service associate and repair tech were worthless. Finally just paid the bill and took the truck. Still misses when warm, no change. Do not let these people touch your car. Complete incompetence. Go to Walker Ford??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
April 17, 2017

"great service"

- mary keller

Great service department. Fast, fixed all my recalls. Made suggestions for future service. Oil changes have been a very long 3 hour process so I would not recommend that service. Everything else Ferman Ford is the place to go to protect your investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camaron
April 16, 2017

"Warranty Service"

- Donmadio

Brought my F150 in for warranty service. The wind shield fluid was not operating. Cameron was helpful and polite. It was a much better experience than the nightmare I experienced with the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
April 16, 2017

"Terrible Experience "

- Donmadio

Salesman said he was going to check inventory for my request and left me waiting in the lot for over 45 min. I left and bought an F150 Lariat from Gator Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Bartholomew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 14, 2017

"Nick is excellent! He is always pleasant to deal with!"

- mpabner

I love Ferman. From buying my car to the occasional service needs, they are always professional, helpful, and knowledgeable! When I bring my car in for service, there is always someone to greet me as soon as I step out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 10, 2017

"quick"

- robert2931

they were courteous and right on time. they said 1 hr and thats all it took. service person was very helpful. i will return to ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service.....cameron ?
April 09, 2017

"Caring and professional service"

- DShelton

Frank the person who checked me in was very nice as well as another male who arranged for a driver to take me to work when the shuttle driver was late. The young man who drive me was very nice and spoke highly of the dealership and on how they treated the staff. The shuttle driver who picked me up from work to take me back to the dealership was also very curteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service. Frank
April 03, 2017

"Great Car Buying and Service Experience"

- foxxypink

I had to bring my car in for service for a panel and a cargo mat. Dennis McBride and Cameron Rolon helped me quickly and were extremely courteous. I appreciate someone knowing the meaning of customer service. I bought my explorer a few weeks before from Ken Bruning and Dom and I have a excellent buying experience with them as well. No pressure, to the point and they had the car detailed and ready the next day. I will be back and recommend this dealership. I even found out a co-worker bought her car from here as well and had the same positive feedback I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bruning, Dom (sales), Dennis McBride, Cameron Rolon
April 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ruthy123

Purchased a used 2017 Ford Escape. Love It!! The overall experience was great. The sales consultant Demetrios was very professional, not pushy at all very personable I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hobbs
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results