About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.7

244 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Jwilder

This dealership is extremely nice and courteous, love the staffs attitude in helping their customers. They are always asking if you need anything while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
March 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mariana

The F&I manager Ayesha was great , pleasure to do business with ! Desk manager Ken was very helpful and pleasant , and salesman Frank Savranakis was awesome and got things done fast around the car ! It was an easy trade and buy thanks to these three awesome people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Savranakis
March 17, 2017

"Thanks Ethan Burggraf! "

- manuelabarone

Buying a car used to be a pain..... you just did not know if you were paying right or too much, if your trade-in was being valued for its real value or just what the least the dealer could buy it just to look like they were working with you ....not anymore. At Ferman Ford, Ethan made the difference in the world . We walked away happy with our new vehicle . Ask for Ethan next time you go to Ferman Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Burggraf
March 14, 2017

"Bought 2 vehicles at same time, would do it again no problem"

- johnadwell

We had a bad 2 weeks. Son's car totaled (not his fault/he's ok) and our Tahoe pooped out while moving stuff we didn't want in the moving van to a new home. Wife found 2 car's at Ferman Mazda Clearwater she liked. Walked in, talked with Paul walked out with 2 cars. Jonathon in financing was awesome too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Jonathon
March 13, 2017

"The best service on the planet."

- Welcome50

My visit was perfect. My car was finished in the said amount of time by my efficient service manager, Louis. He had my car washed as a special treat. What a wonderful crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Stump
March 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- joannabanks2

Demetrios "Jimmy" Mina was a great salesman to work with! He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. There was never any pressure to buy, and the transaction was seamless. We went to other Ford dealers, Ferman Ford & Demetrios made the experience worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios "Jimmy" Mina
March 07, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Password

Excellent service! Service was done quickly and with care. Would recommend this dealer for service to other Ford owners in the future. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servise department.
March 02, 2017

"a Pleasant Surprise"

- james c

I came in on an appointment for oil change etc and was in and out in less than 45 minutes and the service was completed before i finished my free coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't have sales record at hand to check. Service techs. were very friendly and polite
February 27, 2017

"Great"

- Donita &John Peterson

You should have new/old employees mirror Dennis McBride. He was very nice and has a great attitude. I would & will come back for service because of him. The time before when your service center was under construction I would have never gave another chance because it seemed there was a lot of bad attitudes that were given to the customers. I was told back then I could not just come in for an oil change I would have to make an appointment and they were booked for 2 months. Keep Dennis McBride on your team he is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis McBride
February 26, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- ALBO1234

WENT FOR PURCHASE A NEW TRUCK F150 GREAT TEAM AND VERY HELPFULL. DEMITRIOS DID A GREAT JOB ON THE BEGINING TILL FINILIZE PURCHASING A NEW TRUCK, YOU NEED A NEW OR USED CAR GO AND SEE DEMITRIOS MINA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results