About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.7

280 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Eric

Had a great experience with Demetrius at Ferman Ford if you need somebody to take care of you I would highly recommend hi. Made the whole experience nice and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrious mina
June 16, 2017

"Outstanding service!"

- Chad R.

Each visit we have had at Ferman has been great. From the sales department to the service department and even the body shop. Everyone is very customer oriented and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff (Service Department)
June 16, 2017

"Service Department"

- Ford girl

Service representative Cameron was excellent. He kept me informed approximately how long car would be in garage. We reviewed pricing for repairs as rates went up since September when items needing attention were highlighted and suggested. Mechanics and work performed was great. My car was also cleaned before I picked it up. I would recommend service to my friends with Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon
June 15, 2017

"Staff Excellent"

- LindaN

From the beginning to end, from salesperson to finance manager... excellent professional service. Took the time to explain all features of vehicle. Seemed to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bartholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Demarco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Great Experience !!"

- Joel C

Needing to buy a vehical sooner than later Demetrios Mina was more than accommodating. He worked hard to get me the right car and at the right price. Everyone at Ferman Ford were amazing and professional. I will highly recommend Ferman Ford and Demetrios to anyone looking to get a new or used vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bartholomew
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Demetrios Mina
June 09, 2017

"Great Service"

- Wes Parker

Was treated very professionally and courteously. Demetrios Mina was the sales rep I dealt with and he did an awesome job from beginning to end. I ended up buying a Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
June 09, 2017

"SaLes Associate and MANAGER"

- madeinUSAGuy

The Buying experience was excellent due to the professionalism of the salesman and Manager. Test drove vehicles and went through their current inventory on their computer. They had a I OWE YOU in which they completed to my complete satisfaction. An excellent dealership with a total professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln and Erin
June 05, 2017

"Ask for Demetrios Mina!"

- Maliaana1

I call Demetrios last week to let him know I wanted a truck I seen online to buy. Now mind you its been a couple months since I purchased a truck from Demetrios. Hand and foot did he went to work and found the truck, He detailed and filled the tank up ready for me to pick up. Great customer service he called and let me know that everything they did to get the truck ready for me to purchase. I mean always keeping in touch and making sure the process goes smooth. We love seeing him, he's always very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
June 01, 2017

"Customer service with a smile"

- Ferman

It appeared that all people I was involved with, really cared. I'm real happy with my 2017 Ford Escape, Titanium. I am a Ferman customer because of the people. I've also purchased a Volvo from Zferman as well as a Chevrolet from Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Demarco
May 27, 2017

"Great sale and service"

- BrianHayes5

I recently bought a used car from Freeman Ford. The salesman Demetrius "Jimmy" Mina was an amazing salesman and seemed to be working for me and not the dealership. I went in as an educated buyer. I told him the car I wanted, what I wanted to spend and he made it happen. I would and will buy from Ferman again. The dealership is the best I have dealt with when buying a car. Do yourself a favor and shop at Fermanagh Ford. If you want great service before and after the sale ask for Demetrius "Jimmy" Mina. This salesman will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius " Jimmy" Mina
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results