About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.6

271 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"What an astounding jaw-dropping experience. "

- Abouffanie13

Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle. They do not play around here. Tell them what u like and they will most definitely have you driving off the lot with not only your new vehicle but ecstatic to tell everyone what an amazing experience you've encountered at Ferman Ford. Not only was I able to find and purchase the car I was looking for at a price I didn't think was possible but I was well educated and felt very confident that I've chosen the right dealership. My sales representative Demetrios Mina & the whole team at Ferman Ford were absolutely amazing.Ive finally found a dealership I feel comfortable enough to shop with and know that my best interest is taken to heart by Demetrios Mina & the whole team at Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
May 21, 2017

"No Stress Experience!"

- Rachel Erickson

I am a young adult and first time car buyer and my experience was absolutely amazing. Demetrios and Jeff went out of their way to get me the car that I had initially wanted instead of settling for something else. Extremely friendly attitude and willing to give you the best deal out there. I am more than pleased with the service that I received and highly recommend Demetrios for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina, Jeffrey Voorheis
May 20, 2017

"Some of the greatest service I have EVER received!"

- DarrenWNapier

The crew over at Ferman Ford definitely makes it easy for you to purchase a vehicle and are more than willing to work with you and answer any questions you have. My sales representative was Demetrios Mina and he was amazing! Demetrios, Ken and Nabil truly made it a VIP experience and did everything in their power to get me in a vehicle when other dealerships would have turned me away: Demetrios even helped me out with returning the rental car! Ferman Ford really does go above and beyond for their customers and visitors; I will be returning to Ferman Ford whenever I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina, Ken Bruning & Nabil.
May 19, 2017

"Talon Craft went out of his way to help"

- cnovak718

I had a warranty issue with a leaking right front axle shaft. Even though I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealership all the people I had contact with at this dealership were extremely helpful in getting my problem resolved quickly. I was scheduled for an appt immediately, the car was inspected and part ordered and repair was made the next day. Even the young lady who pulled my car around was cheerful and helped me get on my way fast. Although there was a minor problem so that I had to immediately return to the service dept, Talon Craft took the car right back to the shop and the problem was taken care of and I was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Overall I was VERY pleased with the service dept and will probably be back when I am ready to purchase my next car. Came home and told my husband how much I liked this place so he is in agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only got the name of my service advisor Talon Craft and Green Service Team
May 18, 2017

"Great performance by my team!!"

- Mickey

As usual I was very happy with this service event. I am only disappointed that this was my last coupon for service!! I will still continue to use ford service for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon Craft
May 13, 2017

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- Robert

Jeff Vuncannon and the service crew provided great and friendly service. I would recommend this service department. Thank you for the prompt and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
May 09, 2017

"Very polite "

- Lex09

Cameron was very polite and let me know the status of the car repair. Texted me when available and opened my door and made sure my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
May 08, 2017

"Great service, no hassle buying experience"

- timbuystruck

I was searching for a new vehicle. I filled out an online form detailing what I was looking for. A good number of dealers contacted me. My ferman sales agent, Nick D'Angelo, quoted me an all inclusive, out the door price. Not only was the ferman price $2300 better than the nearest competitor, but they picked me up and I was out of their showroom with my new vehicle in less than an hour. if you are looking for a ford vehicle, there is no better place than ferman ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick D'Angelo
May 07, 2017

"Absolutely Fabulous, Rescued by Ferman Ford"

- BlueBelle

My beloved 2007 Ford Freestyle broke down at 5;45 pm on my way home to Orlando FL, from a medical procedure in Clearwater, FL. I was connected to Kristina, and by 6 :00 pm, I had secured an Enterprise Rental, permission to have AAA tow the car to Ferman Ford in Clearwater and by 8:00 pm was on my home to Orlando with a bottle of water from Kristina. The next day gently broke the news, the Freestyle had transmission issues, and explained my options. Because of the logistics, Fresstyle in Clearwater, me with the title in Orlando with family commitments until Sunday, I was connected to Rudy in Sales. Rudy was an Angel, patient and gracious and explained my options, both Pre-owned and New. Rudy invited me to return to Ferman Ford on Sunday April 30, 2017. Rudy helped me make arrangements to provide the Goodwill Driver with the Freestyle Title. Rudy had identified several Pre-owned and New Ford Escapes and he negotiated a great deal for me for my new 2017 Metallic Blue Ford Escape SE. Thanks to everyone at Ferman Ford who participated in this rescue. And thank-you for making me part of the Ferman Ford Family. Phyllis Gerber Osprey, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Rudy, Jeff in Service
May 02, 2017

"Fiesta clutch"

- lpadeni

Jeff Vuncannon is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Jeff and your dealership. I had to have my clutch replaced on my 2013 Fiesta. Jeff was easy to communicate with and explained the repair process with me . He is a great asset to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results