About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U.S. Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (888) 645-0438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Happy!"

- Lmmahoney

My husband and I visited Ferman Ford and Demetrios Mina greeted us outside with a warm welcome. We were interested in buying a truck and he sat with us in his office and took the time to figure what type of truck would be best for our needs. We arrived with an excellent decision. I have to say I've purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and this by far was the best experience ever. Demetrios was engaged from from start to finish. Extremely down to earth,professional,knowledgeable,funny,and charming.The truck was detailed front to back top to bottom and gased up. He made our day! My husband loves his new truck! You must realize he is an asset to your company! He should be rewarded!😀 I want to mention also Richard Reger was excellent. He explained step by step the finance process. He got us the best rate. Funny, personable,and smart😀 We spoke with a couple of other gentlemen. I'm sorry to say I can't remember their names,but they contributed to our great experience! Thank you very much,and I will highly recommend Ferman Ford Truly, Michael and Lisa Mahoney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina,Richard Reger
January 14, 2017

"If you need a car, go to Ferman and ask for Demetrios."

- Peter Neill

I went to Ferman today, 1/14/17, and purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Ford Focus Titanium. My salesman, Demetrios Mina was a consummate professional. Honest, friendly, highly knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Everyone there was polite and helpful. The finance person I worked with, Rick I think was his name, really went the extra mile to get me a great deal. I would recommend Ferman Ford to anyone looking for a new or certified pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
January 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience! - B. Roman"

- B. Roman

Demetrios Mina was wonderful to deal with - he was very professional, very thorough with the complete process/transaction & very attentive. Demetrios was very knowledgeable with every aspect of purchasing a car - his many years of car selling experience was evident throughout my visit. I am extremely happy with my car purchase, Demetrious & the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
January 13, 2017

"My new F-150"

- Tom

My sales consultant Demetrios Mina found the exact F-150 that I was looking for,and at the price I wanted! I'm very happy with my new truck and the sales team at Ferman Ford,Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
January 10, 2017

"Install Line X bedliner"

- gran7875

Dennis was very professional and attentive. Called me when the vehicle was ready. Looked at the job with me afterwards and gave me maintenance tips. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
January 10, 2017

"Service appointment"

- Fordman 290

Upon arriving early ,I was told my wait time would be about two hours due to the volume of people ahead of me. Service work was done and I was out of there within an hour. Fantastic. Made my day. Always receive great service when I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
January 08, 2017

"They fixed a recall."

- Anne W.

I have no issues with the service. Louis was able to change the address and phone number. Louis said how long it might take and he was correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
January 03, 2017

"OIl change, tire rotation, recalibrate navigation."

- Sammydog123

Veron is great to work with and very knowledgeable with a sense of urgency for the work requested. I will take my truck to no one else. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
January 03, 2017

"Randall O'Leary is Amazing Sales Guy! Highly Recommened!"

- Hall4one

Purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang and Randall did his homework and saved me a lot of Headaches because I was going to go to Brandon Ford and Buy and I wanted a straight price Answer! Said with all discounts that the Mustang is $21,000 and then I found out about needing to Qualify for all the Rebates to get that price! Games!!! "I HATE GAMES" Randall O'Leary my Sales Man got me the best price and "No Games" Thanks Dude! Happy with deal and tell all your friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall O'Leary
January 01, 2017

"Dennis (🎉🎉🎉)"

- Blah

Dennis went above and beyond!! All of your associates should be this fabulous! I don't mind filling out a survey but having a minimum word requirement seems alittle too much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results