About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.7

293 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Service repairs"

- JarrodR9

I'm from Tennessee and was passing through Clearwater Fl on 5/26/17. When my vehicle started overheating. They were able to get me in and fix my Expedition to get me back on the road. I really appreciate their service and working me in on a holiday weekend! Great job guys & gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon Craft & Cameron Rolon
August 16, 2017

"Denied my check by a service you use-"

- Gonomore

After buying cars and trucks from Ferman I will use walker from now on if I cannot use a check as payment-your check verifier has many negative comments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 07, 2017

"Very friendly"

- uncldick49

Address the recall on my Escape and made arrangements to drive me home and pick me up when service have been performed. Was extreme;y pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
August 07, 2017

"Finance guy "

- Kevico

Nabil the finance guy , very professional guy with super nice attitudes , was very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns !! Overall we had a good experience in buying the F150 At this dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Sergent
August 04, 2017

"They Care!"

- Reeldiver

I always feel like I am being well taken care of. Honest, helpful, friendly staff!!!Jeff goes above and beyond to make sure I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 03, 2017

"Car purchase"

- JD

Not one to enjoy the car buying process, however it went as smooth as could be expected with the assistance of Demetrios Mina. Had he not extended the extra effort to either answer the questions I had prior to the sale or track down the individuals who could answer the question to my satisfaction, I would have kept shopping around. As it is, they took the time to service the issues I raised with the vehicle and I walked out satisfied with my purchase of the Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
July 25, 2017

"Car was serviced in a timely manner"

- Rexflex

I made the appointment ahead of time. They took care of the service, had a snack selection, and honored my coupon. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Falon
July 15, 2017

"repair of body damage to car."

- greggwilkinson

My car was finished ahead of schedule and looks as good as new. I was faxed a quote for the work to be performed. Paperwork was complete when I arrived to drop off my car and I was in and out in under 10 minutes. They called me a day ahead of schedule to let me know the car was complete and I was in and out in under 10 minutes to complete the transaction. I was pleased with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall. Transaction was so quick and painless I didn't note names of the 3 Ladies I dealt with in the Collision center
July 09, 2017

"Never fails to provide"

- Robyn Nakonechnyj

In for my Edge's 60,000 mile check-up. Talon was efficient and listened to my concerns. While inputing my information, I happened to mention we were car shopping for our Teen. He asked if we were looking at anything in particular, with my answer he told me to make sure it was not a certain year due to mechanical problems they have. I appreciated his honesty and look forward to working with the staff again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon
July 04, 2017

"In and out fast"

- Lbijak

It's nice to sit and wait in lounge area where I can get my work done. Service was done fast and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hammond
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results