About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (678) 802-5007
Service: (678) 802-5000
Parts: (678) 802-5000

Makes: Maserati | Ferrari | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

240 Lifetime Reviews

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Hours: Open Now

11875 Alpharetta Highway,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta Learn More

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Ferrari Boutique
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anelkin
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying and selling, both excellent experiences"

I bought my first every Ferrari, an F430 spider, in 2013 from Steven Eckhoff. The process took approx. 7 years and Steven was patiently there every step of the way. In 2016 I sold that F430 thru Steven and Michael Mills, and bought a preowned 458 Italia from Steven and Michael. All three events were seamless, pleasant and accomplished exactly what I set out to do without compromise. Steven and Michael made sure is happened the way I wanted it to happen. Currently I have an allocation for a 488 Spider and Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta will sell the 458 when the time comes. I wouldn't consider buying a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else. I've dealt with almost everyone at the dealership and never had anything but a great experience, and the service department is a pleasure. Michael Roth my service advisor is always on top of it. The whole place is like family to me, and I'm in there once or twice a month to say hello, chat and contemplate what's next. Kudos to Will Campbell, General Manager, and Craig Forbes, Sales Mgr, for building an exceptional team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monty lll
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

I've done business with Ferrari of Atlanta many times and it has always been a pleasure. Never a ripple or problem of any kind. Steven Eckoff is one of the best informed and most knowledgeable sales person I know. He is straight forward and always seems to have the proper advice when we talk. The purchase of a car from them is flawless from start to finish. Michael in service is wonderful to work with. The technicians are the best I know. I've always enjoyed my association with Ferrari of Atlanta and their support. Monty Monteith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARRYS
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class Vehicles from a First Class Dealer"

Start with the premise that "no one needs a Ferrari". Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta sells cars that NO ONE needs. That said, if you are a car aficionado , and in particular in the market for a new or pre-owned (as in rarely driven) Ferrari, you will never go wrong working with Steven Eckhoff and Ferrari of Atlanta. My late brother used to sell Ferrari's in South Florida and I was first introduced to Steven through my brother. Steven was and remains always respected as a professional and not as a "car sales guy". This is the first Ferrari I have ever chosen to acquire. I have been fortunate to have great luxury cars (Porsches/MB etc) and have worked with the high-line auto dealers in ATL. The Ferrari of Atlanta experience was easy, professional and no hassle. They have my highest recommendation if one is considering the ultimate automotive "toy".....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
june bug
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect car and perfect timing."

The experience was great. I was totally impressed with the speed this was handled and the way I was treated. I felt as I have been inducted into a new club of Ferrari owners. Totally exceeded my expectation level.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malvarez
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top tier client service and buying process"

The purchasing experience with Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta was absolutely hassle free to say the least. Michael Mills was very engaging, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the hole process. I will definitely be buying my future vehicles through this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Roth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gene G.
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vance Wells "

Vance took care of us before and during the delivery of our e63. He handled everything from my initial phone call to the appraisal of our Aston Martin trade to the delivery of our new car. Every thing went so good, a credit to all the preparation that Vance did. And then the follow up call to make shure that everything was good. Thanks Vance Gene and Chris Gorman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carcommander
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"488 Delivery"

It's nice to be a member of the "family" at Ferrari of Atlanta. They actually treat you that way. Everyone wants you to have the best experience possible buying and enjoying your Ferrari. Steven Eckhoff is an expert in guiding your decision making. He is very honest and gives you the right information to help your buying decision. This is my 9th car from Ferrari of Atlanta. Their service department is exceptional as well. It's supposed to be fun and it is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gfriley
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyed working with Steve Eckhoff at Ferrari of Atlanta"

When Kris (wife) and I decided to look into Ferrari ownership, we knew how much money we were willing to spend, but had little knowledge of what was available in our price range. Steve worked with us,explaining options and helped us choose a 360 Modena. He indicted he would simply keep his eyes open on the used market for something that fit our desires and price. Just a few short weeks later he called stating he had found the right car. After putting a deposit down the car was shipped to ATL and was reach for our inspection. After we negotiated a final price we discovered several issues with the care that needed maintenance, and Steve agreed to cover those costs. When it came time to sell the car (6 years later) he again was enthusiastic and again worked with us and gave good advise. The car sold literally overnight, for more than my original purchase price 6 years earlier. I enthusiastically recommend Steve as a fair and honest salesman to work with at FoA. George Riley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike M
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy process"

Worked with Vance on a 2013 Maserati GT. Vance was honest, easy to deal with and the entire process was seamless. He is a no pressure and very knowledgable person about the product. His service background was critical in helping me understand the product and the costs to own. Great job Vance. Love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpayette824
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ferrari Factory Tour"

I was planning a trip to Italy with my college buddies. I planned to see the Ferrari Factory as part of this trip. Since I am a Ferrari owner, there is an exclusive tour at the factory for owners. I knew that I had to set this tour up through a Ferrari Dealer. I first contacted Ferrari of Tampa, but they never called me back. A few days later, I tried Ferrari of Atlanta. Steven Eckhoff returned my call very quickly, and I told him about my situation. He sprung into action, getting me the application to my inbox immediately. After just a couple of hours, my private tour was booked. I can't recall the last time I experience such lightning fast service! I totally recommend this dealership, and I look forward to dealing with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Gaither

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Eckhoff
Steven Eckhoff

Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mills
Michael Mills

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vance Wells
Vance Wells

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Burris
Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McElroy
Mike McElroy

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Maserati Quattroporte, $115220
2016 Maserati Quattroporte

Price$115,220

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNero

Interior ColorNero

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $80995
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$80,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco

Interior ColorCuoio

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $76495
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$76,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco

Interior ColorRosso Trofeo

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $81500
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$81,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNero

Interior ColorNero

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $80995
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$80,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco

Interior ColorCuoio

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $81495
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$81,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrigio Maratea Metallescent

Interior ColorSabbia

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $76495
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$76,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrigio Metallo

Interior ColorRosso Trofeo

New 2016 Maserati Ghibli, $90770
2016 Maserati Ghibli

Price$90,770

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrigio Metallic

Interior ColorRosso Trofeo