About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (678) 802-5007
Service: (678) 802-5000

Makes: Ferrari|Maserati|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Hours: Closed

11875 Alpharetta Highway,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta Learn More

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Ferrari Boutique
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rcrob
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Maserati !!"

Talk about taking the stress out of buying!! Experience was flawless. we were new to the brand but Mr Eckoff lead us through the process and familiarized us with the car in no time. A true professional that knows his product.We decided on the Maserati quattroporte SQ4 and couldn't be happier. What a phenomenal car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Robinson Service Mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F12
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car purchase"

This is my latest purchase from FoA, and they are the best! I can't imagine buying a Ferrari or Maserati from anyone else, and the service dept is also first class. Paul Mc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nickican
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THIS was the experience I expected!"

I recently took delivery my second Maserati GranTourismo S - and my second experience was FAR superior to my first. I live in a city where there is no Maserati dealership, so I did a bit of research on dealerships in the Southeast US and Texas before choosing a dealership to work with . My first experience was less than stellar, so when I decided to get a second Maserati, I used a different dealership. Everything that was wrong about the first experience was made right by my experience with Steven Eckhoff at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. Steven treated me like a friend and listened to my concerns. He answered all of my questions honestly and promptly (which I can't say for my first sales experience). My overall experience with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - from my relationship with Steven, to the receptionist recognizing my voice when I call - was top notch. Some would think this is what you should receive from an upscale car dealership, but after my first experience, I can say that Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta, and Steven Eckhoff in particular, met and even exceed my expectations. Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SRH 458
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a Ferrari 458 Italia "

I would like to thank Michael Mills and the Team at Ferrari of Atlanta for such a wonderful car purchasing experience. I am an avid car collector and have been since I was a young man. I have never received a level of knowledgeable service that I did from Michael and his Team. This was the EASIEST and FASTEST transaction of my life !! I spend a lot of time purchasing cars traveling across the country ,ALL DEALERS could take a service lesson from Ferrari of Atlanta. Michael and his team had all of my paperwork ready and the auto was pristine and the deal was completed in just a very short amount of time. I love doing business where my time and their time is not wasted and we pulled it off to perfection !!! Thanks guys and I look forward to my next car purchase as soon as we can get a look at the 488??? Sincerely, SRH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pro-Street65
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best car purchasing experience ever !"

The sale was handled promptly , courteously and in a very professional manner. Dan Burris the Ferrari sale representative was very knowledegable and professional. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase a Ferrari.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foree
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used car from Ferrari of Atlanta"

I have been associated primarily with the service department of this dealership since 1989. My recent purchase of a used Ferrari at F of A was a result of my experience and confidence with their service team (Michael and Matt), technicians Wade, Thomas and Richard; Mr. Stephen Eckhoff in sales, assisted me from start to finish not only with the purchase process, but in assuring me throughout the sales process by providing knowledgeable answers to my many questions. Mr. Harold Lovinger in the Parts department also needs to be commended for his courteous assistance to me for over twenty years. An exceptional team of professionals throughout the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david gray
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good People, Good place. All thumbs up !!!"

Steven has been at FOA since right after the signing of the Magna Carta. He knows his way around the Ferrari world and is a helpful salesman. i have bought many cars from him and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used Ferrari. Also, FOA service department has always worked well for and with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MTSM
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for Life!"

Dan Burris and the team over at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta are nothing short of TOP SHELF. If you're considering buying (or servicing) a car, make sure you give them a call FIRST. I have several friends and colleagues that recommend this place very highly, but I had never been myself. I became a new customer recently...and within 60 seconds of stepping into the dealership I knew I would be a customer for life!! Getting to this dealership is a 7-8 hour round trip for me…and still, it’s totally worth the trip. My buying experience was beyond amazing. Every member of the staff was knowledgeable and super friendly. When you walk in to look (or buy!), you know they want you there and you are treated as such. I wish more places could get the car-buying-experience right like they do here. In choosing this dealership, I also knew I wanted a place with a strong service department. I’ve already had the pleasure of getting to interact with both Michael Roth and Matt Luckie on the service side and I am already impressed. It’s hard to say you’re looking forward to your first service on an expensive car…but with a team this good, I am looking forward to it. So “5 stars” all the way for Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta, and keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Roth, Matt Luckie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AM
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maserati Ghibli Purchase"

Steven did a fabulous job of showing us around the new Maserati Ghibli and after a comprehensive test drive my wife was convinced that it was the right car for her. This was one of the most pleasant and informative car buying experiences that we have ever had. We would certainly recommend Steven and the folks at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta to anyone in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick2Ski
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Cali T Buying Experience"

I had a good experience buying with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. Working with Ferrari itself is a bit difficult, as they don't provide the dealer with a great deal of visibility about production schedules. For example, I was in queue on the Cali-T and Ferrari decided it was my turn to go into production, which meant I was supposed to go that week to the dealer and finalize my build specifications. Unfortunately I was in Finland and Switzerland that week, so instead I was pushed back one build slot. Not a big deal, but it's something one would hope that Ferrari would provide greater visibility into. About the build process, however. This was a great experience at Ferrari of Atlanta, because they put it all up on a screen in their offices and you can see all parts of your build, including the materials that are on hand in the room. A major element of the appeal to me of Ferrari was that I could customize most everything about the car, so this process was incredibly important to me. Moreover, Ferrari of Atlanta has many cars in their dealership, so they could show us in person what this option or that option would look like. My main issue with the dealership is that it's located so far out in the hinterlands. For the sales experience this was OK, because Steven kindly delivered the Ferrari to my house (and then took my Maserati back to the dealer for service), but on an ongoing basis Ferrari of Atlanta doesn't offer the drop off/pick up service for Ferrari, although they do for Maserati. This is a bit disappointing as both my Mercedes and Porsche dealers provided drop off and pick up for me as part of the service. It is one concern I have with the car longer term, but that's completely outside the sales process, hence my high scores on the sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Eckhoff
Steven Eckhoff

Sales

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mills
Michael Mills

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Burris
Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Pochick
Scott Pochick

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McElroy
Mike McElroy

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory