About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fields Motorcars

4141 North Florida Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Sales: (863) 688-8111
Service: (863) 688-8111
Parts: (863) 688-8111

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

Fields Motorcars

Hours: Open Now

4141 North Florida Ave,
Lakeland, Florida 33805
Fields Motorcars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 10% Off Accessories & Clothing (Fields Customers)
  • Free Car Wash (Fields Customers)
  • Student & Senior Discounts (Fields Customers)
  • Free Paintless Dent Repair (Fields Customers)
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DonnaB
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found the Perfect car!"

I was looking for a certain car and decided one day to cruise thru the Fields Dealership. I decided if I saw my car in the lot I would stop...if not I would just keep on going and be satisfied with my current vehicle. Well I wouldn't be writing on this page if I did not find the exact model, color and car I wanted. Dustin Bailey was sent to assist me and it was a wonderful experience. He gave me all of the details on the car and answered all of my questions very professionally. I knew exactly what I was buying. Then it was time for my husband, who is in sales, to see and test drive the car. Dustin answered all of our questions and we were completely satisfied. I am having a ball driving that car all over town! Great experience at this dealership! I look forward to a long association with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damon Trueman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neils solivits
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

It's always a pleasure to take my MB in for service at fields top notch customer care . Alexandra was a pleasure to dork with thank you....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexandra prado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debih
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service Dustin Bailey"

I have been to many places in the past year and a half looking for that perfect car. I was treated mostly with total lack of respect you should have for any customer., I was extremely pleased with Dustin Bailey. He was efficient, courteous and most of all was respectful to me. I finally found the car I had been searching for, for so long, and he made it happen in less than 12 hours. Now it's mine and I had the most painless car-buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Justin!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsgb1029
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service work"

The service work was completed and was a great job. They came to pick my car up from my home and delivered it back to me. I was given a loaner to use while my vehicle was being repaired. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Orlando buyer
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience at Fields Motorcars"

I was completely blown away by my experience at Fields. Ron Bigler was sincere, forthright, very knowledgeable and made what can be a very stressful experience completely hassle-free. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase anything, no implicit threat that "the car might not be there when you return or any similar tactic commonly employed by salesman. I would strongly recommend him to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoAngle
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expensive visit"

Having said that, Jeff was wonderful as usual. He let me know that our warranty ran out and that's on me. I had no idea when it would. Embarrassed to say that but the truth. Jeff went out of his way and referred a salesman that called me and we are hoping to rectify the "out of warranty" issue. He processed the work order quickly so that I didn't have to wait longer than necessary. The car is running great. Every time I come to Fields I am amazed at the professional courtesy and the staff itself. There isn't an unkind or uncaring person there. I am very pleased with Jeff. He knows we are lifers at Fields. VR, B. JoAnn Angle So again thank you for providing Fields and choosing the perfect people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Inspectionready
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I have had"

Tim was a class act. He did everything he could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. He did not pressure us in any way. It was truly a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sans123
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience "

Easy to deal with, kept informed-on what was needed as the price increased,willing to work on price of service. Answered all question in a friendly manner even when they were tough and sometime unfair .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hot tub
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Friendly staff prompt service nice waiting area beautiful showroom nice selection of beautiful cars. Staff was honest about needed and not needed repairs. I felt good about the service provided

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron B
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic sales rep and service department"

Dustin was extremely helpful in working with me to order exactly the car i wanted, and kept me in the loop all the way until i slid into the driver's seat. He helped me pick through the options and choose what i wanted, and did not offer any pressure at all to add any options i did not want. And as long as i'm entering a review of Fields Motorcar, I must also mention the outstanding service department and Jeff Perard who has goes all out to take care of you. Both of these men are the reason i have come back to Fields and Mercedes Benz for my third car in a row.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Bigler
Ron Bigler

Sales Professional

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Bailey
Dustin Bailey

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lowery
Tim Lowery

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Schreck
Jim Schreck

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Metheney
Bill Metheney

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Josey
Don Josey

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando "ROLO" Rosado
Rolando "ROLO" Rosado

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Gordon
Gary Gordon

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Lockhart
Carl Lockhart

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Hyland
Chris Hyland

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory