About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fields Motorcars

4141 North Florida Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Sales: (863) 688-8111
Service: (863) 688-8111
Parts: (863) 688-8111

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

Fields Motorcars

Hours: Closed

4141 North Florida Ave,
Lakeland, Florida 33805
Fields Motorcars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 10% Off Accessories & Clothing (Fields Customers)
  • Free Car Wash (Fields Customers)
  • Student & Senior Discounts (Fields Customers)
  • Free Paintless Dent Repair (Fields Customers)
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JC
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No appointment, No problem"

Hello, my vehicle was leaking coolant and needed service quickly. I had to take it in with no appointment and was taken care of immediately. It was covered under warranty and I am a happy customer. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark,Daniels
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Mr Jeff in the service department was outstanding, he was at attentive to my request, I felt my concern on the vehicle was addressed properly and precisely. Mr Jeff has tremendous people skills and is a gentleman that cares for his customers. I was given a loan vehicle and it was ready and available for my needs. Great job !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keishanagray108
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

Justin Callahan at Fields Mercedes in Lakeland,Fl went above and beyond when we took our car in for just an oil change. We had a couple other concerns and he addressed every single one and made sure we were 100%satisfied. We will continue to go to Fields Motorcars for all of our future needs, Thanks Justin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin callahan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinured
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st time using service dept"

Bought my 1st Mercedes, and recently had to use the service dept. I was a little apprehensive, as I have been long accustomed with my previous car's service dept, which were good as well. I was met with a warm welcome and treated like a first class customer. My advisor, Alex, explained the whole process to me from start to finish. Even gave me info to help me make an informed decision regarding other services/maintenance programs offered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexandra Prado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dphillips87
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my Second MB"

Thanks to Fields, especially Ron and Rolo (and GiGi!), for making this process smooth and as pleasant as possible. This was my second purchase/lease with Fields within 1 year and I have no doubt I will continue to return for my Mercedes-Benz needs. I especially appreciated the way Ron made me feel that I was important to them when I walked in the door of the store. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fklane55
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick repair"

Jeff in service was tremendous. I called at approximately 9:00 am. He told me to bring it in and they would take care of me. And they did! This was for a wheel repair. Thanks Jeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry782
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taking care of my ten year of SLK."

Jeff was very helpful in reviewing what my SLK needed at ten years. He later reviewed the mechanics recommendations and personally recommended the essentials for a car drven 4000 miles a year. Followed through and gave me a copy of the mechanics initial recommendations for future reference. Great treats, including ice cream, while I waited for my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard (8156)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LyndaS
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buying certified pre-owned"

Thank you Fields Mercedes for the stress free process. I love my "new to me" GL 450! I appreciate your service and professialism. Buying a used vehicle was much less stressful thanks to Mercedes Cetified Pre-owned program!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

New Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedesguy
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic "

Service was fast and fair. Parts were in stock. Jeff Perard was a blast to work with. I keep buying Mercedes from Fields because of the quality of the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Persrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maloyc93
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

Very courteous and caring. My visit was about my cooling system. Jeff took care of my service needs. I will be back in the future for all of my car services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Bigler
Ron Bigler

Sales Professional

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando "ROLO" Rosado
Rolando "ROLO" Rosado

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Josey
Don Josey

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Bressman
Gary Bressman

Sales Professional/Assistant Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Bailey
Dustin Bailey

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Metheney
Bill Metheney

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Nevills
John Nevills

Pre-Owned Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lowery
Tim Lowery

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Lockhart
Carl Lockhart

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Hyland
Chris Hyland

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mercedes-Benz E350, $60570
2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$60,570

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D, $64875
2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

Price$64,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDiamond White

Interior ColorTwo-Tone Brown/Black

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG, $174160
2015 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

Price$174,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAnthracite Blue

Interior Colordesigno Crystal Gray/Black

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $61245
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$61,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D, $57165
2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

Price$57,165

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $58635
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$58,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCrystal Gray/Seashell Gray

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $67605
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$67,605

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C250, $44575
2015 Mercedes-Benz C250

Price$44,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.