About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fields Motorcars

4141 North Florida Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Sales: (863) 688-8111
Service: (863) 688-8111
Parts: (863) 688-8111

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

Fields Motorcars

Hours: Closed

4141 North Florida Ave,
Lakeland, Florida 33805
Fields Motorcars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fields Motorcars

Fields Motorcars is proud to serve Florida with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With an extensive model line-up that includes C-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, M-Class and GLK-Class models we have something for every Florida Mercedes driver. Come visit our Mercedes dealership in Lakeland to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. In addition to our selection of new Mercedes-Benz cars we are also a used car dealer. We can assist you there as well. Visit our pre-owned inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned Mercedes vehicles as well as used cars from other quality manufacturers. You can view the cars we have here at our Mercedes dealership to get an idea of our selection of vehicles available to Florida drivers. If you see something you like stop by our dealer lot for a test drive

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 10% Off Accessories & Clothing (Fields Customers)
  • Free Car Wash (Fields Customers)
  • Student & Senior Discounts (Fields Customers)
  • Free Paintless Dent Repair (Fields Customers)
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yanettm07
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The fields motorcars experience "

Fields motorcars and its employees were professionals. Ron was such a great help throughout the process, friendly, and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Ron and fields motorcars to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fields Fan
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another first rate experience at Fields Mercedes"

Had an issue with the sound system in my 2014 350ML. Called my go-to service writer, Justine Callahan, as soon as they opened and within 20 minutes I was at the dealership and paperwork completed. He called me later in the day to tell me they had fixed the sound system following a recently updated directive from the factory. I was concerned that a replacement sound system would eliminate all my uploaded music (which, by the way, is a flaw in MB's engineering as they have yet to figure out how to upload then download music from a trade-in to a new car. It's a good thing I love my Bluetek ML as I plan on driving it until one of us drops). I could not be more happy with ongoing quality service I receive from the dealership and also very much appreciate the complementary car wash I take advantage of a couple of times a month. Great dealership and great service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Callahan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARVIN BUTLER
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

I was impressed with the courtesy and professional contact I had on my initial visit to Fields Motorcar as I was greated br Jeff Pecard. He was attentive and saw that I my issue was resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karyn
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Great customer service. I drove to dealership and stated I needed unscheduled service on my 2014 GLK I was taken care of with # 1 customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMOURINO
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Justin kept me up to date. Repairs done but mechanic had to be called back to put cover over battery that was not put back. Car cleaned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Callahan, Natalie Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMR2015
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire Rotation"

Went in for a. Tire rotation . Service was excellent. Washed and detailed car as well. Will be back for 20k service in about four to five months .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHS
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service. Worst behavior and attitude by service writer "

Worst service DEpt ever. Rude, unfriendly also not willing to listen to the customer. No concern or respect of the owner of the vehicle being serviced. Down right rude ! Do not go to this dealership for service on your MB. Drive outside of Lakeland to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Concerned Customer
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Fraud Warning"

Took my car in for regular scheduled service A on Saturday. About 30 minutes from dropping off vehicle, Jeff Perard called me to tell me they found a leak in my coolant system and would need to keep vehicle until Monday. When I questioned if this would be covered by my extended warranty, he said he could not confirm, but if I wanted a loaner, I needed to hurry down to dealership as they were out of loaner cars and I would have to go through Enterprise. After getting back to dealership, I requested to have access to car (to get garage opener etc) and to see the leak as I had no leak spots in my garage. Jeff immediately got flustered and rude and told me I would have to wait and was not sure if he could allow me access since they already parked car. I asked for manager. About 15 minutes later, the General Manager Gary Gordon came out to inform me that I could not see the leak, because it would be difficult to replicate and now they believed there was a pinhole in my radiator, which they would have to order. I questioned why the story seemed to keep changing and why they could not tell me if this was covered under my factory purchased extended warranty. They told me the "warranty guy" was not in today. I then informed them that I wanted my car back. I immediately drove car to Tampa Mercedes after Gary Gordon pleaded with me to leave car with them and warned me that I would do more damage to car due to radiator leak. Tampa Mercedes had my car for 90 minutes, where they performed the A service and pressure tested my whole coolant system. There was NOTHING wrong with coolant system at all. I believe that Fields was either too busy perform the scheduled service, therefore was trying to buy time, to which if they were honest with me, I would have gladly brought vehicle back at a more convenient time for them. Unfortunately, after rethinking why a dealership that I bring both my Mercedes to would do such a thing to a repeat customer, I truly believe that they are involved with service department / warranty fraud. PLEASE WATCH OUT WHEN TAKING VEHICLE TO THEM. DO NOT AUTHORIZE ANY ADDITIONAL SERVICES WITHOUT REQUESTING TO SEE THE ISSUE FIRST. I personally will never be back to any of their franchises and would rather drive to the sun if needed to get service or make another purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff Perard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cabo3500
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When a sale man do the extra mile"

Have a wonderful experience Ron make you feel like is you friend for a long time. I recommend this dealer and Ron to any body Ron know your product and make you feel very comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nrokkos
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review of Salesman Ron Bigler"

We have purchased two cars from Ron Bigler and he has been nothing but professional. He made the experience very easy. Great working with him and will do so in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Bigler
Ron Bigler

Sales Professional

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando "ROLO" Rosado
Rolando "ROLO" Rosado

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lowery
Tim Lowery

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Gordon
Gary Gordon

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Bailey
Dustin Bailey

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Metheney
Bill Metheney

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Josey
Don Josey

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Nevills
John Nevills

Pre-Owned Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Bressman
Gary Bressman

Sales Professional/Assistant Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Lockhart
Carl Lockhart

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mercedes-Benz E350, $60570
2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$60,570

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D, $64875
2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

Price$64,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDiamond White

Interior ColorTwo-Tone Brown/Black

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG, $174160
2015 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

Price$174,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAnthracite Blue

Interior Colordesigno Crystal Gray/Black

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $61245
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$61,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D, $57165
2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

Price$57,165

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $67605
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$67,605

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C250, $44575
2015 Mercedes-Benz C250

Price$44,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $68145
2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$68,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorSilk Beige/Espresso Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.