About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Cadillac

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

993 Autoshow Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 558-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Findlay Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Great experience - Great salesmanship"

- Melbe817

I recently found myself in need of a new vehicle and have been leaning toward a Cadillac. I began and ended my search at Findlay Cadillac Dealership and was very impressed the the dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Hank Mastermaker. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable and made the purchase of my new Cadillac ATS pain free. I highly recommend visiting Findlay Cadillac for your next car and be sure to ask for Hank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

We're so pleased you had such a great experience and found our salesmen to be personable and knowledgeable. Enjoy your new Cadillac ATS!

Jun 16, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

We're so pleased you had such a great experience and found our salesmen to be personable and knowledgeable. Enjoy your new Cadillac ATS!

June 15, 2017

"Hank Mastermaker is the Best Salesman!"

- Enrichment Engineer

Kind, accommodating without being pushy. He treated me with respect & educated me on all the technology with ease!!! I feel like I have a new Cousin & wouldn't go anywhere else!!! SUCH A DEAL!!! I'm no pushover!!! Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Thanks for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on providing quality customer service and treating our customers like family. So pleased that you had such a positive experience with us!

June 11, 2017

"Great Experience in Purchasing an XT5"

- KIMBA926

I came into Findlay Cadillac with little knowledge of what I was going to purchase. I did, however, have certain 'features' that I could not live without. Hank Mastermaker was my sales agent. Well, Hank couldn't of been more patient or informative. I asked a thousand questions or more...Hank did not show one bit of impatience with me and went over things four times if I asked him too. I, being a girl, needed to know everything. Anyway, I joke, but Hank really did know his product. We looked at a few cars, Hank knew the answers to my questions. I did not have to wait for him to go find out the answer from someone else, as I find happens in a lot of dealerships. We narrowed down our selection, we talked for awhile and I reached my decision because I feel Hank was completely honest with me. If a certain feature wouldn't benefit me the way I thought, Hank would let me know why exactly one feature was better for my needs than another. I never felt 'snowed', or 'taken advantage of', because I was a female. Hank made the experience fun, and not an uphill battle. So, after my decision was made on the XT5, much to my surprise, things ran smoothly and quickly from there. Usually, the paperwork takes hours, this time it did not. I really enjoyed working with Hank, and feel I would come back to Findlay Cadillac just based on the service I received that day. So, yes, I would highly recommend Findlay, and I would highly recommend Hank Mastermaker. Thank you to everyone I encountered at the dealership...from the receptionist on forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for that glowing review! We're extremely pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership. We hope that you enjoy your XT5 and continue to spread the word about Findlay Cadillac!

June 08, 2017

"excellent service! "

- dhm1220

This place is the best hands down. Had a great experience here and so happy with my purchase. The staff is great all around especially Hank, he was very helpful, informative and really helped me decide on what was best for me. would recommend this place to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

We are so pleased that Hank made your vehicle purchase a great one. If you need any help with your new vehicle please feel free to contact Hank or any of our Findlay Cadillac team members.

June 08, 2017

"My experience was positive. "

- Skip

Hank Mastermaker was a knowledgeable professional who provided a personal touch. He was not a high pressure salesmen which makes me want to come again. He is a genuine professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Skip, we are so happy to hear that Hank exceeded your expectations. We strive to give everyone 5 star service and pleased to hear you received that.

June 06, 2017

"Came in to look at cars..."

- Laurie

We had an excellent experience when shopping for a new car! Definitely felt like we were treated like special friends at Findlay Cadillac. Would definitely recommend friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kolek
Jun 06, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Welcome to the Findlay family Laurie! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations.

June 05, 2017

"Steven Hoffman is EXCEPTIONAL"

- dmanderek

Steven took excellent care of my wife and I on Saturday June 3, 2017. I highly recommend you call Steven at 702-558-2600 if you are in the market for a new or used car. It doesn't have to be a Cadillac: We bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab Pick Up. We had visited several dealers before stopping by Findlay Cadillac (including CarMax). I asked Steven what the lowest price was that they would take for the truck. I explained to him that I didn't want to waste anyone's time going back and forth (like they do at some dealers). Steven was accommodating, attentive extremely professional. He was a joy to work with. I told him that if the price was right, that we were ready to buy. He came back with a fair price, we test-drove it and bought it. My trade-in literally died in their parking lot when I pulled in (battery/alternator?), but they used the quote that I received from CarMax for my trade-in. I also want to give a shout-out to the Finance Manager Chris Martinez. He explained what my different upgrade options were and got me a kicking deal on an extended warranty. Many thanks to Findlay Cadillac. We will be back (I've had my eye on the CTS-V Coupe for some time now). Derek & Karen Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Derek and Karen, thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We do have great deals on pre-owned vehicles as well as new vehicles. We are glad you found the perfect vehicle for you.

June 02, 2017

"Hank Mastermaker is the man. "

- Me

He was very helpful and made us confirtable with our purchase. Thank you Hank. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

We are happy Hank was able to make your purchase an easier process for you. Please feel free to call Hank or anyone on our team for future vehicle needs.

June 02, 2017

"Go See Hank Mastermaker For A Great Deal!"

- Mike The Man!!!

My wife Debbie was complaining about her Cadillac Deville. So we went to Findlay Cadillac where Hank took a personal interest in getting my wife Debbie into the right Cadillac XT5. She's Very Happy! Happy Wife = Happy Life! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac XT5. We are happy Hank was of great service to your and your wife.

June 01, 2017

"See Hank to find the perfect car!"

- Aly Karstensen

We had multiple problems with different dealerships in town, from service to sales, but Findlay Cadillac made it so easy. Very happy customers and love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Findlay Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear you had a great car buying experience with us. If you have any questions about your new car, please feel free to call us anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results