About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

4.2

72 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Avenue, Route 6, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Sales: (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Great time buying my brand new RDX!"

- DB09

I was so excited to buy an Acura. My husband and I decided to go to First Acura and are we so glad we did! The staff was friendly right from the start. Bill, our salesman, was laid back and very nice which put me at ease right away. Stephen, the delivery specialist, was very helpful and friendly when he explained my new RDX's features. I am so very pleased with my car and First Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Stephen
June 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience with ACURA :)"

- Daleskittles

Had the BEST experience ever buying a car because of this dealership. Bill Johnson was so nice and helpful while making sure I was getting everything I wanted in a new SUV. This is the 1st Acura I have ever bought and will definitely recommend it to anyone, friend, or family member looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
June 21, 2017

"Best experience of my life!"

- Lauren Vicente

Today was a great day! Not only was it the first official day of summer but it was also the day I picked up my new 2017 Acura MDX! 11 years ago this was my dream car and today it became my reality car. From the moment I stepped foot into FirstAcura I felt comfortable. I knew this was going to be where I would purchase my vehicle. It can be a daunting process purchasing an expensive item. However, everyone involved in this process made it enjoyable, easy and unforgettable. My salesman was Mike Dube. I gotta say, he is just a good human being. I personally like him. He never pressured me and never made me feel rushed. He explained things clearly and gave me time to digest all the information. His calm demeanor put me at ease. E. Hanna was the Sales Manager. He did everything he could to earn my business and that's exactly what he did! He was aggressive and hungry. He promised me the lowest price and he came through. He went out of his way to make sure he was available for me when I needed to come in and for that I am grateful. Stephen LaPiertra was my product specialist and delivery coordinator. Stephen was extremely knowledgable on my vehicle and kindly explained all the amazing, state of the art features to me in a way that I would retain the information. The MDX is a complex and intelligent vehicle. I'm so impressed. Stephen also stayed late to make sure he could walk me through all the features because it worked for my schedule. He didn't have to do that but I truly appreciated his time and the rest of the staff who stayed late. Randy Cloutier was the GM. I sat with him on 6/20/17 to sign and finalize all the paperwork. He was so happy for me and it showed. His genuine approach and laid back conversation was a breath of fresh air. At first I didn't even know he was the GM. He was humble and appreciative to have my business. I might just be the girl next door but he made me feel like his most important client. I couldn't be any happier than I am right now. All the wonderful people I listed above celebrated my new aquisition with me tonight. It's as if I made 4 new friends. I drove out of the FirstAcura parking lot with only one regret and that is that I didn't go there sooner. I highly recommend this particular dealership if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. I promise, you won't be disappointed. - The most satisfied customer Lauren Vicente N. Dighton, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dube, E. Hanna, Randy Cloutier, Stephen LePietra
June 18, 2017

"Made it easy! "

- Ann

Everyone I dealt with at First Acura was helpful and they made it quite easy to purchase a new car. The whole experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Caitlin, Kevin
June 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Yungee2b

Great service .. great people .. wish they would of told me the vechicle only had one key .. who wants to pay over $250 for a key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
June 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- In with the new...

I never enjoy looking for a new car. Dread doing it. I do a lot of research prior to adventuring out to purchase. Bill Johnson made this experience the best! He answered my questions, proving to be very knowledgeable in the car I was interested in buying. He worked with me every step of the way. I felt he was there to help me get what I wanted. I dealt with Bruce Grabert, business manager. Again I felt he answered my questions and put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce Grabert
June 04, 2017

"Bill Johnson made purchasing my RDX a pleasant experience."

- Dee Dee

I first dealt with the Newport Acura dealership years ago, and was even more impressed with First Acura of Seekonk. Bill Johnson was great and all the staff very polite and informative!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce Grabert , Pete Parsons, and Randy.
June 03, 2017

"Perfect!"

- Kim

All staffs and sales persons are really good. Bill Johnson was very kind, professional and perfect. I recommend Bill to all the customers who are considering new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
June 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Tee.

Bill Johnson was very kind, patient, honest, professional and answered all my questions! He made this experience stress free :) I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
May 28, 2017

"Professional, detailed and stress free!"

- Mark St. Marie

Bill Johnson's professionalism made the car buying experience easy and stress free. The entire process took 30 minutes because of his attention to detail and customer first approach. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results