About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

4.1

85 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Avenue, Route 6, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Sales: (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"New car"

- Paranj

I got a new Acura RDX from FirstAcura. It was a great experience. Everyone was awesome in helping me find what I was looking for. Bill was extremely helpful, always reachable and very resourceful. Bruce was fantastic in finding me the best deal. I did not feel the stress of buying a new car at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce
August 16, 2017

"Very good customer service "

- Dannymdx

Dealers are friendly and very nice explained to me about new products and other things that I need they are very good to me. I need to get my friends to come to see this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Bob
August 02, 2017

"Great New Car Experience"

- William Chan

Buying a new car is usually a stressful situation for me personally, so interacting with the staff and management at First Acura was a pleasant surprise. BIll Johnson and Bruce Grabert were extremely patient and detail oriented to help me get a car I wanted for a price I can afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Bruce, Bob H., Bob W.
July 27, 2017

"Unprofessional salesman"

- JulieS

I came in to look a preowned MDX's. We were greeted by Caleb. He was helpful and showed us a vehicle I was very interested in. We made an appointment and came back in to discuss further. It was agreed that after the scratches and dents were removed from the vehicle we would purchase. I spoke with Caleb on the phone and he said he'd call when the vehicle was ready. Throughout the course of five days I tried several times unsuccessfully to reach Caleb in regards to the status of the vehicle. I finally reach him and he informs me that it was sold!!! To say I was angry is an understatement! This dealership will never have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Randy
July 25, 2017

"New Managment; Less service"

- Now an ex-Acura Service Customer

I have had Acura's since 1990 and continued with the brand because of the long term relationship I had with the Service Departments - Starting with Silko, to Clair and then to First Acura. Paid premium for gas and for dealer service for all 6 of my cars (Two of which were purchased from First). I recently moved to the Cape and was told for major service they would bring a loaner to me and service my vehicle and return. Long and short of it is that after over 10 years servicing my vehicle at First, between the total turnover of staff that know the customers, being treated like a kid that didn't know I had to replace the gas I use in the loaner, and the fact that they didn't have the part in stock and wanted me to come back in two days to have the service (no coming to Cape with loaner), I have to leave this dealer and find someone on the Cape to fix my car. Acura is no longer a luxury brand in service. 25+ years of Acura service blown up by recent "new management." Sad, but I know now my next car won't be an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Parsons
July 22, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- newcar

When you walk into a car dealership many feel like they should put on their boxing gloves and get ready. However, at First Acura of Seekonk is like none other. From the General Manager Randy, the Business Manager Bruce, our outstanding sales person Caleb to Bob the "teacher" you outshine all the rest. So take off the gloves and visit this amazing dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Bruce, Caleb, Bob
July 15, 2017

"First Acura - An Honest Experience"

- MikeAntouni

First Acura in Seekonk was the most helpful, patient, and honest dealership I have ever been to. I came here because my Acura TSX had been totaled at night while it was parked, and it was a very unexpected stressful situation. It was my first time doing business with them and as a new customer they met my needs and then some. I decided to buy a preowned Cadillac ATS a few months ago and I have had no problems at all. The sales staff is great, their inventory is awesome, and their service department is extremely dedicated with almost no wait times. Not to mention their building is brand new and the atmosphere is comfortable. Give them a try I know I will for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N.A
July 13, 2017

"Love my Acura"

- Lucyn756

The team at Acura was very knowledgeable. Courteous, and very attentive. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I received one to one attention and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
July 02, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- aurena

My sales rep was very helpful and made sure my experience was above and beyond. He took his time to explain all details and my documentation was completed in a timely fashion. Overall I was impressed and would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
July 01, 2017

"In and out in less than a day!"

- Emmy

This was my first time buying an Acura and the staff addressed my needs and concerns from soup to nuts. I was first contacted by Caitlin from internet sales to schedule a test drive, and met Mike on site who offered a wealth of knowledge about the vehicle and personable conversation during the ride. Hanna in finance was very prompt and delivered early on his promise to find me a deal comparable to what I'd walked in with, being extremely thorough, courteous and efficient. I later met with Bruce in business to finalize my title and reg, as well as Randy, who also assisted with an extended warranty. After completing all the paperwork, Bob W. went over all of the features and manuals and introduced me to Peter in service before I left with my new car. I was very impressed with the professional nature of all of the team members I met, as well as the aesthetic of the sales floor. There was no pressure in this interaction; this was by far my most positive purchasing experience. All in all, the service was excellent. The car runs like a dream and Mike, Hanna, Bob and Bruce left no stone unturned in ensuring all my questions were answered. They locked in a great price for me and it was a pleasure to do business with First Acura this weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dube, Bob Woodworth, Caitlin Francis, Peter Parsons, Randy Cloutier, Bruce Grabert
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results