About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

3.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Avenue, Route 6, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Sales: (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2017

"Very good dealer"

- Allam

Sales person and staff are really good especially Caleb moglia who is awesome at his work. I really appreciate the way they deal with the customers with utmost pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb moglia
May 06, 2017

"Easy, hassle free"

- Skar8320

I called First Acura and spoke to the Sales Manager Kevin regarding a certified used RDX. Kevin was straight forward and made me feel at ease. When I arrived at the dealership I was introduced to Bill Johnson. We looked at 2 RDX's and I chose the one that I wanted to take for a test drive. Bill was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He answered all of my questions and didn't pressure me into making a decision. When we came back from the test drive myself, Kevin and Bill sat down to make a deal. From past experience at other dealerships I was expecting some extra fee's to be tacked on to the price. However, the price was exactly like Kevin explained on the phone. There were no extra fee's tacked on. I ended up owing more on my trade in than it was worth. Kevin and Bill came up on the initial trade in offer and I was able to roll the rest into my loan. During the whole process I was never hassled, lied to or pressured to buy right now. This was by far my best experience at a car dealership. Kevin and Bill made me look at the car buying experience in a whole new light. I used to dread buying a new car because it always felt like the dealership was working against me. Kevin and Bill made it feel like they were doing everything to make the deal happen while making sure that I was satisfied with the final price. I would highly recommend Bill and Kevin at First Acura if you want a hassle free, no pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin (Sales Manager), Bill Johnson
May 04, 2017

"Great CPO Acura TL, great price, no hassle.."

- Bsoares430

I was very impressed with Bill and the rest of the team at First Acura. I was a little skeptical at first going to this dealership because I noticed some bad reviews online but they had the exact model (2014 CPO Acura TL SH-AWD) I wanted so I figured I would give it a try. Well apparently new management has quickly turned things around. Everything about the buying process was stress free including the financing and extended warranty options. Bill is great at his job and very easy to talk to. He made the whole process as painless as possible. I have yet to use the service department because my purchase was so recent but I have heard good things from a few people so I may give it a try for my oil changes and tune ups..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
May 03, 2017

"Bill and Garry at First Acura go above and beyond"

- JCH1472

I have always had a great experience at First Acura and I'm now on my fifth car with them. They have always demonstrated a willingness to go the extra mile for me. I appreciate everything they have done. Bill, my salesman, and Garry the finance and general manager, have come up with new solutions during different stages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
May 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Nino1983

Altino Barbosa was AWESOME and made the process very smooth and easy. Was so friendly and did everything in his power for meto feel comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Altino, Barbosa
April 26, 2017

"Bill Johnson was fantastic"

- Mitnelav

My overall experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend first Acura to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle and will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
April 19, 2017

"great experience at First Acura"

- david muscatelli

i would like thank tony ,kevin ,randy for making my buying experience at fist acura .. very enjoyable for there professionalism and getting a great price for my jeep renegade trailhawk 2016...i would buy there again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Kevin, Randy...
April 19, 2017

"2017 Acura TLX"

- louie123

I went to First Acura looking for a new car and my salesperson, Caleb, helped me find exactly what I was looking for. though they didn't have the color in stock, they were able to find me the right one in just a matter of days. Caleb was so kind to me though the hold process, I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cabel, steve, randy
April 18, 2017

"The service gets better!"

- Jasertmom

Altino and crew were fabulous! This was my 4th visit to their dealership and the service only gets better! They were friendly and very interested in making my experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Nick
April 08, 2017

"I recommend First Acura"

- Vijay123

I bought a new Acura RDX 2017 from First Acura. The buying experience was good. The sales person guided me through all the features of the car very nicely. Paperwork was seemless. Courteous staff. On the vehicle pickup day, we were helped by the staff to get the infotainment system setup before even I left the dealer. Overall a good buying experience. I would recommend First Acura to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results