Back

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai

Gaithersburg, MD

5.0
16 Reviews
There are so many ways that we appeal to our customers, and it all starts with offering you a comprehensive dealership experience here at Fitzgerald's Gaithersburg Hyundai. You get all your bases covered from the moment you walk in, and have us to help you every step of your journey as you own your vehicle. We provide you with many standout new Hyundai models, while you can also find a quality selection of used cars, as well. No matter what, you're going to find something that you want to drive off in. Along with that, we help you find a way to pay for your new or used ride with car loan and Hyundai lease options, and work with you the entire time to find the best plan possible. But, we also provide more than selling or leasing a vehicle to you. All car owners can take advantage of our onsite car service and maintenance department. Our team is highly-trained, and use the latest technology, tools, equipment and Hyundai parts when we work on your vehicle, to give you a standout experience, and a long lasting ride that is properly cared for. Throughout it all, you can count on Fitzgerald's Gaithersburg Hyundai to give you the experience you desire. If you're interested in taking a closer look at any of the vehicles we have here in our showroom, you can stop in and check them out. We're located at 905 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, Maryland, and a short drive away from Baltimore, Arlington VA, Alexandria VA and Washington DC, and look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

905 N Frederick Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

By Type

Showing 16 reviews

April 15, 2024

Muhammad gave us great service. I recommend him for future purchases for anyone who's looking for a new or used vehicle! More

by Robert C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 11, 2024

Great place. Ftiendly staff and would help you ut with your purchase. Would definitely recommend. More

by sudeep
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 11, 2024

Faizan was great! He was able to address all our questions and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. More

by aaziz08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizan Uddin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback!

April 01, 2024

The trade-in process took one and half hour and the sell price was fair but you have to prepare all documents before visiting dealership to avoid delays. Thank you Muhammad for your help to sell an old car More

by Paul
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback!

March 28, 2024

My wife and I have purchased numerous vehicles from Fitzgerald’s in the past and based upon the current transaction will continue to do so in the future. More

by jleas76495
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Teixeira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fawad Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

March 28, 2024

Fawad was great to work with from start to finish - all of his help was much appreciated! (Even going over all of the dashboard settings before I drove home in the dark - thank you!) More

by bpoese
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Teixeira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fawad Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback!

March 27, 2024

Came to Fitzgerald Lakeforest Hyundai to test new Palisade. We were greeted by Fawad who was very professional and answered all the questions we had regarding the new vehicle. We ended up getting the More

by Goran
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Habib Osmani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 25, 2024

Thank you Muhammad for being a good and honest sales. You helped me in a tough situation and you came through for me. I give you the best rating I can give. Thanks for everything! More

by Bwright507
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

March 21, 2024

Cameron was responsive and very helpful in providing meaningful information the purchase. A pleasure to do business with More

by John Bullen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Barnes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 23, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

March 19, 2024

We had the best experience at Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai with Farshad! Farshad was very professional, attentive to our questions, and made the entire experience enjoyable. Bo was also very helpful d More

by Kathy White
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Elmi Anvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bo Cox
Mar 23, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1