About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Used Cars Rt. 85

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

5640 Buckeystown Pike, Frederick, Maryland 21704 Directions
Sales: (800) 400-3195

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Fitzgerald Used Cars Rt. 85

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Sunshine

Matt and Kevin made is super easy to purchase my car! There was an issue regarding what was advised and what was actually on the car and they totally handled it for me. I will definitely go back to Matt for my next car. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sullivan, Kevin, Paula Geronimo
March 25, 2016

"A good deal for your money"

- AnitaS

Mark was very friendly and helpful. He made the process easy enough. He was willing to fight for a higher trade in and was most approachable. We went in with financing and it took a bit of time to close the deal, but through it Mark was courteous. He made sure the vehicle was clean and ready for delivery at the end. I'd go back to him for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
March 02, 2016

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Pregnant08

Mark was helpful from the moment we met him. He greeted us outside and I told him what I was looking for. Mark showed us a few vehicle suggestions and left us to view them. I love the fact that he was friendly and helpful, but not pushy. When I didn't find quite what I was looking for, he pulled up the website and showed me some cars available at other Fitzgerald lots. I decided to test drive one of the vehicles I looked at earlier and fell in love with it. The sticker price was reasonable and Mark was patient as I looked at every detail of the car and tested all of the functions. The appraisal that CarMax gave me for my old car was honored and we progressed to the application and financing portion. Since it was around 2:45pm on a Saturday, we had to head out to the Baughmans Lane lot for the vehicle to be gassed up and cleaned as well as to handle the paperwork. He was very apologetic for the inconvenience because it was not his fault. Paperwork was signed and car was delivered to me looking pristine. Mark provided me with a "We Owe You" for the two issues I noticed with functions of the car. Those will be addressed when I go to the Servive department this Thursday. Overall, Mark was a pleasure to work with and I hope that he is the Salesman you deal with when you walk into the Rt. 85 Fitzgerald store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
February 22, 2016

"Mark Lawson for MVSP (Most Valuable Sales Person)"

- fenixsin1

First and foremost as soon as i met Mark i felt like i had known him for years. Mark was very efficient and friendly when it came to researching vehicles and to help me find what was right. I came in just looking to possible test drive a few cars to try and figure out what i would like to purchase in the near future. As soon as we found the "ONE", it was off to the races. The purchasing process was one of the most relaxed experiences I had ever had when making a large purchase. I could go on and on, but if you are looking for a great salesperson to help you through your next car purchase, pick Mark Lawson. He gets my vote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
February 16, 2016

"Mark Lawson for president"

- Badger

Mark was fantastic to work with. He found the truck, answered all my questions and was very efficient. It's very easy to give him all my money. The Finance guy in the back, that likes to off-road who shall remain unnamed, was equally great and seemingly honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
February 15, 2016

"Quick and pleasant"

- Sean Gardner

I was looking for a decent used car at a price I could afford after mine died on me. I knew which car I wanted to look at when I walked on the lot and everything got done pretty quickly and efficiently. Because it was a Saturday and I had to get a check from my bank I couldn't take the car home with me but Mark Lawson gave me a ride home and had me out the door in under 15 minutes when I went to pick it up on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson, Sondra
February 11, 2016

"Mark Lawson was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!"

- MikeDevan

Mark Lawson was great to work with on purchasing our car. When we arrived Mark had the car ready to look at and take for a test drive. Once we decided to purchase the car it was very straight forward and he was very efficient and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Mark and Fitzgerald Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sondra
January 13, 2016

"Mark Lawson is very friendly and helpful!!!!"

- shears1040

I've bought vehicles from Fitzgerald before and have never had a problem. They are the first dealership I consider when looking for a vehicle. Mark Lawson really helped make the process easy and enjoyable. He worked with me and made sure I understood all that was going on. I would recommend Mark and Fitzgerald to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
December 28, 2015

"Mark Lawson is the man!"

- Happy Folks

It's been a couple of days now that I've owned my used Honda Accord Hybrid. When it comes to car, I am really a novice, but Mark Lawson helped me through the process of selecting the car that I needed for the budget I was willing to allocate. His genuine care and patience made my Father and I have a wonderful experience at Fitzgerald Used Cars. I would definitely recommend both the dealership and Mark Lawson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
June 22, 2015

"Easiest car I've erver bought !"

- Happycustomer

These guys were great to work with , straight forward and on the level . I will be back next time i need another vehicle. Superior service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gutzman
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results