About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan

3.4

53 Lifetime Reviews

2185 W Evans St, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (866) 372-7680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Five Star Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2016

"Awesome "

- Tkbrewt

Great Salesman , trying his best to get in the car I want.. very very Friendly people thanks for the great customer service and all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Willison
October 22, 2016

"Bad salemans "

- Nita1213

Do not do business with Larry Prescott!!!!! Stay away from him he all bout the money and not the customer!!!! Repeat please do not do business with Larry Prescott!!!! Bad Salesman!!!!! Point blank he will have u upside down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Prescott
October 18, 2016

"Taken advantage of"

- Ladybug

I only went here because my Toyota Avalon was rear ended and declared total loss. My salesman was very friendly but extremely pushy. He would not let me out of his sight. The only time I was alone was in the bathroom. He only showed me 1 car, a 2014 Sentra, he seemed to distract me every time I tried to look car over. I tried several times to leave fully intending to come back the next day. Frank was not having it. After spending over 7 hrs there with absolutely nothing to eat, begging him to please take me home I gave in and purchased car with every warranty they offered. Driving off the lot I and the salesman noticed the Check Tire Pressure light flashing. As it was late, Frank said come back tomorrow. I did and the service mngr told me there was a nail in the tire, it was gouged and the hubcap was cracked. He said they patched the tire even after I asked for a new tire. Car was purchased Sep 9. Yesterday I had to take car back because Check Tire Pressure light flashing again. Svc mngr said all four tires needed 2 lbs of air and everything was fine. Sent me on my way. I drove about 5 miles and light flashing again. I get home and patched tire is flat. I have been waiting all day for tow truck. Every time I called, Frank and Mario were not available. I called again, each time having to explain the situation. Explained my problem for 4th time. This time Frank gets on phone very irritated. At 4:15 a tow truck shows up to take the car. By now, I am upset, crying and told them I could not go right then and my car was not going without me. Frank and Mario promised me a new hubcap, a tailor to sew the front seat, steam clean stains on seat and headliner, Dent Dr to repair scratches on back bumper and several deep scratches all over car. When I took car for these repairs, Dent Dr looked at scratches and said someone had already tried to touch up with paint. The only way he could fix was to repaint and he had never seen a car dealership paint a used car. I had to get Mario involved. He said "They" needed time to arrange all this. I have been waiting 5 weeks. No calls. I feel like they saw a lady coming in alone, an easy target and they swooped in. I am 60 yo on limited income. I repeatedly told Frank the payment was too high. I put $4000 down which I'm sure was their commission. Frank said he made $100. I accept my responsibility in this situation. I will make the car payments. I wonder if Nissan will honor their responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Mario and svc mngr
October 17, 2016

"My experience was great."

- Fabuloustre

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience and would recommend all my friends to go there to purchase their next vehicle. Frank was awesome in helping me with my purchase of my brand new 2016 Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Mason, Genreal manage
October 09, 2016

"Wonderful"

- Liswright

The staff was very caring and professional. My salesperson was Tim and he did all who could to assist me with getting a nice car. I appreciate the respect and the place was nice and clean. The staff is very caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Dimitri, Manager
October 02, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Twindragons

Our salesperson, Patrick Ridenhour Jr, is comical, friendly and a sweetheart yet still conducted himself in a professional manner. We'll recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ridenhour Jr
September 19, 2016

"Great experience"

- Daniel1906

I had the best experience ever at a car dealership. I purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan versa. Our salesman William Fryer was very friendly and didn't pressure us into buying but helped us decide on the vehicle we wanted. The entire experience was wonderful and I will do more business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Fryer
September 09, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Nadiarog

Lamon Davis went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I'm so happy with my purchase and he definitely worked hard to get me approved. Please go see him at Five Star Nissan in Florence SC, he ROCKS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamon Davis
August 29, 2016

"New truck purchase experience."

- Beagle

Denna Fetrow was very helpful on my new Nissan pickup purchase. I initially phoned the dealership and spoke with her about a Nissan Frontier truck advertised on the Internet. She was very helpful and invited me to come to the dealership and I could test drive a truck. I drove to the dealership, met her and bought the truck. She was very helpful showing me the options etc. I will be back to this dealership for my next purchase. Everyone else at the dealership were very friendly and helpful. Lawrence E. Robbins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena Fetrow
August 12, 2016

" Do not shop here"

- Mom23

This place is a rip off , very disappointing service. Guys at the booth used profanity, general manager tries to be a fast talker, finance manager has music so loud while going over paper work, you think you're at a sports bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results