About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan

3.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

311 N Cashua Drive, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (866) 372-7680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Five Star Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Repair"

- Bridget

I really appreciate your service and time that you put into fixing my car. Mr. Tyrone had a wonderful smile and his customer service skills were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Baker
Sep 22, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Bridget, it's wonderful to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We'll let Tyrone know to keep up the excellent work We hope to see you again; thank you for your business and your kind words!

September 20, 2017

"Auto Repair "

- David Wright

I went to have my brakes serviced and I thank you guys so much for the knowledge that you have. My service was great and the atmosphere was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Baker
Sep 22, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thanks for your review, David! We're happy to hear that our service team was so helpful. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

August 18, 2017

"My experience with Five Star Nissan"

- DMartin101

I feel that everyone over at Five Star Nissan of Florence was very professional and helpful. Neil White went above and beyond and I will be happy to recommend him to family and friends. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
Aug 18, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear that Neil was able to take care of you and make sure that you had a wonderful experience with us. Our team genuinely cares about each and every customer and we understand that the car buying process can be stressful. We do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!

July 27, 2017

"A complete waste of Time"

- Thr 2014 Altima with No AC Lady

I had my car there from July 6 to 20th just for AC that was covered under warranty. They gave me the run around from Day 1. I had to call warranty myself to keep track of the progress. They gave me a loaner car for two weeks then demanded it back without having my car fixed. They wasted my time when I returned the car dragging their feet to give me another one as promised on the phone. My car was still sitting there after warranty approved work. Sales Manager William is very unprofessional had thr nerves to call me out my name in front of my kids. That was my breaking point. I had to get law enforcement twice. Once to get my car towed to the beach then to get them to close out their claim so I could get my back. Very unprofessional set of people who will waste your time and make you think it's your fault that you don't have hours, days, and weeks to run behind your own car. Do not go here unless you take a leave of absence from your life to their job and yours. Also I need my engine cover back that was ton there when it got towed on July 20, 2017. BBB will hear about this place and the City of Florence Business Forum. Will not return there rather drive out the state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William
Jul 27, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

I appreciate your sharing more about your experience with me. We aim to have our customers leave satisfied with vehicles in top condition. I'm disappointed to hear that you felt this wasn't the case. I would appreciate hearing from you and having the chance to resolve any remaining concerns that you may have. Would you contact me at your convenience? Thank you, I look forward to working with you. Mario King General Manager mking@fivestaronline.net

July 02, 2017

"Scam alert/clueless staff"

- Average consumer

Worked with a gentleman on Friday, as I live 3 hours away. He claimed to have worked out a so called deal, upon arriving on Saturday they told me I had to put the vehicle in my cosigners name only. Very strange and last minute deceitful. Purchased the vehicle around 12pm and got a call at 6:30 pm same day to return the vehicle because of a so call clerical error on rebates, finance and salesman total scam artist and on top of that no alternate solutions to get into another vehicle without a trade. Wow please be aware and check the five star ratings, that's a solicitation as well to rank them high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hargrave
Jul 05, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Hello, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and for bringing this to my attention. Your trust and satisfaction are top priority for us and I am saddened to hear that you did not see that in your visit. I would love to connect with you to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to rebuild your trust. Would you mind sending me your preferred contact that I can reach you at? I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Mario King General Manager mking@fivestaronline.net

May 30, 2017

"Awesome"

- fleawilliams12

I came in after speaking with Marie.....awesome lady to work with, very knowledgeable and was very helpful and I will definitely be in contact with her. She is an outstanding worker and gave me great information that will make my decision easy. AWESOME AND A 10 ALL OVER THE BOARD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Johnson
Jun 02, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy to see that Marie was able to attend to your needs and help you feel welcome; we'll tell her to keep up the good work!

May 24, 2017

"scammed"

- nelson088

avoid this dealership at all costs, if you choose to do business there, which I hope you don't make sure to check your paperwork carefully. I am currently in the process of taking them to arbitration and filing complaints with the attorney general, the Federal Trade Commission and the Better Business Bureau. Oh and if you think you can get any help from Nissan North America, forget it ! Please Please stay away from this dealership, buy Honda or toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Awesome star treatment !!"

- Jestme44

Your business is very welcoming, my husband And I felt comfortable not pressured. .your salesman Frank Durant was very knowledgeable about anything we asked him about. .he knew we were looking for a future purchase not immediate and was still very helpful. ..I can tell you this when we are ready to purchase it will be from Frank..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Durant
May 21, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear that Frank provided you and your husband with such helpful service. We look forward to seeing you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 17, 2017

"Awesome Visit "

- DDishername

Tim Provau rocks! I don't get to Florence often but when I do I always come to see Tim Provau! His knowledge and professionalism is through the roof and he always makes me feel like I'm part the family! Keep up the great work Tim Provau!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Provau
May 18, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

I'm so pleased you've had some exceptional experiences with Tim. Thanks for coming out to see us and for posting a review. We truly appreciate it. Thank you.

May 15, 2017

"Great"

- Myrtle Edwards

I had a wonderful experience here at Florence Nissan Frank Durant was a wonderful person to work with very satisfied.will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Durant
May 16, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Myrtle, thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great visit and that Frank could take great of you! We appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results