About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan

3.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

2185 W Evans St, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (866) 372-7680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Five Star Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"Processing buying another car from the dealership "

- Nutterkelly

Last year purchased a Chrysler from dealership they ripped me off. Money, and sale wise just trying to make sales. Manager was rude about the entire thing. If Chris Scott was not working here I would probably have not went through this dealership again, however great person from the heart and all around. If you go Chris is a must, going back this week to actually purchase. He pulled us in last week to see where we stood. Best service from him 🙌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
March 06, 2017

"my experience of purchasing a new car "

- Marie Thomas

This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dearship I'll like to thank deena,demetric and Vanessa for the positive words of encouragement in letting me know that my miracle was happening,management was so friendly they all served with a smile.thanks too all five star of Florence .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
deena
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Marie! Vanessa, Deena, Demetric and the rest of our team will be delighted to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

March 04, 2017

"Jerks!"

- Randyis#2

Totally disrespectfull! If you don't buy you don't matter. Salesman was respectful at first very enthusiastic about helping us but when he couldn't help us he had someone else bring us our keys and we never saw him again. On the way to our car one of the three salesman standing outside smoking who also said hello to us three times outside asked us quote folks you aren't leaving in your brand new Nissan today? When we told him know him and the other two salesman started laughing. Total jerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denzel
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I can assure you that the experience you've described does not reflect our professional standards. We strive to provide efficiency and prompt communication to all of our customers, and we would like another chance to achieve that goal with you. Please contact us at your convenience so we can work on making amends.

February 22, 2017

"Wonderful job"

- Gogetter

Got my oil changed and id like to thank Gilbert Davis Don Wright Charles Wright for a great detail job on my car ....thanks Nissan of Florence Jean richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Davis, Don Wright, Charles Wright
February 07, 2017

"service was great"

- lesa62

Friendly and helpful everyone was nice and pleasent to talk with about any concerns that I may have.....I will continue to use the service department in the future for all my service needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha
February 03, 2017

"Service "

- Newjay55

Make sure you get the service oil change in writing, when you purchase they tell up to ten oil change for free. That's scam, bought three new cars in last years. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New stuff
January 22, 2017

"Great, efficient service"

- Leigh Roberson

I have two Nissans cars. One is my daughter's and we have had it serviced multiple times at this dealership. They are efficient, fairly priced, and go over everything thoroughly. The second car is a new Murano that I just purchased for myself. Demetre Davis was my sales person and he was very attentive to what I was looking for. He was helpful without being pushy and the closing of the sale went smoothly. I would certainly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetre Davis
January 21, 2017

"Best experience"

- Rfrank67

The best experience we have ever had from a car dealer..everything went smooth and people were very friendly. Very satisfied with everything and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Davis Frank Durant
January 18, 2017

"It's was great"

- Lacretia BETHEA

They was great they did a good I like the way they handle things beautiful work they can can get my business anytime wonder yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena
December 27, 2016

"Add up the fees!"

- Nitro Scam

$699 charge on every car for "Nitrogen" in the tires. $12 actual cost. This is meant to give the tires "longer life". Heck, I can buy a new set cheaper than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results