About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan

3.6

60 Lifetime Reviews

2185 W Evans St, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (866) 372-7680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Five Star Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Wonderful job"

- Gogetter

Got my oil changed and id like to thank Gilbert Davis Don Wright Charles Wright for a great detail job on my car ....thanks Nissan of Florence Jean richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Davis, Don Wright, Charles Wright
February 07, 2017

"service was great"

- lesa62

Friendly and helpful everyone was nice and pleasent to talk with about any concerns that I may have.....I will continue to use the service department in the future for all my service needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha
February 03, 2017

"Service "

- Newjay55

Make sure you get the service oil change in writing, when you purchase they tell up to ten oil change for free. That's scam, bought three new cars in last years. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New stuff
January 22, 2017

"Great, efficient service"

- Leigh Roberson

I have two Nissans cars. One is my daughter's and we have had it serviced multiple times at this dealership. They are efficient, fairly priced, and go over everything thoroughly. The second car is a new Murano that I just purchased for myself. Demetre Davis was my sales person and he was very attentive to what I was looking for. He was helpful without being pushy and the closing of the sale went smoothly. I would certainly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetre Davis
January 21, 2017

"Best experience"

- Rfrank67

The best experience we have ever had from a car dealer..everything went smooth and people were very friendly. Very satisfied with everything and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Davis Frank Durant
January 18, 2017

"It's was great"

- Lacretia BETHEA

They was great they did a good I like the way they handle things beautiful work they can can get my business anytime wonder yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena
December 27, 2016

"Add up the fees!"

- Nitro Scam

$699 charge on every car for "Nitrogen" in the tires. $12 actual cost. This is meant to give the tires "longer life". Heck, I can buy a new set cheaper than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 21, 2016

"Speedy Service"

- Mary A Coburn

I gave Five Star Nissan a 5 star rating because of the quick and may I add friendly service I have received while getting my vehicle serviced. It was a simple oil change that would normally take me a few dreadful hours anywhere else, but Nissan had me in and out in less than an hour!!! Yes I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Goodwill
November 03, 2016

"Awesome "

- Tkbrewt

Great Salesman , trying his best to get in the car I want.. very very Friendly people thanks for the great customer service and all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Willison
October 18, 2016

"Taken advantage of"

- Ladybug

I only went here because my Toyota Avalon was rear ended and declared total loss. My salesman was very friendly but extremely pushy. He would not let me out of his sight. The only time I was alone was in the bathroom. He only showed me 1 car, a 2014 Sentra, he seemed to distract me every time I tried to look car over. I tried several times to leave fully intending to come back the next day. Frank was not having it. After spending over 7 hrs there with absolutely nothing to eat, begging him to please take me home I gave in and purchased car with every warranty they offered. Driving off the lot I and the salesman noticed the Check Tire Pressure light flashing. As it was late, Frank said come back tomorrow. I did and the service mngr told me there was a nail in the tire, it was gouged and the hubcap was cracked. He said they patched the tire even after I asked for a new tire. Car was purchased Sep 9. Yesterday I had to take car back because Check Tire Pressure light flashing again. Svc mngr said all four tires needed 2 lbs of air and everything was fine. Sent me on my way. I drove about 5 miles and light flashing again. I get home and patched tire is flat. I have been waiting all day for tow truck. Every time I called, Frank and Mario were not available. I called again, each time having to explain the situation. Explained my problem for 4th time. This time Frank gets on phone very irritated. At 4:15 a tow truck shows up to take the car. By now, I am upset, crying and told them I could not go right then and my car was not going without me. Frank and Mario promised me a new hubcap, a tailor to sew the front seat, steam clean stains on seat and headliner, Dent Dr to repair scratches on back bumper and several deep scratches all over car. When I took car for these repairs, Dent Dr looked at scratches and said someone had already tried to touch up with paint. The only way he could fix was to repaint and he had never seen a car dealership paint a used car. I had to get Mario involved. He said "They" needed time to arrange all this. I have been waiting 5 weeks. No calls. I feel like they saw a lady coming in alone, an easy target and they swooped in. I am 60 yo on limited income. I repeatedly told Frank the payment was too high. I put $4000 down which I'm sure was their commission. Frank said he made $100. I accept my responsibility in this situation. I will make the car payments. I wonder if Nissan will honor their responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Mario and svc mngr
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results