About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan

3.8

69 Lifetime Reviews

311 N Cashua Drive, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (866) 372-7680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Five Star Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"scammed"

- nelson088

avoid this dealership at all costs, if you choose to do business there, which I hope you don't make sure to check your paperwork carefully. I am currently in the process of taking them to arbitration and filing complaints with the attorney general, the Federal Trade Commission and the Better Business Bureau. Oh and if you think you can get any help from Nissan North America, forget it ! Please Please stay away from this dealership, buy Honda or toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Awesome star treatment !!"

- Jestme44

Your business is very welcoming, my husband And I felt comfortable not pressured. .your salesman Frank Durant was very knowledgeable about anything we asked him about. .he knew we were looking for a future purchase not immediate and was still very helpful. ..I can tell you this when we are ready to purchase it will be from Frank..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Durant
May 21, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear that Frank provided you and your husband with such helpful service. We look forward to seeing you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 17, 2017

"Awesome Visit "

- DDishername

Tim Provau rocks! I don't get to Florence often but when I do I always come to see Tim Provau! His knowledge and professionalism is through the roof and he always makes me feel like I'm part the family! Keep up the great work Tim Provau!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Provau
May 18, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

I'm so pleased you've had some exceptional experiences with Tim. Thanks for coming out to see us and for posting a review. We truly appreciate it. Thank you.

May 15, 2017

"Great"

- Myrtle Edwards

I had a wonderful experience here at Florence Nissan Frank Durant was a wonderful person to work with very satisfied.will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Durant
May 16, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Myrtle, thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great visit and that Frank could take great of you! We appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you again.

April 18, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Michael N Epperson

Mr. Alex Bentley was my salesman and he and everyone there treated me with respect and dignity and everything worked out well. I would certainly recommend this dealership to other people. Mike Epperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Alex Bentley, Mr. Mario King and Mr. Will Fryar
Apr 18, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Mike, I am pleased to hear that Alex and everyone treated you with respect and that everything went well. Thanks for recommending us and taking the time to post a review. If you have any suggestions on how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please feel free to let me know. Thanks again! -Mario King, General Manager, Mking@fivestaronline.net

April 12, 2017

"Great Job"

- Fantesia24

My salesman Rick Bradley was amazing. He helped me get 2 cars for an amazing deal. I would like to say Thank you for all your help today 😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bradley
Apr 13, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that Rick took such great care of you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind feedback. We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!

March 19, 2017

"Processing buying another car from the dealership "

- Nutterkelly

Last year purchased a Chrysler from dealership they ripped me off. Money, and sale wise just trying to make sales. Manager was rude about the entire thing. If Chris Scott was not working here I would probably have not went through this dealership again, however great person from the heart and all around. If you go Chris is a must, going back this week to actually purchase. He pulled us in last week to see where we stood. Best service from him 🙌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
Apr 13, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

We appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear that Chris has been so helpful. We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!

March 06, 2017

"my experience of purchasing a new car "

- Marie Thomas

This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dearship I'll like to thank deena,demetric and Vanessa for the positive words of encouragement in letting me know that my miracle was happening,management was so friendly they all served with a smile.thanks too all five star of Florence .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
deena
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Marie! Vanessa, Deena, Demetric and the rest of our team will be delighted to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

March 04, 2017

"Jerks!"

- Randyis#2

Totally disrespectfull! If you don't buy you don't matter. Salesman was respectful at first very enthusiastic about helping us but when he couldn't help us he had someone else bring us our keys and we never saw him again. On the way to our car one of the three salesman standing outside smoking who also said hello to us three times outside asked us quote folks you aren't leaving in your brand new Nissan today? When we told him know him and the other two salesman started laughing. Total jerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denzel
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I can assure you that the experience you've described does not reflect our professional standards. We strive to provide efficiency and prompt communication to all of our customers, and we would like another chance to achieve that goal with you. Please contact us at your convenience so we can work on making amends.

February 22, 2017

"Wonderful job"

- Gogetter

Got my oil changed and id like to thank Gilbert Davis Don Wright Charles Wright for a great detail job on my car ....thanks Nissan of Florence Jean richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Davis, Don Wright, Charles Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results